كيف يمكنني تغيير مسار رحلتي مع لوفتهانزا؟

إذا كانت التغييرات غير المتوقعة تعني أنك بحاجة إلى إعادة جدولة رحلة حجزتها مع Lufthansa ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة عن طريق تعديل مسار رحلتك. اعتمادًا على نوع التذكرة التي اشتريتها في الأصل ، يمكنك إجراء هذا التغيير بسهولة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. إذا كانت تذكرتك لا تسمح بتغيير خط سير الرحلة ، فقد يظل بإمكانك إلغاء الرحلة وإعادة حجزها.

الحياة مليئة بالتغييرات غير المتوقعة ، مما يعني أن خطط السفر لا تعمل دائمًا بالطريقة التي تريدها في الأصل. إذا كان التغيير المفاجئ لخططك يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تعديل مسار الرحلة في رحلة حجزتها مع Lufthansa ، فما عليك سوى القراءة لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

سياسة تغيير رحلة لوفتهانزا

إذا قمت بتغيير خط سير رحلتك في غضون 24 ساعة من وقت حجز الرحلة ، فلن يتم تحصيل أي رسوم منك مقابل أي تعديلات - وينطبق الشيء نفسه على إعادة حجز رحلتك. إذا قمت بإجراء أي تغييرات بعد انتهاء فترة الـ 24 ساعة ، فقد يتم تطبيق رسوم مختلفة ، بناءً على نوع التذكرة التي اشتريتها.

كيفية تغيير خط سير رحلة طيران لوفتهانزا

1. اذهب إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لشركة Lufthansa.

2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

3. انقر فوق "إدارة الحجز".

4. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق "تغيير الرحلة".

5. أدخل رقم حجز رحلتك.

6. انقر فوق الزر "إدخال".

7. حدد رحلة بديلة تناسب خط سير الرحلة الجديد.

8. ادفع فارق السعر بين خط سير الرحلة الجديد والقديم.

إعادة حجز رحلة على لوفتهانزا

لا تسمح لك بعض التذاكر بإجراء تغييرات على خط سير الرحلة. إذا لم تكن قادرًا على تغيير مسار رحلتك باستخدام الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه ، فسيتعين عليك إلغاء رحلتك وإعادة حجزها ، إلا إذا كان لديك رحلة مشاركة بالرمز ، وفي هذه الحالة ، لا يُسمح بإعادة الحجز. لإعادة حجز رحلتك ، اتبع الإرشادات أدناه:

1. اذهب إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لشركة Lufthansa.

2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

3. انقر فوق "إدارة الحجز".

4. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق "إلغاء الرحلة" واتبع أي تعليمات أخرى يتم إعطاؤها لك.

5. احجز رحلة جديدة بنفس الطريقة التي حجزت بها الرحلة الأصلية.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة في تغيير مسار رحلتك ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Lufthansa عبر الهاتف أو مكتب المساعدة أو الدردشة أو البريد الإلكتروني.

كيف يمكنني تغيير مسار رحلتي مع لوفتهانزا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير مسار رحلتي مع لوفتهانزا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lufthansa إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير مسار رحلتي مع لوفتهانزا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lufthansa إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lufthansa لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير مسار رحلتي مع لوفتهانزا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lufthansa

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 1,555,153 times
Lufthansa
تغيير مسار الرحلة Lufthansa
إعادة حجز رحلة Lufthansa
تغيير رحلة Lufthansa
تغيير الحجز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Change My Itinerary with Lufthansa?

If unexpected changes mean that you need to reschedule a flight that you booked with Lufthansa, you can easily do so by modifying your flight itinerary. Depending on the type of ticket you originally purchased, you can easily make this change online, free of charge. If your ticket does not allow itinerary changes, you may still be able to cancel the flight and rebook it.

Life is full of unexpected changes, which means travel plans don't always work out the way you originally wanted. If a sudden change to your plans means that you need to adjust the itinerary on a trip you booked with Lufthansa, simply read on to find out how.

Lufthansa's Flight Change Policy

If you change your flight's itinerary within 24 hours of the time you booked the trip, you will not be charged for any modifications - the same applies for re-booking your flight. If you make any changes after the 24-hour period has expired, varied charges may apply, based on the type of ticket you purchased.

How to Change Your Lufthansa Flight Itinerary

1. Go to Lufthansa's home page.

2. Log into your account.

3. Click on 'Manage Booking'.

4. Double click on 'Change Flight'.

5. Enter your flight booking number.

6. Click on the 'Enter' button.

7. Select an alternative flight that fits your new itinerary.

8. Pay the difference in fare between the new itinerary and the old one.

Re-booking a Flight on Lufthansa

Some tickets do not allow you make itinerary changes. If you are not able to change your itinerary using the above instructions, you will have to cancel your flight and rebook it, unless you have a codeshare flight, in which case, rebooking is not permitted. To rebook your flight, follow the instructions below:

1. Go to Lufthansa's home page.

2. Log into your account.

3. Click on 'Manage Booking'.

4. Double click on 'Cancel Flight' and follow any further instructions you are given.

5. Book a new flight the same way you booked the original flight.

If You Need Help

If you need any help with changing your flight itinerary, contact Lufthansa's customer service team via phone, help desk, chat, or email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Change My Itinerary with Lufthansa?"?

After thousands of Lufthansa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Change My Itinerary with Lufthansa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lufthansa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lufthansa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Change My Itinerary with Lufthansa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lufthansa

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 21,582 times
Lufthansa
change Lufthansa itinerary
rebook Lufthansa flight
change Lufthansa flight
Change Booking

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!