كيف أقوم بتغيير رقم هاتفي على Lyft؟

يُعد تغيير رقم هاتف لحساب Lyft عملية سهلة يمكن إجراؤها في دقيقة أو دقيقتين فقط. افتح حسابك في Lyft وادخل إلى قائمة الإعدادات بالتمرير إلى أسفل القائمة الرئيسية. بمجرد تحديد موقع قائمة الإعدادات الخاصة بك ، سترى رمز هاتف بجانب رقم هاتفك الحالي بجواره. قم بتحديث الإعدادات برقم الهاتف الذي ترغب في استخدامه. سيتم إرسال رمز التحقق عبر رسالة نصية إلى رقم الهاتف الجديد ، وبمجرد إدخال الرمز في حسابك في Lyft ، يتم تحديث رقم هاتفك الآن.

يعد تغيير رقم هاتف حسابك في Lyft عملية سهلة يمكن إكمالها في غضون بضع دقائق فقط.

Lyft هي منصة مشاركة ركوب تتيح خيار النقل المريح الذي يجلب السائق إلى موقعك في غضون دقائق. إذا قمت بتغيير أرقام الهاتف أو تريد تلقي تحديثات من هاتف آخر ، فإن تحديث رقم هاتف Lyft يعد مهمة سهلة. في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم كيفية تغيير رقم هاتف Lyft الخاص بك على تطبيق Lyft.

تغيير رقم هاتف على Lyft

  1. افتح تطبيق Lyft للجوال
  2. افتح القائمة الرئيسية من خلال النقر على الرمز ذي الخطوط الثلاثية في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة الرئيسية.
  3. مرر لأسفل إلى أسفل القائمة وانقر على خيار "الإعدادات" مع رمز الترس بجواره.
  4. بمجرد وصولك إلى قائمة الإعدادات ، سترى أيقونة هاتف برقم الهاتف الحالي الذي تستخدمه بجواره.
  5. اضغط على هذا الرمز وأدخل الرقم المحدث الذي تريد استخدامه في حساب Lyft الخاص بك
  6. سيتم إرسال رمز التحقق إلى رقم هاتفك المحدث وسيتعين إدخاله لحفظ التغيير في حسابك في Lyft.

هذا هو ، لقد نجحت في تغيير رقم هاتفك الذي يتم استخدامه على حسابك في Lyft. يمكن استخدام هذا عندما تقوم بتغيير أرقام الهاتف وتريد تحديث إعداداتك. يمكن استخدام هذا أيضًا إذا كنت تواجه موقفًا حيث توفي هاتفك ، ويجب عليك طلب برنامج تشغيل Lyft من هاتف شخص آخر.

هذا أيضًا خيار لاستدعاء سائق Lyft لالتقاط شخص ما لك. من خلال تحديث رقم الهاتف إلى رقم المتسابق ، سيحصلون على تحديثات وصلت سائق Lyft إلى موقعهم.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بتغيير رقم هاتفي على Lyft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتغيير رقم هاتفي على Lyft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lyft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتغيير رقم هاتفي على Lyft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lyft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lyft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتغيير رقم هاتفي على Lyft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 628,561 times
Lyft
كيفية تحديث رقم هاتف حساب Lyft
كيفية تغيير رقم هاتف Lyft
تغيير رقم هاتفي في تطبيق Lyft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a ride coming up for today at *:**pm but I need to give my driver the code to ou...
Use to drive for lift got into accident *And there trying to contact me ...I'm forward...
Use to drive for lift got into accident *And there trying to contact me ...I'm forward...
Use to drive for lift got into accident *And there trying to contact me ...I'm forward...
Like to update new e mail address*H*****@***.com
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Changing a phone number for a Lyft account is an easy process that can be done in only a minute or two. Open your Lyft account and access your settings menu by scrolling to the bottom of the main menu. Once you have located your settings menu, you will see a phone icon with your current phone number next to it. Update the settings with the phone number you would like to use. You will be sent a verification code by text to the new phone number, and once you have entered the code into your Lyft account, your phone number is now updated.

Changing the phone number of your Lyft account is an easy process that can be completed within only a few minutes.

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform that allows for a convenient transportation option that brings a driver to your location within minutes. If you have changed phone numbers or want to receive updates from another phone, updating your Lyft phone number is an easy task. In this guide, you will learn how to change your Lyft phone number on the Lyft app.

Changing a Phone Number on Lyft

  1. Open your Lyft mobile app
  2. Open the main menu by tapping on the three-lined symbol in the upper-left corner of the home screen.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the menu and tap on the 'Settings' option with the gear symbol next to it.
  4. Once you have arrived on the settings menu, you will see an icon of a phone with the current phone number you are using next to it.
  5. Tap on this icon and enter the updated number that you want to use on your Lyft account
  6. A verification code will be sent to your updated phone number and will need to be entered to save the change to your Lyft account.

That is it, you have successfully changed your phone number that is being used on your Lyft account. This can be used when you have changed phone numbers and want to update your settings. This can also be used if you are experiencing a situation as your phone has died, and you must ask for a Lyft driver from someone else's phone.

This is also an option for calling a Lyft driver to pick up someone for you. By updating the phone number to the rider's number, they will receive updates that the Lyft driver has arrived at their location.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Phone Number on Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 163,221 times
Lyft
How to update Lyft account phone number
How to change a Lyft phone number
Changing my phone number on the Lyft app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't log in my iPhone. The driver drove off withy belongings
Can't access my Lyft account or email or phone number. Lyft driver drove off with my stuff
Need a Lyft rep to call me at ***-***-**** unauthorized charge iissue
Charged a cancellation fee for a driver who showed up very early and left before schedu...
Won't accept my valid bank card every thing is correct and it's always says there's an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!