Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto deaktiviert wurde?

Wenn Ihr Lyft-Konto jedoch deaktiviert wurde, kann dies unglaublich ärgerlich sein und einen Schraubenschlüssel in Ihre Pläne werfen. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass Sie Ihr Lyft-Konto reaktivieren können, wenn Ihr Lyft-Konto deaktiviert wurde und Sie glauben, dass Sie keine Lyft-Regeln verletzt haben Konto mit diesen hilfreichen Tipps.

Lyft ist ein Mitfahrservice. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Kunden bequem, Fahrten zu buchen, damit sie sicher und schnell von einem Ort zum nächsten transportiert werden können. Lyft ist eine großartige Option, wenn Sie etwas trinken möchten, sich keine Gedanken über das Parken machen möchten oder kein Auto in Ihrer Stadt haben.

Wenn Ihr Lyft-Konto jedoch deaktiviert wurde, kann dies unglaublich ärgerlich sein und einen Schraubenschlüssel in Ihre Pläne werfen. Einige Gründe, warum Ihr Konto möglicherweise deaktiviert wurde, sind:

  • Wenn Sie ein Fahrer sind, kann Ihr Lyft-Konto deaktiviert werden, weil Ihr Führerschein abläuft, Sie während der Fahrt gegen das Gesetz verstoßen haben, Sie einen Minderjährigen ohne dessen Vormund gefahren haben, Sie betrunken waren oder während der Fahrt unter dem Einfluss von Substanzen standen, Sie haben gegen die Antidiskriminierung von Lyft verstoßen Politik oder viele andere Gründe.

  • Wenn Ihr Konto als Passagier deaktiviert wurde, kann dies an einem Fehler liegen, an einer Person mit Zugriff auf Ihr Konto, die das Konto löscht, oder daran, dass Sie aufgrund eines gefährlichen Verhaltens als Passagier gesperrt wurden.

Die gute Nachricht ist, dass Sie Ihr Konto reaktivieren können, wenn Ihr Lyft-Konto deaktiviert wurde und Sie glauben, dass Sie keine Lyft-Regeln verletzt haben. Lesen Sie weiter, um eine einfache Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung zu erhalten.

Wenden Sie sich an den Lyft-Support online

  1. Gehen Sie zu https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/articles/115013078788-My-account-is-deactivated

  2. Wählen Sie unten auf der Seite "Support kontaktieren " .

  3. Sie werden auf eine neue Seite weitergeleitet, auf der Sie ein Formular ausfüllen müssen. Geben Sie den vollständigen Namen und die Telefonnummer Ihres Lyft-Kontos sowie einen Betreff ein.

  4. Unter "Womit brauchen Sie Hilfe?" Wählen Sie "Ich bin ein Passagier".

  5. Wählen Sie als Nächstes "Profil- und Kontoeinstellungen" und dann "Anmeldung nicht möglich".

  6. Und dann die Nachricht "Empfangenes Konto deaktiviert".

  7. Ein Beschreibungsfeld wird angezeigt. Sie können dies mit einer Nachricht über Ihr deaktiviertes Konto ausfüllen. Wenn Sie Einzelheiten dazu haben, warum Ihr Konto Ihrer Meinung nach gelöscht wurde, geben Sie diese hier an. Je mehr Details Sie angeben, desto schneller kann Lyft auf Ihre Anfrage reagieren.

  8. Sie können auch Dateien oder Bilder anhängen, wenn Sie diese haben.

  9. Wählen Sie "Senden".

  10. Sie erhalten vom Lyft-Kundendienst eine E-Mail mit Details und Anweisungen für den nächsten Schritt, wenn Ihr Konto zur Reaktivierung genehmigt wurde.

