كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء من Light in the Box؟

أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ Light in The Box هي من خلال مركز المساعدة على موقع الويب. انتقل إلى هذه الصفحة بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب "مركز المساعدة" في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من صفحة الويب. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من عرض الأسئلة المتداولة أو إرسال تذكرة دعم للإجابة على استفسارك. يستغرق الأمر بشكل عام ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أيام عمل حتى يرد فريق خدمة العملاء.

كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء من Light in The Box؟

Light in the Box هي شركة رائعة تبيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات. مع اقتراب عيد الميلاد بسرعة ، من المحتمل أن يكون Light in The Box متجرًا شهيرًا عبر الإنترنت. في بعض الأحيان قد يحتاج العميل إلى الاتصال بـ Light in the Box والتحدث إلى أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء. قد يكون هذا بسبب رغبتهم في إرجاع عنصر ، إما لأنهم غيروا رأيهم أو وصل المنتج معيبًا أو تالفًا.

هناك العديد من الطرق للوصول إلى دعم العملاء من Light in The Box. يمكنك إما الاتصال بالشركة أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو استخدام الدردشة الحية على الموقع. توجد أيضًا صفحة للأسئلة الشائعة على موقع الويب ، والتي ستساعدك على حل المشكلات الشائعة.

كيفية إرسال تذكرة دعم على موقع Light in the Box.

طريقة رائعة للاتصال بدعم العملاء مباشرة من موقع Light in the Box. لدى الشركة مركز دعم مخصص ، يمكن العثور عليه من خلال النقر على "اتصل بنا" أو "مركز المساعدة" في أعلى الجانب الأيمن من صفحة الويب. يمكنك بعد ذلك اتباع هذه الخطوات لتقديم تذكرة لطلبك.

1. قم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى أسفل الصفحة حيث سترى "إرسال تذكرة لطلبي" باللون الأحمر. انقر فوق هذا الزر أو اختر "إرسال تذكرة للبيع المسبق / إصدار آخر" إذا لم تكن قد قدمت طلبًا بعد. إذا كنت قد أرسلت تذكرة من قبل ، فيمكنك أيضًا التحقق من حالة تذكرتك إذا كنت قد طرحت سؤالاً على خدمة العملاء بالنقر فوق "التحقق من تذكرتي"

2. بمجرد اختيارك لما يجب القيام به ، سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Light in The Box الخاص بك إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل.

3. يمكنك بعد ذلك اتباع الخطوات لتقديم طلب التذكرة.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Light in The Box

إذا لم تتمكن من حل مشكلتك باستخدام الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، فقد ترغب في الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء ، الذي يمكنه تقديم المزيد من المساعدة والنصائح لك. يمكن أيضًا الاتصال بـ Light in The Box باستخدام الدردشة الحية أو البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء من Light in the Box؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Light In The Box إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء من Light in the Box؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Light In The Box إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Light In The Box لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء من Light in the Box؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Light In The Box

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 968,326 times
Light In The Box
دعم العملاء لـ Light in the Box
اتصل بـ Light in the Box
كيفية الاتصال بـ Light in the Box
دعم العملاء من Help in the Box

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please refer to my first email, I wrote everything there
Please refer to my first email, I wrote everything there
I put an order in on the *th and I have not received or heard anything about my order a...
I put an order in on the *th and I have not received or heard anything about my order a...
I put an order in on the *th and I have not received or heard anything about my order a...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box?

The best way to contact Light in The Box is through their help center on the website. Navigate to this page by clicking on the ‘help center' tab at the top right-hand side of the web page. You'll then be able to view the frequently asked questions or submit a support ticket to answer your query. It generally takes up to three working days for the customer service team to reply.

How do I contact customer support from Light in The Box?

Light in the Box is a fantastic company that sells a wide selection of products. With Christmas fast approaching, Light in The Box is likely to be a popular online store. Sometimes a customer may need to contact Light in the Box and speak to a customer service representative. This may be because they want to return an item, either because they've changed their mind or the product has arrived faulty or damaged.

There are many ways to access customer support from Light in The Box. You can either phone the company, send an email or use live chat on the website. There is also a frequently asked questions page on the website, which will help you to solve common issues.

How to submit a support ticket on the Light in the Box website.

A great way to contact customer support is directly from the Light in the Box website. The company has a dedicated support center, which can be found by clicking on ‘contact us' or ‘help center' on the top right-hand side of the web page. You can then follow these steps to submit a ticket for your order.

1. Scroll down to the bottom of the page where you'll see a red ‘submit ticket for my order.' Click this button or choose ‘Submit ticket for pre-sale/ other issue' if you haven't yet placed an order. If you've previously submitted a ticket, you can also check the status of your ticket if you've asked a customer service question by clicking on ‘Check my ticket.'

2. Once you've chosen what to do, you will be asked to log in to your Light in The Box account if you haven't already.

3. You can then follow the steps to submit your ticket request.

Contact Light in The Box customer service team

If you've been unable to resolve your issue using the above steps, you may like to phone the customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. Light in The Box can also be contacted using live chat, email, or through social media.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box?"?

After thousands of Light In The Box customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Light In The Box if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Light In The Box in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Light In The Box

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 71,061 times
Light In The Box
Customer support for Light in the Box
Contact Light in the Box
How to contact Light in the Box
Customer support from Help in the Box

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

girls boots did not receive confirmation of order or tracking number need help finding ordet
Need information and confirmation on order placed last wed also tracking number
Dear ladies and gentlemen,*I would like to send back my Order to LightInTheBox. I tried...
I ordered * bike wind bracket jackets * weeks ago.never got my order.what is the proble...
I placed an order, but canceled it the next day and I am still waiting to get my money back.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!