Liberty Mutual 是最便宜的汽车保险吗?

Liberty Mutual 的评级应该让您相信这家公司是最适合您的保险公司。它提供多种类型的可选保险,包括事故宽恕和新车更换。 Liberty Mutual 和 Farmers Insurance 是最受欢迎的汽车保险公司之一。 Liberty Mutual 在购买流程和保单价格方面提供更好的服务。 Allstate Insurance 的金融稳定率略高于 Liberty Mutual。

如果您在市场上寻求不吝啬保险的保险单,那么 Liberty Mutual Auto Insurance 就是您的最佳选择。便宜就是贵的想法最常被证明是正确的,当您卷入事故时,最便宜的保险单通常会付出高昂的代价。但是,与基于提供的费率、承保范围和折扣的其他重要保险公司相比,Liberty Mutual 的评级可能会让您相信它是最适合您的保险公司。

Liberty Mutual 汽车保险与其他汽车保险公司的比较

Liberty Mutual vs. Geico Insurance

Geico Insurance 在整体评级上优于 Liberty Mutual,因为它为大多数客户提供更好的定价和服务。另一方面,Liberty Mutual 是寻求保险的青少年的绝佳选择,因为它提供更多保障。

JD 功率等级: 867/1,000

AM 最佳评级:A

Google Play 评分: 4.6/5.0

总分:4.0/5.0

2. Liberty Mutual 与 Allstate 保险

Liberty Mutual 基于投保人评论、第三方认可和平均保费成本等因素击败 Allstate 保险。此外,根据 AM Best 的判断,Allstate Insurance 的财务稳定率略高于 Liberty Mutual Insurance。

JD 功率等级: 3.6/5

AM 最佳评级:A

谷歌播放评级:N / A

3. Liberty Mutual vs. Farmers Insurance

从消费者对公司价格、客服理赔服务等方面的评价来看,Farmers Insurance 和 Liberty Mutual 是最受欢迎的汽车保险公司之一。农民保险在整体评级中胜过 Liberty 互惠,但 Liberty 互惠在购买过程和保单价格方面提供更好的服务。

JD Power Ranking:大约平均

AM 最佳评级: A

Google Play 评分:4.2/5

Liberty Mutual 的汽车保险折扣

Liberty Mutual 的潜在降价清单相当长,提供的折扣因州而异。您可能有资格获得的优惠包括:

  • 房主
  • 成为新客户
  • 作为美国军队的现役、退休或保留成员
  • 在线购买保单
  • 对于成绩好的学生或在校期间将车留在家中的学生
  • 在您当前的保单到期之前获取 Liberty Mutual 报价。
  • 为多辆汽车投保

您可以通过与 Liberty Mutual 代理交谈来了解许多其他折扣。

Liberty Mutual 的标准汽车保单

使用 Liberty Mutual Liberty Mutual 汽车保单,您可以包括几种其他类型的可选保险,包括:

  • 事故宽恕:如果您五年无事故,您的保费不会增加。这可能因州而异,加利福尼亚州不提供。
  • 新车更换:在您购买汽车后的第一年,如果您购买此保险,Liberty Mutual 将退还您的新车费用。
  • 更好的汽车更换:如果您将当前的汽车总计,此汽车更换政策将为更新一年的汽车提供资金,但受限制。
  • 免赔额基金:通过将此功能添加到您的保单中,Liberty Mutual 创建了一个基金,以减少您的碰撞免赔额。保险公司支付 70 美元,而您每年花费 30 美元。
  • 差距保险:如果您的汽车损坏并且您欠的钱超过了贷款或租金的价值,差距保险将支付差额。
  • 教师汽车保险:虽然可能无法在您居住的地方提供,但可以免费提供给教师,并涵盖个人财产和碰撞保险。

Why Did GetHuman Write "Liberty Mutual 是最便宜的汽车保险吗?"?

在成千上万的Liberty Mutual客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Liberty Mutual 是最便宜的汽车保险吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Liberty Mutual(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Liberty Mutual Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Liberty Mutual之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Liberty Mutual 是最便宜的汽车保险吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Liberty Mutual

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 737,647 times
Liberty Mutual
最便宜的汽车保险
标准汽车保单
青少年汽车保险选择

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We have two duplexes covered by Liberty Mutual. Someone has shattered a window in each...
Need to add car to auto policy
I want to cancel my renters insurance
I want to cancel my renters insurance
I need to verify documents of a new auto insurance policy I created last week. An error...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Liberty Mutual the Cheapest Auto Insurance?

