كيف أجعل حسابي المرتبط غير نشط؟

يمنحك LinkedIn خيار إلغاء تنشيط حسابك بشكل مؤقت أو دائم ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك التحكم في ما يمكن أن يراه الأشخاص عند النظر إلى معلومات ملفك الشخصي من خلال محركات البحث. إليك بعض النصائح المفيدة لجعل حسابك غير نشط.

يمنحك LinkedIn خيار إلغاء تنشيط حسابك بشكل مؤقت أو دائم. لا يمكنك بالفعل تعطيل حسابك لبعض الوقت ولكن يمكنك جعل حسابك مجهولاً. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التحكم في ما يمكن أن يراه الأشخاص عند النظر إلى معلومات ملفك الشخصي من خلال محركات البحث. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفك الشخصي العام إلى "مرئية لأحد". اتبع هذه الخطوات إذا كنت لا تريد أن تظهر التفاصيل الخاصة بك عندما يقوم المرء بالبحث ؛

  1. انتقل إلى ملفك الشخصي وانقر على خيار "تعديل الملف الشخصي"
  2. حدد الخيار "إدارة الإعدادات العامة للملف الشخصي"
  3. سيتم تزويدك بمجموعة من الخيارات التي يمكنك تخصيصها حسب تفضيلاتك
  4. حدد الخيار "جعل ملفي الشخصي العام مرئيًا لأي شخص"

إغلاق حسابك على LinkedIn بشكل دائم

إذا كان خيار جعل حسابك غير مرئي مؤقتًا لا يبدو مناسبًا لك ، فلديك خيار إغلاق ملفك الشخصي نهائيًا. إذا كان حسابك مميزًا ، فمن الممكن إلغاؤه دون فقدان الحساب الأساسي. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمعلومات واتصالات ملفك الشخصي. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإغلاق حسابك على LinkedIn.

  1. انتقل إلى أيقونة Me أعلى صفحتك الرئيسية
  2. حدد خيار الإعدادات والخصوصية
  3. انقر فوق تغيير الخيارات تحت علامة التبويب الحساب
  4. تحقق من سبب إغلاق حسابك ثم التالي.
  5. أدخل كلمة المرور الخاصة بك للتحقق
  6. انقر فوق إغلاق الحساب

قبل إغلاق حسابك ، تأكد من التفكير في القرار بعناية. تذكر أن حسابك لن يتم رؤيته على LinkedIn بمجرد حذفه. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن المعلومات ستختفي تلقائيًا من الإنترنت. لا تتحكم LinkedIn في محركات البحث مثل Google و Bing. قد يستمرون في عرض معلوماتك مؤقتًا.

سيؤدي حذف حسابك إلى فقدان جميع التوصيات والتوصيات التي كسبها ملفك الشخصي. ستفقد أيضًا جميع البيانات الموجودة في حسابك. قم بتنزيل بياناتك قبل إكمال العملية.

يحتاج أولئك الذين لديهم عضويات متميزة إلى معرفة أنهم بحاجة إلى حل حساباتهم وإلا فلن يتمكنوا من إغلاق حساباتهم الأساسية على LinkedIn.

عندما تغير رأيك بشأن إغلاق الحساب

إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن إغلاق حسابك ، فلديك 20 يومًا لإعادة فتحه. ومع ذلك ، لن تتمكن من استعادة التوصيات والتوصيات المفقودة والمتابعات وعضويات المجموعة المفقودة. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإعادة فتح حسابك.

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. استخدم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تسجيله لحسابك
  2. أدخل كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وتسجيل الدخول
  3. انقر فوق الخيار "إعادة تنشيط" لبدء العملية
  4. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على رابط لتأكيد رغبتك في إعادة فتح الحساب

تقليل عدد الإخطارات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تتلقاها

إذا كان السبب الرئيسي وراء رغبتك في حذف حسابك على LinkedIn هو العدد الهائل من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والإشعارات ، فيمكنك تقليلها دون الحاجة إلى حذف حسابك. تحتاج ببساطة إلى تعديل وتيرة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والإشعارات لتناسب تفضيلاتك. انتقل إلى الإعدادات وخيار الخصوصية ثم علامة تبويب الاتصال. يمكنك تقليل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لملخصات المجموعة وإعلانات LinkedIn وإشعارات أخرى.

إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، فستكون صفحة الإعدادات أعلى يسار صفحة ملفك الشخصي. "

إذا كنت ترغب في إغلاق حساب ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على الوصول إليه. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك تذكر كلمة المرور. إذا لم تتذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك إعادة تعيينها أو الاتصال بفريق دعم LinkedIn للحصول على المساعدة.

إذا اتبعت هذه الخطوات ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على جعل حسابك على LinkedIn غير نشط.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أجعل حسابي المرتبط غير نشط؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء LinkedIn إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أجعل حسابي المرتبط غير نشط؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال LinkedIn إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل LinkedIn لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أجعل حسابي المرتبط غير نشط؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,713,108 times
LinkedIn
حالة غير نشطة لينكد إن
حذف Linkedin
تعطيل Linkedin
حذف الحساب
مساعدة الحساب
حذف الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my account deleted. You restricted my account...
I requested to delete one of my accounts and the wrong one was deleted. How do I restor...
Pin *******--Linkedin*Don't have acct.**Please unsubscribe this service.*Was opened by...
Delete account how do i do this
I have deleted my account on **th march ****.*The following are the details*Profile nam...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make My Linkedin Account Inactive?

LinkedIn gives you the option to deactivate your account temporarily or permanently. You cannot really disable your account for some time but you can make your account anonymous. This way, you have control of what people can see when looking at your profile information through search engines. You may change your public profile settings to 'visible to no one.' Follow these steps if you do not want your details to appear when one conducts a search;

  1. Go to your profile and click on the option 'edit profile'
  2. Choose the option 'Manage Profile Public Settings'
  3. You will be provided with a set of options that you can customize to your preference
  4. Choose the option 'Make My Public Profile Visible to No one'

Closing Your LinkedIn Account Permanently

If the option of making your account invisible temporarily does not seem enough for you, you have the option of permanently closing your profile. If your account is Premium, it is possible to cancel it without losing the basic account. This means that you get to keep your profile information and connections. Follow these steps to close your LinkedIn account.

  1. Go to the Me icon at the top of your homepage
  2. Choose the settings & privacy option
  3. Click on the options change under the account tab
  4. Check on the reason to close your account and then Next.
  5. Enter your password for verification
  6. Click close account

Before closing your account, ensure that you think about the decision carefully. Remember that your account will no longer be seen on LinkedIn once you delete it. This, however, does not mean that the information will automatically disappear from the internet. LinkedIn has no control over search engines such as Google and Bing. They may continue to display your information temporarily.

Deleting your account will cause you to lose all the endorsements and recommendations that your profile earned you. You will also lose all the data on your account. Download your data before completing the process.

Those who have premium memberships need to know that they need to resolve their accounts or they won't be able to close their basic LinkedIn accounts.

When You Change Your Mind About Closing the Account

If you change your mind about closing your account, you have 20 days to reopen it. You will, however, not be able to recover the lost endorsements and recommendations, followings, and group memberships. Follow these steps to reopen your account.

  1. Go to the login page and enter your email address. Use the email address that was registered to your account
  2. Enter your password and sign in
  3. Click on the option 'Reactivate' to start the process
  4. You will receive an email with a link to confirm your desire to reopen the account

Reducing The Number of Notifications and Emails You Receive

If the main reason why you want to delete your LinkedIn is the overwhelming number of emails and notifications, you can reduce them without having to delete your account. You simply need to adjust the frequency of emails and notifications to suit your preference. Go to your settings and privacy option and then the communication tab. You can reduce group digest emails, LinkedIn announcements, and other notifications.

If you are using the mobile app, the settings page is at the top right of your profile page. '

If you want to close an account, you must be able to access it. This means that you should remember the password. If you do not remember your password, you can reset it or contact LinkedIn's support team for help.

If you follow these steps, you should be able to make your LinkedIn account inactive.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make My Linkedin Account Inactive?"?

After thousands of LinkedIn customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make My Linkedin Account Inactive? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LinkedIn if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LinkedIn in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make My Linkedin Account Inactive? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LinkedIn

Asked a month ago
Viewed 47,624 times
LinkedIn
disbaled Linkedin
inactive status Linkedin
delete Linkedin
Delete Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

the website froze while trying to set up account
I have lost my credential and wanted to delete my account regfistered with K*****@***.com
I would like to delete my account and stop paying for it permanently!
cant afford lindkein anymore. I would like to cancel my subscription my name is Rebecca...
Delete all accounts to my name*Ria Ragni Ritisha
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!