Как я могу изменить свой номер телефона на Lyft?

Изменение номера телефона для учетной записи Lyft - это простой процесс, который можно выполнить всего за одну или две минуты. Откройте свою учетную запись Lyft и войдите в меню настроек, прокрутив вниз до главного меню. Как только вы найдете свое меню настроек, вы увидите значок телефона с текущим номером телефона рядом с ним. Обновите настройки с номером телефона, который вы хотели бы использовать. Вам будет отправлен текст подтверждения кода на новый номер телефона, и как только вы введете код в свою учетную запись Lyft, ваш номер телефона будет обновлен.

Изменение номера телефона вашей учетной записи Lyft - это простой процесс, который можно выполнить всего за несколько минут.

Lyft - это платформа для совместного использования транспорта, которая предоставляет удобный вариант транспортировки, который доставит водителя к вам в течение нескольких минут. Если вы изменили телефонный номер или хотите получать обновления с другого телефона, обновление вашего номера телефона Lyft - это простая задача. В этом руководстве вы узнаете, как изменить свой номер телефона Lyft в приложении Lyft.

Изменение номера телефона на Lyft

  1. Откройте мобильное приложение Lyft
  2. Откройте главное меню, коснувшись трехстрочного символа в верхнем левом углу главного экрана.
  3. Прокрутите вниз до нижней части меню и нажмите на « Настройки» с символом шестерни рядом с ним.
  4. После того, как вы попали в меню настроек, вы увидите значок телефона с текущим номером телефона, который вы используете, рядом с ним.
  5. Нажмите на этот значок и введите обновленный номер, который вы хотите использовать в своей учетной записи Lyft
  6. Код подтверждения будет отправлен на ваш обновленный номер телефона, и его необходимо будет ввести, чтобы сохранить изменения в вашей учетной записи Lyft.

Вот и все, вы успешно изменили свой номер телефона, который используется в вашей учетной записи Lyft. Это можно использовать, когда вы изменили телефонные номера и хотите обновить настройки. Это также может быть использовано, если вы столкнулись с ситуацией, когда ваш телефон умер, и вы должны попросить водителя Lyft с чужого телефона.

Это также вариант для вызова водителя Lyft, чтобы подобрать кого-то для вас. Обновив номер телефона до номера гонщика, они получат обновления о том, что водитель Lyft прибыл на свое место.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу изменить свой номер телефона на Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить свой номер телефона на Lyft?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Lyft пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить свой номер телефона на Lyft?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Lyft. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Lyft, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить свой номер телефона на Lyft? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 955,938 times
Lyft
Как обновить номер телефона аккаунта Lyft
Как изменить номер телефона Lyft
Изменение моего номера телефона в приложении Lyft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been driving with Lyft for * years.I recently had to use another phone but could...
My wife left her cell phone in a lift car. Apparently after ** hours passes the drivers...
need to get new credit card it was hacked will pay as soon as i get it sorry jophn
Hello about * weeks ago I requested Lyft update it’s **** list cars because I want add...
I don't know the reason for why a hold was placed on my account?Please help me **
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Changing a phone number for a Lyft account is an easy process that can be done in only a minute or two. Open your Lyft account and access your settings menu by scrolling to the bottom of the main menu. Once you have located your settings menu, you will see a phone icon with your current phone number next to it. Update the settings with the phone number you would like to use. You will be sent a verification code by text to the new phone number, and once you have entered the code into your Lyft account, your phone number is now updated.

Changing the phone number of your Lyft account is an easy process that can be completed within only a few minutes.

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform that allows for a convenient transportation option that brings a driver to your location within minutes. If you have changed phone numbers or want to receive updates from another phone, updating your Lyft phone number is an easy task. In this guide, you will learn how to change your Lyft phone number on the Lyft app.

Changing a Phone Number on Lyft

  1. Open your Lyft mobile app
  2. Open the main menu by tapping on the three-lined symbol in the upper-left corner of the home screen.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the menu and tap on the 'Settings' option with the gear symbol next to it.
  4. Once you have arrived on the settings menu, you will see an icon of a phone with the current phone number you are using next to it.
  5. Tap on this icon and enter the updated number that you want to use on your Lyft account
  6. A verification code will be sent to your updated phone number and will need to be entered to save the change to your Lyft account.

That is it, you have successfully changed your phone number that is being used on your Lyft account. This can be used when you have changed phone numbers and want to update your settings. This can also be used if you are experiencing a situation as your phone has died, and you must ask for a Lyft driver from someone else's phone.

This is also an option for calling a Lyft driver to pick up someone for you. By updating the phone number to the rider's number, they will receive updates that the Lyft driver has arrived at their location.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 163,221 times
Lyft
How to update Lyft account phone number
How to change a Lyft phone number
Changing my phone number on the Lyft app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't log in my iPhone. The driver drove off withy belongings
Can't access my Lyft account or email or phone number. Lyft driver drove off with my stuff
Need a Lyft rep to call me at ***-***-**** unauthorized charge iissue
Charged a cancellation fee for a driver who showed up very early and left before schedu...
Won't accept my valid bank card every thing is correct and it's always says there's an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!