Liberty Mutual 对汽车保险的客户满意度是否最高?

根据以下调查结果,Liberty Mutual 的客户满意度和索赔处理得到了很好的评价。他们在汽车保险行业中没有最高的客户满意度,但他们多年来一直保持高排名的事实是值得骄傲的。

Liberty Mutual 汽车保险对于想要全面覆盖和易于使用功能的低风险驾驶员来说是一个不错的选择。想要管理保险计划的客户可以利用公司出色的数字体验。 Liberty Mutual 在财务上也足够稳健,可以持续支付索赔。另一方面,客户满意度低至平均水平。如果客户服务对您很重要,请考虑比较其他几家供应商的估算,以找出最适合您的选择。

在寻找最好的汽车保险提供商时,您必须检查几件事。 JD Power、AM Best 和全国保险专员协会 (NAIC) 等第三方行业专家可以帮助您确定每个保险提供商的优势和劣势。根据这些评估,Liberty Mutual 的客户服务水平一般,但财务状况良好。

根据 JD Power 的统计, Liberty Mutual 的客户满意度为 821(满分 1,000)。 Liberty Mutual 的评分低于行业平均水平 835 分。JD Power 的数据也被纳入这些星级评分中,让您了解该公司在各种类别中的声誉。

第一次丢失通知: 3/5

过程估计: 3/5

修复过程: 4/5

理赔服务: 4/5

租赁经验: 5/5

结算: 4/5

与全国排名相比,Liberty Mutual 的投诉量很高。

另一种评估保险公司客户服务的方法是通过其 NAIC 分数。 NAIC 公布了公司在特定年份收到的平均投诉数量。 Liberty Mutual 的得分为 3.56,是全国投诉率中位数 1 的三倍多。

保险公司履行其持续承诺并支付保单持有人真正索赔的能力被称为其财务实力。 AM Best 使用评级方法根据保险公司的财务状况对保险公司进行评级。 Liberty Mutual 获得该可靠机构的 A 评级,表明该公司的财务状况良好。但是请记住,该评级只是一种猜测,并不能保证公司真正的财务状况良好。

Liberty Mutual 提供各种汽车保险折扣,包括安全驾驶员、车辆安全、多辆车、学生和捆绑保单折扣,以及为退休人员、年轻驾驶员、回头客和应届毕业生提供的额外储蓄可能性,

这种广泛的折扣有助于抵消其高于平均水平的价格,可能从 130 美元到 370 美元不等。另一方面,Liberty Mutual 通过提供按里程付费的汽车保险替代方案,将自己与竞争对手区分开来,该方案根据客户的基本和每英里费率确定价格。

这是 Liberty Mutual 不足的领域之一。首先,它的 NAIC 比率为 1.05,这对于其规模的企业来说并不理想。商业改善局网站上的图片似乎更亮一些,其“A-”评级证明了这一点。尽管如此,仍有近 300 条评论,平均评分为 1.2 分(满分 5 星)。

Liberty Mutual 的几次评估中都提到了糟糕的客户服务,该公司的 JD Power 评级已降至最低位置。该公司在 2020 年理赔满意度评估中排名倒数第四,得分为 2 分(满分 5 星)。

对保险购物满意度的可比研究产生了略高的结果,5 颗星中的 3 颗。地区层面的情况也好不到哪里去。在美国大部分地区,Liberty Mutual 排名垫底。 Liberty Mutual 在佛罗里达州、中部、东南部、德克萨斯州和中大西洋地区的评级特别低。

Why Did GetHuman Write "Liberty Mutual 对汽车保险的客户满意度是否最高?"?

在成千上万的Liberty Mutual客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Liberty Mutual 对汽车保险的客户满意度是否最高?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Liberty Mutual(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Liberty Mutual Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Liberty Mutual之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Liberty Mutual 对汽车保险的客户满意度是否最高?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Liberty Mutual

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 69,572 times
Liberty Mutual
Liberty Mutual对汽车保险的客户满意度最高吗?
自由互惠的客户满意度评级
Liberty Mutual 客户满意度

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I wish your claims service was as awesome as your Ostrich commercials.**Unfortunately o...
Need to receive id cards for my Ford Edge. Not receiving enough information or assists...
When is this company going to stop the stupid commercials and insulting the intelligenc...
I need to add Traditions bank back on my renewal policy for a home equity line of credi...
I need to cancel my policy. My zip code is *****.

