Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto gesperrt ist?

Dieser Artikel beschreibt, was zu tun ist, wenn Ihr Lyft-Konto gesperrt wurde. Die hier bereitgestellten Anweisungen gelten sowohl für Lyft-Fahrer als auch für Lyft-Passagiere. Mögliche Gründe, warum Ihr Konto gesperrt wurde, werden ebenfalls angegeben. Es gibt auch eine Möglichkeit, Lyft direkt zu kontaktieren, um eine Deaktivierung zu bestreiten.

Es gibt einige Gründe, warum Ihr Lyft-Konto deaktiviert werden kann. Wenn Sie für Lyft fahren, kann Ihr Konto deaktiviert werden, wenn Sie während der Fahrt gegen Gesetze verstoßen, unter Einfluss fahren, Ihren Führerschein ablaufen lassen, gegen die Diskriminierungsrichtlinie von Lyft verstoßen, von einem Passagier eine sehr schlechte Bewertung erhalten haben und auch aus anderen Gründen . Wenn Sie ein Lyft-Passagier sind, können Sie Ihr Konto aufgrund gefährlichen Verhaltens in einem Lyft-Fahrzeug, eines beeinträchtigten Kontozugriffs und aus anderen Gründen deaktivieren. Wenn Ihr Lyft-Konto gesperrt wurde und Sie nicht glauben, dass Sie gegen eine der Lyft-Regeln verstoßen haben, befolgen Sie die nachstehenden Anweisungen, um zu versuchen, Ihr Konto wieder zu aktivieren.

  1. Gehen Sie zu Lyfts Homepage.
  2. Klicken Sie oben auf der Seite auf den Link Hilfe.
  3. Klicken Sie auf Profil- und Kontoinformationen.
  4. Klicken Sie unter der Überschrift "Kontoprobleme" auf "Mein Konto ist deaktiviert".
  5. Klicken Sie unten auf der Seite auf die Schaltfläche Support kontaktieren.
  6. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer in die dafür vorgesehenen Textfelder ein
  7. Geben Sie im Textfeld Betreff etwas über die Deaktivierung Ihres Kontos ein.
  8. Klicken Sie auf das Menü Was brauchen Sie Hilfe?
  9. Wählen Sie "Ich bin ein Passagier" oder "Ich bin ein Fahrer", je nachdem, was angemessen ist.
  10. Wählen Sie Profil- und Kontoeinstellungen.
  11. Wählen Sie Kann sich nicht anmelden.
  12. Wählen Sie "Nachricht für empfangenes Konto deaktiviert". Ein Textfeld wird angezeigt.
  13. Geben Sie Lyft eine Nachricht über die Deaktivierung Ihres Kontos ein und geben Sie alle Details an, die Sie für relevant halten. Je mehr Details vorhanden sind, desto einfacher ist es, dieses Problem zu lösen. Hier können Sie ihnen auch Fragen stellen.
  14. Fügen Sie alle Bilder oder Dateien hinzu, die Sie für relevant halten.
  15. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Senden.
  16. Öffnen Sie das E-Mail-Konto, das Sie Ihrem Lyft-Konto zugeordnet haben.
  17. Öffnen Sie die Antwort-E-Mail, die Lyft Ihnen gesendet hat. Wenn Ihr Konto reaktiviert wurde, befolgen Sie die Anweisungen in der E-Mail.

Wenn dies nicht ausreicht, um das Problem zu beheben, sollten Sie versuchen, Lyft direkt zu kontaktieren. Sie haben keine Telefonnummer, aber einen Online-Helpdesk. Einen Link dazu finden Sie hier .

