如何更改我的Lyft个人资料图片?

了解如何在Lyft应用程序中快速更改Lyft个人资料图片。

Lyft是一家拼车公司,总部位于加利福尼亚州旧金山。该公司的商业模式使客户可以向驾驶员欢呼预定的数量。 Lyft还雇用使用自己的私人车辆来运输客户的驾驶员。该公司最初成立于2012年6月,现已扩展到还提供自行车共享服务,踏板车共享服务以及外卖食品。

如果您有Lyft帐户,并想更改您的个人资料图片,请按照以下步骤操作。

在应用程序上更改您的Lyft个人资料图片

  1. 在手机上打开Lyft应用。如果您尚未下载应用程序,则可以从应用程序商店(iPhone)或Google Play(Android)下载。
  2. 如果您尚未登录,请使用您的电话号码和密码登录该应用。
  3. 选择带有三行的左上角的图标,然后在名称下方选择“查看配置文件”
  4. 在右上角,选择“编辑”。
  5. 点击您的个人资料照片。
  6. 选择“拍照”“从图库中选择”。
  7. 选择照片后,选择“保存”。
  8. 您现在有了新的个人资料照片!

Lyft帮助论坛

不幸的是,Lyft没有您可以联系以获得客户服务帮助的电话号码,实时聊天或电子邮件地址。如果您在上述过程中遇到困难,可以尝试在Lyft的帮助论坛上找到解决方案另一个人很可能也遇到了类似的问题,并且已经找到了解决方案。

Lyft的Twitter页面

如果以上两个选项都不适合您,则另一个选择是在Twitter上与Lyft联系。您应该注意,这不是客户服务页面,因此您可能不会收到响应。您还必须具有Twitter个人资料才能向他们发送消息。在发推文和为其加标签之间进行选择,或向他们发送直接消息。一条推文将是私人的,Twitter上的所有人都可以看到,而一条直接消息是私人的。直接消息可能会引起公司的回应。此外,无法保证Lyft在Twitter上回复您需要多长时间(如果有的话)。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何更改我的Lyft个人资料图片?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的Lyft个人资料图片?"?

在成千上万的Lyft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的Lyft个人资料图片?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Lyft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Lyft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的Lyft个人资料图片?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 799,891 times
Lyft
Lyft更改头像
Lyft编辑个人资料图片
Lyft新的个人资料图片

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can you tell me if my ride confirm for tm. At * pm pls ty
I left my phone in the my driver's car and I need to get in touch with him.
I need someone with a human to call me at ***-***-**** with my problem and my problem i...
Hi there*I just recently used Lyft for a ride to work the charge was $*.** This was jus...
I am being charged for a ride I did not take
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Learn how to quickly change your Lyft profile picture on the Lyft app.

Lyft is a ridesharing company with headquarters in San Francisco, California. The company's business model allows customers to hail rides from drivers for a predetermined amount. Lyft also hires drivers who use their own personal vehicles to transport customers. Originally founded in June 2012, the company has expanded to also offering bicycle-sharing services, scooter-sharing services, and food delivery as well.

If you have an account with Lyft and want to change your profile picture, simply follow the steps as outlined below.

Change Your Lyft Profile Picture on the App

  1. Open the Lyft app on your phone. If you don't have the app downloaded, you can download it from your app store (iPhone) or from Google Play (Android).
  2. If you're not already signed in, sign in to the app with your phone number and password.
  3. Select the icon in the top left with the three lines and then select ‘View Profile' underneath your name.
  4. In the top right corner, select ‘Edit.'
  5. Click on your profile photo.
  6. Select ‘Take a photo' or ‘Choose from library.'
  7. Once you have chosen a photo select ‘Save.'
  8. You now have a new profile picture!

Lyft Help Forum

Unfortunately, Lyft doesn't have a phone number, live chat, or email address you can contact for customer service help. If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can try to find a solution on Lyft's Help Forum. Most likely, another person has had a similar issue and has already found a solution.

Lyft's Twitter Page

If the two above options don't work for you, another option is to reach out to Lyft on Twitter. You should note that this is not a customer service page so you may not receive a response. You will also have to have a Twitter profile to message them. Choose between tweeting at them and tagging them or send them a direct message. A tweet will be private and can be seen by everyone on Twitter, while a direct message is private. A direct message may be more likely to elicit a response from the company. Additionally, there's no guarantee of how long it will take for Lyft to respond to you on Twitter (if at all).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 118,359 times
Lyft
Lyft change profile picture
Lyft edit profile picture
Lyft new profile picture

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
Good evening...i have a charge on my debt card from Lyft and i don't even use Lyft*the...
The driver left from the location of my pick up and keeps driving past
I would like to change my car that you all have listed it does not belong to me and som...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!