如何通过包装盒中的Light联系客户支持?

联系Box中的Light的最好方法是通过其网站上的帮助中心。通过单击网页右上角的“帮助中心”标签导航到此页面。然后,您可以查看常见问题或提交支持通知单以回答您的查询。客户服务团队通常最多需要三个工作日才能答复。

如何通过Light in The Box与客户支持联系?

盒子里的光是一家出色的公司,销售各种各样的产品。随着圣诞节的临近,“盒子里的光”很可能会成为流行的在线商店。有时,客户可能需要联系Box中的Light并与客户服务代表交谈。这可能是因为他们想改变主意或产品出现故障或损坏,而他们想退货。

有很多方法可以从Light in The Box中获得客户支持。您可以给公司打电话,发送电子邮件或在网站上进行实时聊天。网站上还有一个常见问题页面,可帮助您解决常见问题。

如何在Box of Light网站上提交支持票。

联系客户支持的一种好方法是直接从Box中的Light网站。该公司有专门的支持中心,可通过单击网页右上角的“联系我们”或“帮助中心”来找到。然后,您可以按照以下步骤为您的订单提交票证。

1.向下滚动到页面底部,您将看到红色的“提交我的订单的工单”。如果您尚未下订单,请单击此按钮或选择“提交预售票/其他问题的票”。如果您之前已提交票证,则如果您通过单击“检查我的票证”询问了客户服务问题,也可以检查票证的状态。

2.选择要执行的操作后,如果尚未选择,则将要求您登录Box中的Light。

3.然后,您可以按照以下步骤提交票证请求。

The Box客户服务团队中的Contact Light

如果您无法使用上述步骤解决问题,则可以致电客户服务团队,他们可以为您提供进一步的帮助和建议。还可以使用实时聊天,电子邮件或社交媒体来联系The Box中的Light。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过包装盒中的Light联系客户支持?"?

在成千上万的Light In The Box客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过包装盒中的Light联系客户支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Light In The Box(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Light In The Box之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过包装盒中的Light联系客户支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Light In The Box

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 458,515 times
Light In The Box
客户对包装箱内照明的支持
盒子里的接触灯
如何在盒子里接触光
盒子帮助中的客户支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered online dresses a day ago. I would love to Change the sizes from medium to large...
j'ai *t* pr*lev* de ** euros et rien re*u. merci de me rembourser svp. merci
j'ai *t* d*bit* de ** euros sur mon compte bancaire or l'*tat de ma commande est annul...
I haven't received a confirmation email for my order which I placed more than ** hours ago
Hello, I ordered a coat from light in the box on Saturday *th November, my name is INde...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box?

The best way to contact Light in The Box is through their help center on the website. Navigate to this page by clicking on the ‘help center' tab at the top right-hand side of the web page. You'll then be able to view the frequently asked questions or submit a support ticket to answer your query. It generally takes up to three working days for the customer service team to reply.

How do I contact customer support from Light in The Box?

Light in the Box is a fantastic company that sells a wide selection of products. With Christmas fast approaching, Light in The Box is likely to be a popular online store. Sometimes a customer may need to contact Light in the Box and speak to a customer service representative. This may be because they want to return an item, either because they've changed their mind or the product has arrived faulty or damaged.

There are many ways to access customer support from Light in The Box. You can either phone the company, send an email or use live chat on the website. There is also a frequently asked questions page on the website, which will help you to solve common issues.

How to submit a support ticket on the Light in the Box website.

A great way to contact customer support is directly from the Light in the Box website. The company has a dedicated support center, which can be found by clicking on ‘contact us' or ‘help center' on the top right-hand side of the web page. You can then follow these steps to submit a ticket for your order.

1. Scroll down to the bottom of the page where you'll see a red ‘submit ticket for my order.' Click this button or choose ‘Submit ticket for pre-sale/ other issue' if you haven't yet placed an order. If you've previously submitted a ticket, you can also check the status of your ticket if you've asked a customer service question by clicking on ‘Check my ticket.'

2. Once you've chosen what to do, you will be asked to log in to your Light in The Box account if you haven't already.

3. You can then follow the steps to submit your ticket request.

Contact Light in The Box customer service team

If you've been unable to resolve your issue using the above steps, you may like to phone the customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. Light in The Box can also be contacted using live chat, email, or through social media.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box?"?

After thousands of Light In The Box customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Light In The Box if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Light In The Box in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Light In The Box

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 71,061 times
Light In The Box
Customer support for Light in the Box
Contact Light in the Box
How to contact Light in the Box
Customer support from Help in the Box

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

girls boots did not receive confirmation of order or tracking number need help finding ordet
Need information and confirmation on order placed last wed also tracking number
Dear ladies and gentlemen,*I would like to send back my Order to LightInTheBox. I tried...
I ordered * bike wind bracket jackets * weeks ago.never got my order.what is the proble...
I placed an order, but canceled it the next day and I am still waiting to get my money back.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!