我如何对搭乘汉莎航空的航班提出特别要求?

如果您乘坐汉莎航空旅行,并且需要特殊餐点或轮椅支撑服务,我们将为您安排下一步旅行所需的一切。

如果您需要在乘飞机之前,之中或之后使用轮椅,汉莎航空可能会为您提供特殊服务。如果您有视觉或认知障碍,也可能会获得特殊服务。

如果您有任何残疾,则必须在航班起飞前至少48小时将其告知汉莎航空公司。告诉他们您在飞行之前,之中和之后所需的确切特殊服务。您可以通过德国固定电话免费致电汉莎航空公司。

管理您的预订

您可以使用预订代码访问航班的所有详细信息。您可以使用它来提前预订座位,提出特殊要求以及重新预订或取消航班。如果您需要特殊饮食,汉莎航空可以为您提供多种选择。您最多可以在出发时间的24小时之前下订单。

有很多原因导致您可能需要特殊饮食。其中一些包括:饮食需求,宗教信仰或健康原因。所有汉莎航空运营的航班都提供14种不同的餐点。特别餐包括:糖尿病食物,低热量饮食,低胆固醇饮食,低钠饮食,不耐乳糖的旅客饮食和不耐麸质的饮食。

如果您想要出于宗教目的的特殊饮食,则可以享受犹太饮食,印度教饮食或穆斯林饮食。如果您想吃素食或有益健康的餐点,则可以享用素食,清淡的全食,素食或亚洲素食餐。该航班还为儿童提供餐点。汉莎航空始终为婴幼儿提供饭菜。无需特别订购。

您可以在线或通过旅行社订购特殊餐点。使用该服务没有额外费用。

提交升级报价

如何报价

如果您是经济舱乘客,则可以选择提供商务舱或高级经济舱的升舱优惠。如果您是高级经济舱乘客,则可以为商务舱提供升舱优惠。如果您是商务舱乘客,则可以为头等舱提供升舱优惠。

1.使用您的登录详细信息并登录“我的预订”

2.您将收到一条通知,通知您可以提交升级报价

3.点击相关消息(如果有升级)

4.输入您想要支付的价格

5.输入您的信用卡详细信息

6.检查报价并提交

7.您将收到一封电子邮件通知

8.您最多可以在预定起飞时间之前72小时更改或取消升级优惠。

汉莎轮椅使用者服务

如果您有行动不便,汉莎航空可以为您提供免费轮椅。如果愿意,您可以携带可折叠轮椅旅行。您无需为此支付任何额外的运输费用。

如果您需要在起飞时或在目的地机场使用轮椅,则应提供轮椅的尺寸,重量和其他规格。

如果您携带的轮椅是电池供电的,请找出其使用的电池类型,并告知汉莎航空公司。

视障乘客的特殊服务

如果您有视力障碍,汉莎航空可能会为您提供以下服务;

1.分开,在出现延误或其他重要公告的情况下进行简报

2.有关安全的单独个人简介

3.一般协助,例如在机场陪同

听力障碍旅客的特殊服务

如果您有听力障碍,应在出发前48小时通知汉莎航空公司。

有很多方法可以向汉莎航空提出特殊要求。您可以通过电话,电子邮件或帮助台与他们联系

我如何对搭乘汉莎航空的航班提出特别要求?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何对搭乘汉莎航空的航班提出特别要求?"?

在成千上万的Lufthansa客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何对搭乘汉莎航空的航班提出特别要求?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Lufthansa(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Lufthansa之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何对搭乘汉莎航空的航班提出特别要求?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Lufthansa

Asked hace 3 años
Viewed 2,736,856 times
Lufthansa
Lufthansa电话号码
Lufthansa客户服务
Lufthansa特殊要求
特殊要求
客户支持
特殊要求
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make a special request for my flight with Lufthansa?

If you are travelling with Lufthansa and need to make a special request for a meal or wheelchair support, we lay out everything that you need to know to set it up for your upcoming trip.

Lufthansa may give you special services if you need to use a wheelchair before, during, or after your flight. You may also get special services if you have visual or cognitive impairments.

If you have any disabilities, you must notify Lufthansa about them at least 48 hours before the flight. Tell them about the exact special services you require before, during, and after your flight. You can call Lufthansa free of charge from a German landline.

Managing Your Bookings

You can use your booking code to access all the details of your flights. You can use it to make an advance seat reservation, make special requests, and rebook or cancel your flight. If you need to request a special diet, Lufthansa has lots of options for you. You can make your order up to 24 hours before the time of departure.

There are plenty of reasons why you may require a special diet. Some of them include; dietary needs, religion, or health reasons. All Lufthansa-operated flights have 14 different meals. The special meals include; diabetic food, low-calorie diet, low-cholesterol diet, low-sodium diet, diet for passengers who are lactose-intolerant, and diet or passengers who are gluten-intolerant.

If you want a special diet for religious purposes, you can enjoy a kosher diet, Hindu diet, or Muslim diet. If you want vegetarian or wholesome meals, you can enjoy a vegan meal, light wholefood, vegetarian meal, or vegetarian-Asian meal. The flight also serves meals for children. The meals for toddlers and babies are always available on Lufthansa flights. There is no need to order them as specials.

You may order a special meal online or through your travel agency. There are no extra costs when using the service.

Submitting an Offer for an Upgrade

How to Make an Offer

If you are an Economy Class passenger, you may choose to make an upgrade offer for Business Class or Premium Economy. If you are a Premium Economy Class passenger, you can make an upgrade offer for Business Class. If you are a Business Class passenger, you can make an upgrade offer for First Class.

1. Use your login details and log in at 'My Bookings'

2. You will get a notification letting you know you can submit your offer for an upgrade

3. Tap on the relevant message if an upgrade is available

4. Enter the price you wished to pay

5. Enter your credit card details

6. Check the offer and submit it

7. You will get an email notification

8. You can change or cancel your upgrade offer up to 72 hours before the scheduled departure time.

Lufthansa Services for Wheelchair Users

If you have mobility problems, Lufthansa can provide you with a free wheelchair. If you wish, you can travel with your foldable wheelchair. You won't pay any extra transportation charges for it.

If you need to use a wheelchair at the time of departure or at the destination airport, you should provide the dimensions, weight, and other specifications of the wheelchair.

If the wheelchair you are carrying is battery-powered, find out the type of batteries it uses and inform Lufthansa about it.

Special Services for Visually Impaired Passengers

If you are visually impaired, Lufthansa may provide you with the following services;

1. Separate, briefing in case of delays or other important announcements

2. Separate, individual briefings about safety

3. General assistance such as being escorted at the airport

Special Services for Passengers with Hearing Impairment

If you have a hearing impairment, you should notify Lufthansa about it no later than 48hours before the time of departure.

There are lots of ways to make a special request to Lufthansa. You may contact them on the phone, email, or the help desk.

How do I make a special request for my flight with Lufthansa?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make a special request for my flight with Lufthansa?"?

After thousands of Lufthansa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make a special request for my flight with Lufthansa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lufthansa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lufthansa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lufthansa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make a special request for my flight with Lufthansa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lufthansa

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 230,907 times
Lufthansa
Lufthansa phone number
Lufthansa customer service
Lufthansa special request
Special Request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!