Que dois-je faire s'il y a un problème avec la livraison de mon Lowe?

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de l'article livré, lowes propose de nombreuses solutions avec ces conseils utiles.

Lowe essaie de livrer vos achats rapidement et en bon état. Ils offrent une variété d'options de livraison afin que vous puissiez choisir celle qui vous convient le mieux.

Ramasser au magasin

Vous pouvez effectuer votre achat en ligne ou via l'application mobile et le retirer dans un magasin Lowe. Vous n'avez rien à payer pour profiter de cette option de livraison. Choisissez simplement `` Ramassage en magasin '' comme option d'expédition après avoir passé votre commande. Un message de confirmation vous sera envoyé par e-mail. Vous recevrez un autre e-mail lorsque votre article sera prêt à être récupéré.

Vous pouvez retirer votre article livré au service clientèle. Cette option n'est disponible que pendant les heures normales d'ouverture des magasins et vous devez choisir votre commande dans les quatre jours suivant l'achat.

Retour

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de l'article livré, vous pouvez le retourner à Lowe. Lowe s'engage à ce que chaque client soit satisfait de son achat. Vous pouvez renvoyer l'article dans n'importe quel magasin Lowe aux États-Unis.

La plupart du temps, vous recevrez un remboursement ou un échange. Lorsque vous retournez votre article, assurez-vous d'inclure votre preuve d'achat. Les articles doivent être retournés dans les 90 jours suivant la date d'achat d'origine.

Si vous avez droit à un remboursement, il sera envoyé à votre compte ou par crédit en magasin selon votre mode de paiement d'origine. Si vous retournez votre article avec une carte cadeau, vous serez remboursé sous forme de crédit en magasin.

Reçu perdu

Si vous avez perdu votre reçu, vous pouvez le récupérer en utilisant votre carte de crédit d'origine, la carte MyLowe, le numéro de téléphone ou le numéro de compte courant. La possession d'une preuve d'achat permet de recevoir votre retour ou remboursement.

Retours en magasin

Pour retourner vos articles à Lowe sans reçu valide, vous avez besoin d'une pièce d'identité valide avec photo. Lowe peut utiliser votre carte d'identité militaire, votre carte d'identité d'État ou votre permis de conduire d'État pour vérifier les systèmes de vérification.

Compte d'entreprise de Lowe et achats de comptes clients de Lowe

Si vous êtes titulaire d'une carte LAR ou LBA, vous pouvez retourner votre article dans n'importe quel magasin dans les 365 jours. Cela n'est possible que si vous avez effectué votre transaction d'origine à l'aide de LBA ou LAR.

Exceptions à la politique

Retours sous 30 jours

Certains articles doivent être retournés à Lowe dans leur état neuf dans les 30 jours suivant la date d'achat. Les articles comprennent; certains micro-ondes, réfrigérateurs, lave-vaisselle, laveuses à pression, tondeuses, soufflantes, hottes et peinture liquide.

Les remorques routières doivent être retournées au magasin avec le titre et les documents originaux.

Pour les articles de vacances d'hiver, vous devez initier vos retours au plus tard le 26 décembre.

Articles qui ne peuvent pas être retournés

Lowe ne vous permet pas de retourner des articles qui utilisent ou dangereux. Vous pouvez retourner les articles contenant des gaz ou des liquides inflammables directement au magasin, mais pas par la poste.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour vos livraisons Lowe, vous pouvez demander l'assistance de l'équipe de support client. La meilleure façon de contacter Lowe est par téléphone. Lorsque vous parlez à un agent du service client, il vous aidera à identifier la cause de votre problème et à trouver des moyens de le résoudre.

Si vous n'avez pas nécessairement besoin de parler à un agent, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance par e-mail. Envoyez-leur un e-mail avec les détails de toutes vos préoccupations et le type d'aide que vous souhaitez recevoir.

Vous pouvez demander de l'aide à Twitter si vous n'êtes pas pressé d'obtenir une réponse.

Le service d'assistance de Lowe propose des conseils et des suggestions ciblées qui peuvent vous aider à trouver une solution avant de contacter l'équipe d'assistance. Utilisez-le pour demander de l'aide avant de contacter l'équipe d'assistance.

Que dois-je faire s'il y a un problème avec la livraison de mon Lowe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que dois-je faire s'il y a un problème avec la livraison de mon Lowe?"?

