Wie ändere ich meine Zahlungsmethode auf Linkedin?

Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Ihre Zahlungsmethode auf LinkedIn zu ändern. Dies kann direkt von Ihrem Konto aus erfolgen. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie bis nach dem Abrechnungszyklus warten müssen, bis eine gelöschte Karte entfernt wurde. Wenn Sie Hilfe beim Ändern Ihrer Zahlungsmethode benötigen, wenden Sie sich an LinkedIn.

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie Sie Ihre Zahlungsmethode auf LinkedIn ändern können, hilft dieser Artikel. Es enthält wichtige Informationen zu Zahlungen und mehr auf LinkedIn.

Zahlungsinformationen in LinkedIn ändern

Sie können Ihr LinkedIn-Konto bearbeiten, löschen oder neue Zahlungsinformationen hinzufügen. Gehen Sie zur Einstellungsseite für Premium-Abonnements, klicken Sie auf "Zahlungsmethoden verwalten" und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen. Sie können auch hier klicken, um mit einem Kundenbetreuer auf LinkedIn um Hilfe zu sprechen.

Rechnungsinformationen aktualisieren

Sie müssen der Rechnungskontakt sein, um die Rechnungsinformationen eines Kontos zu aktualisieren. Wenn Sie ein neues Konto erstellen, werden Sie aufgefordert, Ihre Zahlungsinformationen hinzuzufügen. Wenn Sie Ihrem Konto noch keine neue Kreditkarte hinzugefügt haben, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um Ihrem LinkedIn-Konto eine Kreditkarte hinzuzufügen. Mit diesen Schritten können Sie auch die Rechnungsinformationen Ihres anderen Kontos bearbeiten.

  1. Navigieren Sie zu "Campaign Manager" und klicken Sie auf den Kontonamen, für den Sie die Rechnungsinformationen hinzufügen oder bearbeiten möchten.
  2. Klicken Sie oben auf der Seite in der rechten Ecke neben Ihrem Kontonamen auf "Einstellungen".
  3. Ein Dropdown-Menü wird angezeigt. Wählen Sie "Abrechnungscenter".
  4. Klicken Sie nach dem Öffnen der Abrechnungscenter-Seite neben der Zahlungsmethode auf "Kreditkarte verwalten"
  5. Klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten" und fügen Sie Ihre Zahlungsinformationen hinzu. Klicken Sie dann auf "Ändern".

Hinweis: Wenn in Ihrem Konto mehr als eine Kreditkarte gespeichert ist, wählen Sie die Karte aus, mit der Sie Einkäufe tätigen möchten.

So wechseln Sie zu einer anderen Zahlungsmethode:

  1. Besuchen Sie die LinkedIn-Homepage und klicken Sie oben auf das Symbol "Ich".
  2. Klicken Sie auf "Einstellungen & Datenschutz".
  3. Klicken Sie unter "Kontoeinstellungen" unter "Abonnements und Zahlungen" neben "Premium-Abonnement" auf "Ändern".

Sie können die Zahlungsmethode auch ändern, indem Sie den Kontotyp unterhalb Ihrer Verbindungsanzahl oben rechts auswählen. Klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten", geben Sie Ihre Zahlungsinformationen ein und klicken Sie auf "Speichern".

Eine andere Möglichkeit, Ihre Zahlungsmethoden zu verwalten, besteht darin, auf "Zahlungsmethoden verwalten" zu klicken und dann unter "Aktive Einkäufe" auf das Symbol neben dem Produktnamen zu klicken, die Kreditkarte auszuwählen, mit der Sie Ihr Produkt kaufen möchten, und auf "Auf diese Karte verschieben" zu klicken . "

Löschen Sie eine Zahlungsmethode

Wenn Sie eine Kreditkarte auf Ihrem Konto haben, die Sie nicht mehr verwenden möchten, können Sie diese löschen. Zuerst müssen Sie die Zahlungsmethode auf eine andere Karte umstellen oder Ihren Plan stornieren. Befolgen Sie die obigen Schritte, um Ihre Zahlungsmethode zu ändern.

Wenn die Kreditkarte keinem Kauf oder aktiven Plan zugeordnet ist, navigieren Sie zu "Zahlungen verwalten" unter "Premium-Abonnementeinstellungen". Klicken Sie neben der zu löschenden Kreditkarte auf "X" und wählen Sie zur Bestätigung "Ja" neben "Bitte löschen".

Hinweis: Nach dem Stornieren Ihres aktiven Plans wird die Zahlungsmethode erst nach Ende des Abrechnungszyklus gelöscht.

