Как получить возмещение от Linkedin?

LinkedIn предоставляет множество услуг по подписке для ищущих работу и тех, кто хочет нанять. Есть базовые бесплатные планы для тех, кто ищет место для стыковки своих портфелей, а также есть премиальные планы для талантливых профессионалов. Вы можете отменить свои услуги подписки в любое время; однако большинство услуг и продуктов не подлежат возврату из LinkedIn, за исключением определенных условий в некоторых юрисдикциях. Узнайте больше, нажав здесь.

Ответ на ваш вопрос: «Как получить возмещение от LinkedIn?» можно найти прямо здесь, в этой статье. LinkedIn - это американский сайт, посвященный трудоустройству и бизнес-услугам, который работает через мобильные приложения и веб-сайты. Тем не менее, он в основном используется работодателями для размещения вакансий и поиска сотрудников, а также для лиц, ищущих работу, которые могут публиковать свои портфолио и резюме в своем профиле LinkedIn. В настоящее время вы можете получить бесплатную базовую учетную запись в Linkedln для поддержания профессионального профиля, премиум-аккаунт, если вы ищете талантливого профессионала в поисках работы, или даже премиальный план подписки на предметы первой необходимости (доступен в некоторых регионах), предназначенный для тех, кто хочет развиваться их карьера.

Как получить возмещение от Linkedln?

Большинство сборов не подлежат возврату; Однако есть некоторые исключения. Платежи, сборы и другие платежи за премиальные подписки, продукты с платой за действие и отдельные учебные курсы Linkedln возврату не подлежат. Эти подписки включают Business, Premium Career, LinkedIn Learning, Sales Navigator и Recruiter, и это лишь некоторые из них. Однако есть некоторые исключения, особенно когда речь идет о конкретных юрисдикциях. Если вы считаете, что в вашей ситуации должно быть исключение и вам должно быть предоставлено возмещение, вы можете запросить проверку аккаунта, воспользовавшись короткой онлайн-формой, которую можно найти на веб-сайте Linkedln. Нажмите здесь для получения дополнительной информации .

Исключения, которые могут претендовать на возмещение

Существуют применимые законы в различных юрисдикциях, которые могут претендовать на возмещение. Одним из примеров этого является, если вы используете услуги Linkedln для себя, а не от имени бизнеса и живете в Нидерландах или Дании. В этом случае Linkedln отменит ваш план подписки, уведомив вас за месяц, а затем вернет сумму, оставшуюся за период подписки.

Другое исключение сделано для граждан Европейского Союза, которые имеют право на полный возврат средств в течение 14 дней после начала их подписки. Вы также имеете право на возмещение в соответствии с особыми условиями вашего банка, если вы использовали для совершения покупки прямую дебетовую зону единого евро (SEPA). Этот возврат должен быть запрошен в течение 8 недель с момента списания средств со счета.

Как мне отменить премию LinkedIn и получить возмещение?

Чтобы отменить премиум-подписку Linkedln, перейдите на веб-сайт Linkedln и войдите в свою учетную запись. Нажмите на значок «я», расположенный в правом верхнем углу главной страницы LinkedIn. В раскрывающемся меню настроек выберите «Премиум подписка». На правой панели в разделе «Управление премиум-аккаунтом» нажмите «Отменить подписку», затем нажмите «Продолжить». После отмены подписки Premium все функции Premium, такие как InMails, будут отключены в конце вашего платежного цикла. Если вы приобрели подписку Premium через приложение iOS, вам нужно будет связаться с Apple, чтобы узнать о возвратах и отменах. Чтобы связаться с агентом поддержки Apple через чат или по электронной почте, нажмите кнопку «Нет, спасибо, продолжить» в приложении или нажмите связаться с представителем Linkedln сейчас .

Продукты LinkedIn с оплатой за действие и учебные курсы

Продукты с платой за действие оплачиваются за клик, кандидата, показы и т. Д. К таким продуктам относятся рекламные вакансии, реклама LinkedIn и другие продукты, которые взимают плату за действие. Любые действия, уже начисленные и выполненные, возврату не подлежат. Физическое лицо

Каждый отдельный учебный курс на Linkedln, который вы приобретаете, предоставляется с 30-дневной гарантией возврата. Однако по истечении одного месяца курсы становятся невозвратными. Если при оформлении заказа не указано иное, все курсы будут доступны для вас, пока у вас есть учетная запись LinkedIn. Хотя это редко, курсы могут быть удалены по мере необходимости в юридических целях. Для получения дополнительной информации о подписках и возвратах, нажмите здесь, чтобы связаться с агентом поддержки .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как получить возмещение от Linkedin?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить возмещение от Linkedin?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов LinkedIn пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить возмещение от Linkedin?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с LinkedIn. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как LinkedIn, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить возмещение от Linkedin? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 602,625 times
LinkedIn
Как получить возмещение от LinkedIn?
Как получить возврат от LinkedIn?
Как вернуть деньги из LinkedIn?
Как получить возмещение от LinkedIn?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,*i forgot my email id which i used to create for linkedin account.can you please hel...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin?

