كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Lyft؟

إذا تم تحميلك رسومًا عن طريق Lyft بشكل غير صحيح لأي سبب من الأسباب ، أو إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن رحلتك وترغب في طلب استرداد الأموال ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باتباع هذه النصائح أدناه.

قد ترغب في طلب استرداد الأموال من LYFT لعدة أسباب. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الخطوات البسيطة التي يجب عليك اتخاذها عند طلب استرداد الأموال من LYFT.

قبل إرسال تذكرة دعم الاتصال لاسترداد الأموال ، تأكد من أن الرسوم غير صحيحة في الواقع.

  1. سعر أعلى من المتوقع: خلال أوقات ارتفاع الطلب ، سترتفع الأسعار. إذا كنت قد اتخذت نفس الرحلة سابقًا وتم تحصيل سعر مختلف ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون مستوى الطلب هو السبب. عندما طلبت رحلة ، يتم تحديد سعر الرحلة حسب مستويات الطلب في الوقت الحالي ، وتقبل هذا السعر.

  2. الطريق السيئ: يتم تشجيع السائقين على استخدام GPS للعثور على الطريق الأمثل لوجهتك. ومع ذلك ، يتم منح السائقين أيضًا المرونة لاتخاذ طرق بديلة لتجنب حركة المرور والإنشاءات والطرق المسدودة. إذا كنت تعتقد أن سائقك سلك عمدا مسارًا سيئًا بدون سبب قابل للتطبيق ، فيجب عليك تقديم تذكرة دعم عملاء LYFT.

  3. التفويضات المعلقة: عند إنشاء حساب LYFT ، أو طلب رحلة ، أو تحديث طريقة الدفع ، قد ترى رسومًا معلقة في كشف حسابك المصرفي. هذه رسوم مؤقتة للتحقق من عمل طريقة الدفع وستختفي في غضون أيام قليلة دون معالجتها.

  4. رسوم الرسوم: عندما تقبل رحلة في التطبيق ، فستشمل جميع رسوم الرسوم المطبقة إذا كان طريقك يشملها. إذا طلب منك سائقك دفع رسوم رسوم نقدًا ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بدعم عملاء LYFT. إذا تم تضمين رسوم الرسوم في مسارك ولم تتجاوز منطقة رسوم الرسوم ، فيجب عليك تقديم تذكرة دعم عملاء LYFT.

  5. رسوم الخدمة: يتم إضافة رسوم الخدمة لكل رحلة. أنت تقبل هذه الرسوم عندما تحجز رحلة وتوافق على السعر المعروض.

  6. رسوم الأضرار: إذا تسببت أنت (أو أعضاء من حزبك) في حدوث تلف في الجزء الداخلي أو الخارجي من سيارة السائق الخاصة بك ، فإن LYFT ستقوم بتقييم الضرر ، وتطبيق الرسوم على حسابك. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذه الرسوم قد تم تطبيقها بشكل غير صحيح ، يجب عليك إرسال تذكرة دعم عملاء LYFT.

  7. Ride Started Me: إذا كنت تعتقد أن متسابقًا مختلفًا قام بجولة LYFT ، فيجب عليك تقديم تذكرة دعم عملاء LYFT. تأكد من أنك لم تحجز الرحلة لأحد أفراد العائلة أو الأصدقاء أولاً ، أو تمنحهم حق الوصول إلى حسابك.

  8. رسوم الإلغاء: في بعض الحالات ، ستطبق LYFT رسوم إلغاء للتعويض عن وقت السائق والغاز. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا تم تطبيقه بشكل غير صحيح ولم تقم بإلغاء رحلة ، يجب عليك إرسال تذكرة دعم عملاء LYFT.

  9. لم يعمل الرصيد أو الكوبون: يتم تطبيق جميع الأرصدة والقسائم والرموز الترويجية تلقائيًا عند حجز رحلة مع LYFT. تحقق من علامة التبويب "العروض الترويجية" في حساب LYFT الخاص بك لضمان عدم انتهاء صلاحية العرض الترويجي أو وجود قيود عليه. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه لا يزال يتعين تطبيق الرمز الترويجي ، يجب عليك إرسال تذكرة دعم عملاء LYFT.

كيفية تقديم تذكرة دعم العملاء مع LYFT

  1. إذا كنت قد اتبعت جميع هذه الخيارات وما زلت تعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى استرداد الأموال ، فستحتاج إلى ملء نموذج دعم العملاء. قم بزيارة صفحة الويب هذه: https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/requests/new؟ticket_form_id=724707

  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عن طريق تحديد "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

  3. املأ عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك.

  4. في مربع الموضوع ، اكتب "طلب استرداد أموال".

  5. ضمن "ما الذي تحتاج إلى مساعدة بشأنه؟" اختر "أنا راكب".

  6. حدد "الأجرة أو الرسوم أو الرسوم".

  7. حدد الخيار الذي يناسب موقفك.

