كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأمتعة المفقودة أو المتأخرة إلى شركة "لوفتهانزا"؟

إذا كانت لديك رحلة مع Lufthansa ولم تصل أمتعتك إلى وجهتك معك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الإبلاغ عنها حتى تتمكن شركة الطيران من بدء البحث. بعد الانتظار للتأكد من أن جميع الأمتعة قد تم تفريغها في منطقة استلام الأمتعة ، يمكنك تقديم التقرير في مكتب تتبع الأمتعة في Lufthansa أو عبر الإنترنت. ستتصل بك الشركة لترتيب موعد التسليم بمجرد العثور على أمتعتك.

هناك العديد من الأسباب لعدم وصول الأمتعة التي قمت بفحصها مع Lufthansa إلى وجهتك في نفس الوقت الذي وصلت فيه. يمكن أن يؤدي سوء الأحوال الجوية وفقدان العلامات والمشكلات الفنية في مناولة الأمتعة والخطأ البشري البسيط إلى فقدان الأمتعة أو تأخيرها. إذا لم تصل أمتعتك معك في نهاية رحلة Lufthansa ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إبلاغ الشركة عنها حتى تتمكن من البدء في البحث عنها.

أول شيء يجب فعله هو الانتظار

لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك شيء ما قد حدث لأمتعتك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كان قد تم تسليم جميع الأمتعة إلى منطقة استلام الأمتعة. قد يستغرق هذا ما يصل إلى ساعة. أثناء الانتظار ، تأكد من أنه لا يزال لديك بطاقة المطالبة بالأمتعة وبطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة لأنك قد تحتاجها عند الإبلاغ عن أمتعتك المفقودة.

الإبلاغ عن أمتعتك المفقودة أو المتأخرة

بمجرد عدم رؤية المزيد من الأمتعة الجديدة في منطقة استلام الأمتعة ، فقد حان الوقت للإبلاغ عن أمتعة مفقودة. هناك طريقتان للقيام بذلك. ضع في اعتبارك العثور على مكتب تتبع الأمتعة التابع لشركة Lufthansa في المطار وتقديم تقريرك شخصيًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك سطر ، أو إذا كان لديك موعد عاجل في مكان آخر ، فقد ترغب في تقديم التقرير عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من ذلك. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى صفحة Lufthansa Delayed Baggage Service . أدخل رقم تذكرتك واسم عائلتك في الحقول النصية المتوفرة ، واضغط على زر متابعة واتبع التعليمات التي تحصل عليها. مهما كانت طريقة إعداد التقرير ، سيتم إعطاؤك رقم PIR ، والذي يجب عليك حفظه.

التحقق من بحث الأمتعة

لمواكبة آخر المستجدات بشأن حالة البحث عن أمتعتك ، انتقل إلى صفحة تقرير إدارة الحقائب المؤجلة الخاصة بشركة Lufthansa . أدخل رقم PIR واسم العائلة في حقول النص المتوفرة واضغط على زر متابعة.

العثور على أمتعتك

من المرجح أن يتم العثور على أمتعتك في غضون 24 ساعة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم العثور عليه في غضون 5 أيام ، فستتصل بك Lufthansa وتطلب منك عمل قائمة بالعناصر الموجودة فيه. ستقوم الشركة بعد ذلك بإجراء بحث موسع والاتصال لتحديد موعد التسليم بمجرد العثور على أمتعتك.

الاتصال بـ Lufthansa

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء Lufthansa للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى أحدهم عن طريق الهاتف أو منتدى المساعدة أو البريد الإلكتروني .

كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأمتعة المفقودة أو المتأخرة إلى شركة "لوفتهانزا"؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأمتعة المفقودة أو المتأخرة إلى شركة "لوفتهانزا"؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lufthansa إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأمتعة المفقودة أو المتأخرة إلى شركة "لوفتهانزا"؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lufthansa إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lufthansa لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأمتعة المفقودة أو المتأخرة إلى شركة "لوفتهانزا"؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lufthansa

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 382,772 times
Lufthansa
فقدت Lufthansa الأمتعة
Lufthansa فقدت أمتعة
إبلاغ عن أمتعة مفقودة Lufthansa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a booking to fly to Hamburg **th January and return on the **th January. but I h...
Refund for flight cancellation
I filed a delayed baggage claim for one of my bags that has not arrived at San Diego In...
My lost luggage was tracked with the wrong number and so it says it has been delivered...
My lost luggage was tracked with the wrong number and so it says it has been delivered...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa?

If you had a flight with Lufthansa and your luggage didn't arrive at your destination with you, you need to report it so the airline can start a search. After waiting to make sure that all of the baggage has been unloaded into the baggage claim area, you can make the report at the Lufthansa baggage tracing desk or online. The company will contact you to arrange a delivery time once your luggage is found.

There are many reasons why the baggage you checked with Lufthansa didn't arrive at your destination at the same time you did. Bad weather, lost tags, technical baggage handling problems and simple human error can lead to lost or delayed luggage. If your luggage didn't arrive with you at the end of your Lufthansa trip, you need to report it to the company so it can start searching for it.

The First Thing to Do Is Wait

To know whether something has happened to your luggage, you need to find out if all the luggage has been delivered to the baggage claim area. This can take up to an hour. While you are waiting, make sure you still have your baggage claim tag and boarding pass because you may need them when you report your missing luggage.

Reporting Your Lost or Delayed Baggage

Once you see no more new baggage in the baggage claim area, it's time to report your luggage as missing. There are two ways to do this. Consider finding Lufthansa's baggage tracing desk in the airport and making your report in person. However, if there's a line, or if you have an urgent appointment elsewhere, you may wish to make the report online instead. To do so, go to the Lufthansa Delayed Baggage Service page. Enter your ticket number and family name in the text fields provided, press the Continue button and follow the instructions you are given. However you make the report, you will be given a PIR number, which you should save.

Checking on the Baggage Search

To keep up to date on the status of the search for your luggage, go to Lufthansa's Manage Your Delayed Bag Report page. Enter your PIR number and family name in the text fields provided and press the Continue button.

Finding Your Baggage

Your baggage will most likely be found within 24 hours. However, if it is not found within 5 days, Lufthansa will call you and ask you to make a list of the items that were in it. The company will then conduct an extended search and call to set up a delivery time once they find your luggage.

Contacting Lufthansa

If you have any questions, you can contact a Lufthansa customer service representative for help. You can reach one by phone, help forum, or email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa?"?

After thousands of Lufthansa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lufthansa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lufthansa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Lost or Delayed Luggage to Lufthansa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lufthansa

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 213,031 times
Lufthansa
Lufthansa lost luggage
Lufthansa lost baggage
report lost baggage Lufthansa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Customer service rebooked a cancelled flight from PHX to FRA but did not add the checke...
Dear Sir*Madam,**I recently had a bad experience on a Lufthansa flight. Details on the...
Not Sure how to purchase excess baggage online.
I have been waiting for my refund for over three months now! *Booking: WG*ROW**I have c...
I have been waiting for tickets refund for three and a half months, called the customer...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!