Lyft Helpdesk

Wenn Sie nicht warten möchten, um eine Antwort von Lyft per E-Mail zu erhalten, können Sie auch den Lyft-Helpdesk ausprobieren . Der Lyft-Helpdesk enthält möglicherweise weitere Informationen darüber, warum Ihr Konto deaktiviert wurde und wie Sie versuchen können, das Problem schnell zu beheben.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto deaktiviert wurde?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto deaktiviert wurde?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Lyft Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto deaktiviert wurde? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Lyft aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Lyft, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Was mache ich, wenn mein Lyft-Konto deaktiviert wurde? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 518,396 times
Lyft
Konto deaktiviert
Lyft Kontozugriff
Account wiederherstellen
Kundendienst
Online-Hilfe
Konto deaktiviert

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went to use my Lyft account for the first time in a long time and I get error message...
I purchased a gift card for $** added it to my account and now when I try to get a ride...
I would like to point out to you that the letter that immigration give me expires on Au...
Hola me llamo Rylma Correa, les escribo por este n*mero ya que no estoy recibiendo resp...
I applied for a driver account to the background check and now my account is deactivated

Richten Sie Ihr neues Zuhause ganz einfach ein

Unser kostenloser Concierge-Service kann die besten Angebote aller Telekommunikationsanbieter in Ihrer neuen Postleitzahl finden und sicherstellen, dass Ihre Dienste am selben Tag eintreffen. Sprechen Sie in Sekunden mit einer lebenden Person, die Preisvergleiche für Sie durchführen kann, und erhalten Sie ein Datum, das für Sie funktioniert!

Gebührenfrei anrufen: 888-959-6783Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen und mehrere Techniker einplanen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?

However, if your Lyft account has been deactivated, it can be incredibly annoying and throw a wrench into your plans.The good news is that if your Lyft account was deactivated, and you believe you did not violate any Lyft rules, you can reactivate your account with these helpful tips.

Lyft is a ride-sharing service. The platform conveniently allows customers to book rides so they can be transported safely and quickly from one location to the next. Lyft is a great option if you are planning to drink, don't want to worry about parking, or don't have a car in your city.

However, if your Lyft account has been deactivated, it can be incredibly annoying and throw a wrench into your plans. Some reasons your account may have been deactivated include:

  • If you are a driver, your Lyft account can be deactivated because your license expires, you broke the law while driving, you drove a minor without their guardian, you were intoxicated or under the influence of substances while driving, you violated Lyft's anti-discriminatory policy or many other reasons.

  • If your account was deactivated as a passenger, it could be due to a mistake, someone with access to your account deleting the account, or that you could have been banned as a passenger due to dangerous behavior.

The good news is that if your Lyft account was deactivated, and you believe you did not violate any Lyft rules, you can reactivate your account. Keep reading for the simple step-by-step instructions.

Contact Lyft Support Online

  1. Go to https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/articles/115013078788-My-account-is-deactivated

  2. Select 'Contact Support' at the bottom of the page.

  3. You will be redirected to a new page where you will have to fill out a form. Fill out the full name and phone number that is associated with your Lyft account, and a subject title.

  4. Under 'What do you need help with?' select 'I'm a passenger.'

  5. Next, select 'Profile and account settings,' then 'Can't log in.'

  6. And then, 'Received account disabled message.'

  7. A description box will appear. You are able to fill this out with a message about your deactivated account. If you have any details on why you think your account has been deleted, provide them here. The more details you provide, the faster Lyft can respond to your request.

  8. You will also be able to attach files or pictures if you have them.

  9. Select 'Submit.'

  10. You will receive an email from the Lyft Customer Support team with details and next step instructions if your account has been approved for reactivation.

Lyft Help Desk

If you do not want to wait to get a response from Lyft via email, you can also try the Lyft Help Desk. The Lyft Help Desk may have more information about why your account was disabled and what you can do to try to resolve it quickly.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 225,650 times
Lyft
Deactivated Account
Lyft account access
Recover account
Customer support
Online support
Deactivated Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi my name is gurinderpal singh i drive lyft . My account has been deactived because i...
Someone has lied about my car not having seatbelts. This person has been grievously un...
Necesito comunicarme con alg*n representante
I let a friend use my card to get home he keep using it can I cancel my card on file
On ******* I had a accident than I have a issue with driving history.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!