Comment obtenir un remboursement de Linkedin?

LinkedIn propose de nombreux services d'abonnement aux demandeurs d'emploi et à ceux qui souhaitent embaucher. Il existe des plans gratuits de base pour ceux qui recherchent un endroit pour ancrer leurs portefeuilles, puis des plans premium également pour les professionnels talentueux. Vous pouvez annuler vos services d'abonnement à tout moment; cependant, la plupart des services et produits ne sont pas éligibles à un remboursement de LinkedIn, sauf dans des conditions spécifiques dans certaines juridictions. Apprenez-en plus en cliquant ici.

La réponse à votre question: "Comment obtenir un remboursement de LinkedIn?" peut être trouvé ici dans cet article. LinkedIn est un site américain de services aux entreprises et axés sur l'emploi qui fonctionne via des applications mobiles et des sites Web. Cependant, il est principalement utilisé pour les employeurs pour publier des emplois et trouver des employés et pour les demandeurs d'emploi qui peuvent publier leurs portefeuilles et CV sur leur profil LinkedIn. Actuellement, vous pouvez obtenir un compte de base gratuit sur Linkedln pour maintenir un profil professionnel, un compte premium si vous êtes un professionnel talentueux à la recherche de travail, ou même un plan d'abonnement premium essentials (disponible dans certaines régions) conçu pour ceux qui souhaitent se développer leur carrière.

Comment obtenir un remboursement de Linkedln?

La plupart des frais ne sont pas remboursables; Cependant, il y a certaines exceptions. Les paiements, frais et autres frais pour les abonnements premium, les produits à la carte et les cours d'apprentissage Linkedln individuels ne sont pas remboursables. Ces abonnements incluent Business, Premium Career, LinkedIn Learning, Sales Navigator et Recruiter, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Cependant, il y a quelques exceptions, surtout quand il s'agit de juridictions spécifiques. Si vous pensez qu'il devrait y avoir une exception dans votre situation et que vous devriez recevoir un remboursement, vous pouvez demander un examen du compte en consultant un court formulaire en ligne qui peut être trouvé sur le site Web Linkedln. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations .

Exceptions pouvant vous qualifier pour un remboursement

Il existe des lois applicables dans diverses juridictions qui peuvent vous qualifier pour un remboursement. Un exemple de ceci est si vous utilisez les services Linkedln pour vous-même plutôt qu'au nom d'une entreprise et vivez aux Pays-Bas ou au Danemark. Dans ce cas, Linkedln annulera votre plan d'abonnement en vous donnant un préavis d'un mois, puis remboursera le montant restant pour votre période d'abonnement.

Une autre exception est faite pour les citoyens de l'Union européenne qui ont droit à un remboursement complet pendant 14 jours après le début de leur abonnement. Vous avez également droit à un remboursement dans des conditions particulières, auprès de votre banque, si vous avez utilisé un espace de paiement unique en euros (SEPA) pour effectuer un achat. Ce remboursement doit être réclamé dans les 8 semaines suivant le débit de votre compte.

Comment annuler LinkedIn Premium et obtenir un remboursement?

Pour annuler votre abonnement Linkedln premium, accédez au site Web Linkedln et connectez-vous à votre compte. Cliquez sur l'icône "moi" située en haut à droite de la page d'accueil de LinkedIn. Dans le menu déroulant des paramètres, sélectionnez "Abonnements Premium". Sur le rail de droite, sous Gérer le compte Premium, cliquez sur "Annuler l'abonnement", puis sur "Continuer". Après l'annulation d'un abonnement Premium, toutes les fonctionnalités Premium, telles que les InMails, seront supprimées à la fin de votre cycle de facturation. Si vous avez acheté votre abonnement Premium via l'application iOS, vous devrez contacter Apple pour en savoir plus sur les remboursements et les annulations. Pour contacter un agent d'assistance Apple par chat ou par e-mail, cliquez sur le bouton "Non merci, continuez" dans l'application ou cliquez sur contacter un représentant Linkedln maintenant .

Produits Pay-Per-Action LinkedIn et cours d'apprentissage

Les produits au paiement par action sont facturés par clic, demandeur, impression, etc. Ces produits incluent les emplois sponsorisés, les publicités LinkedIn et d'autres produits qui vous facturent par action. Toutes les actions déjà facturées et livrées ne sont pas remboursables. Individuel

Chaque cours d'apprentissage individuel sur Linkedln que vous achetez est accompagné d'une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours. Cependant, après la période d'un mois, les cours deviennent non remboursables. Sauf indication contraire lors du paiement, tous les cours resteront à votre disposition tant que vous aurez votre compte LinkedIn. Bien que rares, les cours peuvent être supprimés si nécessaire à des fins juridiques. Pour plus d'informations sur les abonnements et les remboursements, cliquez ici pour contacter un agent de support .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment obtenir un remboursement de Linkedin?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir un remboursement de Linkedin?"?