Liberty Mutual's ratings should convince you that this company is the best insurer for you. It offers several types of optional coverage, including accident forgiveness and new car replacement. Liberty Mutual and Farmers Insurance are among the most popular automobile insurance companies. Liberty Mutual offers better services at the buying process and prices of policies. Allstate Insurance's financial stability rate is slightly higher than that of Liberty Mutual.

If you are in the market for an insurance policy that does not skimp on coverage, then Liberty Mutual Auto Insurance is the place for you. The idea that cheap is expensive has most often proven itself true, whereby the cheapest insurance policy usually comes at a high price when you are involved in an accident. However, compared to other significant insurers based on rates offered, coverage, and discounts, Liberty Mutual's ratings may convince you that it is the best insurer for you.

Liberty Mutual Auto Insurance Compared To Other Auto Insurers

Liberty Mutual vs. Geico Insurance

Geico Insurance beats Liberty Mutual on the overall ratings as it offers better pricing and services for most of its clients. On the other hand, Liberty Mutual is an excellent option for teenagers looking for insurance as it provides more coverage.

J.D. Power Ratings: 867/1,000

AM Best Rating: A

Google Play Rating: 4.6/5.0

Overall Rating: 4.0/5.0

2. Liberty Mutual vs. Allstate Insurance

Liberty Mutual beats Allstate insurance based on factors like policyholder reviews, third-party endorsements, and the average cost of premiums. In addition, Allstate Insurance's financial stability rate is slightly higher than that of Liberty Mutual Insurance as determined by AM Best.

J.D. Power Rating: 3.6/5

AM Best Rating: A

Google Play Rating: N/A

3. Liberty Mutual vs. Farmers Insurance

In terms of the consumer ratings concerning company prices, customer service claims service, and other aspects of its services, Farmers Insurance and Liberty Mutual are among the most popular automobile insurance companies. Farmers insurance beats Liberty mutual in the overall ratings, but Liberty mutual offers better services at the buying process and prices of policies.

J.D. Power Ranking: About Average

AM Best Ratings: A

Google Play Ratings: 4.2/5

Liberty Mutual's Auto Insurance Discounts

Liberty Mutual's list of potential price breaks is rather long, and discounts offered to vary from state to state. Deals you may qualify for include:

  • Homeowner
  • Being a new customer
  • Being an active, retired, or reserved member of the U.S. military
  • Buying a policy online
  • For students with good grades or those leaving their car at home while in school
  • Getting a Liberty Mutual quote before your current policy expires.
  • Insuring multiple cars

And many other discounts you can learn about by speaking to a Liberty Mutual agent.

Liberty Mutual's Standard Auto Policies

With Liberty Mutual Liberty Mutual auto policies you can include several other types of optional coverage, including:

  • Accident forgiveness: Your premium won't increase if you've had five years accident-free. This may vary by state and is not offered in California.
  • New car replacement: In the first year after you bought your car, Liberty Mutual will refund you the cost of a new car if you take out this coverage.
  • Better car replacement: This car replacement policy provides money for a car that's a year newer in the event you total your current one, subject to restrictions.
  • Deductible fund: By adding this feature to your policy, Liberty Mutual creates a fund that reduces the deductible for your collision. The insurer pays $70, while you spend $30 yearly.
  • Gap insurance: If your car is damaged and you owe more than it was worth on your loan or rent, gap insurance pays the difference.
  • Teachers' Auto Insurance: Although it may not be offered where you reside, it is provided to teachers at no additional cost and covers personal property and collision coverage.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Liberty Mutual the Cheapest Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of Liberty Mutual customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Liberty Mutual the Cheapest Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Liberty Mutual if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Liberty Mutual Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Liberty Mutual in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Liberty Mutual the Cheapest Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Liberty Mutual

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 37,815 times
Liberty Mutual
Cheapest Auto Insurance
Standard Auto Policies
auto insurance Option for Teenagers

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

confirm cancellation of policy
I wish your claims service was as awesome as your Ostrich commercials.**Unfortunately o...
Need to receive id cards for my Ford Edge. Not receiving enough information or assists...
When is this company going to stop the stupid commercials and insulting the intelligenc...
I need to add Traditions bank back on my renewal policy for a home equity line of credi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!