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?

Customer satisfaction and claim handling at Liberty Mutual are well-rated, according to the following findings. They don't have the highest customer satisfaction in the auto insurance industry, but the fact that they've kept their high ranking throughout the years is something to be proud of.

Liberty Mutual auto insurance is a good choice for low-risk drivers who want comprehensive coverage and easy-to-use features. Customers who want to manage their insurance plans simply may take advantage of the company's outstanding digital experience. Liberty Mutual is also financially sound enough to pay claims consistently. Customer satisfaction, on the other hand, is low to average. Consider comparing estimates from several other providers to discover the best choice for you if customer service is important to you.

You must examine several things while looking for the finest auto insurance providers. Third-party industry experts like J.D. Power, AM Best, and the National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC) can assist you in determining the strengths and shortcomings of each insurance provider. Liberty Mutual has low to mediocre customer service but strong financial health, according to these evaluations.

According to J.D. Power statistics, Liberty Mutual customer satisfaction has a rating of 821 out of 1,000. Liberty Mutual's score is below average when compared to the industry average of 835. The data from J.D. Power was also incorporated into these star ratings, giving you a sense of the company's reputation in a variety of categories.

First Notice of Loss: 3/5

Estimation of Process: 3/5

Repair Process: 4/5

Claims Servicing: 4/5

Rental Experience: 5/5

Settlement: 4/5

In comparison to the national ranking, Liberty Mutual has a high number of complaints.

Another approach to assess an insurance company's customer service is through its NAIC score. The NAIC publishes the average number of complaints received by a firm in a given year. Liberty Mutual received a score of 3.56, more than three times the national median complaint ratio of 1.

The ability of an insurance carrier to satisfy its continuing commitments and pay genuine claims from policyholders is referred to as its financial strength. AM Best uses a rating methodology to rate insurers based on their financial soundness. Liberty Mutual receives an A rating from this reliable authority, indicating that the firm is financially sound. Keep in mind, however, that this rating is merely a guess and not a guarantee of a company's true financial soundness.

Liberty Mutual provides a variety of auto insurance discounts, including safe driver, vehicle safety, multiple vehicle, student, and bundled policy discounts, as well as extra savings possibilities for retirees, young drivers, returning customers, and new graduates,

This wide variety of discounts helps to offset their higher-than-average prices, which may vary from $130 to $370. Liberty Mutual, on the other hand, distinguishes itself from the competition by providing a pay-by-the-mile auto insurance alternative, which bases prices on clients' base and per-mile rates.

This is one of the areas where Liberty Mutual falls short. To begin with, its NAIC ratio is 1.05, which isn't ideal for a business of its size. The picture appears to be a little brighter on the Better Business Bureau's website, as evidenced by its "A-" rating. Despite this, there are almost 300 reviews, with an average rating of 1.2 out of 5 stars.

Poor customer service is mentioned in several Liberty Mutual evaluations, and the company's J.D. Power rating has dropped to its lowest position. The firm is ranked fourth from the bottom in the 2020 claims satisfaction assessment, with a score of 2 out of 5 stars.

Comparable research on insurance shopping satisfaction yielded a slightly higher result, 3 out of 5 stars. The situation isn't much better at the regional level. In most parts of the United States, Liberty Mutual ranks towards the bottom. Liberty Mutual's ratings are particularly low in the Florida, Central, Southeast, Texas regions, and Mid-Atlantic.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of Liberty Mutual customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Liberty Mutual if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Liberty Mutual Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Liberty Mutual in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Liberty Mutual

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 138,790 times
Liberty Mutual
Does Liberty Mutual Have The Highest Customer Satisfaction For Auto Insurance?
Customer Satisfaction Rating for liberty mutual
Liberty Mutual customer satisfaction

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I sold my **** Chevrolet pick up truck that is insured by liberty mutual insurance comp...
My insurance is way more than expected coverage from what I was quoted. I'm paying too...
Need to speak to liberty mutual agent
Your current ad. It’s is boring and irrelevant. People don’t want to keep watching the...
confirm cancellation of policy

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!