Ändern Ihrer Standardkarte

Mit Ausnahme von PayPal wird die erste Karte, die für Ihre LinkedIn-Einkäufe eingegeben wurde, zu Ihrer Standardzahlungsmethode. Aktualisieren Sie Ihre aktuelle Karte, um Ihre Standardzahlungsmethode zu ändern. Sie können auch eine neue Kreditkarte hinzufügen und dann die Standardkarte löschen. Nach dem Löschen der aktuellen Karte wird Ihre neue Karte automatisch zur Standardkarte.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich meine Zahlungsmethode auf Linkedin?"?

Nachdem Tausende von LinkedIn Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich meine Zahlungsmethode auf Linkedin? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit LinkedIn aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie LinkedIn, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich meine Zahlungsmethode auf Linkedin? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,391,436 times
LinkedIn
Wie ändere ich meine Zahlungsmethode auf LinkedIn?
Wie schalte ich meine Zahlungsmethode auf LinkedIn ein?
Wie ändere ich meine Zahlungsmethode für LinkedIn?
Wie ändere ich meine Zahlungsmethode auf LinkedIn?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They seemed greatly cheered by their arrival..............
They seemed greatly cheered by their arrival..............
They seemed greatly cheered by their arrival..............
They seemed greatly cheered by their arrival..............
They seemed greatly cheered by their arrival..............
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Payment Method on Linkedin?

There are several ways to change your payment method on LinkedIn, and it can be done right from your account. Remember that you must wait until after the billing cycle for a deleted card to be removed. If you need help changing your payment method, contact LinkedIn.

If you need to know how to change your payment method on LinkedIn, this article will help. It has important information about payments and more on LinkedIn.

To Change Payment Information in LinkedIn

You can edit, delete, or add new payment information to your LinkedIn account. Go to the settings page for Premium Subscriptions, click "Manage Payment Methods," and follow the instructions. You can also click here to speak to a customer support agent at LinkedIn, for help.

Update Billing Information

You must be the billing contact to update the billing information of an account. When you make a new account, you will be asked to add your billing information. If you haven't added a new credit card to your account yet, follow the steps below to add a credit card to your LinkedIn account. You can also edit your other account billing information using these steps.

  1. Navigate to "Campaign Manager" and click the account name you want to add or edit the billing information for.
  2. Click, "Settings" found at the top of the page in the right corner next to your account name.
  3. A drop-down menu will appear, select "Billing Center."
  4. After the billing center page opens, click "Manage Credit Card" located next to the payment method
  5. Click, "Edit" and add your billing information then click "Change"

Note: If there is more than one credit card stored in your account, select the card you want to use to make purchases.

To switch to a different payment method:

  1. Visit the LinkedIn homepage and click the "Me" icon located on top.
  2. Click "Settings & Privacy."
  3. Click "Change," found next to "Premium Subscription" under "Account preferences" in "Subscriptions & payments."

You can also change the payment method by selecting the account type below your connection count at the top right corner. Click "Edit" then enter your payment information and click "Save."

Another way to manage your payment methods is by clicking "Manage Payment Methods" then under "Active Purchases" click the symbol next to the product name, choose the credit card you would like to use to purchase your product and click "Move to this card."

Delete a Payment Method

If you have a credit card on your account that you no longer want to use, you can delete it. First, you have to switch the payment method to another card or cancel your plan. Follow the steps above to switch your payment method.

If the credit card is not associated with a purchase or active plan, navigate to "Manage Payments" found in "Premium Subscription Settings." Click "X" next to the credit card you want to delete, then select "Yes" next to "Please delete," to confirm.

Note: After canceling your active plan, the payment method will not be deleted until after the billing cycle ends.

Changing Your Default Card

Excluding PayPal, the first card entered for your LinkedIn purchases becomes your default method of payment. To change your default method of payment, update your current card on file. You can also add a new credit card, then delete the default card. After deleting the current card, your new card automatically becomes the default.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Payment Method on Linkedin?"?

After thousands of LinkedIn customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Payment Method on Linkedin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LinkedIn if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LinkedIn in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Payment Method on Linkedin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 8,688 times
LinkedIn
How do I change my payment method on LinkedIn?
How do I switch my payment method on LinkedIn?
How do I alter my payment method on LinkedIn?
How do I modify my payment method on LinkedIn?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Sir or Madame,**unfortunately nobody is able to push * confirm my skills on linked...
I have a Linkedin account, commenced many years ago and the e-mail and phone number reg...
yes my account was compromised i never agreed to a premium account its been being charg...
The email on my profile is from a former employer and it has been deactivated. I am em...
i am trying to change my email address to a work email. The email i have currently on t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!