Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone sur Lyft?

Changer un numéro de téléphone pour un compte Lyft est un processus facile qui peut être effectué en seulement une minute ou deux. Ouvrez votre compte Lyft et accédez à votre menu de paramètres en faisant défiler vers le bas du menu principal. Une fois que vous avez localisé votre menu de paramètres, vous verrez une icône de téléphone avec votre numéro de téléphone actuel à côté. Mettez à jour les paramètres avec le numéro de téléphone que vous souhaitez utiliser. Vous recevrez un code de vérification par SMS au nouveau numéro de téléphone, et une fois que vous aurez entré le code dans votre compte Lyft, votre numéro de téléphone sera maintenant mis à jour.

Changer le numéro de téléphone de votre compte Lyft est un processus facile qui peut être effectué en quelques minutes seulement.

Lyft est une plateforme de covoiturage qui permet une option de transport pratique qui amène un chauffeur à votre emplacement en quelques minutes. Si vous avez changé de numéro de téléphone ou souhaitez recevoir des mises à jour d'un autre téléphone, la mise à jour de votre numéro de téléphone Lyft est une tâche facile. Dans ce guide, vous apprendrez comment changer votre numéro de téléphone Lyft sur l'application Lyft.

Changer un numéro de téléphone sur Lyft

  1. Ouvrez votre application mobile Lyft
  2. Ouvrez le menu principal en appuyant sur le symbole à trois lignes dans le coin supérieur gauche de l'écran d'accueil.
  3. Faites défiler vers le bas du menu et appuyez sur l'option " Paramètres" avec le symbole d'engrenage à côté.
  4. Une fois que vous êtes arrivé sur le menu des paramètres, vous verrez une icône d'un téléphone avec le numéro de téléphone actuel que vous utilisez à côté de lui.
  5. Appuyez sur cette icône et entrez le numéro mis à jour que vous souhaitez utiliser sur votre compte Lyft
  6. Un code de vérification sera envoyé à votre numéro de téléphone mis à jour et devra être entré pour enregistrer la modification sur votre compte Lyft.

Voilà, vous avez réussi à changer votre numéro de téléphone utilisé sur votre compte Lyft. Cela peut être utilisé lorsque vous avez changé de numéro de téléphone et que vous souhaitez mettre à jour vos paramètres. Cela peut également être utilisé si vous rencontrez une situation alors que votre téléphone est mort et que vous devez demander un chauffeur Lyft au téléphone de quelqu'un d'autre.

C'est également une option pour appeler un chauffeur Lyft pour venir chercher quelqu'un pour vous. En mettant à jour le numéro de téléphone au numéro du coureur, ils recevront des mises à jour que le conducteur Lyft est arrivé à leur emplacement.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone sur Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone sur Lyft?"?

Après que des milliers de Lyft clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone sur Lyft? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Lyft si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Lyft afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone sur Lyft? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,095,254 times
Lyft
Comment mettre à jour le numéro de téléphone du compte Lyft
Comment changer un Lyft numéro de téléphone
Changer mon numéro de téléphone sur l'application Lyft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone made an account with my email.
this is the second time i was charged and my driver canceled how can i get my money back
I cant go any further in my application because it says there's a problem with my backg...
What year car do you have to have. I am getting * answers. One said **** and another on...
I have had more than one issue with a driver who has avoided picking me up. His name i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Changing a phone number for a Lyft account is an easy process that can be done in only a minute or two. Open your Lyft account and access your settings menu by scrolling to the bottom of the main menu. Once you have located your settings menu, you will see a phone icon with your current phone number next to it. Update the settings with the phone number you would like to use. You will be sent a verification code by text to the new phone number, and once you have entered the code into your Lyft account, your phone number is now updated.

Changing the phone number of your Lyft account is an easy process that can be completed within only a few minutes.

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform that allows for a convenient transportation option that brings a driver to your location within minutes. If you have changed phone numbers or want to receive updates from another phone, updating your Lyft phone number is an easy task. In this guide, you will learn how to change your Lyft phone number on the Lyft app.

Changing a Phone Number on Lyft

  1. Open your Lyft mobile app
  2. Open the main menu by tapping on the three-lined symbol in the upper-left corner of the home screen.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the menu and tap on the 'Settings' option with the gear symbol next to it.
  4. Once you have arrived on the settings menu, you will see an icon of a phone with the current phone number you are using next to it.
  5. Tap on this icon and enter the updated number that you want to use on your Lyft account
  6. A verification code will be sent to your updated phone number and will need to be entered to save the change to your Lyft account.

That is it, you have successfully changed your phone number that is being used on your Lyft account. This can be used when you have changed phone numbers and want to update your settings. This can also be used if you are experiencing a situation as your phone has died, and you must ask for a Lyft driver from someone else's phone.

This is also an option for calling a Lyft driver to pick up someone for you. By updating the phone number to the rider's number, they will receive updates that the Lyft driver has arrived at their location.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 163,221 times
Lyft
How to update Lyft account phone number
How to change a Lyft phone number
Changing my phone number on the Lyft app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't log in my iPhone. The driver drove off withy belongings
Can't access my Lyft account or email or phone number. Lyft driver drove off with my stuff
Need a Lyft rep to call me at ***-***-**** unauthorized charge iissue
Charged a cancellation fee for a driver who showed up very early and left before schedu...
Won't accept my valid bank card every thing is correct and it's always says there's an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!