Wie ändere ich meine Telefonnummer bei Lyft?

Das Ändern einer Telefonnummer für ein Lyft-Konto ist ein einfacher Vorgang, der in nur ein oder zwei Minuten durchgeführt werden kann. Öffnen Sie Ihr Lyft-Konto und greifen Sie auf Ihr Einstellungsmenü zu, indem Sie zum Ende des Hauptmenüs scrollen. Sobald Sie Ihr Einstellungsmenü gefunden haben, sehen Sie ein Telefonsymbol mit Ihrer aktuellen Telefonnummer daneben. Aktualisieren Sie die Einstellungen mit der Telefonnummer, die Sie verwenden möchten. Sie erhalten einen Bestätigungscode per Text an die neue Telefonnummer. Sobald Sie den Code in Ihr Lyft-Konto eingegeben haben, wird Ihre Telefonnummer jetzt aktualisiert.

Das Ändern der Telefonnummer Ihres Lyft-Kontos ist ein einfacher Vorgang, der innerhalb weniger Minuten abgeschlossen werden kann.

Lyft ist eine Mitfahrzentrale, die eine bequeme Transportmöglichkeit bietet, die einen Fahrer innerhalb von Minuten zu Ihrem Standort bringt. Wenn Sie Telefonnummern geändert haben oder Updates von einem anderen Telefon erhalten möchten, ist das Aktualisieren Ihrer Lyft-Telefonnummer eine einfache Aufgabe. In diesem Handbuch erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Lyft-Telefonnummer in der Lyft-App ändern.

Ändern einer Telefonnummer auf Lyft

  1. Öffnen Sie Ihre Lyft Mobile App
  2. Öffnen Sie das Hauptmenü, indem Sie auf das dreizeilige Symbol in der oberen linken Ecke des Startbildschirms tippen.
  3. Scrollen Sie zum Ende des Menüs und tippen Sie auf die Option " Einstellungen" mit dem Zahnradsymbol daneben.
  4. Sobald Sie im Einstellungsmenü angekommen sind, sehen Sie ein Symbol eines Telefons mit der aktuellen Telefonnummer, die Sie daneben verwenden.
  5. Tippen Sie auf dieses Symbol und geben Sie die aktualisierte Nummer ein, die Sie für Ihr Lyft-Konto verwenden möchten
  6. Ein Bestätigungscode wird an Ihre aktualisierte Telefonnummer gesendet und muss eingegeben werden, um die Änderung in Ihrem Lyft-Konto zu speichern.

Das heißt, Sie haben Ihre Telefonnummer, die in Ihrem Lyft-Konto verwendet wird, erfolgreich geändert. Dies kann verwendet werden, wenn Sie Telefonnummern geändert haben und Ihre Einstellungen aktualisieren möchten. Dies kann auch verwendet werden, wenn Sie eine Situation erleben, in der Ihr Telefon gestorben ist und Sie einen Lyft-Fahrer vom Telefon eines anderen anfordern müssen.

Dies ist auch eine Option, um einen Lyft-Fahrer anzurufen und jemanden für Sie abzuholen. Durch Aktualisieren der Telefonnummer auf die Fahrernummer erhalten sie Aktualisierungen, dass der Lyft-Fahrer an seinem Standort angekommen ist.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie ändere ich meine Telefonnummer bei Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich meine Telefonnummer bei Lyft?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Lyft Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich meine Telefonnummer bei Lyft? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Lyft aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Lyft, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich meine Telefonnummer bei Lyft? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 613,116 times
Lyft
So aktualisieren Sie die Telefonnummer des Lyft -Kontos
So ändern Sie eine Lyft Telefonnummer
Ändern meiner Telefonnummer in der Lyft App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband took his usual ** minute ride from work to home. The total charge should’ve...
Hola como puedo actualizar mi curso de manejo defensivo? por favor .
I have given two of my employees my credit card number so they can go to and from work...
I have given two of my employees my credit card number so they can go to and from work...
I would like if someone could call me ASAP ***-***-**** thank you
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Changing a phone number for a Lyft account is an easy process that can be done in only a minute or two. Open your Lyft account and access your settings menu by scrolling to the bottom of the main menu. Once you have located your settings menu, you will see a phone icon with your current phone number next to it. Update the settings with the phone number you would like to use. You will be sent a verification code by text to the new phone number, and once you have entered the code into your Lyft account, your phone number is now updated.

Changing the phone number of your Lyft account is an easy process that can be completed within only a few minutes.

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform that allows for a convenient transportation option that brings a driver to your location within minutes. If you have changed phone numbers or want to receive updates from another phone, updating your Lyft phone number is an easy task. In this guide, you will learn how to change your Lyft phone number on the Lyft app.

Changing a Phone Number on Lyft

  1. Open your Lyft mobile app
  2. Open the main menu by tapping on the three-lined symbol in the upper-left corner of the home screen.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the menu and tap on the 'Settings' option with the gear symbol next to it.
  4. Once you have arrived on the settings menu, you will see an icon of a phone with the current phone number you are using next to it.
  5. Tap on this icon and enter the updated number that you want to use on your Lyft account
  6. A verification code will be sent to your updated phone number and will need to be entered to save the change to your Lyft account.

That is it, you have successfully changed your phone number that is being used on your Lyft account. This can be used when you have changed phone numbers and want to update your settings. This can also be used if you are experiencing a situation as your phone has died, and you must ask for a Lyft driver from someone else's phone.

This is also an option for calling a Lyft driver to pick up someone for you. By updating the phone number to the rider's number, they will receive updates that the Lyft driver has arrived at their location.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 163,221 times
Lyft
How to update Lyft account phone number
How to change a Lyft phone number
Changing my phone number on the Lyft app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't log in my iPhone. The driver drove off withy belongings
Can't access my Lyft account or email or phone number. Lyft driver drove off with my stuff
Need a Lyft rep to call me at ***-***-**** unauthorized charge iissue
Charged a cancellation fee for a driver who showed up very early and left before schedu...
Won't accept my valid bank card every thing is correct and it's always says there's an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!