Что мне делать, если мой заказ на жизнь не поступил?

LivingSocial - это компания, которая стремится найти для вас лучшие местные впечатления, туристические предложения и эксклюзивные предложения по продуктам. Когда вы заказали продукт в LivingSocial, вы сможете увидеть детали вашего заказа и номер отслеживания, который вы можете использовать на веб-сайте вашего почтового перевозчика, чтобы увидеть прогнозируемое время доставки. Если у вас возникла проблема с доставкой вашего товара, вы можете быстро решить эту проблему, позвонив по номеру телефона службы поддержки LivingSocial.

LivingSocial - это веб-сайт, который поможет вам открыть для себя местный опыт, сэкономить на путешествиях и получать эксклюзивные предложения на все ваши любимые продукты. Некоторые предложения LivingSocial слишком хороши, чтобы их упустить, и вы ждете их в ожидании. В некоторых случаях заказ LivingSocial еще не поступил, что заставляет задуматься, когда это произойдет.

В этом руководстве вы узнаете, что делать, если ваш заказ не поступил от LivingSocial. Вы сможете отслеживать статус заказа и знать, когда наступит предполагаемая дата доставки. Вы также узнаете, как решить проблему задержки доставки, из-за которой ваш продукт не был отправлен.

Отслеживание посылки от LivingSocial

Сделав покупку продукта с помощью LivingSocial, вы сможете отслеживать статус вашего заказа с помощью номера отслеживания. Вы также можете получить персональную помощь от LivingSocial для конкретного продукта, который вы не получили.

Чтобы увидеть статус вашего заказа:

  1. Войдите в свой аккаунт LivingSocial
  2. В правом верхнем углу домашней страницы нажмите Справка , над своим именем
  3. Это приведет вас к списку всех заказов, которые вы сделали с помощью LivingSocial
  4. Нажмите на продукт, который вы еще не получили
  5. Вы увидите детали вашего заказа, а также информацию об отслеживании, чтобы увидеть статус вашего продукта на основе обновлений ваших почтовых операторов
  6. Если вы не видите свой продукт, свяжитесь с LivingSocial, чтобы задать вопросы относительно вашего заказа и его доставки.

Заказ не отправлен

Если вы не видите обновления своего заказа LivingSocial, возможно, продукт не отправлен и все еще находится в периоде обработки. Если вы не получили обновлений о продукте после нескольких дней с момента его покупки, возможно, пришло время связаться с LivingSocial по поводу вашего заказа. Служба поддержки LivingSocial очень отзывчива и быстро решит проблему, возникшую при доставке вашего продукта.

Телефон службы поддержки клиентов LivingSocial

Звонок по номеру службы поддержки LivingSocial - это самый быстрый и лучший способ решить проблему с доставкой, которая возникает с вашим продуктом. Вы свяжетесь с реальным представителем службы поддержки в течение нескольких минут. Это позволит вам быстро объяснить детали вашей покупки и позволит службе поддержки увидеть детали вашего заказа и его статус.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если мой заказ на жизнь не поступил?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов LivingSocial пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если мой заказ на жизнь не поступил?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с LivingSocial. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как LivingSocial, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если мой заказ на жизнь не поступил? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

LivingSocial

Asked год назад
Viewed 772,130 times
LivingSocial
LivingSocial заказ не прибыл
Как посмотреть статус моего заказа LivingSocial
Что делать, если заказ LivingSocial не поступил

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am waiting for delivery of orders placed with your selves...
I purchased a deal * days ago for Dunkin donuts it's sent back to me saying I needed to...
I ordered and paid for my raincoat on **rd September and I still haven't received it.
i need a refund to my credit card you have charged me three times for a camara bell,i r...
Can you please tell me what I bought off of the Living Social website on ********, as I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive?

LivingSocial is a company dedicated to finding you the best local experiences, travel deals, and exclusive deals on products. When you have ordered a product from LivingSocial, you will be able to see the details of your order and the tracking number that you may use on your postal carrier's website to see the predicted time of delivery. If you are experiencing a problem with the shipment of your item, you can quickly resolve this problem by calling LivingSocial's customer support phone number.

LivingSocial is a website that helps you discover local experiences, save on travel, and receive exclusive deals on all your favorite products. Some LivingSocial product deals are too good to miss, and you wait in anticipation for them to arrive. In some cases, the LivingSocial order has not arrived yet, leading you to wonder when it will.

In this guide, you will learn what to do in case your order has not arrived from LivingSocial. You will be able to track the status of the order and know when the predicted date of delivery is. You will also learn how to solve a shipping delay, that has resulted in your product not being shipped.

Tracking a Package from LivingSocial

When you have made a product purchase with LivingSocial, you will be able to track the status of your order with a tracking number. You can also receive personal help from LivingSocial for the specific product you have not received.

To see the status of your order:

  1. Log into your LivingSocial account
  2. In the upper-right corner of the homepage click Help, above your name
  3. This will take you to a list of all the orders you have made using LivingSocial
  4. Click the product in question that you have not received yet
  5. You will see the details of your order, as well as the tracking information to see the status of your product based on your postal carriers updates
  6. If you do not see your product, contact LivingSocial to ask questions regarding your order and if it has been shipped

The Order has not Shipped

If you do not see an update on your LivingSocial order, the product may not have shipped and is still in the processing period. If you have not received updates on the product after days of purchasing the product, it may be time to contact LivingSocial regarding your order. LivingSocial's customer support team is very responsive and will quickly resolve the issue you are having with the shipment of your product.

LivingSocial Customer Support Phone Number

Calling LivingSocial's customer support number is the quickest and best way to fix the shipment problem occurring with your product. You will be in contact with a real customer service representative within minutes. This allows you to explain the details of your purchase quickly and will enable the customer support to see details of your order and what the status is of the item.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive?"?

After thousands of LivingSocial customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LivingSocial if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LivingSocial Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LivingSocial in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Livingsocial Order Did Not Arrive? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LivingSocial

Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 101,802 times
LivingSocial
LivingSocial order has not arrived
How to see the status of my LivingSocial order
What to do if LivingSocial order has not arrived

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

can not use the the voucher I have bought.
How do I find out how much is in my account?
I should have a balance in my account. How do I determine the amount?
I was given an extension on * of the * vouchers I purchased but not the other * I was e...
I was given an extension on * of the * vouchers I purchased but not the other * I was e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!