كيف أقوم بتغيير المدينة التي أقودها في Lyft؟

بصفتك سائقًا في Lyft ، يمكنك تغيير المدينة التي تقودها في Lyft والتأكد من أن لديك كل شيء في مكانه قبل الانتقال. من الضروري أن تقدم معلومات دقيقة للتأكد من عدم وجود اختلافات يمكن أن تسبب مشكلة في وقت لاحق. أدخل العنوان الصحيح أيضًا.

تطبيقات مشاركة الركوب مثل Lyft مفيدة جدًا في العديد من المواقع عند السفر. يمكنك الاستفادة بشكل كبير من دخل الهاتف المحمول عند السفر. الحقيقة هي أن Lyft يسمح لك بالقيادة في ولايات ومدن متعددة. يمكن للعملاء تحديد منطقة قيادة واحدة فقط في ملفهم الشخصي. ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم السفر خارج مناطقهم وحتى ركوب الخيل الكامل. يمكنك الاتصال بـ Lyft لمعرفة المزيد.

كيف أقوم بتغيير المدينة التي أقودها في On Lyft؟

إذا كنت ستنتقل إلى مدينة أخرى وترغب في تغيير موقع القيادة ، أرسل الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتضمين الأشياء التالية للحصول على طلبك.

1. رقم هاتفك واسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لحساب Lyft

2. المدينة التي تتواجد فيها حاليًا والقيادة فيها.

3. المدينة التي تنتقل إليها أو تنتقل إليها

4. عنوانك المادي الجديد

5. تاريخ الانتقال إلى المدينة الجديدة.

يعتبر تاريخ الانتقال أمرًا حيويًا لضمان عدم تغيير المدينة في وقت مبكر جدًا حيث قد لا تتمكن من القيادة في المدينة السابقة بعد إجراء التغيير. لذلك ، كن حذرا. جميع المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه ضرورية ويجب عليك التحقق مرة أخرى للتأكد من أن البريد الإلكتروني الذي ترسله يحتوي على جميع التفاصيل المطلوبة.

من الناحية التاريخية ، سمحت Lyft للعملاء بالقيادة عبر حدود الدولة وفي مدن متعددة. كل ما عليك فعله هو الحصول على الطلبات أينما كنت. يحتوي الموقف على تغييرات حاليًا ويُطلب الآن من السائقين إبلاغ الشركة التي تعمل فيها المدن بسبب القواعد على مستوى الولاية. تتطلب القواعد على مستوى الولاية أن يكون للسائقين فحوصات خلفية وقواعد أخرى يجب عليهم اتباعها أيضًا. يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Lyft أو الانتقال إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لقراءة المتطلبات بما في ذلك الموقف الحالي في ولايات أو مدن متعددة.

حتى في الحالات التي يُسمح لك فيها بالقيادة في مدن متعددة ، لا يزال عليك توخي الحذر في تغطية التأمين ومسؤوليات الإيداع الضريبي. على سبيل المثال ، قد لا يسري تأمين مشاركة الرحلة الذي اشتريته أو اشتريته في نيويورك عندما تقود سيارتك في ولاية مثل أريزونا.

حاليا تتوفر Lyft في أكثر من 300 مدينة حول العالم. يمكنك التحقق من صفحة المدن للحصول على قائمة كاملة بالمدن المغطاة. بصفتك سائقًا في Lyft ، يمكنك القيادة في المدن التي لم تسجل فيها للقيادة أو مختلفة عن المكان الذي أتيت منه.

هل يمكنني تغيير مركبات السائق ومعلوماتي؟

نعم. يمكن للسائقين تغيير معلوماتهم مثل العنوان أو المدينة أو إضافة مركبة جديدة أو حتى تغيير السيارات. يجب عليك تحديث الصور الموثقة للسائق وصور السيارة للتأكد من تطابق كل شيء لتجنب المشاكل. تعتبر Lyft واحدة من أفضل شركات مشاركة ركوب الخيل ويستخدم الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم هذه الخدمة.

يحب الناس الراحة التي يمنحها لهم وكيف يجعل القيادة أسهل. من الجيد أن يتم تحديث عنوانك في حالة رغبتك في إرسال شيء مثل النماذج الضريبية أو Lyft Amp. لتغيير عنوانك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الإنترنت على موقع Lyft. أدخل معلوماتك في المساحات الصحيحة بما في ذلك الولاية والمدينة. تذكر أن Lyft يحمل اسمك بالفعل لذا لا حاجة لإعطائه مرة أخرى.

