Was mache ich, wenn meine Lebensordnung nicht eingetroffen ist?

LivingSocial ist ein Unternehmen, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Ihnen die besten lokalen Erlebnisse, Reiseangebote und exklusiven Angebote für Produkte zu bieten. Wenn Sie ein Produkt bei LivingSocial bestellt haben, können Sie die Details Ihrer Bestellung und die Sendungsverfolgungsnummer anzeigen, die Sie auf der Website Ihres Postboten verwenden können, um den voraussichtlichen Lieferzeitpunkt anzuzeigen. Wenn beim Versand Ihres Artikels ein Problem auftritt, können Sie dieses Problem schnell beheben, indem Sie die Telefonnummer des Kundensupports von LivingSocial anrufen.

LivingSocial ist eine Website, auf der Sie lokale Erlebnisse entdecken, Reisekosten sparen und exklusive Angebote für alle Ihre Lieblingsprodukte erhalten können. Einige LivingSocial-Produktangebote sind zu gut, um sie zu verpassen, und Sie warten gespannt darauf, dass sie eintreffen. In einigen Fällen ist die LivingSocial-Bestellung noch nicht eingetroffen, sodass Sie sich fragen, wann dies der Fall sein wird.

In diesem Handbuch erfahren Sie, was zu tun ist, wenn Ihre Bestellung nicht bei LivingSocial eingegangen ist. Sie können den Status der Bestellung verfolgen und wissen, wann der voraussichtliche Liefertermin ist. Sie erfahren auch, wie Sie eine Versandverzögerung beheben können, die dazu geführt hat, dass Ihr Produkt nicht versendet wird.

Verfolgen eines Pakets von LivingSocial

Wenn Sie ein Produkt bei LivingSocial gekauft haben, können Sie den Status Ihrer Bestellung anhand einer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer verfolgen. Sie können auch persönliche Hilfe von LivingSocial für das spezifische Produkt erhalten, das Sie nicht erhalten haben.

So sehen Sie den Status Ihrer Bestellung:

  1. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem LivingSocial-Konto an
  2. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf der Startseite über Ihrem Namen auf Hilfe
  3. Dadurch gelangen Sie zu einer Liste aller Bestellungen, die Sie mit LivingSocial getätigt haben
  4. Klicken Sie auf das betreffende Produkt, das Sie noch nicht erhalten haben
  5. Sie sehen die Details Ihrer Bestellung sowie die Tracking-Informationen, um den Status Ihres Produkts basierend auf den Aktualisierungen Ihrer Postboten anzuzeigen
  6. Wenn Sie Ihr Produkt nicht sehen, wenden Sie sich an LivingSocial, um Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung und zum Versand zu stellen

Die Bestellung wurde nicht versendet

Wenn Sie keine Aktualisierung Ihrer LivingSocial-Bestellung sehen, wurde das Produkt möglicherweise nicht versendet und befindet sich noch in der Bearbeitungszeit. Wenn Sie nach Tagen nach dem Kauf des Produkts keine Aktualisierungen des Produkts erhalten haben, ist es möglicherweise an der Zeit, sich bezüglich Ihrer Bestellung an LivingSocial zu wenden. Das Kundensupport-Team von LivingSocial ist sehr reaktionsschnell und löst das Problem, das Sie mit dem Versand Ihres Produkts haben, schnell.

LivingSocial Customer Support Telefonnummer

Das Anrufen der Kundendienstnummer von LivingSocial ist der schnellste und beste Weg, um das mit Ihrem Produkt auftretende Versandproblem zu beheben. Sie werden innerhalb weniger Minuten mit einem echten Kundendienstmitarbeiter in Kontakt treten. Auf diese Weise können Sie die Details Ihres Kaufs schnell erläutern und dem Kundensupport die Details Ihrer Bestellung sowie den Status des Artikels anzeigen.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Was mache ich, wenn meine Lebensordnung nicht eingetroffen ist?"?

Nachdem Tausende von LivingSocial Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Was mache ich, wenn meine Lebensordnung nicht eingetroffen ist? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit LivingSocial aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie LivingSocial, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Was mache ich, wenn meine Lebensordnung nicht eingetroffen ist? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

LivingSocial

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 822,398 times
LivingSocial
LivingSocial Bestellung ist nicht angekommen
So sehen Sie den Status meiner LivingSocial Bestellung
Was tun, wenn die Bestellung LivingSocial nicht eingetroffen ist?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Say voucher code is wrong when I need to redeem a voucher for another item
The following is not correct and unacceptable I want a full refund of my money NO VOUCH...
I ordered ,* items yesterday paid for them but got no feed back to say that there on the way
I need to trade in my voucher. I was going to redeem it and started to try to make an...
Have misplaced Sam's discount membership I bought a few months ago.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive?

LivingSocial is a company dedicated to finding you the best local experiences, travel deals, and exclusive deals on products. When you have ordered a product from LivingSocial, you will be able to see the details of your order and the tracking number that you may use on your postal carrier's website to see the predicted time of delivery. If you are experiencing a problem with the shipment of your item, you can quickly resolve this problem by calling LivingSocial's customer support phone number.

LivingSocial is a website that helps you discover local experiences, save on travel, and receive exclusive deals on all your favorite products. Some LivingSocial product deals are too good to miss, and you wait in anticipation for them to arrive. In some cases, the LivingSocial order has not arrived yet, leading you to wonder when it will.

In this guide, you will learn what to do in case your order has not arrived from LivingSocial. You will be able to track the status of the order and know when the predicted date of delivery is. You will also learn how to solve a shipping delay, that has resulted in your product not being shipped.

Tracking a Package from LivingSocial

When you have made a product purchase with LivingSocial, you will be able to track the status of your order with a tracking number. You can also receive personal help from LivingSocial for the specific product you have not received.

To see the status of your order:

  1. Log into your LivingSocial account
  2. In the upper-right corner of the homepage click Help, above your name
  3. This will take you to a list of all the orders you have made using LivingSocial
  4. Click the product in question that you have not received yet
  5. You will see the details of your order, as well as the tracking information to see the status of your product based on your postal carriers updates
  6. If you do not see your product, contact LivingSocial to ask questions regarding your order and if it has been shipped

The Order has not Shipped

If you do not see an update on your LivingSocial order, the product may not have shipped and is still in the processing period. If you have not received updates on the product after days of purchasing the product, it may be time to contact LivingSocial regarding your order. LivingSocial's customer support team is very responsive and will quickly resolve the issue you are having with the shipment of your product.

LivingSocial Customer Support Phone Number

Calling LivingSocial's customer support number is the quickest and best way to fix the shipment problem occurring with your product. You will be in contact with a real customer service representative within minutes. This allows you to explain the details of your purchase quickly and will enable the customer support to see details of your order and what the status is of the item.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive?"?

After thousands of LivingSocial customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LivingSocial if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LivingSocial in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LivingSocial

Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 101,802 times
LivingSocial
LivingSocial order has not arrived
How to see the status of my LivingSocial order
What to do if LivingSocial order has not arrived

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

can not use the the voucher I have bought.
How do I find out how much is in my account?
I should have a balance in my account. How do I determine the amount?
I was given an extension on * of the * vouchers I purchased but not the other * I was e...
I was given an extension on * of the * vouchers I purchased but not the other * I was e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!