ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلبي مفقودًا مع الضوء في الصندوق؟

يمكن أن تكون الطلبات المفقودة من Light في العلبة محبطة. على الرغم من أن الشركة تحاول التأكد من أنك راضٍ عن كل عملية شراء ، إلا أنه ليس ممكنًا دائمًا. إذا تلقيت طلبًا ولكنه يفتقد عنصرًا ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم من خلال هذه النصائح المفيدة.

يمكن أن تكون الطلبات المفقودة من Light في العلبة محبطة. على الرغم من أن الشركة تحاول التأكد من أنك راضٍ عن كل عملية شراء ، إلا أنه ليس ممكنًا دائمًا. إذا تلقيت طلبًا ولكنه يفتقد عنصرًا ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم والحصول على المساعدة باتباع الخطوات التالية ؛

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. اضغط على خيار "أوامري"

3. انقر على الطلب الذي به مشكلة

4. انقر فوق الخيار "تم استلام الحزمة غير الصحيحة"

5. املأ النموذج عبر الإنترنت

6. يجب أن تحصل على رد من فريق الدعم خلال 24 ساعة

7. عندما يؤكد فريق الدعم أن طلبك مفقود ، ستتم معالجة طلب جديد

يعد خيار "أوامري" طريقة ملائمة للتعامل مع معظم المشكلات المتعلقة بطلبك. يمكنك استخدامه للتحقق من حالة طلبك. افتح صفحة "تفاصيل الطلب" وانقر على "عرض التفاصيل" أو "رقم الطلب". قد يساعدك تتبع الطلب في معرفة ما إذا كان مفقودًا أو متأخرًا.

تغيير عنوان الشحن الخاص بك

إذا قدمت عنوان شحن خاطئ ، فقد لا تتلقى طلبك. إذا لاحظت أنك أدخلته بشكل غير صحيح أو غيرت رأيك ، يمكنك النقر على الرابط "تغيير عنوان الشحن". يتيح لك Light in the Box استخدام الرابط حتى يتم شحن طلبك.

التحقق من تقدمك

إذا لم تستلم الطرد الخاص بك ، فقد يتأخر الأمر. قد يكون هناك تأخير في شحن الطرد الخاص بك أو قد يكون لديك تاريخ تقدير الشحن خاطئ. يسمح لك الرابط "التحقق من تقدم طلبك" بالاتصال بفريق الدعم والاستفسار عن حالة طلبك. قد يعلمونك بموعد الشحن.

إذا لم تستلم طلبك على الرغم من أنه تم شحنه ، فقد تحتاج إلى طلب المساعدة من أعضاء فريق الدعم. يوصلك الرابط "لم يتم استلام الحزمة" مباشرة بأعضاء فريق الدعم. قد يساعدونك في تحديد مكان طلبك ومتى ستستلمه.

العودة أو الاستبدال

إذا كانت العناصر مفقودة من طلبك ، يمكنك إعادتها وطلب استبدالها. يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام رابط "الإرجاع والاستبدال" في صفحة تفاصيل الطلب.

يمكنك أيضًا اتباع هذه الخطوات لإعادة طلبك ؛

1. انقر فوق الخيار "تم استلام الطلب"

2. تقديم تذكرة "العودة أو التبادل" في طلبك

3. بمجرد تقديم التذكرة ، سيقوم فريق خدمة العملاء بمراجعة طلبك

4. ستتلقى بعد ذلك نموذج إرجاع المنتج

5. إذا تمت الموافقة على طلبك لاسترداد الأموال ، فسوف تتصل بك خدمة العملاء مع تفاصيل الاستبدال أو الاسترداد

6. عند إرسال الحزمة مع العناصر المفقودة مرة أخرى ، ستتم معالجة الاستبدال أو رد الأموال

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بـ Light in the Box إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن طلبك المفقود. على الرغم من أنه من المستحيل الحصول على المساعدة على الهاتف ، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على المساعدة بسرعة.

مكتب المساعدة هو أفضل طريقة لطلب الدعم. لديها الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات المفيدة التي قد تجيب على سؤالك. إذا لم تحصل على مساعدة من المحادثات الحالية ، فقد تبدأ محادثات جديدة.