لتحديث المعلومات عبر الإنترنت استخدم الخطوات أدناه

1. افتح الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع Lyft وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. اضغط على صورة ملفك الشخصي

3. انتقل إلى الإعدادات

4. اضغط المدينة

5. أدخل مدينتك التي ستنتقل إليها

6. أدخل العنوان

7. انقر فوق حفظ.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بتغيير المدينة التي أقودها في Lyft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتغيير المدينة التي أقودها في Lyft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lyft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتغيير المدينة التي أقودها في Lyft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lyft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lyft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتغيير المدينة التي أقودها في Lyft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,117,615 times
Lyft
تغيير المدينة التي تقود فيها في Lyft
اتصل بدعم العملاء Lyft
دفع ليفت في مدينة مختلفة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

left my phone in the lyft car. don't have alternative number
My son ordered a ride. He was walking up to the car and the driver pulled off. My son i...
My son ordered a ride. He was walking up to the car and the driver pulled off. My son i...
My son ordered a ride. He was walking up to the car and the driver pulled off. My son i...
I can't get my money back after lift canceled the charges
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the City I Am Driving in on Lyft?

As a Lyft driver, you can change the city you are driving in on Lyft and ensure that you have everything in place before relocating. It's vital that you give accurate information to ensure there are no discrepancies that can cause problem later. Enter the correct address too.

Ride share apps such as Lyft are very useful in many locations when traveling. You can significantly benefit from the mobile income when traveling. The truth is that Lyft allows you to drive in multiple states and cities. Customers can only select one driving region on their profile. However, they can travel outside their regions and even complete rides. You can contact Lyft to learn more.

How Do I Change the City I Am Driving in On Lyft?

If you are relocating to another city and would like to change the driving location, email support and include the following things to have your request granted.

1. Your phone number, name and Lyft account email address

2. The city you are currently located and driving in.

3. The city you are moving or relocating to

4. Your new physical address

5. Date of relocation to the new city.

The date of relocation is vital to ensure that you don't change the city too soon as you may be unable to drive in the previous city after making the change. Therefore, be careful. All the above information is necessary and you should doublecheck to ensure that the email you are sending has all the details required.

Historically, Lyft has allowed clients to drive across state borders and in multiple cities. All you had to do is get requests wherever you are. The stance has currently changes and drivers are now requested to notify the company in which cities they are working in due to the state-level rules. The state level rules require drivers have background checks and other rules they must follow as well. You can contact Lyft customer support or go to the homepage to read the requirements including the current stance on multiple states or cities.

Even in cases where you are allowed to drive in multiple cities, you still have to be careful with your insurance coverage and tax filing responsibilities. For instance, the rideshare insurance you have or bought in New York may not apply when you are driving in a state like Arizona.

Currently Lyft is available in over 300 cities worldwide. You can check out the cities page to get a full list of covered cities. As a Lyft driver, you can drive in cities that you are not registered to drive in or different from where you come from.

Can I Change My Driver Vehicles and Info?

Yes. Drivers can change their information like address, city or add a new vehicle or even change cars. You should update the driver documented photos and the car photos to ensure that everything matches to avoid problems. Lyft is regarded as one of the best ridesharing companies and millions of people worldwide are using this service.

People love the convenience it grants them and how it makes driving easier. It's good to keep your address updated in case you want to mail something like the tax forms or Lyft Amp. To change your address, you can do it online on the Lyft website. Enter your info in the correct spaces including the state and city. Remember, Lyft already has your name so there is no need to give it again.

To Update the Information Online Use the Steps Below

1. Open Lyft website homepage and log in to your account

2. Tap your profile photo

3. Go to settings

4. Tap city

5. Enter your city you are relocating to

6. Enter the address

7. Click save.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change the City I Am Driving in on Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the City I Am Driving in on Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the City I Am Driving in on Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the City I Am Driving in on Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 366,446 times
Lyft
Change the city you are driving in on Lyft
contact Lyft customer support
drive for lyft in different city

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need you to pick up my friend from my other home and I don’t know where to put a pick...
A lyft driver wrecked into my house and I need insurance information. I have been waiti...
I left my phone in car please please help me
My Job have this Account set up through Proskauer- Exela which my Personal account got...
One of your drivers I have the tag number purposely cut me off could have cost an accid...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!