我如何向汉莎航空报告丢失或延误的行李?

如果您搭乘汉莎航空的航班,但您的行李没有随您到达目的地,您需要报告,以便航空公司开始搜索。在等待确认所有行李都已卸下到行李提取区后,您可以在汉莎航空行李追踪服务台或在线进行报告。找到您的行李后,公司将与您联系安排送货时间。

您在汉莎航空托运的行李没有同时到达目的地的原因有很多。恶劣的天气、丢失的标签、技术行李处理问题和简单的人为错误都可能导致行李丢失或延误。如果您的行李在汉莎航空旅行结束时没有随身携带,您需要向公司报告,以便公司开始搜索。

首先要做的是等待

要知道您的行李是否有问题,您需要了解是否所有行李都已送到行李提取区。这可能需要一个小时。在等待期间,请确保您仍然拥有行李提取标签和登机牌,因为您在报告丢失的行李时可能需要它们。

报告您丢失或延误的行李

一旦您在行李认领区看到没有新的行李,就该报告您的行李丢失了。有两种方法可以做到这一点。考虑在机场找到汉莎航空的行李追踪服务台并亲自报告。但是,如果有一条线,或者如果您在其他地方有紧急约会,您可能希望改为在线报告。为此,请访问汉莎航空延迟行李服务页面。在提供的文本字段中输入您的票号和姓氏,按“继续”按钮并按照给出的说明进行操作。无论您如何进行报告,您都会获得一个 PIR 编号,您应该保存该编号。

检查行李搜索

要及时了解您的行李搜索状态,请访问汉莎航空的管理您的行李延误报告页面。在提供的文本字段中输入您的 PIR 号码和姓氏,然后按继续按钮。

寻找您的行李

您的行李很可能会在 24 小时内找到。但是,如果在 5 天内没有找到,汉莎航空会打电话给您并要求您列出其中的物品清单。然后,一旦找到您的行李,该公司将进行扩展搜索并致电以设置交货时间。

联系汉莎航空

如果您有任何问题,可以联系汉莎航空客户服务代表寻求帮助。您可以通过电话、帮助论坛或电子邮件联系到其中一位。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向汉莎航空报告丢失或延误的行李?"?

在成千上万的Lufthansa客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向汉莎航空报告丢失或延误的行李?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Lufthansa(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Lufthansa之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向汉莎航空报告丢失或延误的行李?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Lufthansa

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 357,226 times
Lufthansa
Lufthansa丢失行李
Lufthansa 件丢失的行李
报告丢失的行李Lufthansa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a flight to London tomorrow with Lufthansa, do I need Covid-** test
There was a change in time for the * flights I booked, with a result in a very short ch...
Missing luggage. Baggage I’d tags:*LH ****** hard bicycle travel case-black and five...
I am travelling on a Nigerian passport through Franfurt to Manchester UK today *Do I ne...
Someone on Nigerian passport going to Manchester UK through Franfurt by Air Lufthansa*D...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa?

If you had a flight with Lufthansa and your luggage didn't arrive at your destination with you, you need to report it so the airline can start a search. After waiting to make sure that all of the baggage has been unloaded into the baggage claim area, you can make the report at the Lufthansa baggage tracing desk or online. The company will contact you to arrange a delivery time once your luggage is found.

There are many reasons why the baggage you checked with Lufthansa didn't arrive at your destination at the same time you did. Bad weather, lost tags, technical baggage handling problems and simple human error can lead to lost or delayed luggage. If your luggage didn't arrive with you at the end of your Lufthansa trip, you need to report it to the company so it can start searching for it.

The First Thing to Do Is Wait

To know whether something has happened to your luggage, you need to find out if all the luggage has been delivered to the baggage claim area. This can take up to an hour. While you are waiting, make sure you still have your baggage claim tag and boarding pass because you may need them when you report your missing luggage.

Reporting Your Lost or Delayed Baggage

Once you see no more new baggage in the baggage claim area, it's time to report your luggage as missing. There are two ways to do this. Consider finding Lufthansa's baggage tracing desk in the airport and making your report in person. However, if there's a line, or if you have an urgent appointment elsewhere, you may wish to make the report online instead. To do so, go to the Lufthansa Delayed Baggage Service page. Enter your ticket number and family name in the text fields provided, press the Continue button and follow the instructions you are given. However you make the report, you will be given a PIR number, which you should save.

Checking on the Baggage Search

To keep up to date on the status of the search for your luggage, go to Lufthansa's Manage Your Delayed Bag Report page. Enter your PIR number and family name in the text fields provided and press the Continue button.

Finding Your Baggage

Your baggage will most likely be found within 24 hours. However, if it is not found within 5 days, Lufthansa will call you and ask you to make a list of the items that were in it. The company will then conduct an extended search and call to set up a delivery time once they find your luggage.

Contacting Lufthansa

If you have any questions, you can contact a Lufthansa customer service representative for help. You can reach one by phone, help forum, or email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa?"?

After thousands of Lufthansa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lufthansa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lufthansa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lufthansa

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 213,031 times
Lufthansa
Lufthansa lost luggage
Lufthansa lost baggage
report lost baggage Lufthansa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Customer service rebooked a cancelled flight from PHX to FRA but did not add the checke...
Dear Sir*Madam,**I recently had a bad experience on a Lufthansa flight. Details on the...
Not Sure how to purchase excess baggage online.
I have been waiting for my refund for over three months now! *Booking: WG*ROW**I have c...
I have been waiting for tickets refund for three and a half months, called the customer...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!