كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Livingsocial؟

العيش الاجتماعي هو سوق رائع على الإنترنت يمكن للمستخدمين المسجلين استخدامه لمشاركة أو شراء أشياء ممتعة للقيام بها في مدينتهم. إذا كان يجب عليك شراء قسيمة ثم غيرت رأيك ، يمكنك استرداد أموالك من خلال النقر على هذا الرابط. بمجرد الموافقة على استرداد أموالك ، ستعود أموالك إلى نفس بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم ، أو الآليات الأخرى التي أتت منها.

يمكن العثور على إجابة لسؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من LivingSocial" هنا في هذه المقالة. LivingSocial هو سوق عبر الإنترنت يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامه لشراء أو مشاركة أشياء للقيام بها في مواقعهم. إنه مصدر مناسب وموثوق للعثور على الأنشطة والتجارب الترفيهية اليومية لمشاركتها والاستمتاع بها مع الأصدقاء.

كيفية استرداد الأموال من LivingSocial

إذا كان عليك أن تغير رأيك بشأن عملية شراء قمت بها بالفعل ، فيمكنك استرداد أى جزء مدفوع من قسيمتك غير المستردة في غضون سبعة أيام من الشراء. لاسترداد أموالك الآن ، قم بزيارة هذا الموقع وانقر على "استرداد". بمجرد الموافقة على طلب استرداد الأموال ، ستعود أموالك إلى بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان المستخدمة في الشراء أو آلية الدفع التي استخدمتها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذه الطريقة نفسها لطلب استرداد أي جزء مدفوع من قسيمة غير مستردة من تاجر لم يعد يعمل طالما تم طلبه قبل انتهاء فترة العرض الترويجي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أي سبب من الأسباب ، فستواجه مشاكل في استرداد قسيمتك ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ LivingSocial وسيساعدونك في حل مشكلتك من خلال العمل مع التاجر.

المبالغ المستردة لهروب بدون تاريخ محدد

لست مطالبًا باختيار تاريخ محدد لاستخدام قسائم التاريخ غير المحددة مع حالات الهروب المنتظمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الهروب العادي متاح فقط خلال فترات معينة مثل يونيو حتى يوليو أو من الاثنين إلى الخميس. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع قسيمة Escape غير المستردة الخاصة بك لاسترداد الأموال ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء بالنقر فوق هذا الرابط ، وبعد ذلك ، تكون جميع المشتريات نهائية ولن يتم رد الأموال ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في شروط وشروط LivingSocial .

المبالغ المستردة لهروب مع تواريخ محددة

قد تقدم LivingSocial قسائم الهروب التي تتطلب منك اختيار مجموعة من التواريخ أو تواريخ محددة للاسترداد ، والتي قد تتطلب منك أيضًا حجز إقامتك أو السفر في تاريخ معين. قد تكون الفترة الزمنية التي يمكن فيها استبدال هذه الهروب أقصر من الفترة الزمنية التي يتم استردادها لـ Escapes العادية لأنها قد تختلف. بالنسبة إلى تواريخ الهروب المحددة ، يمكنك إرجاع أي قسائم غير مستردة لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل بالنقر فوق هذا الرابط ، طالما أنه في غضون 24 ساعة من الشراء ، وبعد ذلك تكون جميع المشتريات نهائية ولن يتم استرداد أي مبالغ ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في الشروط و شروط المعيشة الاجتماعية.

كيفية الحصول على صفقة مجانية

عند شراء صفقة ، سيتم تزويدك برابط مخصص يمكنك مشاركته مع الآخرين. إذا قام ثلاثة متلقين على الأقل بشراء نفس الصفقة من خلال الرابط الخاص بك ، فستكون صفقتك مجانية. إذا تم إجراء عملية الشراء بعد تحصيل الرسوم من بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك (أو أي آلية دفع أخرى) ، فسوف تحصل على استرداد للتكلفة الإجمالية لصفقتك التي تمت إضافتها مرة أخرى إلى بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك أو أي آلية دفع أخرى تستخدم لجعل عملية الشراء. إذا لم تستلم أموالك بعد أسبوعين ، فاتصل بـ LivingSocial بالنقر فوق هذا الرابط . ومع ذلك ، إذا تلقيت صفقة مجانية ثم بعد ذلك ، قرر المستلمون إلغاء عملية الشراء واسترداد أموالك ، مما أدى إلى خفض الإحالات إلى أقل من 3 ، فلن تكون مؤهلاً للصفقة المجانية وسيتم خصم رسوم من بطاقتك الائتمانية لسعر الصفقة.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Livingsocial؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Livingsocial؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء LivingSocial إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Livingsocial؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال LivingSocial إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل LivingSocial لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Livingsocial؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