Après que des milliers de LinkedIn clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir un remboursement de Linkedin? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter LinkedIn si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme LinkedIn afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir un remboursement de Linkedin? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 485,208 times
LinkedIn
Comment obtenir un remboursement de LinkedIn?
Comment obtenir un retour de LinkedIn?
Comment récupérer de l'argent de LinkedIn?
Comment puis-je être remboursé à partir de LinkedIn?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I created a linkedin account with my old phone number: **********, years ago. Now when...
Linked in account is connected to a university email I no longer have access to. Need t...
Doris Campagna lied to Jefferson Police because of *retaliation
Someone hacking my job account
My account URL is :-*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*puja-chakraborty-bb********I don't kno...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin?

LinkedIn provides many subscription services for job seekers and those looking to hire. There are basic free plans for those looking for a place to dock their portfolios and then there are premium plans as well for talented professionals. You can cancel your subscription services at any time; however, most of the services and products are not eligible for a refund from LinkedIn, except under specific conditions in some jurisdictions. Find out more by clicking here.

The answer to your question, "How do I get a refund from LinkedIn?" can be found right here in this article. LinkedIn is an American employment-oriented and business services site that operates via mobile apps and websites. However, it is mainly used for employers to post jobs and find employees and for job seekers who can post their portfolios and resume's to their LinkedIn profile. Currently, you can get a free basic account on Linkedln to maintain a professional profile, a premium account if you are a talented professional looking for work, or even a premium essentials subscription plan (available in some regions) designed for those who want to develop their career.

How Do I Get A Refund From Linkedln?

Most Fees are Non-Refundable; However, There are Some Exceptions. Payments, fees, and other charges for premium subscriptions, pay-per-action products, and individual Linkedln learning courses, are non-refundable. These subscriptions include Business, Premium Career, LinkedIn Learning, Sales Navigator, and Recruiter, just to name a few. However, there are some exceptions, especially when it comes to specific jurisdictions. If you feel that there should be an exception in your situation and you should be granted a refund, you can request an account review by feeling out a short online form that can be found on the Linkedln website. Click here for more information.

Exceptions that May Qualify You For A Refund

There are applicable laws in various jurisdictions that may qualify you for a refund. One example of this is if you utilize the Linkedln services for yourself rather than on behalf of a business and live in the Netherlands or Denmark. In this case, Linkedln will cancel your subscription plan by giving you a month's notice and then will refund the amount remaining for your subscription period.

Another exception is made for citizens of the European Union who are entitled to a full refund for 14 days after the start of their subscription. You are also entitled to a refund under special terms and conditions, from your bank, if you used a direct debit Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA), to make a purchase. This refund must be claimed within 8 weeks of your account being debited.

How Do I Cancel LinkedIn Premium and Get a Refund?

To cancel your Linkedln premium subscription, go to the Linkedln website and log in to your account. Click on the "me" icon found at the top right of the LinkedIn homepage. From the settings dropdown menu, select "Premium subscriptions". On the right rail, under Manage Premium account, click "Cancel subscription", then click, "Continue". After canceling a Premium subscription, all of the Premium features, such as InMails, will be terminated at the end of your billing cycle. If you purchased your Premium subscription through the iOS app, you will need to Contact Apple to inquire about refunds and cancellations. To contact an Apple support agent via chat or email, click the "No Thanks, Continue" button in the app or click contact a Linkedln rep now.

LinkedIn Pay-Per-Action Products and Learning Courses

Pay-per-action products are charged per click, applicant, impression, etc. These products include Sponsored Jobs, LinkedIn Ads, and other products that charge you per action. Any actions already charged and delivered are non-refundable. Individual

Each individual learning course on Linkedln that you purchase comes with a 30-day refund guarantee. However, after the one-month period, the courses become non-refundable. Unless otherwise specified at checkout, all courses will remain available to you as long as you have your LinkedIn account. Although rare, courses may be removed as necessary for legal purposes. For more information about subscriptions and refunds, click here to contact a support agent.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin?"?

After thousands of LinkedIn customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LinkedIn if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LinkedIn in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 358,914 times
LinkedIn
How do I get a refund from LinkedIn?
How do I get a return from LinkedIn?
How do I get money back from LinkedIn?
How do I get reimbursed from LinkedIn?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I accidentally DELETED a connection (a personal friend) on my LinkedIn account — Linked...
Linkedin does not recognize my correct email address and thus will not let me log in
Hi Team,**I am trying to run the LinkedIn retargeting ad campaign for USA visitors. Alt...
I need access to my Linkedin profile. I cant log in. The account is attached to my old...
My Boss Account Has Been Disabled. I followed the steps and uploaded the proofs also bu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!