Comment suivre le retour de mon Lowe?

Il existe trois façons de renvoyer un article à Lowe's après l'avoir acheté dans leur boutique en ligne. Vous pouvez le déposer dans un magasin physique participant, le déposer dans un service d'expédition comme UPS ou contacter le transporteur qui l'a livré pour le récupérer et le renvoyer.

Comment suivre le retour de mon Lowe?

Il existe essentiellement trois façons de retourner la plupart des achats effectués en ligne. Une façon consiste à déposer l'article dans un magasin participant qui accepte les retours pour le magasin spécifique dans lequel vous avez acheté le produit. Une autre façon est de le renvoyer par la poste ou par UPS en le déposant à un service de transport. Et le dernier moyen est d'appeler celui qui a livré le produit pour qu'il vienne le récupérer et le renvoyer à l'expéditeur. Quoi qu'il en soit, vous choisissez, il sera de la responsabilité du transporteur de le ramener au magasin et non au magasin lui-même. Par conséquent, pour suivre le retour de votre Lowe, vous devrez contacter le service que vous avez utilisé pour le retourner.

Méthode de livraison et suivi de Lowe

Si vous souhaitez que votre commande soit livrée par un service tiers, tel que FedEx, UPS ou US Postal Service, choisissez «expédition» comme mode de livraison lors du paiement. Cela vous permettra de suivre votre colis à chaque étape, car ces transporteurs participent tous au système de suivi.

Dès l'expédition de votre commande, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation contenant une confirmation de livraison et des numéros de suivi. Vous devez avoir les numéros de suivi disponibles pour suivre votre envoi. Vous pouvez suivre votre envoi en visitant le site Web de Lowe ou en contactant le service client en cliquant ici . Contactez toujours un agent de support chez Lowe's avant de retourner un article afin qu'il puisse vous dire quoi faire ensuite. Cliquez ici pour contacter un agent de support maintenant .

Comment suivre le retour de votre Lowe

Le suivi de quelque chose que vous avez renvoyé à Lowe's n'est pas aussi simple que le suivi d'une commande que vous avez passée dans la boutique en ligne. Si vous déposez l'article à retourner dans un magasin physique qui accepte les retours pour Lowe's, assurez-vous d'attendre un reçu. Votre reçu vous donnera toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour suivre votre retour chez Lowe's, y compris le transporteur renvoyant votre article et les numéros de suivi nécessaires pour le suivre. Ces informations doivent également être disponibles sur l'étiquette de retour que vous devez imprimer et attacher à l'extérieur du colis que vous retournez. Assurez-vous de noter les numéros de suivi avant qu'un expéditeur ne récupère votre colis si vous décidez d'emprunter cette voie, car il ne vous donne pas de reçu lors de la prise en charge.

Les colis arrivent généralement chez Lowe's dans les 5 à 7 jours et votre remboursement sera émis environ 3 à 5 jours après cela. Si vous avez renvoyé un article et que vous n'avez pas reçu votre remboursement ou entendu quoi que ce soit de Lowe's après 2 semaines, vous voudrez peut-être les contacter pour voir ce qu'est le retard. Il y a des moments où les colis se perdent pendant le transport, sont retenus par des représentants de la loi ou autres.

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous ne disposez pas des numéros de suivi nécessaires pour suivre votre colis ou si vous ne savez pas quel transporteur le retourne, vous pouvez contacter un représentant du service clientèle de Lowe's pour vous aider. Le centre d'appels est ouvert du lundi au dimanche de 8 h 30 HE à 19 h HE.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre le retour de mon Lowe?"?

Après que des milliers de Lowe's clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre le retour de mon Lowe? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Lowe's si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lowe's Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Lowe's afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre le retour de mon Lowe? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Lowe's

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 604,400 times
Lowe's
Suivre mon Lowe's retour
Vérifier mon Lowe's retour
Afficher mon Lowe's retour
Localiser mon Lowe's retour

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was blatantly discriminated against by one of your employees in a frame for location...
I was discriminated against in the Frankfurt Kentucky store by an employee by the name...
I need the receipt for a kitchen sink I purchased either in March April or May **** at...
The chair ii order supposed to be yesterday,then said they couldn't fins my apartment,I...
To resolve the issue I only want what I purchased online for the price I purchased it a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Lowe's Return?

There are three ways to send an item back to Lowe's after purchasing it at their online store. You can drop it off at a participating physical store, drop it off at a shipping service like UPS, or contact the carrier that delivered it to pick it up and send it back.

How do I track my Lowe's return?

There are basically three ways to return most purchases made online. One way is to drop the item off at a participating store that accepts returns for the specific store you purchased the product from. Another way is to send it back through the mail or UPS by dropping it off at a carrier service. And the final way is to call whoever delivered the product to come to pick it up and return it to the sender. Either way, you choose, it will be the responsibility of the carrier to get it back to the store and not the store itself. Therefore, to track your Lowe's return, you will have to contact the service you used to return it.

Lowe's Delivery Method and Tracking

If you would like your order delivered by a third-party service, such as FedEx, UPS, or US Postal Service, choose "shipping" as your delivery method during checkout. This will allow you to track your package every step of the way as these carriers all participate in the tracking system.

Soon as your order ships, you will receive a confirmation email that contains a delivery confirmation and tracking numbers. You must have the tracking numbers available in order to track your shipment. You can track your shipment by visiting Lowe's website or contact customer care by clicking here. Always contact a support agent at Lowe's first before returning an item so they can tell you what to do next. Click here to contact a support agent now.

How to Track Your Lowe's Return

Tracking something you sent back to Lowe's is not as easy as tracking an order you placed at the online store. If you are dropping the item off to be returned at a physical store that accepts returns for Lowe's, make sure you wait for a receipt. Your receipt will give you all the information you need to track your return to Lowe's including the shipping carrier returning your item and the tracking numbers needed to track it. This information should also be available on the return label that you must print out and attach to the outside of the package you are returning. Make sure you write the tracking numbers down before a shipper picks up your package if you decide to go this route since they don't give you a receipt when they pick up.

Packages usually arrive back at Lowe's within 5 to 7 days and your refund will be issued around 3 to 5 days after that. If you have sent an item back and haven't received your refund or heard anything back from Lowe's after 2 weeks you might want to contact them to see what the hold-up is. There are times when packages get lost in transit, are held back by law officials, or other.

If for some reason you don't have the tracking numbers required to track your package or don't know which carrier is returning it, you can contact a customer care representative at Lowe's to assist you. The call center is open Monday through Sunday from 8:30 a.m. ET until 7 p.m. ET.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Lowe's Return?"?

After thousands of Lowe's customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Lowe's Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lowe's if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lowe's Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lowe's in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Lowe's Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lowe's

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 562,201 times
Lowe's
Track my Lowe's return
Check my Lowe's return
View my Lowe's return
Locate my Lowe's return

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I found a cheaper price on items purchased online.
I was waiting for my appointment to measure my floor in my mobile home but they cancele...
I was waiting for my appointment to measure my floor in my mobile home but they cancele...
Received this and has issues and have been attempting to get it resolved *CHECK ORDER S...
carpet install has several "holes" or cuts in it. Called Wheelersburg ***** and asked f...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!