    • رسوم الإلغاء أو عدم الحضور
    • عرض ترويجي أو ائتماني أو قسيمة
    • تم اتخاذ مسار ضعيف
    • رسوم وقت الذروة
    • لم أتحمل هذه الرسوم ولكن تم تحصيل رسوم كاملة
    • رسوم أخرى
  8. إذا حددت "رسوم أخرى" ، فحدد الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة لموقفك. سيكون لديك الخيارات التالية:

    • حصيلة غير صحيحة
    • رسوم الأضرار
    • رسوم الخدمة
    • رسوم غير معروفة أو غير مصرح بها
  9. بناءً على الخيار الذي تختاره ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة مع التفسيرات المحتملة للرسوم. إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في إرسال طلب استرداد الأموال ، فاملأ النموذج في أسفل الصفحة ويسألني عن التفاصيل. يمكنك إضافة المرفقات ومن الأفضل إضافة صور يمكنها التحقق من مطالبتك. قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل حتى تتمكن LYFT من معالجة مطالبتك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

  10. حدد "إرسال".

  11. يمكن أن تستغرق LYFT عدة أيام عمل لمعالجة طلبك. وسوف يتصلون بك عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته في النموذج.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Lyft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Lyft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lyft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Lyft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lyft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lyft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Lyft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 333,481 times
Lyft
الفواتير
رفع الأموال
رسوم رفع المبلغ المسترد
الاعتراض على تهمة
مشكلات الفوترة
الاعتراض على تهمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request a refund from Lyft?

If for whatever reason you were charged by Lyft incorrectly, or if you simply aren't happy with your ride and want to request a refund, you can do so by following this advice below.

You may want to request a refund from LYFT for several reasons. Keep reading to see the simple steps you need to take when requesting a refund from LYFT.

Before submitting a contact support ticket for a refund, ensure the charge is, in fact, not correct.

  1. Higher Price than Expected: During times of high demand, prices will increase. If you have taken the same ride previously and been charged a different price, the level of demand is likely the reason. When you requested a ride, you are quoted a price for the ride dependent on demand levels at the moment, and you accept that price.

  2. Poor Route: Drivers are encouraged to use GPS to find the optimal route to your destination. However, drivers are also given the flexibility to take alternate routes to avoid traffic, constructions, and blocked roads. If you believe your driver purposely took a poor route for no viable reason, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  3. Pending Authorizations: When you create a LYFT account, request a ride, or update your payment method, you may see a pending charge on your bank statement. This is a temporary charge to verify your method of payment works and will disappear within a few days without being processed.

  4. Toll Fee: When you accept a ride in the app, it will include all applicable toll fees if your route includes them. If your driver asked you to pay for a toll fee in cash, you should contact LYFT customer support. If a toll fee was included in your route and you did not cross a toll fee area, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  5. Service Fee: The service fee is added to every ride. You accept this charge when you book a ride and agree to the quoted price.

  6. Damage Fee: If you (or members of your party) caused damage to the interior or exterior of your driver's car, LYFT will assess the damage, and apply the charges to your account. If you believe these charges are incorrectly applied, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  7. Ride Started Without Me: If you believe a different rider took your LYFT ride, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket. Ensure you did not book the ride for a family member or friend first, or give them access to your account.

  8. Cancellation Fee: In some cases, LYFT will apply a cancellation fee to compensate for the driver's time and gas. If you believe this was incorrectly applied and you did not cancel a ride, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  9. Credit or Coupon did not Work: All credits, coupons, and promo codes are automatically applied when you book a ride with LYFT. Check the 'Promos' tab of your LYFT account to ensure the promotion didn't expire or have limitations on it. If you believe a promo code still should have been applied, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

How to Submit A Customer Support Ticket with LYFT

  1. If you have gone through all of these options and still believe you require a refund, you will need to fill out the customer support form. Visit this webpage: https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/requests/new?ticket_form_id=724707

  2. Log into your account by selecting 'Log in' in the top right corner.

  3. Fill out your email address and phone number.

  4. In the subject box write 'Requesting a refund.'

  5. Under 'What do you need help with?' select 'I'm a passenger.'

  6. Select 'Fare, charges, or fees.'

  7. Select the option that best fits your situation.

    • Cancellation fee or no show fee
    • Promo, credit, or coupon issue
    • Poor route taken
    • Prime Time charges
    • I didn't take this charge but was charged full fare
    • Other charges
  8. If you have selected 'Other Charges,' next, select the most applicable option for your situation. You will have the following options:

    • Incorrect toll
    • Damage fee
    • Service fee
    • Unknown or unauthorized charge
  9. Depending on which option you choose, you will be redirected to a new page with possible explanations for the charge. If you still wish to submit a refund request, fill out the form at the bottom of the page asking for me details. You can add attachments and it's best to add pictures that can verify your claim. Provide as many details as possible so LYFT can process your claim as quickly as possible.

  10. Select 'Submit.'

  11. LYFT can take several business days to process your request. They will contact you via the email address you provided in the form.

How do I request a refund from Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request a refund from Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request a refund from Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request a refund from Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 148,581 times
Lyft
lyft phone number
lyft customer service
lyft refund
refund lyft charge
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!