如何从Labcorp找到我的测试结果?

您在从实验室公司获得测试结果时遇到问题吗?不要太强调,使用这些有用的提示可以轻松获得结果。

LabCorp是世界上最大的临床实验室网络之一。该公司通过提供详细的临床实验室结果以及端到端药物开发服务来帮助患者护理。 LabCorp成立于1978年,最初是Roche BioMedical的公司名称。截至2018年,LabCorp每周输出超过250万个测试。

如果您最近向LabCorp提交了测试,则可以通过多种方式跟踪测试结果。

在线查看您的LabCorp结果

您可以在线查看LabCorp测试的结果。请注意,测试结果可能需要2到7天才能处理完毕,因此您应该等待7天才能在线检查。所有测试结果均与您的医生共享,如果您担心结果或有疑问,可以与您的医生预约。

  1. 登录或在LabCorp Patient Portal上注册。转到https:// Patient.labcorp.com/

  2. 点击“登录”。

  3. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。

  4. 查看您的测试结果。您将能够查看,下载和打印结果。 LabCorp门户网站还允许您支付账单并进行约会。如果您不了解结果,请与您的医生联系以寻求帮助。

发送在线请求给LabCorp

如果您无法访问结果,可以发送在线请求。

  1. 转到https://www.labcorp.com/help/contact-info-for- Patient / Patient- portal-inquiry

  2. 在表格中填写您的联系方式。

  3. “联系原因”下,选择“结果”。

  4. 填写以下信息:使用的浏览器,使用的操作系统以及台式机或移动设备。

  5. 在评论框中提供您的请求的详细信息。确保尽可能具体,以确保尽快处理您的请求。

  6. 选择“提交”。

  7. 您将收到一封确认信,其中包含票号。您将在几个工作日内收到LabCorp的回复。

致电LabCorp客户服务

如果您尚未在线收到测试结果并且已经过去了两个星期,则您的帐户可能存在问题。延迟的最常见原因是您的医疗信息不正确。登录到您的帐户,并确保您的所有个人和医疗信息都是最新的。您在LabCorp个人资料上的个人信息应与您的医疗保健提供者相匹配。

如果您的所有联系信息看起来都正确并且与您的医疗记录匹配,则应联系LabCorp客户服务以获取进一步的帮助。 致电LabCorp客户服务热线以获取测试结果的最新信息。您需要提供联系信息才能访问您的帐户。

如何从Labcorp找到我的测试结果?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从Labcorp找到我的测试结果?"?

在成千上万的LabCorp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从Labcorp找到我的测试结果?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系LabCorp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LabCorp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如LabCorp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从Labcorp找到我的测试结果?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

LabCorp

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 1,645,617 times
LabCorp
Labcorp实验室
试验结果
Labcorp客户支持
Labcorp测试
客户聊天
我需要我的结果

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Looking for my test results from a Covid test done on May **, ****
I need my results, it's been * weeks already!!
I need my results, it's been * weeks already!!
I had bloodwork drawn on ********* at your offices at **** Amsterdam Ave in New York Ci...
I made a blood work last Tuesday *And didn’t receive my results yet*Name Christina Ayoub

轻松设置新家

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?

Are you having problems with getting your test results back from labcorps. Don't stress too much, use these helpful tips to get your results back easily.

LabCorp is one of the largest clinical laboratory networks in the world. The company aids patient care by offering detailed clinical laboratory results along with end-to-end drug development services. LabCorp was founded in 1978, originally under the company name of Roche BioMedical. As of 2018, LabCorp outputs more than 2.5 million tests weekly.

If you have recently submitted a test to LabCorp, there are several ways you can track your test results.

View Your LabCorp Results Online

You can view the results of your LabCorp test online. Note that test results can take two to seven days for processing, so you should wait seven days before checking online. All test results are shared with your doctor, and you can make an appointment with your doctor if you're concerned about the results or have questions.

  1. Log in or register at the LabCorp Patient Portal. Go to https://patient.labcorp.com/

  2. Click on 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. View your test results. You will be able to view, download, and print your results. The LabCorp portal also allows you to pay your bills and make appointments. If you don't understand your results, contact your doctor for assistance.

Send an Online Request to LabCorp

If you are having trouble accessing your results, you can send in an online request.

  1. Go to https://www.labcorp.com/help/contact-info-for-patient/patient-portal-inquiry

  2. Fill out your contact details in the form.

  3. Under 'Reason for Contact,' select 'Results.'

  4. Fill out the information for which browser you're using, which operating system you're using, and if you're on desktop or mobile.

  5. Provide the details of your request in the comment box. Make sure to be as specific as possible to ensure your request is processed as quickly as possible.

  6. Select 'Submit.'

  7. You will receive a confirmation email with a ticket number. You will receive a response from LabCorp within a couple of business days.

Call LabCorp Customer Service

If you have not received your test results online and two weeks have passed, there can be an issue with your account. The most common reason for this delay is that your medical information isn't accurate. Log in to your account and ensure all of your personal and medical information is up to date. Your personal information on your LabCorp profile should match your personal information with your health care provider.

If all of your contact information looks correct and matches your medical records, you should contact LabCorp customer service for further assistance. Call the LabCorp customer service line to get an update on your test results. You will need to provide your contact information to get access to your account.

How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp?"?

After thousands of LabCorp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LabCorp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LabCorp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LabCorp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Test Results from Labcorp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LabCorp

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 368,497 times
LabCorp
Labcorp labs
Test results
Labcorp customer support
Labcorp tests
Customer chat
I need my results

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my result of my coronavirus test. It was taking in may **,*In jun * I receded i...
I went through this two times last night never got a chance to talk to anybody someone...
I did Covid test with my Job Trenton Psychiatric Hospital Trenton NJ about * weeks ago...
Lab results not appearing on patient portal
The website gives me the following for the past * days:*Attention: We apologize for the...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!