我如何将物品放回盒子里点燃?

盒子里的光允许您退还不符合您期望的产品。他们的目标是为您提供最佳的购物体验。退货过程简单快捷。您可以使用这些有用的提示退回几乎所有产品,并要求全额退款。

盒子里的光允许您退还不符合您期望的产品。他们的目标是为您提供最佳的购物体验。退货过程简单快捷。您可以退货几乎所有产品,并要求全额退款。

如果要退货,请确保其处于原始状态。它应该没有损坏或改动。

损坏,有缺陷或运输错误的物品

您可以为损坏,有缺陷或运输不当的物品要求退款。如果您可以向支持团队提供照片以证明您的问题,那么您就有资格获得退款。

如果您收到的损坏物品可能已经损坏了运输,则必须向客户支持团队提供受损包装的照片以及损坏证明。您的快递公司将为您提供损坏证明文件,您可以使用该文件要求退款。

如果您的物品由于运输公司的错误而损坏,则您不符合退款资格。盒子里的光不会补偿您丢失的物品。但是,他们可以帮助您向运输公司提出索赔。在解决问题之前,请勿处置损坏的物品或其包装。

过期产品

如果“盒子里的光”无法在规定的时间发货,则客户服务团队将为您提供保留或取消订单的机会。

如果您的商品逾期未满10天,您可以选择取消订单并要求全额退款。如果您保留订单,则有资格在交货时获得30%的赔偿。

如果您的商品逾期超过10天,则可以将其取消并获得全额退款。您也可以选择保留它,除了运费。

如何将物品归还到盒子里

1.在收到您的订单后的30天内,与Box中的Light支持小组联系。说明为什么要退货以及为什么认为自己有资格获得退款。附上物品的照片以及您的退货要求。支持代理将审核您的请求并接受或拒绝您的请求

2.如果客户服务批准了您的请求,请将您的物品连同完整的产品退货表格一起寄回。尝试尽快将您的物品寄回

3.收到您的物品后,将在三到五个工作日内处理您的退货

4.确认并检查了您的退货后,最多可能需要两个结算周期才能将其存入您的帐户。如果您以不可接受的状态退回商品,则不会将其退回给您,并且您没有资格获得退款。

盒子里的灯不允许您退还个性化的物品。自订单交付之日起30天内您不能退货。

如果您需要Box中的Light的帮助,最好的选择是与他们的支持团队联系。 联系Box中的Light的最有效方法是在其服务台上。它包含一系列针对特定问题的主题和提示,可以帮助您解决问题。在服务台上寻求支持时,服务台代理中的Light可能会要求您继续通过电子邮件进行通信。

电子邮件是寻求支持的另一种不错的选择。如果您想私下寻求支持,这是最佳选择。如果您不介意在公共站点上寻求支持,则可以在Facebook或Twitter上寻求支持。您可能会很快得到答复。

我如何将物品放回盒子里点燃?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何将物品放回盒子里点燃?"?

在成千上万的Light In The Box客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何将物品放回盒子里点燃?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Light In The Box(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Light In The Box之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何将物品放回盒子里点燃?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Light In The Box

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 2,721,789 times
Light In The Box
退回订单
退款
订单问题
Light In The Box个帐户
退货
退回订单

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Light in the Box?

Light in the Box allows you to return products that do not meet your expectations. Their goal is to give you the best shopping experience possible. The return process is simple and fast. You can return almost all products and request a full refund with these helpful tips.

Light in the Box allows you to return products that do not meet your expectations. Their goal is to give you the best shopping experience possible. The return process is simple and fast. You can return almost all products and request a full refund.

If you want to return an item, ensure that it is in its original condition. It should have no damage or alterations.

Damaged, Defective, or Mis-shipped Items

You can request a refund for your damaged, defective, or mis-shipped items. You qualify for a refund if you can provide the support team with photographs as proof of your problem.

If you receive damaged items that may have been damaged shipping, you must provide the customer support team with photographs of your damaged packaging along with the proof of damage. Your delivery carrier will give you a proof of damage documentation that you may use to claim a refund.

If your item was damaged due to errors by the shipping carrier, you do not qualify for a refund. Light in the Box does not compensate you for missing items. However, they may help you file a claim with the shipping company. Do not dispose of your damaged item or its packaging until the matter is resolved.

Overdue Products

If Light in the Box cannot ship your item at the stated time, the customer service team gives you the chance to keep or cancel your order.

If your item is overdue by less than 10 days, you may choose to cancel your order and request a full refund. If you keep the order, you qualify for 30% compensation upon delivery.

If your item is overdue by more than 10 days, you can cancel it and get a full refund. You may also choose to keep it at no extra cost except for the shipping fees.

How to Return Items to Light in the Box

1. Contact the Light in the Box support team within 30 days after receiving your order. Explain why you wish to return your item and why you think you qualify for a refund. Attach photographs of the item along with your return request. The support agents will review your request and accept or reject your request

2. If the customer service approves your request, send your item back along with a completed Product Return Form. Try to send your item back as soon as possible

3. When your item is received, your return will be processed in three to five business days

4. After your return is confirmed and inspected, it may take up to two billing cycles before it is credited to your account. If you return your item in unacceptable condition, it won't be shipped back to you and you don't qualify for a refund.

Light in the Box does not allow you to return personalized items. You cannot make a return over 30 days from the date of your order delivery.

If you need help from Light in the Box, your best option is to contact their support team. The most effective way to contact Light in the Box is on their help desk. It has a wide range of issue-specific topics and tips that may help you address your concerns. When seeking support on the help desk, Light in the Desk agents may ask you to continue communication on email.

Email is another great option to seek support. It is the best option if you wish to seek support in private. If you don't mind seeking support on a public site, you may seek support on Facebook or Twitter. You are likely to get a response fast.

How Do I Return an Item to Light in the Box?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Light in the Box?"?

After thousands of Light In The Box customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Light in the Box? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Light In The Box if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Light In The Box in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Light in the Box? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Light In The Box

Asked a year ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 166,696 times
Light In The Box
Return an Order
refunds
order issues
Light In The Box account
returns
Return an Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!