Как восстановить учетную запись Linkedin, если у меня больше нет доступа к электронной почте в учетной записи?

В этой статье описывается, что вам нужно сделать, если вы больше не можете получить доступ к своей учетной записи LinkedIn, поскольку вы больше не можете получить доступ к электронной почте, которую вы связали с этой учетной записью. Подробные инструкции для процедуры восстановления предоставляются. Для выполнения инструкций понадобится удостоверение личности правительства и мобильный телефон.

С учетом множества учетных записей служб, которые требуются в современной жизни, иногда достаточно легко потерять доступ к адресу электронной почты, который вы используете для такой важной учетной записи, как LinkedIn. Если вы уроните или потеряете свой телефон, вы можете заблокировать свою учетную запись, если телефон был единственным местом, где вы получили доступ к электронной почте учетной записи. Потеря работы также может привести к блокировке, если вы использовали рабочий адрес для своего профиля в LinkedIn. Если вы потеряли доступ к своей учетной записи LinkedIn и у вас больше нет доступа к электронной почте, которую вы связали с этой учетной записью, просто следуйте этим инструкциям.

  1. Сфотографируйте свое удостоверение личности, водительские права или паспорт на свой мобильный телефон. Изображение должно быть крупным планом, которое должно быть четким и разборчивым.
  2. Перейти на домашнюю страницу LinkedIn.
  3. Нажмите на ссылку Справочного центра под заголовком Общие в нижней части страницы.
  4. Нажмите на ссылку «Нет доступа к адресу электронной почты» в середине страницы.
  5. Нажмите на ссылку с надписью «Перейдите по этой ссылке, чтобы подтвердить свою личность» в нижней части страницы.
  6. В предоставленном текстовом поле введите адрес электронной почты, связанный с учетной записью, если вы ее помните. Введите номер телефона, связанный с учетной записью, если вы этого не сделаете. Эта информация поможет LinkedIn найти вашу учетную запись.
  7. Нажмите на ссылку «У меня нет доступа к моему адресу электронной почты».
  8. Введите новый адрес электронной почты, который вы хотите связать с вашей учетной записью.
  9. Отправьте фотографию своего удостоверения личности. LinkedIn обработает ваш запрос и после проверки вашего идентификатора уведомит вас, используя предоставленный вами новый адрес электронной почты.

Если этих инструкций недостаточно для решения проблемы, вам необходимо позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов LinkedIn. Вы можете найти это здесь . Линии обслуживания клиентов открыты 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как восстановить учетную запись Linkedin, если у меня больше нет доступа к электронной почте в учетной записи?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить учетную запись Linkedin, если у меня больше нет доступа к электронной почте в учетной записи?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов LinkedIn пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить учетную запись Linkedin, если у меня больше нет доступа к электронной почте в учетной записи?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с LinkedIn. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как LinkedIn, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить учетную запись Linkedin, если у меня больше нет доступа к электронной почте в учетной записи? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 2,657,174 times
LinkedIn
потерянный LinkedIn адрес электронной почты
восстановить LinkedIn доступ
восстановить LinkedIn доступ

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,*i forgot my email id which i used to create for linkedin account.can you please hel...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Linkedin Account If I No Longer Have Access to the Email on the Account?

This article describes what you need to do if you can no longer access your LinkedIn account because you can no longer access the email you linked to the account. Detailed instructions for the recovery procedure are provided. A government ID and a cell phone will be necessary to complete the instructions.

With the many service accounts that modern life requires you to have, it's easy enough sometimes to lose access to the email address you use for an important account like LinkedIn. Just dropping or losing your phone could get you locked out of your account if the phone was the only place you accessed the account email. Losing your job can get you locked out too, if you were using your work email for your LinkedIn profile. If you have lost access to your LinkedIn account and you no longer have access to the email that you linked to the account, just follow these instructions.

  1. Take a picture of your state ID card, driver's license, or passport using your cell phone. The picture must be a close up that is completely clear and legible.
  2. Go to LinkedIn's home page.
  3. Click on the Help Center link under the General header at the bottom of the page.
  4. Click on the No Access to Email Address link in the middle of the page.
  5. Click on the link labeled "Follow this link to verify your identity," near the bottom of the page.
  6. In the text box provided, enter the email address associated with the account, if you remember it. Enter the phone number associated with the account if you don't. This information will help LinkedIn locate your account.
  7. Click on the link labeled "I don't have access to my email address."
  8. Enter the new email address you want to be associated with your account.
  9. Send the picture of your ID. LinkedIn will process your request and, after they have verified your ID, they will notify you using the new email access you have provided.

If these instructions are not enough to resolve the problem, then you will need to call LinkedIn's customer service number. You can find it here. The customer service lines are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover My Linkedin Account If I No Longer Have Access to the Email on the Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Linkedin Account If I No Longer Have Access to the Email on the Account?"?

After thousands of LinkedIn customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Linkedin Account If I No Longer Have Access to the Email on the Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LinkedIn if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LinkedIn Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LinkedIn in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Linkedin Account If I No Longer Have Access to the Email on the Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LinkedIn

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 272,427 times
LinkedIn
lost LinkedIn email
recover LinkedIn access
recover LinkedIn access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account is restricted,I am not able to login please help me in that
I already deactivated my LinkedIn account last month. Unfortunately, upon searching my...
*-* months ago I found myself completely locked out of contact with Linkedin.*I get "Th...
I am trying to change my personal URL and am being greeted with the following message...
Hi there, I hit the ignore and then I don't know this person options on LinkedIn yester...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!