إذا لم تجد مساعدة في مكتب المساعدة ، فاتصل بـ Light in the Box عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تفاصيل طلبك وتاريخ التسليم المتوقع. إذا تلقيت طلبك ولكن كان ينقصه بعض العناصر ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة أيضًا. هناك طرق أخرى لطلب الدعم تشمل Twitter و Facebook. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد طريقة للتحدث مباشرة مع ممثل.

ر.

ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلبي مفقودًا مع الضوء في الصندوق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلبي مفقودًا مع الضوء في الصندوق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Light In The Box إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلبي مفقودًا مع الضوء في الصندوق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Light In The Box إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Light In The Box لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلبي مفقودًا مع الضوء في الصندوق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Light In The Box

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 933,295 times
Light In The Box
عدد Light In The Box
أجل مفقود
قضايا النظام
شكاوي
المبالغ المستردة
أمر مفقود

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Order Is Missing with Light in the Box?

Missing orders from Light in the box can be frustrating. Even though the company tries to ensure that you are satisfied with every purchase, it is not always possible. If you receive an order but it is missing an item, you may contact the support team with these helpful tips.

Missing orders from Light in the box can be frustrating. Even though the company tries to ensure that you are satisfied with every purchase, it is not always possible. If you receive an order but it is missing an item, you may contact the support team and get help by following these steps;

1. Sign in to your account

2. Tap on the option 'My Orders'

3. Click on the order that has a problem

4. Click on the option 'Incorrect Package Received'

5. Fill the online form

6. You should get a response from the support team within 24 hours

7. When the support team confirms that your order is missing, a new order will be processed

The option 'My Orders' is a convenient way to deal with most issues with your order. You can use it to check the status of your order. Open the 'Order Details' page and click on 'View Details' or 'Order Number.' Tracking your order may help you know if it is missing or just delayed.

Changing Your Shipping Address

If you provide the wrong shipping address, you may not receive your order. If you notice that you have entered it incorrectly or change your mind, you can click on the link 'Change shipping address.' Light in the Box allows you to use the link until your order ships.

Checking Your Progress

If you have not received your package, it may just be delayed. There may be a delay in shipping your package or you may have got the wrong shipping estimation date. The link 'Check Your Order Progress' allows you to contact the support team and ask about the status of your order. They may let you know when it will be shipped.

If you haven't received your order even though it was shipped, you may need to ask for help from members of the support team. The link 'Package not received' connects you directly with members of the support team. They may help you identify where your order is and when you will receive it.

Returning or Replacing

If items are missing from your order, you can return it and ask for a replacement. You can do it using the 'Return & Replace' link on the Order Details page.

You may also follow these steps to return your order;

1. Click on the option 'Order Received'

2. Submit 'Return or Exchange' ticket in your order

3. Once you submit the ticket, the customer service team will review your request

4. You will then receive a Product Return form

5. If your request for a refund is approved, Customer service will contact you with the details of your replacement or refund

6. When you send the package with missing items back, your replacement or refund will be processed

There are many ways to contact Light in the Box if you need help with your missing order. Even though it is impossible to get help on the phone, you can still get help fast.

The help desk is the best way to seek support. It has plenty of helpful tips and suggestions that may answer your question. If you don't get help from existing conversations, you may start new ones.

If you have not found help on the help desk, contact Light in the Box via email. Send an email with the details of your order and the expected delivery date. If you received your order but it is missing some items, you may ask for help too. Other ways to seek support include Twitter and Facebook. Unfortunately, there is no way to speak directly with a representative.

t.

What Do I Do If My Order Is Missing with Light in the Box?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Order Is Missing with Light in the Box?"?

After thousands of Light In The Box customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Order Is Missing with Light in the Box? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Light In The Box if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Light In The Box Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Light In The Box in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Order Is Missing with Light in the Box? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Light In The Box

Asked a year ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 798,977 times
Light In The Box
Light In The Box ccount
missing order
order issues
complaints
refunds
Missing Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!