Que dois-je faire si mon compte Lyft a été désactivé?

Cependant, si votre compte Lyft a été désactivé, cela peut être incroyablement ennuyeux et jeter une clé dans vos plans.La bonne nouvelle est que si votre compte Lyft a été désactivé et que vous pensez que vous n'avez enfreint aucune des règles Lyft, vous pouvez réactiver votre compte avec ces conseils utiles.

Lyft est un service de covoiturage. La plate-forme permet aux clients de réserver facilement des trajets afin de pouvoir les transporter rapidement et en toute sécurité d'un endroit à l'autre. Lyft est une excellente option si vous prévoyez de boire, que vous ne voulez pas vous soucier du stationnement ou que vous n'avez pas de voiture dans votre ville.

Cependant, si votre compte Lyft a été désactivé, cela peut être incroyablement ennuyeux et jeter une clé dans vos plans. Voici certaines raisons pour lesquelles votre compte a été désactivé:

  • Si vous êtes un conducteur, votre compte Lyft peut être désactivé car votre permis expire, vous avez enfreint la loi en conduisant, vous avez conduit un mineur sans son tuteur, vous étiez intoxiqué ou sous l'influence de substances en conduisant, vous avez violé l'antidiscrimination de Lyft politique ou de nombreuses autres raisons.

  • Si votre compte a été désactivé en tant que passager, cela peut être dû à une erreur, à une personne ayant accès à votre compte qui l'a supprimé, ou au fait que vous auriez pu être banni en tant que passager en raison d'un comportement dangereux.

La bonne nouvelle est que si votre compte Lyft a été désactivé et que vous pensez que vous n'avez enfreint aucune règle Lyft, vous pouvez réactiver votre compte. Continuez à lire pour les instructions simples étape par étape.

Contacter le support Lyft en ligne

  1. Accédez à https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/articles/115013078788-My-account-is-deactivated

  2. Sélectionnez «Contacter l'assistance» en bas de la page.

  3. Vous serez redirigé vers une nouvelle page où vous devrez remplir un formulaire. Remplissez le nom complet et le numéro de téléphone associés à votre compte Lyft, ainsi qu'un titre de sujet.

  4. Sous " Avec quoi avez-vous besoin d'aide?" sélectionnez «Je suis passager».

  5. Ensuite, sélectionnez «Paramètres de profil et de compte», puis «Connexion impossible».

  6. Et ensuite, "Message de compte désactivé désactivé".

  7. Une boîte de description apparaîtra. Vous pouvez le remplir avec un message sur votre compte désactivé. Si vous avez des détails sur les raisons pour lesquelles vous pensez que votre compte a été supprimé, fournissez-les ici. Plus vous fournissez de détails, plus vite Lyft peut répondre à votre demande.

  8. Vous pourrez également joindre des fichiers ou des photos si vous les avez.

  9. Sélectionnez «Soumettre».

  10. Vous recevrez un e-mail de l'équipe de support client Lyft avec les détails et les instructions de la prochaine étape si votre compte a été approuvé pour la réactivation.

Lyft Help Desk

Si vous ne souhaitez pas attendre de recevoir une réponse de Lyft par e-mail, vous pouvez également essayer le service d'assistance de Lyft. Le centre d'assistance Lyft peut avoir plus d'informations sur les raisons pour lesquelles votre compte a été désactivé et sur ce que vous pouvez faire pour essayer de le résoudre rapidement.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Que dois-je faire si mon compte Lyft a été désactivé?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que dois-je faire si mon compte Lyft a été désactivé?"?

Après que des milliers de Lyft clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que dois-je faire si mon compte Lyft a été désactivé? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Lyft si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Lyft afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que dois-je faire si mon compte Lyft a été désactivé? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 949,301 times
Lyft
Compte désactivé
Accès au compte Lyft
Récupérer un compte
Service client
Support en ligne
Compte désactivé

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I been noticing money was been taking off my credit card several times I want to speak...
I been noticing money was been taking off my credit card several times I want to speak...
U charged me twice for the same ride * hours ago you're still holding my money hostage...
Hello, why is my account on hold?
My lyft driver account was deactivated due too a passenger saying i was flirting with t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?

Lyft is a ride-sharing service. The platform conveniently allows customers to book rides so they can be transported safely and quickly from one location to the next. Lyft is a great option if you are planning to drink, don't want to worry about parking, or don't have a car in your city.

However, if your Lyft account has been deactivated, it can be incredibly annoying and throw a wrench into your plans. Some reasons your account may have been deactivated include:

  • If you are a driver, your Lyft account can be deactivated because your license expires, you broke the law while driving, you drove a minor without their guardian, you were intoxicated or under the influence of substances while driving, you violated Lyft's anti-discriminatory policy or many other reasons.

  • If your account was deactivated as a passenger, it could be due to a mistake, someone with access to your account deleting the account, or that you could have been banned as a passenger due to dangerous behavior.

The good news is that if your Lyft account was deactivated, and you believe you did not violate any Lyft rules, you can reactivate your account. Keep reading for the simple step-by-step instructions.

Contact Lyft Support Online

  1. Go to https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/articles/115013078788-My-account-is-deactivated

  2. Select 'Contact Support' at the bottom of the page.

  3. You will be redirected to a new page where you will have to fill out a form. Fill out the full name and phone number that is associated with your Lyft account, and a subject title.

  4. Under 'What do you need help with?' select 'I'm a passenger.'

  5. Next, select 'Profile and account settings,' then 'Can't log in.'

  6. And then, 'Received account disabled message.'

  7. A description box will appear. You are able to fill this out with a message about your deactivated account. If you have any details on why you think your account has been deleted, provide them here. The more details you provide, the faster Lyft can respond to your request.

  8. You will also be able to attach files or pictures if you have them.

  9. Select 'Submit.'

  10. You will receive an email from the Lyft Customer Support team with details and next step instructions if your account has been approved for reactivation.

Lyft Help Desk

If you do not want to wait to get a response from Lyft via email, you can also try the Lyft Help Desk. The Lyft Help Desk may have more information about why your account was disabled and what you can do to try to resolve it quickly.

What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Asked a month ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 16,133 times
Lyft
undefined
Deactivated Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i can not get connected on my cell phone *to lyft for a car to pick me up
My name is Reinerio Castellon, a lyft driver for more than a year. Recently, on Oct...
I want to cancal my subscription for lyft please refund my money back thank u i don't w...
I sent in the photos I'm waiting on some feedback?
MY DRIVERS LICENSE WASN'T VALID TO A YEAR BUT IT IS VALID SO I WANNA UPDATE IT*THANKS
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!