如何用盒子里的光追踪我的订单?

盒子里的光会使用一些最可靠的国际承运人来确保您安全,准时地收到包裹。使用这些有用的技巧来跟踪您的订单。

盒子里的光将订单运送到世界几乎所有地区。它使用一些最可靠的国际承运人来确保您安全,准时地收到包裹。

货物运出后,您将收到包含确认单号的运输确认电子邮件。您可以使用跟踪号来检查包裹的状态。

跟踪订单中的光线

您需要您的跟踪号码以跟踪您的订单。您在包装盒中的Light上购买的每个订单都有一个唯一的跟踪号。如果您不知道自己的跟踪号码,则可以按照以下步骤找到它;

1.在您的帐户上,点击“我的订单”选项

2.点击您要跟踪的订单号

3.您将在此处找到您的跟踪号码

估算您的交货日期

1.经济快递-前往美国可能需要4到7天

2.加急快递-除希腊,俄罗斯和巴西以外的世界其他地区。这可能需要三到五天

3.加急寄往巴西和俄罗斯。这可能需要10到25个工作日。对于拉丁美洲(巴西除外),可能需要7到15个工作日。对于所有其他国家/地区,则需要五到八天的时间。

您在运输确认电子邮件中收到的链接会将您定向到运输供应商的网站。使用该功能,您可以跟踪包裹。请按照以下步骤在“我的订单”部分中跟踪您的订单。

1.登录到您的帐户

2.点击选项“我的订单”

3.单击您要跟踪的订单号

4.点击“跟踪”按钮或跟踪号旁边的“跟踪此订单”链接

5.将出现一个弹出窗口,显示您的跟踪详细信息

6.单击链接后,您将被重定向到货运公司的网站。

7.输入您的跟踪号,您将找到包裹的位置。

在跟踪您的订单时,跟踪统计信息可能并不总是向您显示包裹的位置。它可能显示“未找到”。以下是一些原因;

1.您使用的跟踪号码无效或不正确

2.您的跟踪号码已过期

3.您的包裹尚未被承运商接受

4.承运人尚未扫描包裹的跟踪信息。它可能尚未在系统中。

如果运营商尚未在系统中输入您的信息,则稍后再试时可以找到跟踪信息。检查以确保您输入的跟踪号码正确无误。另一种选择是单击快递员名称并找到其官方网站。一旦找到快递员的联系信息,就可以联系他们并寻求帮助。

如果您无法跟踪订单,则有很多方法可以与Box中的Light联系 。不幸的是,没有办法直接与代表讲话。寻求支持的最佳方法是在服务台上。它具有许多有针对性的提示和建议,可能会对您有所帮助。在联系支持团队之前,服务台应该是您寻求支持的第一位。

您可能还会从电子邮件中获得帮助。发送包含您的订单号和其他详细信息的电子邮件,以便找到您的订单。您必须要有耐心,因为您可能需要在反馈之前来回走动。您也可以在Twitter或Facebook Messenger上寻求支持。

如何用盒子里的光追踪我的订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何用盒子里的光追踪我的订单?"?

在成千上万的Light In The Box客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何用盒子里的光追踪我的订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Light In The Box(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Light In The Box之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何用盒子里的光追踪我的订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Light In The Box

Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,005,001 times
Light In The Box
Light In The Box个帐户
追踪我的订单
订单问题
我的订单在哪里
帐号访问
追踪订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order with Light in the Box?

Light in the Box uses some of the most reliable international carriers to make sure that you receive your package safely and on time. use these helpful tips to track your order.

Light in the Box ships orders to almost all parts of the world. It uses some of the most reliable international carriers to make sure that you receive your package safely and on time.

Once your shipment has shipped out, you will receive a Shipping Confirmation Email that has your Tracking Number. You can use the tracking number to check the status of your package.

Tracking Your Light in the Box Order

You need your tracking number to track your order. Every order that you purchase on Light in the Box has a unique tracking number. If you don't know your tracking number, you can find it by following these steps;

1. On your account, tap on the option 'My Orders'

2. Tap on the Order Number you wish to track

3. You will find your tracking number there

Estimating Your Delivery Date

1. Economy Express-to the US may take four to seven days

2. Expedited Express-to all parts of the world except Greece, Russia, and Brazil. This may take three to five days

3. Expedited Postal-to Brazil and Russia. This may take ten to 25 business days. For Latin America except for Brazil, it may take seven to 15 business days. For all other countries, it takes five to eight days.

The link you receive on your shipping confirmation email directs you to the shipping vendor's website. With that function, you can track your package. Follow these steps to track your order in the 'My Orders' section.

1. Sign in to your account

2. Tap on the option 'My Orders'

3. Click on the Order Number you would like to track

4. Tap on the 'track' button or the link 'track this order' that is next to the tracking number

5. A popup will show up showing the details of your tracking

6. When you click on the link, you will be redirected to the website of the shipping company

7. Enter your tracking number and you will find out the location of your package.

When tracking your order, the tracking stats may not always show you the location of your package. It may show 'Not found.' The following are some of the reasons why;

1. The tracking number you are using is invalid or incorrect

2. Your tracking number is expired

3. Your package has not yet been accepted by the carrier

4. The carrier has not yet scanned the tracking information of your package. It may not be in the system yet.

If your carrier has not entered your information in the system, you can find your tracking information when you try later. Check to ensure that the tracking number you entered is correct. Another option is to click on the courier name and find its official website. Once you find the contact information of the courier, you may contact them and ask for help.

If you are unable to track your order, there are plenty of ways to contact Light in the Box. Unfortunately, there is no way to speak directly with a representative. The best way to seek support is on the help desk. It has lots of targeted tips and suggestions that may help you. The help desk should be the first place you seek support before contacting the support team.

You may also get help from email. Send an email with your order number and other details that may make it possible to locate your order. You have to be patient as you may need to go back and forth before getting a response. You may also seek support on Twitter or Facebook messenger.

How Do I Track My Order with Light in the Box?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order with Light in the Box?"?

After thousands of Light In The Box customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order with Light in the Box? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Light In The Box if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Light In The Box in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order with Light in the Box? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Light In The Box

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 828,768 times
Light In The Box
Light In The Box account
track my order
order issues
where's my order
account access
Track an Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!