我如何从汉莎航空获得退款?

如果您在汉莎航空购买了机票,但现在需要退款,请继续阅读以找到一些有关应该采取哪些步骤的有用提示。

汉莎航空是德国的航空公司,是运送旅客方面欧洲最大的航空公司。该公司的名称来自两个德语单词,分别表示“空中”和“汉萨同盟”。该公司于1955年开始运营,目前飞往全球220个目的地。

如果您在汉莎航空购买了机票,但现在需要退款,请继续阅读以了解应采取的步骤。汉莎航空允许乘客在出发前一天申请退款。购买机票时,购票中概述了退款限制。查看您的电子邮件确认,以获取有关机票退款政策的更多详细信息。

在线取消机票并获得退款

  1. 前往www.lufthansa.com

  2. 选择右上角“登录或注册”旁边的人形图标

  3. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。

  4. 选择“我的预订”。

  5. 输入您的姓氏和预订代码。

  6. 将显示所有即将进行的预订的列表。选择您要取消的预订,然后单击“取消”。

  7. 在下一页确认取消。

  8. 如果您在汉莎航空公司的办公室或在线购买了机票,则退款将自动以您原来使用的相同付款方式签发。如果您是通过第三方供应商购买的票,请与该供应商联系以完成退款。

  9. 请注意,汉莎航空要求退款的75%是在2-3天内处理的,但有时某些请求会花费更长的时间。

  10. 如果您登录预订,但预订旁边没有显示“取消”选项,则您必须通过电话与汉莎航空客户服务团队联系以获得进一步的帮助。

通过电子邮件联系汉莎航空客户服务

您可以通过电子邮件与汉莎航空客户服务团队联系 ,要求退款。如果您有可以发送的适用于退款申请的文件或照片,这是一个很好的选择。但是,请注意,您可能需要等待几个工作日才能收到答复,同时致电客户服务专线将立即获得答复。

确保在电子邮件中提供所有相关信息,包括机票信息和机票上显示的法定姓名。提前提供所有信息将确保后续电子邮件不会进一步延迟该过程。

通过电话联系汉莎航空客户服务

您可以通过电话与汉莎航空客户服务团队联系,以获取有关退款请求的帮助。致电时,请确保随身携带机票参考号。请清楚说明您为什么要退款。

如果获得退款,请要求您发送电子邮件确认。让客户服务代理一直在线,直到您收到电子邮件并对其进行审阅以确保它完全正确。

我如何从汉莎航空获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从汉莎航空获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Lufthansa客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从汉莎航空获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Lufthansa(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Lufthansa之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从汉莎航空获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Lufthansa

Asked hace 3 años
Updated hace 3 años
Viewed 861,296 times
Lufthansa
Lufthansa退款
航班信息
退还我的航班
Lufthansa退款政策
Lufthansa退款
Lufthansa在线支持
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Lufthansa?

Lufthansa is Germany airline and is the largest airline in Europe in terms of passengers transported. The name of the company comes from two German words meaning "air" and "Hanseatic League." The company started operations in 1955 and now flies to 220 destinations around the world.

If you have made a ticket purchase with Lufthansa and now require a refund, keep reading to find out what steps you should take. Lufthansa allows passengers to apply for a refund up to one day before departure. When you purchase your ticket, the refund restrictions are outlined in the ticket purchase. Review your email confirmations for more details on your ticket refund policy.

Cancel Your Ticket Online & Get a Refund

  1. Go to www.lufthansa.com

  2. Select the person icon in the top right corner next to 'Login or Register.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. Select 'My Bookings.'

  5. Enter your last name and booking code.

  6. A list of all of your upcoming bookings will appear. Select the booking you want to cancel and click on 'Cancellation.'

  7. Confirm your cancellation on the next page.

  8. If you purchased your ticket in a Lufthansa office or online, the refund will automatically be issued on to the same payment method you originally used. If you purchased your ticket through a third party vendor, contact that vendor to complete your refund.

  9. Note that 75% of refunds Lufthansa requests are processed within 2-3 days but occasionally some requests take longer.

  10. If you log in to your bookings and the 'Cancellation' option doesn't appear next to your booking, you will have to reach out to the Lufthansa customer service team via phone to get further assistance.

Contact Lufthansa Customer Service Via Email

You can reach out to the Lufthansa customer service team via email to request a refund. This is a great option if you have files or photos you can send that are applicable to your refund request. However, note that you may have to wait a few business days to receive a response while calling the customer service line will get you an immediate answer.

Make sure to provide all of the relevant information in your email, including your ticket information and your legal name as it appears on the ticket. Providing all the information upfront will ensure the process isn't delayed further with follow-up emails.

Contact Lufthansa Customer Service Via Phone

You can reach out to the Lufthansa customer service team via phone to get assistance with your refund request. When you call in, make sure you have your ticket reference number handy. Be very clear in your reasoning on why you deserve a refund.

If you're granted a refund, ask for an email confirmation. Keep the customer service agent on the line until you receive the email and have reviewed it to make sure it's completely accurate.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Lufthansa?"?

After thousands of Lufthansa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Lufthansa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lufthansa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lufthansa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Lufthansa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lufthansa

Asked a month ago
Viewed 68,712 times
Lufthansa
Lufthansa refund
Lufthansa refund charge
refund Lufthansa flight
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!