LivingSocial

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,988,717 times
LivingSocial
استرداد الأموال من LivingSocial
طلب استرداد أموال من LivingSocial
يتطلب استرداد الأموال من LivingSocial
الحصول على رد أموال من LivingSocial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

unscribing livingsocial please get rid for me
**cc *-in-* Petrol Garden Multi-Tool ordered and for by Card on June **th **** has not...
i went to redeem my. meal for four on that day before xmas and they said you cant use i...
the phone no you gave here in ireland.is not reconiseable when i try to ring how do i a...
This my *rd time being asked the same question

خدمة نقل مجانية

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Livingsocial?

Living social is a great online marketplace that registered users can use to share or buy fun things to do in their city. If you should ever purchase a voucher and then change your mind, you can get a refund by clicking this link. Once your refund has been approved, your money will go back to the same credit or debit card, or other mechanisms it came from.

The answer to your question, "How do I get a refund from LivingSocial" can be found right here in this article. LivingSocial is a marketplace online that users can use to buy or share things to do at their location. It is a convenient, trusted source for finding activities and everyday fun experiences to share and enjoy with friends.

How to get a refund from LivingSocial

If you should change your mind about a purchase, you already made, you can get a refund for any paid portion of your unredeemed voucher within seven days of your purchase. To get your refund now, visit this site and click "refund". Once your refund request is approved, your money will go back to the debit or credit card used to make the purchase or whichever payment mechanism you used. You can also use this same method to request a refund for any paid portion of an unredeemed voucher from a Merchant that went out of business as long as it is requested before a promotional period expires.

In addition, if for any reason, you should have problems redeeming your voucher, you can contact LivingSocial and they will help resolve your issue by working with the Merchant.

Refunds for Escapes with No Specific Date

You are not required to choose a specific date to use your non-specific date vouchers with regular escapes. However, some regular Escapes are only available during certain periods like June through July or Mondays through Thursdays. If you need to return your unredeemed Escape Voucher for a refund, you may do so within 30 days of purchase by clicking this link, after that, all purchases are final and refunds will not be granted unless otherwise stated in the terms and conditions of LivingSocial.

Refunds for Escapes with Specific Dates

LivingSocial may offer Escape vouchers that require you to choose a range of dates or specific dates of redemption, which may also require you to book your stay or travel by a certain date. The time period that these Escapes can be redeemed may be shorter than the time period of redemption offered for regular Escapes as they can vary. For specific Date Escapes, you can return any unredeemed vouchers for a full refund by clicking this link, as long as it is within 24 hours of purchase, after that all purchases are final and no refunds will be granted unless otherwise stated in the terms and conditions of LivingSocial.

How to Get a Free Deal

Upon purchasing a deal, you will be provided with a personalized link that you can share with others. If at least three of the recipients purchase the same deal through your link, your deal will be free. If the purchase is made after your credit or debit card was charged (or any other payment mechanism), you will get a refund for the total cost of your deal added back to your credit or debit card or any other payment mechanism used to make the purchase. If you haven't received your refund after two weeks, contact LivingSocial by clicking this link. However, if you receive a free deal and then after, your recipients decide to cancel their purchase and receive a refund, bringing your referrals down to less than 3, you won't be eligible for the free deal and your credit card will be charged for the deal price.

How Do I Get a Refund from Livingsocial?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Livingsocial?"?

After thousands of LivingSocial customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Livingsocial? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LivingSocial if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LivingSocial in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Livingsocial? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LivingSocial

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 392,921 times
LivingSocial
Get a refund from LivingSocial
Request a refund from LivingSocial
Require a refund from LivingSocial
Acquire a refund from LivingSocial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a portable air cooler fan. Spose to been delivered on ********.*Order number...
I havent received my order can you tell me whats happening with it pls
I ordered some wine. I went to get the voucher and submit it to splash wines. I don't...
I had an account at *****@***.com that I can't sign in to. It appears it has been deact...
I am not sure if my order for a solar water feature magic trend £*.** went through as w...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!