我该如何要求Lyft退款?

如果出于任何原因您不正确地向Lyft收取了费用,或者您只是对自己的乘车不满意而想要求退款,则可以按照以下建议进行。

出于多种原因,您可能想要求LYFT退款。继续阅读以了解从LYFT申请退款时需要采取的简单步骤。

在提交联系支持票证以进行退款之前,请确保收费实际上是不正确的。

  1. 价格高于预期:在需求旺盛的时期,价格会上涨。如果您之前乘坐过相同的摩托车,并收取了不同的价格,那么需求水平可能就是原因。当您请求乘车时,系统会根据您当前的需求水平为您提供乘车价格,然后您接受该价格。

  2. 路线不佳:建议驾驶员使用GPS查找到达目的地的最佳路线。但是,驾驶员也可以灵活选择替代路线,以避免交通,建筑和道路阻塞。如果您认为驾驶员无缘无故地故意走了一条糟糕的路,则应提交LYFT客户支持票。

  3. 待批授权:创建LYFT帐户,申请乘车或更新付款方式时,您的银行对帐单上可能会出现待批费用。这是一项临时费用,目的是验证您的付款方式有效,并且几天之内就会消失而无需处理。

  4. 通行费:当您接受应用程序中的行程时,如果您的路线包括这些通行费,它将包括所有适用的通行费。如果您的司机要求您以现金支付通行费,则应联系LYFT客户支持。如果您的路线中包括通行费,但您没有越过通行费区域,则应提交LYFT客户支持票。

  5. 服务费:服务费会添加到每次乘车中。您在预定行程并同意报价时接受此费用。

  6. 损坏费:如果您(或您的团体成员)对驾驶员汽车的内部或外部造成了损坏,则LYFT将评估损坏并将其记入您的帐户。如果您认为这些收费使用不正确,则应提交LYFT客户支持票证。

  7. 骑行始于没有我:如果您认为其他骑手参加了LYFT骑行,则应提交LYFT客户支持票。确保您没有先为家人或朋友预订行程,或让他们访问您的帐户。

  8. 取消费在某些情况下,LYFT将收取取消费,以补偿驾驶员的时间和油费。如果您认为此方法应用不正确并且没有取消行程,则应提交LYFT客户支持票。

  9. 积分或优惠券不起作用:使用LYFT预订行程时,所有积分,优惠券和促销代码都会自动应用。检查您的LYFT帐户的“促销”标签,以确保促销没有过期或有限制。如果您认为仍应使用促销代码,则应提交LYFT客户支持票证。

如何使用LYFT提交客户支持票证

  1. 如果您已完成所有这些选择,但仍然认为需要退款,则需要填写客户支持表格。访问此网页: https : //help.lyft.com/hc/zh-CN/requests/new? ticket_form_id =724707

  2. 通过选择右上角的“登录”来登录您的帐户。

  3. 填写您的电子邮件地址和电话号码。

  4. 在主题框中,写上“要求退款”。

  5. 在“您需要什么帮助?”下选择“我是乘客”。

  6. 选择“票价,费用或费用”。

  7. 选择最适合您的情况的选项。

    • 取消费或无演出费
    • 促销,信用或优惠券发行
    • 路线不佳
    • 黄金时段收费
    • 我没有收取这笔费用,但已收取全额车费
    • 其他费用
  8. 如果您选择了“其他费用”,则接下来,根据您的情况选择最适用的选项。您将有以下选择:

    • 收费错误
    • 损坏费
    • 服务费
    • 未知或未经授权的费用
  9. 根据您选择的选项,您将被重定向到新页面,其中包含有关费用的可能说明。如果您仍然希望提交退款请求,请填写页面底部的表格,要求我提供详细信息。您可以添加附件,最好添加可以验证您的声明的图片。提供尽可能多的详细信息,以便LYFT可以尽快处理您的索赔。

  10. 选择“提交”。

  11. LYFT可能需要几个工作日才能处理您的请求。他们将通过您在表格中提供的电子邮件地址与您联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我该如何要求Lyft退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我该如何要求Lyft退款?"?