LinkedIn provides many subscription services for job seekers and those looking to hire. There are basic free plans for those looking for a place to dock their portfolios and then there are premium plans as well for talented professionals. You can cancel your subscription services at any time; however, most of the services and products are not eligible for a refund from LinkedIn, except under specific conditions in some jurisdictions. Find out more by clicking here.

The answer to your question, "How do I get a refund from LinkedIn?" can be found right here in this article. LinkedIn is an American employment-oriented and business services site that operates via mobile apps and websites. However, it is mainly used for employers to post jobs and find employees and for job seekers who can post their portfolios and resume's to their LinkedIn profile. Currently, you can get a free basic account on Linkedln to maintain a professional profile, a premium account if you are a talented professional looking for work, or even a premium essentials subscription plan (available in some regions) designed for those who want to develop their career.

How Do I Get A Refund From Linkedln?

Most Fees are Non-Refundable; However, There are Some Exceptions. Payments, fees, and other charges for premium subscriptions, pay-per-action products, and individual Linkedln learning courses, are non-refundable. These subscriptions include Business, Premium Career, LinkedIn Learning, Sales Navigator, and Recruiter, just to name a few. However, there are some exceptions, especially when it comes to specific jurisdictions. If you feel that there should be an exception in your situation and you should be granted a refund, you can request an account review by feeling out a short online form that can be found on the Linkedln website. Click here for more information.

Exceptions that May Qualify You For A Refund

There are applicable laws in various jurisdictions that may qualify you for a refund. One example of this is if you utilize the Linkedln services for yourself rather than on behalf of a business and live in the Netherlands or Denmark. In this case, Linkedln will cancel your subscription plan by giving you a month's notice and then will refund the amount remaining for your subscription period.

Another exception is made for citizens of the European Union who are entitled to a full refund for 14 days after the start of their subscription. You are also entitled to a refund under special terms and conditions, from your bank, if you used a direct debit Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA), to make a purchase. This refund must be claimed within 8 weeks of your account being debited.

How Do I Cancel LinkedIn Premium and Get a Refund?

To cancel your Linkedln premium subscription, go to the Linkedln website and log in to your account. Click on the "me" icon found at the top right of the LinkedIn homepage. From the settings dropdown menu, select "Premium subscriptions". On the right rail, under Manage Premium account, click "Cancel subscription", then click, "Continue". After canceling a Premium subscription, all of the Premium features, such as InMails, will be terminated at the end of your billing cycle. If you purchased your Premium subscription through the iOS app, you will need to Contact Apple to inquire about refunds and cancellations. To contact an Apple support agent via chat or email, click the "No Thanks, Continue" button in the app or click contact a Linkedln rep now.

LinkedIn Pay-Per-Action Products and Learning Courses

Pay-per-action products are charged per click, applicant, impression, etc. These products include Sponsored Jobs, LinkedIn Ads, and other products that charge you per action. Any actions already charged and delivered are non-refundable. Individual

Each individual learning course on Linkedln that you purchase comes with a 30-day refund guarantee. However, after the one-month period, the courses become non-refundable. Unless otherwise specified at checkout, all courses will remain available to you as long as you have your LinkedIn account. Although rare, courses may be removed as necessary for legal purposes. For more information about subscriptions and refunds, click here to contact a support agent.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin?"?

After thousands of LinkedIn customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LinkedIn if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LinkedIn in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Linkedin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 358,914 times
LinkedIn
How do I get a refund from LinkedIn?
How do I get a return from LinkedIn?
How do I get money back from LinkedIn?
How do I get reimbursed from LinkedIn?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I accidentally DELETED a connection (a personal friend) on my LinkedIn account — Linked...
Linkedin does not recognize my correct email address and thus will not let me log in
Hi Team,**I am trying to run the LinkedIn retargeting ad campaign for USA visitors. Alt...
I need access to my Linkedin profile. I cant log in. The account is attached to my old...
My Boss Account Has Been Disabled. I followed the steps and uploaded the proofs also bu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!