如果我的Lyft帐户被保留该怎么办?

本文介绍了如果您的Lyft帐户已被暂停,该怎么办。此处提供的说明适用于Lyft驾驶员和Lyft乘客。还提供了为什么您的帐户被保留的潜在原因。还提供了一种直接联系Lyft来质疑停用的方法。

有几个原因可导致您的Lyft帐户被停用。如果您驾驶Lyft,则可能会因以下原因而被停用:在驾驶过程中违反法律,受到影响,驾驶执照过期,违反Lyft的歧视政策,乘客对您的评价很差以及其他原因。如果您是Lyft的乘客,由于Lyft车辆中的危险行为,帐户访问权限受损以及其他原因,您可以停用帐户。如果您的Lyft帐户已被暂停,并且您不认为自己违反了Lyft的任何规则,请按照以下说明尝试重新激活您的帐户。

  1. 转到Lyft的主页。
  2. 单击页面顶部的“帮助”链接。
  3. 点击个人资料和帐户信息。
  4. 单击“帐户问题”标题下的“我的帐户已停用”。
  5. 单击页面底部的“联系人支持”按钮上的时钟。
  6. 在为其提供的文本字段中输入您的电子邮件地址和电话号码
  7. 在主题文本字段中,输入有关您的帐户被停用的信息。
  8. 单击“您需要什么帮助”菜单。
  9. 选择“我是乘客”或“我是驾驶员”,以适当的方式为准。
  10. 选择配置文件和帐户设置。
  11. 选择无法登录。
  12. 选择“收到的帐户已禁用消息”。将出现一个文本字段。
  13. 向Lyft输入一条有关您的帐户已被停用的消息,并向他们提供您认为相关的任何详细信息。详细信息的数量越多,解决这个问题就越容易。这也是向他们提问的地方。
  14. 附上您认为相关的任何图片或文件。
  15. 单击提交按钮。
  16. 打开您与Lyft帐户关联的电子邮件帐户。
  17. 打开Lyft发送给您的回复电子邮件。如果您的帐户已被重新激活,请按照电子邮件中的说明进行操作。

如果这还不足以解决问题,则应尝试直接联系Lyft。他们没有电话号码,但是有在线帮助台。您可以在此处找到指向它的链接。

Lyft在决定是否重新激活您的帐户之前可能必须进行调查。他们甚至可能最初决定不允许您重新激活它。如有需要,请继续通过服务台与他们联系。如果您觉得Lyft并未考虑所有证据或论点,请要求主管对此事进行调查。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我的Lyft帐户被保留该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Lyft帐户被保留该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Lyft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Lyft帐户被保留该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Lyft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Lyft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Lyft帐户被保留该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 2,138,657 times
Lyft
重新激活Lyft帐户
Lyft个帐户已停用
删除Lyft保持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I know who I am talking to and why are you charging me a $*.** to talk to a huma...
Want The money put on my account watching receive another gift card that has a Pin that...
Bought a Lyft gift card and the pin is unreadable so I cannot put it on my account So...
I can't login to my Lyft account to check the outcome of my back ground check.
ou upheld my account for all most a week now under investigation since then no call I h...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold?

This article describes what to do if a hold has been placed on your Lyft account. The instructions provided here apply to both Lyft drivers and Lyft passengers. Potential reasons for why a hold was placed on your account are also provided. A way to contact Lyft directly to dispute a deactivation is given as well.

There are a few reasons why your Lyft account can be deactivated. If you drive for Lyft, your account can be deactivated for breaking any laws while driving, driving under the influence, having your license expire, violating Lyft's discrimination policy, having a very bad review given to you by a passenger, and also for other reasons. If you are a Lyft passenger, you can get your account deactivated because of dangerous behavior in a Lyft vehicle, compromised account access, and for other reasons. If your Lyft account has been placed on hold and you do not believe you have violated any of Lyft's rules, then follow the instructions below to try to get your account reactivated.

  1. Go to Lyft's home page.
  2. Click on the Help link at the top of the page.
  3. Click on Profile and Account Info.
  4. Click on My Account Is Deactivated under the Account Issues header.
  5. Clock on the Contact Support button at the bottom of the page.
  6. Enter your email address and phone number in the text fields provided for them
  7. In the Subject text field, type something about your account being deactivated.
  8. Click on the What Do You Need Help With menu.
  9. Select "I'm a passenger" or "I'm a driver," whichever is appropriate.
  10. Select Profile and Account Settings.
  11. Select Can't Log In.
  12. Select "Received account disabled message." A text field will appear.
  13. Enter a message to Lyft about your account being deactivated, and provide them with any details you believe are relevant. The greater the number of details, the easier it will be to get this resolved. This is also the place to ask them any questions you have.
  14. Attach any pictures or files you have that you think would be relevant.
  15. Click on the Submit button.
  16. Open the email account you have associated with your Lyft account.
  17. Open the reply email that Lyft sent you. If your account has been reactivated, then follow the instructions the email provides.

If this is not enough to resolve the problem, then you should try contacting Lyft directly. They do not have a phone number, but they do have an online Help Desk. You can find a link to it here.

It is possible that Lyft will have to conduct an investigation before deciding whether to reactivate your account. They may even initially decide to no allow you to reactivate it. Keep contacting them via the Help Desk if you need to. If you feel that Lyft has not considered all of your evidence or arguments, ask to have a supervisor look into the matter.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Lyft that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Is on Hold? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Viewed 2,069 times
Lyft
reactivate Lyft account
Lyft account deactivated
remove Lyft hold

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a driver , I want my $* dollars canc fee into my account Richard
Para hacer Lift de medicamentos , que debo hacer ?
Does Lyft pay to have drivers wrap their car
Your county San Luis Obispo is now under a shelter in house order by the health dept. w...
No pay for my bonuses of last week
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!