هل تتمتع Liberty Mutual بأعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟

رضا العملاء والتعامل مع المطالبات في Liberty Mutual تقييم جيد ، وفقًا للنتائج التالية. ليس لديهم أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء في صناعة التأمين على السيارات ، ولكن حقيقة أنهم احتفظوا بترتيبهم العالي على مر السنين أمر يستحق الفخر.

يعد التأمين على السيارات Liberty Mutual خيارًا جيدًا للسائقين منخفضي المخاطر الذين يريدون تغطية شاملة وميزات سهلة الاستخدام. يمكن للعملاء الذين يرغبون في إدارة خطط التأمين الخاصة بهم ببساطة الاستفادة من الخبرة الرقمية المتميزة للشركة. تعتبر Liberty Mutual أيضًا سليمة من الناحية المالية بما يكفي لدفع المطالبات باستمرار. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن رضا العملاء منخفض إلى متوسط. ضع في اعتبارك مقارنة التقديرات من عدة مزودين آخرين لاكتشاف الخيار الأفضل لك إذا كانت خدمة العملاء مهمة بالنسبة لك.

يجب عليك فحص عدة أشياء أثناء البحث عن أفضل مزودي خدمات التأمين على السيارات. يمكن لخبراء الصناعة التابعين لجهات خارجية مثل JD Power و AM Best والرابطة الوطنية لمفوضي التأمين (NAIC) مساعدتك في تحديد نقاط القوة وأوجه القصور لكل مزود تأمين. تتمتع Liberty Mutual بخدمة عملاء منخفضة إلى متوسطة ولكنها تتمتع بصحة مالية قوية ، وفقًا لهذه التقييمات.

وفقًا لإحصائيات JD Power ، حصلت Liberty Mutual على تصنيف 821 من أصل 1،000. درجة Liberty Mutual أقل من المتوسط عند مقارنتها بمتوسط الصناعة البالغ 835. تم أيضًا دمج البيانات من JD Power في تصنيفات النجوم هذه ، مما يمنحك إحساسًا بسمعة الشركة في مجموعة متنوعة من الفئات.

أول إشعار بالخسارة: 3/5

تقدير العملية: 3/5

عملية الإصلاح: 4/5

خدمة المطالبات: 4/5

خبرة التأجير: 5/5

التسوية: 4/5

بالمقارنة مع التصنيف الوطني ، فإن Liberty Mutual لديها عدد كبير من الشكاوى.

هناك طريقة أخرى لتقييم خدمة عملاء شركة التأمين وهي من خلال درجة NAIC الخاصة بها. تنشر NAIC متوسط عدد الشكاوى التي تتلقاها الشركة في سنة معينة. حصلت Liberty Mutual على 3.56 درجة ، أي أكثر من ثلاث مرات من متوسط نسبة الشكوى الوطنية البالغة 1.

يشار إلى قدرة شركة التأمين على الوفاء بالتزاماتها المستمرة ودفع المطالبات الحقيقية من حملة الوثائق على أنها قوتها المالية. تستخدم AM Best منهجية تصنيف لتصنيف شركات التأمين بناءً على سلامتها المالية. حصلت Liberty Mutual على تصنيف A من هذه السلطة الموثوقة ، مما يشير إلى أن الشركة سليمة ماليًا. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا التصنيف هو مجرد تخمين وليس ضمانًا للسلامة المالية الحقيقية للشركة.

تقدم Liberty Mutual مجموعة متنوعة من خصومات التأمين على السيارات ، بما في ذلك السائق الآمن ، وسلامة المركبات ، وخصومات المركبات المتعددة ، والطلاب ، وخصومات السياسة المجمعة ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانيات توفير إضافية للمتقاعدين والسائقين الشباب والعملاء العائدين والخريجين الجدد

تساعد هذه المجموعة المتنوعة من الخصومات على تعويض أسعارها الأعلى من المتوسط ، والتي قد تتراوح من 130 دولارًا إلى 370 دولارًا. من ناحية أخرى ، تميز Liberty Mutual نفسها عن المنافسة من خلال توفير بديل للتأمين على السيارات ، والذي يحدد الأسعار على أساس أسعار العملاء الأساسية ومعدلات الميل.

هذه واحدة من المجالات التي تقصر فيها Liberty Mutual. بادئ ذي بدء ، تبلغ نسبة NAIC الخاصة بها 1.05 ، وهي ليست مثالية لنشاط تجاري بحجمه. تبدو الصورة أكثر إشراقًا قليلاً على موقع Better Business Bureau ، كما يتضح من تصنيفها "A-". على الرغم من ذلك ، يوجد ما يقرب من 300 تقييم ، بمتوسط تقييم 1.2 من أصل 5 نجوم.

تم ذكر خدمة العملاء السيئة في العديد من تقييمات Liberty Mutual ، وانخفض تصنيف JD Power للشركة إلى أدنى مستوى له. احتلت الشركة المرتبة الرابعة من أسفل في تقييم رضا مطالبات عام 2020 ، بدرجة 2 من أصل 5 نجوم.

