Wie bekomme ich ein deaktiviertes Lyft-Konto zurück?

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie schnell wieder auf ein deaktiviertes Lyft-Konto zugreifen können.

Lyft ist eine amerikanische Mitfahrzentrale, die Nutzern die Möglichkeit bietet, Autofahrten zu buchen oder Fahrer zu werden. Das Unternehmen wurde 2012 gegründet und ist in mehr als 640 Städten in den USA und Kanada tätig. Wenn Sie ein deaktiviertes Lyft-Konto haben, führen Sie die folgenden einfachen Schritte aus, um Ihr Konto wiederherzustellen.

Versuchen Sie, online auf Ihr Konto zuzugreifen

Versuchen Sie zunächst, sich mit einem Bestätigungscode in Ihrem Konto anzumelden.

  1. Schließen Sie die App auf Ihrem Telefon

  2. Schreiben Sie START an 46080 und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen

  3. Starten Sie Ihr Telefon neu und öffnen Sie die Lyft-App erneut

  4. Tippen Sie auf "Erste Schritte" und fahren Sie mit der Anmeldung fort

  5. Verwenden Sie den Code, den Sie als Text erhalten haben, um Ihre Telefonnummer zu überprüfen. Tippen Sie nicht auf "Code erneut senden". Nachrichten, die nicht in der richtigen Reihenfolge eingehen, können dazu führen, dass Sie sich nicht anmelden können.

  6. Wenn Sie den Text nach einigen Minuten nicht erhalten, wählen Sie "Probleme beim Empfang des Codes?". Lyft ruft Sie stattdessen mit einem Bestätigungscode an.

  7. Wenn Sie den Bestätigungscode immer noch nicht erhalten, müssen Sie sich an den Lyft-Kundendienst wenden.

Lyft deaktiviert manchmal Passagierkonten, wenn sie betrügerische Aktivitäten vermuten. Wenn Ihr Konto deaktiviert wurde, werden Sie automatisch von der App abgemeldet und es wird eine Fehlermeldung angezeigt, wenn Sie sich anmelden und versuchen, eine Fahrt anzufordern.

Lyft benachrichtigt Kunden per Text, wenn ihr Konto deaktiviert wurde. Die Nachricht enthält auch einen Link zum Überprüfen der Identität eines Kunden durch Übermitteln der erforderlichen Informationen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass alle Antworten richtig geschrieben sind. Zu den Informationen, die Lyft möglicherweise benötigt, gehören möglicherweise Ihr Vor- und Nachname, Ihr Geburtstag, Ihre Postleitzahl oder Ihre Rechnungsadresse.

Wenn der Bestätigungstext nicht eingeht oder die Überprüfungsschritte für Sie nicht funktionieren, müssen Sie sich an den Lyft-Kundendienst wenden, um zusätzliche Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Wenden Sie sich über das Formular an den Lyft-Kundendienst

Sie können dieses Formular ausfüllen, um Hilfe vom Lyft-Kundendienstteam anzufordern. Sie müssen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, einen Betreff und eine Telefonnummer angeben.

Unter "Wofür brauchen Sie Hilfe?" Klicken Sie im Abschnitt auf "Ich bin ein Passagier". Wählen Sie als Nächstes "Profil- und Kontoeinstellungen" und dann "Keine Anmeldung". Wählen Sie dann je nach Situation zwischen "Nachricht für empfangenes Konto deaktiviert" oder "Keine deaktivierte Nachricht, kann sich jedoch nicht anmelden" . Senden Sie Ihr Formular. Beachten Sie, dass es mehrere Werktage dauern kann, bis Lyft sich bei Ihnen meldet.

