ماذا أفعل إذا لم يصل طلبي Livingsocial؟

LivingSocial هي شركة مكرسة للعثور على أفضل التجارب المحلية ، وصفقات السفر ، والصفقات الحصرية على المنتجات. عند طلب منتج من LivingSocial ، ستتمكن من رؤية تفاصيل طلبك ورقم التتبع الذي قد تستخدمه على موقع الناقل البريدي الخاص بك لمعرفة الوقت المتوقع للتسليم. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في شحن سلعتك ، يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة بسرعة عن طريق الاتصال برقم هاتف دعم عملاء LivingSocial.

LivingSocial هو موقع ويب يساعدك على اكتشاف التجارب المحلية ، وتوفير في السفر ، والحصول على صفقات حصرية على جميع المنتجات المفضلة لديك. بعض صفقات منتجات LivingSocial جيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تفويتها ، وأنت تنتظر توقعًا وصولها. في بعض الحالات ، لم يصل الأمر LivingSocial بعد ، مما يدفعك إلى التساؤل متى سيحدث.

في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم ما يجب فعله في حالة عدم وصول طلبك من LivingSocial. ستتمكن من تتبع حالة الطلب ومعرفة تاريخ التسليم المتوقع. ستتعلم أيضًا كيفية حل مشكلة تأخير الشحن ، مما أدى إلى عدم شحن منتجك.

تتبع طرد من LivingSocial

عند قيامك بشراء منتج باستخدام LivingSocial ، ستتمكن من تتبع حالة طلبك برقم تتبع. يمكنك أيضًا تلقي مساعدة شخصية من LivingSocial لمنتج معين لم تتلقه.

لمعرفة حالة طلبك:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب LivingSocial الخاص بك
  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق " تعليمات" أعلى اسمك
  3. سينقلك هذا إلى قائمة بجميع الطلبات التي أجريتها باستخدام LivingSocial
  4. انقر فوق المنتج المعني الذي لم تتلقه بعد
  5. سترى تفاصيل طلبك ، بالإضافة إلى معلومات التتبع لمعرفة حالة منتجك بناءً على تحديثات شركات البريد الخاصة بك
  6. إذا كنت لا ترى منتجك ، فاتصل بـ LivingSocial لطرح الأسئلة المتعلقة بطلبك وإذا تم شحنه

لم يتم شحن الطلب

إذا لم ترَ تحديثًا على طلبك من LivingSocial ، فربما لم يتم شحن المنتج ولا يزال في فترة المعالجة. إذا لم تتلق تحديثات عن المنتج بعد أيام من شراء المنتج ، فقد يكون الوقت قد حان للاتصال بـ LivingSocial بخصوص طلبك. إن فريق دعم العملاء في LivingSocial سريع الاستجابة وسيرحل بسرعة المشكلة التي تواجهها في شحن منتجك.

رقم هاتف دعم عملاء LivingSocial

يُعد الاتصال برقم دعم عملاء LivingSocial أسرع وأفضل طريقة لإصلاح مشكلة الشحن التي تحدث مع منتجك. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء حقيقي في غضون دقائق. يتيح لك ذلك شرح تفاصيل عملية الشراء بسرعة وسيمكن دعم العملاء من الاطلاع على تفاصيل طلبك وحالة العنصر.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم يصل طلبي Livingsocial؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء LivingSocial إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم يصل طلبي Livingsocial؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال LivingSocial إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل LivingSocial لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم يصل طلبي Livingsocial؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

LivingSocial

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,065,417 times
LivingSocial
لم يصل الطلب LivingSocial
كيفية معرفة حالة طلبي LivingSocial
ماذا تفعل إذا لم يصل طلب LivingSocial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello.*I bought from Living Social, order Nbr ********.*Tracking Nbr-**********.*I rece...
Turned computer on and a blue screen came on. Tried all the restore and followed u tube...
Deal said available but I cannot book
I have ordere and paid for a bed I haven’t even received a delivery date or acknowledge...
my order has not been delivered i have heard nothing it a emma mattress voucher code ma...

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive?

LivingSocial is a company dedicated to finding you the best local experiences, travel deals, and exclusive deals on products. When you have ordered a product from LivingSocial, you will be able to see the details of your order and the tracking number that you may use on your postal carrier's website to see the predicted time of delivery. If you are experiencing a problem with the shipment of your item, you can quickly resolve this problem by calling LivingSocial's customer support phone number.

LivingSocial is a website that helps you discover local experiences, save on travel, and receive exclusive deals on all your favorite products. Some LivingSocial product deals are too good to miss, and you wait in anticipation for them to arrive. In some cases, the LivingSocial order has not arrived yet, leading you to wonder when it will.

In this guide, you will learn what to do in case your order has not arrived from LivingSocial. You will be able to track the status of the order and know when the predicted date of delivery is. You will also learn how to solve a shipping delay, that has resulted in your product not being shipped.

Tracking a Package from LivingSocial

When you have made a product purchase with LivingSocial, you will be able to track the status of your order with a tracking number. You can also receive personal help from LivingSocial for the specific product you have not received.

To see the status of your order:

  1. Log into your LivingSocial account
  2. In the upper-right corner of the homepage click Help, above your name
  3. This will take you to a list of all the orders you have made using LivingSocial
  4. Click the product in question that you have not received yet
  5. You will see the details of your order, as well as the tracking information to see the status of your product based on your postal carriers updates
  6. If you do not see your product, contact LivingSocial to ask questions regarding your order and if it has been shipped

The Order has not Shipped

If you do not see an update on your LivingSocial order, the product may not have shipped and is still in the processing period. If you have not received updates on the product after days of purchasing the product, it may be time to contact LivingSocial regarding your order. LivingSocial's customer support team is very responsive and will quickly resolve the issue you are having with the shipment of your product.

LivingSocial Customer Support Phone Number

Calling LivingSocial's customer support number is the quickest and best way to fix the shipment problem occurring with your product. You will be in contact with a real customer service representative within minutes. This allows you to explain the details of your purchase quickly and will enable the customer support to see details of your order and what the status is of the item.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive?"?

After thousands of LivingSocial customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LivingSocial if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LivingSocial in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LivingSocial

Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 101,802 times
LivingSocial
LivingSocial order has not arrived
How to see the status of my LivingSocial order
What to do if LivingSocial order has not arrived

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

can not use the the voucher I have bought.
How do I find out how much is in my account?
I should have a balance in my account. How do I determine the amount?
I was given an extension on * of the * vouchers I purchased but not the other * I was e...
I was given an extension on * of the * vouchers I purchased but not the other * I was e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!