Comment changer l'image de mon profil Lyft?

Découvrez comment modifier rapidement votre photo de profil Lyft sur l'application Lyft.

Lyft est une société de covoiturage dont le siège est à San Francisco, en Californie. Le modèle commercial de l'entreprise permet aux clients de faire grimper les trajets des conducteurs pour un montant prédéterminé. Lyft embauche également des chauffeurs qui utilisent leurs propres véhicules personnels pour transporter les clients. Fondée à l'origine en juin 2012, l'entreprise s'est développée pour proposer également des services de partage de vélos, des services de partage de scooters et de livraison de nourriture.

Si vous avez un compte chez Lyft et que vous souhaitez modifier votre photo de profil, suivez simplement les étapes décrites ci-dessous.

Changer votre image de profil Lyft sur l'application

  1. Ouvrez l'application Lyft sur votre téléphone. Si l'application n'est pas téléchargée, vous pouvez la télécharger depuis votre boutique d'applications (iPhone) ou Google Play (Android).
  2. Si vous n'êtes pas encore connecté, connectez-vous à l'application avec votre numéro de téléphone et votre mot de passe.
  3. Sélectionnez l'icône en haut à gauche avec les trois lignes, puis sélectionnez «Afficher le profil» sous votre nom.
  4. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez "Modifier".
  5. Cliquez sur votre photo de profil.
  6. Sélectionnez «Prendre une photo» ou «Choisir dans la bibliothèque».
  7. Une fois que vous avez choisi une photo, sélectionnez «Enregistrer».
  8. Vous avez maintenant une nouvelle photo de profil!

Forum d'aide Lyft

Malheureusement, Lyft n'a pas de numéro de téléphone, de chat en direct ou d'adresse e-mail que vous pouvez contacter pour obtenir de l'aide. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés avec le processus ci-dessus, vous pouvez essayer de trouver une solution sur le forum d'aide de Lyft. Très probablement, une autre personne a eu un problème similaire et a déjà trouvé une solution.

Page Twitter de Lyft

Si les deux options ci-dessus ne fonctionnent pas pour vous, une autre option consiste à contacter Lyft sur Twitter. Vous devez noter qu'il ne s'agit pas d'une page de service client et que vous ne recevrez peut-être pas de réponse. Vous devrez également avoir un profil Twitter pour leur envoyer un message. Choisissez entre les tweeter et les taguer ou leur envoyer un message direct. Un tweet sera privé et pourra être vu par tout le monde sur Twitter, tandis qu'un message direct est privé. Un message direct peut être plus susceptible de susciter une réponse de la part de l'entreprise. De plus, rien ne garantit le temps qu'il faudra à Lyft pour vous répondre sur Twitter (le cas échéant).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment changer l'image de mon profil Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer l'image de mon profil Lyft?"?

Après que des milliers de Lyft clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer l'image de mon profil Lyft? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Lyft si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Lyft afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer l'image de mon profil Lyft? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 33,051 times
Lyft
Lyft changer la photo de profil
Lyft modifier la photo de profil
Lyft nouvelle photo de profil

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have notified you on * previous emails. My debit card is being used by my daughter w...
I went on Lyft Driver to sign up to drive and it keeps popping up on the screen There w...
You vuys charged me ** bucks for nothing no ride nothing and now i cant reorder a dide...
I wish to cancel Lyft Pink for next time (After December **). I wish to cancel this service.
I left my phone in the back of my lyft. Coming from Orlando Airport to Camden Thornton...

En mouvement? Comparez et programmez gratuitement.

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez sans frais: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Learn how to quickly change your Lyft profile picture on the Lyft app.

Lyft is a ridesharing company with headquarters in San Francisco, California. The company's business model allows customers to hail rides from drivers for a predetermined amount. Lyft also hires drivers who use their own personal vehicles to transport customers. Originally founded in June 2012, the company has expanded to also offering bicycle-sharing services, scooter-sharing services, and food delivery as well.

If you have an account with Lyft and want to change your profile picture, simply follow the steps as outlined below.

Change Your Lyft Profile Picture on the App

  1. Open the Lyft app on your phone. If you don't have the app downloaded, you can download it from your app store (iPhone) or from Google Play (Android).
  2. If you're not already signed in, sign in to the app with your phone number and password.
  3. Select the icon in the top left with the three lines and then select ‘View Profile' underneath your name.
  4. In the top right corner, select ‘Edit.'
  5. Click on your profile photo.
  6. Select ‘Take a photo' or ‘Choose from library.'
  7. Once you have chosen a photo select ‘Save.'
  8. You now have a new profile picture!

Lyft Help Forum

Unfortunately, Lyft doesn't have a phone number, live chat, or email address you can contact for customer service help. If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can try to find a solution on Lyft's Help Forum. Most likely, another person has had a similar issue and has already found a solution.

Lyft's Twitter Page

If the two above options don't work for you, another option is to reach out to Lyft on Twitter. You should note that this is not a customer service page so you may not receive a response. You will also have to have a Twitter profile to message them. Choose between tweeting at them and tagging them or send them a direct message. A tweet will be private and can be seen by everyone on Twitter, while a direct message is private. A direct message may be more likely to elicit a response from the company. Additionally, there's no guarantee of how long it will take for Lyft to respond to you on Twitter (if at all).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 118,359 times
Lyft
Lyft change profile picture
Lyft edit profile picture
Lyft new profile picture

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
Good evening...i have a charge on my debt card from Lyft and i don't even use Lyft*the...
The driver left from the location of my pick up and keeps driving past
I would like to change my car that you all have listed it does not belong to me and som...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!