كيف أجد نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بي من Labcorp؟

هل تواجه مشاكل في استعادة نتائج الاختبار من labcorps. لا تضغط كثيرًا ، استخدم هذه النصائح المفيدة لاستعادة نتائجك بسهولة.

LabCorp هي واحدة من أكبر شبكات المختبرات السريرية في العالم. تساعد الشركة رعاية المرضى من خلال تقديم نتائج مخبرية سريرية مفصلة إلى جانب خدمات تطوير الأدوية الشاملة. تأسست LabCorp في عام 1978 ، تحت اسم شركة Roche BioMedical. اعتبارًا من عام 2018 ، ينتج LabCorp أكثر من 2.5 مليون اختبار أسبوعيًا.

إذا كنت قد قدمت مؤخرًا اختبارًا إلى LabCorp ، فهناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها تتبع نتائج الاختبار.

عرض نتائج LabCorp الخاصة بك على الإنترنت

يمكنك عرض نتائج اختبار LabCorp الخاص بك على الإنترنت. لاحظ أن نتائج الاختبار يمكن أن تستغرق يومين إلى سبعة أيام للمعالجة ، لذلك يجب عليك الانتظار سبعة أيام قبل التحقق عبر الإنترنت. تتم مشاركة جميع نتائج الاختبار مع طبيبك ، ويمكنك تحديد موعد مع طبيبك إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن النتائج أو لديك أسئلة.

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل في بوابة LabCorp Patient Portal. انتقل إلى https://patient.labcorp.com/

  2. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".

  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور.

  4. عرض نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بك. ستتمكن من عرض نتائجك وتنزيلها وطباعتها. تتيح لك بوابة LabCorp أيضًا دفع فواتيرك وتحديد المواعيد. إذا لم تفهم نتائجك ، فاتصل بطبيبك للحصول على المساعدة.

إرسال طلب عبر الإنترنت إلى LabCorp

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الوصول إلى نتائجك ، يمكنك إرسال طلب عبر الإنترنت.

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.labcorp.com/help/contact-info-for-patient/patient-portal-inquiry

  2. املأ تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك في النموذج.

  3. ضمن "سبب الاتصال" ، حدد "النتائج".

  4. املأ المعلومات الخاصة بالمتصفح الذي تستخدمه ، ونظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه ، وإذا كنت على سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول.

  5. قدم تفاصيل طلبك في مربع التعليق. تأكد من أن تكون محددًا قدر الإمكان لضمان معالجة طلبك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

  6. حدد "إرسال".

  7. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني برقم تذكرة. ستتلقى ردًا من LabCorp في غضون يومي عمل.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء LabCorp

إذا لم تستلم نتائج الاختبار عبر الإنترنت ومرت أسبوعين ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة في حسابك. السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لهذا التأخير هو أن معلوماتك الطبية ليست دقيقة. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك وتأكد من أن جميع معلوماتك الشخصية والطبية محدثة. يجب أن تطابق معلوماتك الشخصية في ملفك الشخصي في LabCorp معلوماتك الشخصية مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك.

إذا كانت جميع معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك تبدو صحيحة وتتطابق مع سجلاتك الطبية ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء LabCorp للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. اتصل بخط خدمة عملاء LabCorp للحصول على تحديث لنتائج الاختبار. ستحتاج إلى تقديم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك للوصول إلى حسابك.

كيف أجد نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بي من Labcorp؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أجد نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بي من Labcorp؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء LabCorp إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أجد نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بي من Labcorp؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال LabCorp إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LabCorp Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل LabCorp لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أجد نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بي من Labcorp؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

LabCorp

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,342,152 times
LabCorp
مختبرات Labcorp
نتائج الإختبار
دعم عملاء Labcorp
اختبارات Labcorp
دردشة العملاء
أحتاج إلى نتائجي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went in for lab testing on March *th, and have still not gotten my results back, and...
I have jumped through all the hoops, still no results.
I need my results for my Covid test.i need to go back to work.
Hi , I have international flight today ********** at *:**pm , due to flight rule I had...
Hi , I have international flight today ********** at *:**pm , due to flight rule I had...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?

Are you having problems with getting your test results back from labcorps. Don't stress too much, use these helpful tips to get your results back easily.

LabCorp is one of the largest clinical laboratory networks in the world. The company aids patient care by offering detailed clinical laboratory results along with end-to-end drug development services. LabCorp was founded in 1978, originally under the company name of Roche BioMedical. As of 2018, LabCorp outputs more than 2.5 million tests weekly.

If you have recently submitted a test to LabCorp, there are several ways you can track your test results.

View Your LabCorp Results Online

You can view the results of your LabCorp test online. Note that test results can take two to seven days for processing, so you should wait seven days before checking online. All test results are shared with your doctor, and you can make an appointment with your doctor if you're concerned about the results or have questions.

  1. Log in or register at the LabCorp Patient Portal. Go to https://patient.labcorp.com/

  2. Click on 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. View your test results. You will be able to view, download, and print your results. The LabCorp portal also allows you to pay your bills and make appointments. If you don't understand your results, contact your doctor for assistance.

Send an Online Request to LabCorp

If you are having trouble accessing your results, you can send in an online request.

  1. Go to https://www.labcorp.com/help/contact-info-for-patient/patient-portal-inquiry

  2. Fill out your contact details in the form.

  3. Under 'Reason for Contact,' select 'Results.'

  4. Fill out the information for which browser you're using, which operating system you're using, and if you're on desktop or mobile.

  5. Provide the details of your request in the comment box. Make sure to be as specific as possible to ensure your request is processed as quickly as possible.

  6. Select 'Submit.'

  7. You will receive a confirmation email with a ticket number. You will receive a response from LabCorp within a couple of business days.

Call LabCorp Customer Service

If you have not received your test results online and two weeks have passed, there can be an issue with your account. The most common reason for this delay is that your medical information isn't accurate. Log in to your account and ensure all of your personal and medical information is up to date. Your personal information on your LabCorp profile should match your personal information with your health care provider.

If all of your contact information looks correct and matches your medical records, you should contact LabCorp customer service for further assistance. Call the LabCorp customer service line to get an update on your test results. You will need to provide your contact information to get access to your account.

How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?"?

After thousands of LabCorp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LabCorp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LabCorp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LabCorp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LabCorp

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 368,497 times
LabCorp
Labcorp labs
Test results
Labcorp customer support
Labcorp tests
Customer chat
I need my results

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my result of my coronavirus test. It was taking in may **,*In jun * I receded i...
I went through this two times last night never got a chance to talk to anybody someone...
I did Covid test with my Job Trenton Psychiatric Hospital Trenton NJ about * weeks ago...
Lab results not appearing on patient portal
The website gives me the following for the past * days:*Attention: We apologize for the...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!