أسفرت الأبحاث المقارنة حول الرضا عن التسوق في التأمين عن نتيجة أعلى قليلاً ، 3 من أصل 5 نجوم. الوضع ليس أفضل بكثير على المستوى الإقليمي. في معظم أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، تصنف Liberty Mutual نحو الأسفل. تصنيفات Liberty Mutual منخفضة بشكل خاص في مناطق فلوريدا ووسط وجنوب شرق وتكساس ووسط المحيط الأطلسي.

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل تتمتع Liberty Mutual بأعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Liberty Mutual إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل تتمتع Liberty Mutual بأعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Liberty Mutual إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Liberty Mutual Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Liberty Mutual لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل تتمتع Liberty Mutual بأعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Liberty Mutual

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 166,898 times
Liberty Mutual
هل لدى Liberty Mutual أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟
تصنيف رضا العملاء عن الحرية المتبادلة
Liberty Mutual رضا العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel the coverage on my **** Chevy Silverado hey get a quote for liability...
hI i am emailing from eastchester auto body in new york. I need to file a supplement on...
I am not able to use my email and I'm trying to get the address to mail a copy of my me...
I’m trying to find out if my home insurance cover removal of abestes
Trying to pay a bill before I get screwed by being canceled having a hard time paying a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?

Customer satisfaction and claim handling at Liberty Mutual are well-rated, according to the following findings. They don't have the highest customer satisfaction in the auto insurance industry, but the fact that they've kept their high ranking throughout the years is something to be proud of.

Liberty Mutual auto insurance is a good choice for low-risk drivers who want comprehensive coverage and easy-to-use features. Customers who want to manage their insurance plans simply may take advantage of the company's outstanding digital experience. Liberty Mutual is also financially sound enough to pay claims consistently. Customer satisfaction, on the other hand, is low to average. Consider comparing estimates from several other providers to discover the best choice for you if customer service is important to you.

You must examine several things while looking for the finest auto insurance providers. Third-party industry experts like J.D. Power, AM Best, and the National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC) can assist you in determining the strengths and shortcomings of each insurance provider. Liberty Mutual has low to mediocre customer service but strong financial health, according to these evaluations.

According to J.D. Power statistics, Liberty Mutual customer satisfaction has a rating of 821 out of 1,000. Liberty Mutual's score is below average when compared to the industry average of 835. The data from J.D. Power was also incorporated into these star ratings, giving you a sense of the company's reputation in a variety of categories.

First Notice of Loss: 3/5

Estimation of Process: 3/5

Repair Process: 4/5

Claims Servicing: 4/5

Rental Experience: 5/5

Settlement: 4/5

In comparison to the national ranking, Liberty Mutual has a high number of complaints.

Another approach to assess an insurance company's customer service is through its NAIC score. The NAIC publishes the average number of complaints received by a firm in a given year. Liberty Mutual received a score of 3.56, more than three times the national median complaint ratio of 1.

The ability of an insurance carrier to satisfy its continuing commitments and pay genuine claims from policyholders is referred to as its financial strength. AM Best uses a rating methodology to rate insurers based on their financial soundness. Liberty Mutual receives an A rating from this reliable authority, indicating that the firm is financially sound. Keep in mind, however, that this rating is merely a guess and not a guarantee of a company's true financial soundness.

Liberty Mutual provides a variety of auto insurance discounts, including safe driver, vehicle safety, multiple vehicle, student, and bundled policy discounts, as well as extra savings possibilities for retirees, young drivers, returning customers, and new graduates,

This wide variety of discounts helps to offset their higher-than-average prices, which may vary from $130 to $370. Liberty Mutual, on the other hand, distinguishes itself from the competition by providing a pay-by-the-mile auto insurance alternative, which bases prices on clients' base and per-mile rates.

This is one of the areas where Liberty Mutual falls short. To begin with, its NAIC ratio is 1.05, which isn't ideal for a business of its size. The picture appears to be a little brighter on the Better Business Bureau's website, as evidenced by its "A-" rating. Despite this, there are almost 300 reviews, with an average rating of 1.2 out of 5 stars.

Poor customer service is mentioned in several Liberty Mutual evaluations, and the company's J.D. Power rating has dropped to its lowest position. The firm is ranked fourth from the bottom in the 2020 claims satisfaction assessment, with a score of 2 out of 5 stars.

Comparable research on insurance shopping satisfaction yielded a slightly higher result, 3 out of 5 stars. The situation isn't much better at the regional level. In most parts of the United States, Liberty Mutual ranks towards the bottom. Liberty Mutual's ratings are particularly low in the Florida, Central, Southeast, Texas regions, and Mid-Atlantic.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of Liberty Mutual customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Liberty Mutual if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Liberty Mutual Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Liberty Mutual in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Liberty Mutual Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Liberty Mutual

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 138,790 times
Liberty Mutual
Does Liberty Mutual Have The Highest Customer Satisfaction For Auto Insurance?
Customer Satisfaction Rating for liberty mutual
Liberty Mutual customer satisfaction

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I sold my **** Chevrolet pick up truck that is insured by liberty mutual insurance comp...
My insurance is way more than expected coverage from what I was quoted. I'm paying too...
Need to speak to liberty mutual agent
Your current ad. It’s is boring and irrelevant. People don’t want to keep watching the...
confirm cancellation of policy

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!