Après que des milliers de Lowe's clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que dois-je faire s'il y a un problème avec la livraison de mon Lowe? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Lowe's si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lowe's Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Lowe's afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que dois-je faire s'il y a un problème avec la livraison de mon Lowe? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Lowe's

Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,074,901 times
Lowe's
Problème de livraison / d'installation
livraison tardive
le compte de Lowe
services de livraison
éléments manquants.
Problème de livraison / d'installation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a door six months ago and had to call the Lowes installation department every...
I ordered a dishwasher Order * ********* on July **. I can no longer see the order on...
Order * ***********Invoice * *******I recently purchased wall mounted shelving from Low...
I ordered a shower tub and shower door in person. The salesman put *** instead of...
Order ***********Placed July *, **** This order was supposed to be delivered...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Lowe's Delivery?

If you are not satisfied with the item that is delivered, lowes offer's many solutions with these helpful tips.

Lowe tries to deliver your purchases fast and in good condition. They offer a variety of delivery options so you can choose the one that is most appropriate for you.

Picking it Up at the Store

You can make your purchase online or through the mobile app and pick it up at a Lowe store. You don't have to pay anything to enjoy this delivery option. Simply choose 'Store Pickup' as your shipping option after placing your order. A confirmation message will be sent to your email. You will receive another email when your item is ready for pickup.

You can pick your delivered item at the customer service desk. This option is only available during the normal operating hours of stores and you are required to pick your order within four days of purchase.

Returns

If you are not satisfied with the item that is delivered, you can return it to Lowe. Lowe is committed to ensuring that every customer is happy with their purchase. You can return the item to any Lowe store in the United States.

Most time, you will receive a refund or exchange. When returning your item, ensure that you include your proof of purchase. Items must be returned within 90 days after the original purchase date.

If you qualify for a refund, it will be sent to your account or through in-store credit depending on your original method of payment. If you return your item with a gift card, you will be refunded in the form of an in-store credit.

Lost Receipt

If you lost your receipt, you can recover it using your original credit card, MyLowe's card, phone number, or checking account number. Having proof of purchase makes it possible to receive your return or refund.

Store Returns

To return your items to Lowe without a valid receipt, you need a valid picture ID. Lowe may use your military ID, state ID, or state driver's license to check verification systems.

Lowe's Business Account and Lowe's Account Receivable Purchases

If you are a LAR or LBA cardholder, you can return your item to any store within 365 days. This is only possible if you completed your original transaction using LBA or LAR.

Exceptions to the Policy

30-Day Returns

Certain items must be returned to Lowe in their like-new condition within 30 days after the date of purchase. The items include; certain microwaves, refrigerators, dishwashers, pressure washers, trimmers, blowers, hoods, and liquid paint.

Highway trailers must be returned to the store along with the original title and paperwork.

For winter holiday items, you must initiate your returns on or before December, 26.

Items that Cannot Be Returned

Lowe does not allow you to return items that use or hazardous. You can return items that have flammable gases or liquids directly to the store but not through the mail.

If you need help with your Lowe deliveries, you may seek support from the customer support team. The best way to contact Lowe is on the phone. When you speak with a customer care agent, they will help you identify the cause of your problem and find ways to solve it.

If you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent, you may contact the support team through email. Send them an email with details of all your concerns and the type of help you wish to receive.

You may seek support from Twitter if you are not in a hurry to get a response.

Lowe's help desk has targeted tips and suggestions that may help you find a solution before contacting the support team. Use it to seek help before contacting the support team.

What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Lowe's Delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Lowe's Delivery?"?

After thousands of Lowe's customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Lowe's Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lowe's if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lowe's Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lowe's in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Lowe's Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lowe's

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 195,452 times
Lowe's
Delivery/Installation Problem
late delivary
lowe's account
delivary services
missing items.
Delivery/Installation Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In November of **** I had my kitchen remodeled by Lowe’s to the cost of over $***** whi...
our delivery was cancelled by Lowes, for no reason that we know of.*Our sales number is...
I ordered item ******** (order **********) on ******** and have yet to receive it. I c...
Where is my set of * peice drills saws impact Wrench's I ordered * weeks ago
Bought a built in microwave Sharp model number SMC **** BB and wanted to get it install...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!