在成千上万的Lyft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我该如何要求Lyft退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Lyft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Lyft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我该如何要求Lyft退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,661,663 times
Lyft
开票
取消退款
退款升降机费用
提出指控
帐单问题
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request a refund from Lyft?

If for whatever reason you were charged by Lyft incorrectly, or if you simply aren't happy with your ride and want to request a refund, you can do so by following this advice below.

You may want to request a refund from LYFT for several reasons. Keep reading to see the simple steps you need to take when requesting a refund from LYFT.

Before submitting a contact support ticket for a refund, ensure the charge is, in fact, not correct.

  1. Higher Price than Expected: During times of high demand, prices will increase. If you have taken the same ride previously and been charged a different price, the level of demand is likely the reason. When you requested a ride, you are quoted a price for the ride dependent on demand levels at the moment, and you accept that price.

  2. Poor Route: Drivers are encouraged to use GPS to find the optimal route to your destination. However, drivers are also given the flexibility to take alternate routes to avoid traffic, constructions, and blocked roads. If you believe your driver purposely took a poor route for no viable reason, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  3. Pending Authorizations: When you create a LYFT account, request a ride, or update your payment method, you may see a pending charge on your bank statement. This is a temporary charge to verify your method of payment works and will disappear within a few days without being processed.

  4. Toll Fee: When you accept a ride in the app, it will include all applicable toll fees if your route includes them. If your driver asked you to pay for a toll fee in cash, you should contact LYFT customer support. If a toll fee was included in your route and you did not cross a toll fee area, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  5. Service Fee: The service fee is added to every ride. You accept this charge when you book a ride and agree to the quoted price.

  6. Damage Fee: If you (or members of your party) caused damage to the interior or exterior of your driver's car, LYFT will assess the damage, and apply the charges to your account. If you believe these charges are incorrectly applied, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  7. Ride Started Without Me: If you believe a different rider took your LYFT ride, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket. Ensure you did not book the ride for a family member or friend first, or give them access to your account.

  8. Cancellation Fee: In some cases, LYFT will apply a cancellation fee to compensate for the driver's time and gas. If you believe this was incorrectly applied and you did not cancel a ride, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

  9. Credit or Coupon did not Work: All credits, coupons, and promo codes are automatically applied when you book a ride with LYFT. Check the 'Promos' tab of your LYFT account to ensure the promotion didn't expire or have limitations on it. If you believe a promo code still should have been applied, you should submit an LYFT customer support ticket.

How to Submit A Customer Support Ticket with LYFT

  1. If you have gone through all of these options and still believe you require a refund, you will need to fill out the customer support form. Visit this webpage: https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/requests/new?ticket_form_id=724707

  2. Log into your account by selecting 'Log in' in the top right corner.

  3. Fill out your email address and phone number.

  4. In the subject box write 'Requesting a refund.'

  5. Under 'What do you need help with?' select 'I'm a passenger.'

  6. Select 'Fare, charges, or fees.'

  7. Select the option that best fits your situation.

    • Cancellation fee or no show fee
    • Promo, credit, or coupon issue
    • Poor route taken
    • Prime Time charges
    • I didn't take this charge but was charged full fare
    • Other charges
  8. If you have selected 'Other Charges,' next, select the most applicable option for your situation. You will have the following options:

    • Incorrect toll
    • Damage fee
    • Service fee
    • Unknown or unauthorized charge
  9. Depending on which option you choose, you will be redirected to a new page with possible explanations for the charge. If you still wish to submit a refund request, fill out the form at the bottom of the page asking for me details. You can add attachments and it's best to add pictures that can verify your claim. Provide as many details as possible so LYFT can process your claim as quickly as possible.

  10. Select 'Submit.'

  11. LYFT can take several business days to process your request. They will contact you via the email address you provided in the form.

How do I request a refund from Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request a refund from Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request a refund from Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request a refund from Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 148,581 times
Lyft
lyft phone number
lyft customer service
lyft refund
refund lyft charge
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!