Lyft-Kundendienst-Hilfeforum

Leider hat Lyft keine Kunden-Telefonleitung oder Chat-Funktion. Wenn Sie jedoch eine schnellere Lösung benötigen, können Sie das Lyft Customer Support Help Forum durchsuchen . Andere Kunden hatten möglicherweise ähnliche Probleme und haben eine Lösung für Sie veröffentlicht.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie bekomme ich ein deaktiviertes Lyft-Konto zurück?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bekomme ich ein deaktiviertes Lyft-Konto zurück?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Lyft Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bekomme ich ein deaktiviertes Lyft-Konto zurück? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Lyft aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Lyft, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bekomme ich ein deaktiviertes Lyft-Konto zurück? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 851,444 times
Lyft
Fix deaktiviertes Lyft Konto
Lyft Konto gesperrt
Anmeldeprobleme Lyft Konto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband took his usual ** minute ride from work to home. The total charge should’ve...
Hola como puedo actualizar mi curso de manejo defensivo? por favor .
I have given two of my employees my credit card number so they can go to and from work...
I have given two of my employees my credit card number so they can go to and from work...
I would like if someone could call me ASAP ***-***-**** thank you

Zu viel für Ihren Plan bezahlen?

Möchten Sie jetzt mit einer realen Person sprechen, die TV-, Internet- oder Telefonpakete in Ihrer Nähe von verschiedenen Unternehmen vergleichen kann? Unser Service verfolgt die besten Angebote der verschiedenen Anbieter in Ihrer Heimatregion.

Rufen Sie jetzt an: 888-379-2546Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Back a Disabled Lyft Account?

Learn how you can get access back to a disabled Lyft account quickly.

Lyft is an American ridesharing company offering users the opportunity to book car rides or become a driver. The company was established in 2012 and operates in more than 640 cities throughout the United States and Canada. If you have a Lyft account that has been disabled, follow these simple steps to get your account back.

Try Gaining Access to Your Account Online

First, try to sign in to your account with a verification code.

  1. Close the app on your phone

  2. Text START to 46080 and follow the prompted instructions

  3. Restart your phone and re-open the Lyft app

  4. Tap 'Get Started' and proceed to login

  5. Use the code that you received as a text to verify your phone number. Do not tap 'Resend Code.' Messages received out of order can prevent you from being able to log in.

  6. If you don't get the text after several minutes, select 'Problems receiving the code?' Lyft will call you with a verification code instead.

  7. If you still don't receive the verification code still, you will need to contact Lyft customer support.

Lyft sometimes disables passenger accounts if they suspect fraudulent activity. When your account has been disabled, you'll automatically be logged out of the app and you will see an error message when you log in and try to request a ride.

Lyft will notify customers via text if their account has been disabled. The message will also include a link to verify a client's identity by submitting the required information. Make sure to spell all answers correctly. The information that Lyft might need might include your first and last name, birthday, zip code, or billing address.

If the verification text isn't coming through, or the verification steps aren't working for you, you'll have to reach out to Lyft Customer Support for additional assistance.

Contact Lyft Customer Support Via Form

You can fill out this form to request help from Lyft's customer support team. You will need to provide your email address, a subject, and a phone number.

Under the 'What do you need help with?' section, click 'I am a passenger.' Next, select 'Profile and account settings' and then 'No log in.' Then choose between 'Received account disabled message' or 'No disabled message but can't log in' depending on your situation. Submit your form. Note that Lyft may take several business days to get back to you.

Lyft Customer Support Help Forum

Unfortunately, Lyft doesn't have a customer phone line or chat function. But, if you need a faster solution, you can try searching the Lyft Customer Support Help Forum. Other customers may have had similar issues and have posted a solution for you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Get Back a Disabled Lyft Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Back a Disabled Lyft Account?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Back a Disabled Lyft Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Back a Disabled Lyft Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 65,341 times
Lyft
Fix disabled Lyft account
Locked out Lyft account
Login issues Lyft account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I payed for a Lyft that never came and I would like my money back
I payed for a Lyft that never came and I would like my money back
A Lyft scammer tricked me into giving him my information… He stole my earnings. His inf...
I requested ride twice today both noshow front know if I did something wrong and cant f...
Ive tried to request a lyft * times and they never showed up

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.
Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!