كيف يمكنني تغيير صورة ملفي الشخصي في Lyft؟

تعرف على كيفية تغيير صورة ملفك الشخصي في Lyft بسرعة على تطبيق Lyft.

Lyft هي شركة مشاركة في ركوب الخيل ومقرها في سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا. يتيح نموذج أعمال الشركة للعملاء الترحيب بركوب السائقين مقابل مبلغ محدد مسبقًا. تستأجر Lyft أيضًا السائقين الذين يستخدمون مركباتهم الشخصية لنقل العملاء. تأسست الشركة أصلاً في يونيو 2012 ، وتوسعت الشركة لتقدم أيضًا خدمات مشاركة الدراجات ، وخدمات مشاركة السكوتر ، وتوصيل الطعام أيضًا.

إذا كان لديك حساب في Lyft وتريد تغيير صورة ملفك الشخصي ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

تغيير صورة ملفك الشخصي في Lyft على التطبيق

  1. افتح تطبيق Lyft على هاتفك. إذا لم يتم تنزيل التطبيق ، يمكنك تنزيله من متجر التطبيقات الخاص بك (iPhone) أو من Google Play (Android).
  2. إذا لم تكن قد سجلت الدخول بالفعل ، فقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق باستخدام رقم هاتفك وكلمة المرور.
  3. حدد الرمز في الجزء العلوي الأيمن مع الأسطر الثلاثة ، ثم حدد "عرض الملف الشخصي" أسفل اسمك.
  4. في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، حدد "تعديل".
  5. انقر على صورة ملفك الشخصي.
  6. حدد "التقاط صورة" أو "اختيار من المكتبة".
  7. بمجرد اختيار صورة ، اختر "حفظ".
  8. لديك الآن صورة ملف شخصي جديدة!

منتدى مساعدة Lyft

لسوء الحظ ، ليس لدى Lyft رقم هاتف أو دردشة مباشرة أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكنك الاتصال به للحصول على مساعدة خدمة العملاء. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، فيمكنك محاولة إيجاد حل في منتدى مساعدة Lyft. على الأرجح ، شخص آخر لديه مشكلة مماثلة ووجد بالفعل حلًا.

صفحة Lyft على Twitter

إذا لم يكن الخياران أعلاه مناسبين لك ، فهناك خيار آخر هو التواصل مع Lyft على Twitter. يجب أن تلاحظ أن هذه ليست صفحة خدمة عملاء ، لذا فقد لا تتلقى ردًا. سيكون عليك أيضًا أن يكون لديك ملف تعريف Twitter لتراسلهم. اختر بين التغريدات عليها ووضع علامات عليها أو إرسال رسالة مباشرة لهم. ستكون التغريدة خاصة ويمكن للجميع رؤيتها على Twitter ، بينما تكون الرسالة المباشرة خاصة. قد تكون الرسالة المباشرة أكثر ترجيحًا للحصول على رد من الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد ضمان للمدة التي سيستغرقها Lyft للرد عليك على Twitter (إن كان على الإطلاق).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني تغيير صورة ملفي الشخصي في Lyft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير صورة ملفي الشخصي في Lyft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lyft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير صورة ملفي الشخصي في Lyft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lyft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lyft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير صورة ملفي الشخصي في Lyft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 418,240 times
Lyft
Lyft تغيير صورة الملف الشخصي
Lyft تحرير صورة الملف الشخصي
Lyft صورة الملف الشخصي الجديدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Scooter doesn’t give me option to end ride and it keeps charging me money
I have a ride coming up for today at *:**pm but I need to give my driver the code to ou...
I have a ride coming up for today at *:**pm but I need to give my driver the code to ou...
Use to drive for lift got into accident *And there trying to contact me ...I'm forward...
Use to drive for lift got into accident *And there trying to contact me ...I'm forward...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Learn how to quickly change your Lyft profile picture on the Lyft app.

Lyft is a ridesharing company with headquarters in San Francisco, California. The company's business model allows customers to hail rides from drivers for a predetermined amount. Lyft also hires drivers who use their own personal vehicles to transport customers. Originally founded in June 2012, the company has expanded to also offering bicycle-sharing services, scooter-sharing services, and food delivery as well.

If you have an account with Lyft and want to change your profile picture, simply follow the steps as outlined below.

Change Your Lyft Profile Picture on the App

  1. Open the Lyft app on your phone. If you don't have the app downloaded, you can download it from your app store (iPhone) or from Google Play (Android).
  2. If you're not already signed in, sign in to the app with your phone number and password.
  3. Select the icon in the top left with the three lines and then select ‘View Profile' underneath your name.
  4. In the top right corner, select ‘Edit.'
  5. Click on your profile photo.
  6. Select ‘Take a photo' or ‘Choose from library.'
  7. Once you have chosen a photo select ‘Save.'
  8. You now have a new profile picture!

Lyft Help Forum

Unfortunately, Lyft doesn't have a phone number, live chat, or email address you can contact for customer service help. If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can try to find a solution on Lyft's Help Forum. Most likely, another person has had a similar issue and has already found a solution.

Lyft's Twitter Page

If the two above options don't work for you, another option is to reach out to Lyft on Twitter. You should note that this is not a customer service page so you may not receive a response. You will also have to have a Twitter profile to message them. Choose between tweeting at them and tagging them or send them a direct message. A tweet will be private and can be seen by everyone on Twitter, while a direct message is private. A direct message may be more likely to elicit a response from the company. Additionally, there's no guarantee of how long it will take for Lyft to respond to you on Twitter (if at all).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Lyft Profile Picture? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 118,359 times
Lyft
Lyft change profile picture
Lyft edit profile picture
Lyft new profile picture

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
l worked for Lyft in ****. *I stop in July ****.*I don’t have the phone or phone numbe...
Good evening...i have a charge on my debt card from Lyft and i don't even use Lyft*the...
The driver left from the location of my pick up and keeps driving past
I would like to change my car that you all have listed it does not belong to me and som...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!