Wie finde ich meine Testergebnisse von Labcorp?

Haben Sie Probleme, Ihre Testergebnisse von Labcorps zurückzubekommen? Stress nicht zu viel, benutze diese hilfreichen Tipps, um deine Ergebnisse einfach zurückzubekommen.

LabCorp ist eines der größten klinischen Labornetzwerke der Welt. Das Unternehmen unterstützt die Patientenversorgung durch detaillierte klinische Laborergebnisse sowie umfassende Arzneimittelentwicklungsdienste. LabCorp wurde 1978 unter dem Firmennamen Roche BioMedical gegründet. Ab 2018 gibt LabCorp wöchentlich mehr als 2,5 Millionen Tests aus.

Wenn Sie kürzlich einen Test bei LabCorp eingereicht haben, gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Ihre Testergebnisse zu verfolgen.

Zeigen Sie Ihre LabCorp-Ergebnisse online an

Sie können die Ergebnisse Ihres LabCorp-Tests online anzeigen. Beachten Sie, dass die Verarbeitung der Testergebnisse zwei bis sieben Tage dauern kann. Warten Sie daher sieben Tage, bevor Sie online prüfen. Alle Testergebnisse werden Ihrem Arzt mitgeteilt, und Sie können einen Termin mit Ihrem Arzt vereinbaren, wenn Sie über die Ergebnisse besorgt sind oder Fragen haben.

  1. Melden Sie sich im LabCorp-Patientenportal an oder registrieren Sie sich. Gehen Sie zu https://patient.labcorp.com/

  2. Klicken Sie auf "Anmelden".

  3. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort in Ihrem Konto an.

  4. Zeigen Sie Ihre Testergebnisse an. Sie können Ihre Ergebnisse anzeigen, herunterladen und ausdrucken. Über das LabCorp-Portal können Sie auch Ihre Rechnungen bezahlen und Termine vereinbaren. Wenn Sie Ihre Ergebnisse nicht verstehen, wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt.

Senden Sie eine Online-Anfrage an LabCorp

Wenn Sie Probleme beim Zugriff auf Ihre Ergebnisse haben, können Sie eine Online-Anfrage senden.

  1. Gehen Sie zu https://www.labcorp.com/help/contact-info-for-patient/patient-portal-inquiry

  2. Füllen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten im Formular aus.

  3. Wählen Sie unter "Grund für den Kontakt" die Option "Ergebnisse" aus.

  4. Geben Sie die Informationen ein, für welchen Browser Sie verwenden, welches Betriebssystem Sie verwenden und ob Sie sich auf einem Desktop oder einem Handy befinden.

  5. Geben Sie die Details Ihrer Anfrage in das Kommentarfeld ein. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie so genau wie möglich sind, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Anfrage so schnell wie möglich bearbeitet wird.

  6. Wählen Sie "Senden".

  7. Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einer Ticketnummer. Sie erhalten innerhalb weniger Werktage eine Antwort von LabCorp.

Rufen Sie den LabCorp-Kundendienst an

Wenn Sie Ihre Testergebnisse nicht online erhalten haben und zwei Wochen vergangen sind, liegt möglicherweise ein Problem mit Ihrem Konto vor. Der häufigste Grund für diese Verzögerung ist, dass Ihre medizinischen Informationen nicht korrekt sind. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an und stellen Sie sicher, dass alle Ihre persönlichen und medizinischen Informationen auf dem neuesten Stand sind. Ihre persönlichen Daten in Ihrem LabCorp-Profil sollten mit Ihren persönlichen Daten bei Ihrem Arzt übereinstimmen.

Wenn alle Ihre Kontaktinformationen korrekt aussehen und mit Ihren medizinischen Unterlagen übereinstimmen, sollten Sie sich an den LabCorp-Kundendienst wenden, um weitere Unterstützung zu erhalten. Rufen Sie den LabCorp-Kundendienst an, um Informationen zu Ihren Testergebnissen zu erhalten. Sie müssen Ihre Kontaktinformationen angeben, um Zugriff auf Ihr Konto zu erhalten.

Wie finde ich meine Testergebnisse von Labcorp?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie finde ich meine Testergebnisse von Labcorp?"?

Nachdem Tausende von LabCorp Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie finde ich meine Testergebnisse von Labcorp? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit LabCorp aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LabCorp Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie LabCorp, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie finde ich meine Testergebnisse von Labcorp? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

LabCorp

Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 1,708,238 times
LabCorp
Labcorp Labs
Testergebnisse
Labcorp-Kundendienst
Labcorp-Tests
Kundenchat
Ich brauche meine Ergebnisse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

have not received pcr test results. Joseph Gerrity dob ********** and Chi Nguyen-Zeh...
Got labs done July **, ordered online and paid cash but they are not showing up in my p...
Got labs done July **, ordered online and paid cash but they are not showing up in my p...
Got labs done July **, ordered online and paid cash but they are not showing up in my p...
Got labs done July **, ordered online and paid cash but they are not showing up in my p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?

Are you having problems with getting your test results back from labcorps. Don't stress too much, use these helpful tips to get your results back easily.

LabCorp is one of the largest clinical laboratory networks in the world. The company aids patient care by offering detailed clinical laboratory results along with end-to-end drug development services. LabCorp was founded in 1978, originally under the company name of Roche BioMedical. As of 2018, LabCorp outputs more than 2.5 million tests weekly.

If you have recently submitted a test to LabCorp, there are several ways you can track your test results.

View Your LabCorp Results Online

You can view the results of your LabCorp test online. Note that test results can take two to seven days for processing, so you should wait seven days before checking online. All test results are shared with your doctor, and you can make an appointment with your doctor if you're concerned about the results or have questions.

  1. Log in or register at the LabCorp Patient Portal. Go to https://patient.labcorp.com/

  2. Click on 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. View your test results. You will be able to view, download, and print your results. The LabCorp portal also allows you to pay your bills and make appointments. If you don't understand your results, contact your doctor for assistance.

Send an Online Request to LabCorp

If you are having trouble accessing your results, you can send in an online request.

  1. Go to https://www.labcorp.com/help/contact-info-for-patient/patient-portal-inquiry

  2. Fill out your contact details in the form.

  3. Under 'Reason for Contact,' select 'Results.'

  4. Fill out the information for which browser you're using, which operating system you're using, and if you're on desktop or mobile.

  5. Provide the details of your request in the comment box. Make sure to be as specific as possible to ensure your request is processed as quickly as possible.

  6. Select 'Submit.'

  7. You will receive a confirmation email with a ticket number. You will receive a response from LabCorp within a couple of business days.

Call LabCorp Customer Service

If you have not received your test results online and two weeks have passed, there can be an issue with your account. The most common reason for this delay is that your medical information isn't accurate. Log in to your account and ensure all of your personal and medical information is up to date. Your personal information on your LabCorp profile should match your personal information with your health care provider.

If all of your contact information looks correct and matches your medical records, you should contact LabCorp customer service for further assistance. Call the LabCorp customer service line to get an update on your test results. You will need to provide your contact information to get access to your account.

How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?"?

After thousands of LabCorp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LabCorp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LabCorp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LabCorp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LabCorp

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 368,497 times
LabCorp
Labcorp labs
Test results
Labcorp customer support
Labcorp tests
Customer chat
I need my results

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my result of my coronavirus test. It was taking in may **,*In jun * I receded i...
I went through this two times last night never got a chance to talk to anybody someone...
I did Covid test with my Job Trenton Psychiatric Hospital Trenton NJ about * weeks ago...
Lab results not appearing on patient portal
The website gives me the following for the past * days:*Attention: We apologize for the...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!