Как я могу изменить мою фотографию профиля Lyft?

Узнайте, как быстро изменить изображение профиля Lyft в приложении Lyft.

Lyft - это компания, занимающаяся гонками, со штаб-квартирой в Сан-Франциско, штат Калифорния. Бизнес-модель компании позволяет клиентам получать удовольствие от поездок водителей на заранее установленную сумму. Lyft также нанимает водителей, которые используют свои личные транспортные средства для перевозки клиентов. Первоначально основанная в июне 2012 года, компания расширилась, предлагая также услуги совместного использования велосипедов, совместного использования скутеров и доставки продуктов питания.

Если у вас есть аккаунт в Lyft и вы хотите изменить изображение своего профиля, просто следуйте инструкциям, описанным ниже.

Изменить изображение профиля Lyft в приложении

  1. Откройте приложение Lyft на вашем телефоне. Если у вас нет загруженного приложения, вы можете загрузить его из магазина приложений (iPhone) или из Google Play (Android).
  2. Если вы еще не вошли в систему, войдите в приложение, указав свой номер телефона и пароль.
  3. Выберите значок в левом верхнем углу с тремя линиями, а затем выберите «Просмотр профиля» под своим именем.
  4. В верхнем правом углу выберите «Изменить».
  5. Нажмите на фото вашего профиля.
  6. Выберите «Сделать фотографию» или «Выбрать из библиотеки».
  7. Выбрав фотографию, выберите «Сохранить».
  8. Теперь у вас есть новая фотография профиля!

Справочный форум Lyft

К сожалению, у Lyft нет номера телефона, живого чата или адреса электронной почты, с которыми вы можете связаться для поддержки клиентов. Если у вас возникли трудности с описанным выше процессом, вы можете попытаться найти решение на справочном форуме Lyft. Скорее всего, у другого человека была похожая проблема, и он уже нашел решение.

Страница Лифта в Твиттере

Если два вышеупомянутых варианта не работают для вас, другой вариант - обратиться к Lyft в Twitter. Обратите внимание, что это не страница обслуживания клиентов, поэтому вы можете не получить ответ. Вы также должны иметь профиль Twitter, чтобы отправить им сообщение. Выберите между твиттером на них и пометить их или отправить им прямое сообщение. Твит будет закрытым и может быть просмотрен всеми в Твиттере, а прямое сообщение - приватным. Прямое сообщение может с большей вероятностью вызвать ответ от компании. Кроме того, нет гарантии того, сколько времени потребуется Lyft, чтобы ответить вам в Twitter (если вообще будет).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу изменить мою фотографию профиля Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить мою фотографию профиля Lyft?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Lyft пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить мою фотографию профиля Lyft?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Lyft. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Lyft, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить мою фотографию профиля Lyft? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 752,688 times
Lyft
Lyft изменить картинку профиля
Lyft изменить изображение профиля
Lyft новое изображение профиля

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There use to be a calendar on app to book rides in advance how do I do that now
Hey my account was deactivated and I don’t*Know why
I tried to replace my Lyft driver photo. There is no photo now in my Profile but when...
My account is new account. I have never used my account and my information is clean, bu...
I order a Lyft and got drop off at *** East Rockland St and notice I left my phone inthe

Свободный Переезд Консьерж

Позвоните нашему бесплатному консьержу, и мы сравним услуги и планы в вашем новом домашнем районе и наметим все настройки на тот же день бесплатно! Получите более выгодную сделку по всем вашим услугам за 1 звонок, и позвольте нам упростить планирование для вас.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Learn how to quickly change your Lyft profile picture on the Lyft app.

Lyft is a ridesharing company with headquarters in San Francisco, California. The company's business model allows customers to hail rides from drivers for a predetermined amount. Lyft also hires drivers who use their own personal vehicles to transport customers. Originally founded in June 2012, the company has expanded to also offering bicycle-sharing services, scooter-sharing services, and food delivery as well.

If you have an account with Lyft and want to change your profile picture, simply follow the steps as outlined below.

Change Your Lyft Profile Picture on the App

  1. Open the Lyft app on your phone. If you don't have the app downloaded, you can download it from your app store (iPhone) or from Google Play (Android).
  2. If you're not already signed in, sign in to the app with your phone number and password.
  3. Select the icon in the top left with the three lines and then select ‘View Profile' underneath your name.
  4. In the top right corner, select ‘Edit.'
  5. Click on your profile photo.
  6. Select ‘Take a photo' or ‘Choose from library.'
  7. Once you have chosen a photo select ‘Save.'
  8. You now have a new profile picture!

Lyft Help Forum

Unfortunately, Lyft doesn't have a phone number, live chat, or email address you can contact for customer service help. If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can try to find a solution on Lyft's Help Forum. Most likely, another person has had a similar issue and has already found a solution.

Lyft's Twitter Page

If the two above options don't work for you, another option is to reach out to Lyft on Twitter. You should note that this is not a customer service page so you may not receive a response. You will also have to have a Twitter profile to message them. Choose between tweeting at them and tagging them or send them a direct message. A tweet will be private and can be seen by everyone on Twitter, while a direct message is private. A direct message may be more likely to elicit a response from the company. Additionally, there's no guarantee of how long it will take for Lyft to respond to you on Twitter (if at all).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 118,359 times
Lyft
Lyft change profile picture
Lyft edit profile picture
Lyft new profile picture

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
Good evening...i have a charge on my debt card from Lyft and i don't even use Lyft*the...
The driver left from the location of my pick up and keeps driving past
I would like to change my car that you all have listed it does not belong to me and som...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!