Wie kontaktiere ich den Kundensupport von Light in the Box?

Der beste Weg, um Light in The Box zu kontaktieren, ist über das Hilfezentrum auf der Website. Navigieren Sie zu dieser Seite, indem Sie oben rechts auf der Webseite auf die Registerkarte "Hilfe" klicken. Sie können dann die häufig gestellten Fragen anzeigen oder ein Support-Ticket senden, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. In der Regel dauert es bis zu drei Arbeitstage, bis das Kundendienstteam antwortet.

Wie kontaktiere ich den Kundensupport von Light in The Box?

Light in the Box ist ein fantastisches Unternehmen, das eine große Auswahl an Produkten verkauft. Mit dem bevorstehenden Weihnachtsfest dürfte Light in The Box ein beliebter Online-Shop sein. Manchmal muss sich ein Kunde an Light in the Box wenden und mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter sprechen. Dies kann daran liegen, dass sie einen Artikel zurückgeben möchten, entweder weil sie es sich anders überlegt haben oder weil das Produkt fehlerhaft oder beschädigt angekommen ist.

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, über Light in The Box auf den Kundensupport zuzugreifen. Sie können entweder das Unternehmen anrufen, eine E-Mail senden oder den Live-Chat auf der Website verwenden. Auf der Website gibt es auch eine Seite mit häufig gestellten Fragen, auf der Sie häufig auftretende Probleme lösen können.

So senden Sie ein Support-Ticket auf der Light in the Box-Website.

Eine gute Möglichkeit, den Kundensupport zu kontaktieren, ist direkt über die Light in the Box-Website. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein spezielles Support-Center, das Sie durch Klicken auf "Kontakt" oder "Hilfe" oben rechts auf der Webseite finden. Sie können dann diese Schritte ausführen, um ein Ticket für Ihre Bestellung einzureichen.

1. Scrollen Sie zum Ende der Seite, wo Sie ein rotes "Ticket für meine Bestellung senden" sehen. Klicken Sie auf diese Schaltfläche oder wählen Sie "Ticket für Vorverkauf / andere Ausgabe einreichen", wenn Sie noch keine Bestellung aufgegeben haben. Wenn Sie zuvor ein Ticket eingereicht haben, können Sie auch den Status Ihres Tickets überprüfen, wenn Sie eine Kundendienstfrage gestellt haben, indem Sie auf "Mein Ticket überprüfen" klicken.

2. Sobald Sie ausgewählt haben, was zu tun ist, werden Sie aufgefordert, sich bei Ihrem Light in The Box-Konto anzumelden, falls Sie dies noch nicht getan haben.

3. Sie können dann die Schritte ausführen, um Ihre Ticketanfrage zu senden.

Wenden Sie sich an das Kundendienstteam von Light in The Box

Wenn Sie Ihr Problem mit den oben genannten Schritten nicht lösen konnten, können Sie das Kundendienstteam anrufen, das Ihnen weitere Hilfe und Ratschläge geben kann. Light in The Box kann auch per Live-Chat, E-Mail oder über soziale Medien kontaktiert werden.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kontaktiere ich den Kundensupport von Light in the Box?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Light In The Box Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kontaktiere ich den Kundensupport von Light in the Box? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Light In The Box aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Light In The Box, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kontaktiere ich den Kundensupport von Light in the Box? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Light In The Box

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 4,964 times
Light In The Box
Kundenbetreuung für Light in the Box
Kontaktlicht in der Box
So kontaktieren Sie Light in the Box
Kundensupport über Help in the Box

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered * polo shirts in xl but one is *xl and one is to small
I ordered * polo shirts xl but one is *xl and to big I would like to return the item
Ich habe ein Kleid in schwarz bestellt und es wurde in wei* geliefert. Die Gr**e passt...
I want to order a dress, but the website doesn't have my size. Will you get more smalle...
I ordered * sweaters from lighting in the box about * months ago never received them
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box?

The best way to contact Light in The Box is through their help center on the website. Navigate to this page by clicking on the ‘help center' tab at the top right-hand side of the web page. You'll then be able to view the frequently asked questions or submit a support ticket to answer your query. It generally takes up to three working days for the customer service team to reply.

How do I contact customer support from Light in The Box?

Light in the Box is a fantastic company that sells a wide selection of products. With Christmas fast approaching, Light in The Box is likely to be a popular online store. Sometimes a customer may need to contact Light in the Box and speak to a customer service representative. This may be because they want to return an item, either because they've changed their mind or the product has arrived faulty or damaged.

There are many ways to access customer support from Light in The Box. You can either phone the company, send an email or use live chat on the website. There is also a frequently asked questions page on the website, which will help you to solve common issues.

How to submit a support ticket on the Light in the Box website.

A great way to contact customer support is directly from the Light in the Box website. The company has a dedicated support center, which can be found by clicking on ‘contact us' or ‘help center' on the top right-hand side of the web page. You can then follow these steps to submit a ticket for your order.

1. Scroll down to the bottom of the page where you'll see a red ‘submit ticket for my order.' Click this button or choose ‘Submit ticket for pre-sale/ other issue' if you haven't yet placed an order. If you've previously submitted a ticket, you can also check the status of your ticket if you've asked a customer service question by clicking on ‘Check my ticket.'

2. Once you've chosen what to do, you will be asked to log in to your Light in The Box account if you haven't already.

3. You can then follow the steps to submit your ticket request.

Contact Light in The Box customer service team

If you've been unable to resolve your issue using the above steps, you may like to phone the customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. Light in The Box can also be contacted using live chat, email, or through social media.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box?"?

After thousands of Light In The Box customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Light In The Box if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Light In The Box in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact Customer Support from Light in the Box? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Light In The Box

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 71,061 times
Light In The Box
Customer support for Light in the Box
Contact Light in the Box
How to contact Light in the Box
Customer support from Help in the Box

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

girls boots did not receive confirmation of order or tracking number need help finding ordet
Need information and confirmation on order placed last wed also tracking number
Dear ladies and gentlemen,*I would like to send back my Order to LightInTheBox. I tried...
I ordered * bike wind bracket jackets * weeks ago.never got my order.what is the proble...
I placed an order, but canceled it the next day and I am still waiting to get my money back.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!