Es ist möglich, dass Lyft eine Untersuchung durchführen muss, bevor entschieden wird, ob Ihr Konto reaktiviert werden soll. Möglicherweise entscheiden sie sich sogar zunächst dafür, dass Sie es nicht reaktivieren dürfen. Wenden Sie sich bei Bedarf über den Helpdesk an sie. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Lyft nicht alle Ihre Beweise oder Argumente berücksichtigt hat, bitten Sie einen Vorgesetzten, die Angelegenheit zu untersuchen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto gesperrt ist?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto gesperrt ist?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Lyft Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto gesperrt ist? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Lyft aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Lyft, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto gesperrt ist? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 1,350,064 times
Lyft
Lyft Konto reaktivieren
Lyft Konto deaktiviert
Lyft halten entfernen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband took his usual ** minute ride from work to home. The total charge should’ve...
Hola como puedo actualizar mi curso de manejo defensivo? por favor .
I have given two of my employees my credit card number so they can go to and from work...
I have given two of my employees my credit card number so they can go to and from work...
I would like if someone could call me ASAP ***-***-**** thank you

Frei beweglicher Concierge

Rufen Sie unseren kostenlosen Concierge an und wir vergleichen Service und Pläne in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet und planen alle Einstellungen für denselben Tag - kostenlos! Erhalten Sie in einem Anruf ein besseres Angebot für alle Ihre Services und lassen Sie sich von uns die Planung vereinfachen.

Kostenlos anrufen: 888-959-6783Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen und mehrere Techniker einplanen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold?

This article describes what to do if a hold has been placed on your Lyft account. The instructions provided here apply to both Lyft drivers and Lyft passengers. Potential reasons for why a hold was placed on your account are also provided. A way to contact Lyft directly to dispute a deactivation is given as well.

There are a few reasons why your Lyft account can be deactivated. If you drive for Lyft, your account can be deactivated for breaking any laws while driving, driving under the influence, having your license expire, violating Lyft's discrimination policy, having a very bad review given to you by a passenger, and also for other reasons. If you are a Lyft passenger, you can get your account deactivated because of dangerous behavior in a Lyft vehicle, compromised account access, and for other reasons. If your Lyft account has been placed on hold and you do not believe you have violated any of Lyft's rules, then follow the instructions below to try to get your account reactivated.

  1. Go to Lyft's home page.
  2. Click on the Help link at the top of the page.
  3. Click on Profile and Account Info.
  4. Click on My Account Is Deactivated under the Account Issues header.
  5. Clock on the Contact Support button at the bottom of the page.
  6. Enter your email address and phone number in the text fields provided for them
  7. In the Subject text field, type something about your account being deactivated.
  8. Click on the What Do You Need Help With menu.
  9. Select "I'm a passenger" or "I'm a driver," whichever is appropriate.
  10. Select Profile and Account Settings.
  11. Select Can't Log In.
  12. Select "Received account disabled message." A text field will appear.
  13. Enter a message to Lyft about your account being deactivated, and provide them with any details you believe are relevant. The greater the number of details, the easier it will be to get this resolved. This is also the place to ask them any questions you have.
  14. Attach any pictures or files you have that you think would be relevant.
  15. Click on the Submit button.
  16. Open the email account you have associated with your Lyft account.
  17. Open the reply email that Lyft sent you. If your account has been reactivated, then follow the instructions the email provides.

If this is not enough to resolve the problem, then you should try contacting Lyft directly. They do not have a phone number, but they do have an online Help Desk. You can find a link to it here.

It is possible that Lyft will have to conduct an investigation before deciding whether to reactivate your account. They may even initially decide to no allow you to reactivate it. Keep contacting them via the Help Desk if you need to. If you feel that Lyft has not considered all of your evidence or arguments, ask to have a supervisor look into the matter.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Lyft that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Viewed 2,069 times
Lyft
reactivate Lyft account
Lyft account deactivated
remove Lyft hold

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a driver , I want my $* dollars canc fee into my account Richard
Para hacer Lift de medicamentos , que debo hacer ?
Does Lyft pay to have drivers wrap their car
Your county San Luis Obispo is now under a shelter in house order by the health dept. w...
No pay for my bonuses of last week
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!