Что мне делать, если мой аккаунт Lyft был деактивирован?

Однако, если ваша учетная запись Lyft была деактивирована, это может быть невероятно раздражающим и нанести ущерб вашим планам. Хорошая новость заключается в том, что если ваша учетная запись Lyft была деактивирована и вы считаете, что не нарушали какие-либо правила Lyft, вы можете повторно активировать свою учетную запись. счет с этими полезными советами.

Lyft - это сервис обмена поездками. Платформа удобно позволяет клиентам бронировать поездки, чтобы их можно было безопасно и быстро транспортировать из одного места в другое. Lyft - отличный вариант, если вы планируете пить, не хотите беспокоиться о парковке или у вас нет машины в вашем городе.

Однако, если ваша учетная запись Lyft была деактивирована, это может быть невероятно раздражающим и нанести ущерб вашим планам. Некоторые причины, по которым ваш аккаунт может быть деактивирован, включают:

  • Если вы водитель, ваша учетная запись Lyft может быть деактивирована, поскольку срок действия вашей лицензии истек, вы нарушили закон во время вождения, вы управляли несовершеннолетним без их опекуна, находились в состоянии алкогольного опьянения или находились под воздействием веществ во время вождения, вы нарушили антидискриминационную систему Lyft. политика или много других причин.

  • Если ваша учетная запись была деактивирована в качестве пассажира, это может быть связано с ошибкой, кто-то, имеющий доступ к вашей учетной записи, удаляет учетную запись, или что вы могли быть забанены как пассажир из-за опасного поведения.

Хорошей новостью является то, что если ваша учетная запись Lyft была деактивирована и вы считаете, что не нарушили никаких правил Lyft, вы можете повторно активировать свою учетную запись. Продолжайте читать для простых пошаговых инструкций.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки Lyft Online

  1. Перейдите на страницу https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/articles/115013078788-My-account-is-deactivation.

  2. Выберите «Обратиться в службу поддержки» внизу страницы.

  3. Вы будете перенаправлены на новую страницу, где вам нужно будет заполнить форму. Введите полное имя и номер телефона, связанный с вашей учетной записью Lyft, а также название темы.

  4. В разделе «С чем вам нужна помощь?» выберите «Я пассажир».

  5. Затем выберите «Настройки профиля и учетной записи», затем «Не удается войти в систему».

  6. А затем «Полученное сообщение отключено».

  7. Появится окно описания. Вы можете заполнить это сообщением о своей деактивированной учетной записи. Если у вас есть какие-либо сведения о том, почему вы считаете, что ваша учетная запись удалена, укажите их здесь. Чем больше информации вы предоставите, тем быстрее Lyft сможет ответить на ваш запрос.

  8. Вы также сможете прикреплять файлы или изображения, если они у вас есть.

  9. Выберите «Отправить».

  10. Вы получите электронное письмо от службы поддержки клиентов Lyft с подробной информацией и инструкциями о следующем шаге, если ваша учетная запись была одобрена для повторной активации.

Lyft Help Desk

Если вы не хотите ждать, чтобы получить ответ от Lyft по электронной почте, вы также можете воспользоваться службой поддержки Lyft. В справочной службе Lyft может быть больше информации о том, почему ваша учетная запись была отключена и что вы можете сделать, чтобы попытаться решить ее быстро.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Что мне делать, если мой аккаунт Lyft был деактивирован?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если мой аккаунт Lyft был деактивирован?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Lyft пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если мой аккаунт Lyft был деактивирован?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Lyft. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Lyft, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если мой аккаунт Lyft был деактивирован? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,459,922 times
Lyft
Деактивированный аккаунт
Lyft доступ к аккаунту
Восстановить аккаунт
Служба поддержки
Онлайн поддержка
Деактивированный аккаунт

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Fredrick hall I was signing up for Lyft to drive my brother friend gave me h...
Need help for background check
Hello. This is regarding an issue from Lyft, receiving a notification about me taking a...
I deactivated my Lyft account before I want to activate now.
I believe my account has been deactivated for no valid reason

Настройте свой новый дом легко

Наш бесплатный консьерж-сервис может найти лучшие предложения от поставщиков услуг связи в вашем новом почтовом индексе и убедиться, что ваши услуги прибывают в тот же день. Поговорите с живым человеком через несколько секунд, который может сделать сравнение цен для вас и получить дату, которая работает для вас!

Звоните бесплатно: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?

However, if your Lyft account has been deactivated, it can be incredibly annoying and throw a wrench into your plans.The good news is that if your Lyft account was deactivated, and you believe you did not violate any Lyft rules, you can reactivate your account with these helpful tips.

Lyft is a ride-sharing service. The platform conveniently allows customers to book rides so they can be transported safely and quickly from one location to the next. Lyft is a great option if you are planning to drink, don't want to worry about parking, or don't have a car in your city.

However, if your Lyft account has been deactivated, it can be incredibly annoying and throw a wrench into your plans. Some reasons your account may have been deactivated include:

  • If you are a driver, your Lyft account can be deactivated because your license expires, you broke the law while driving, you drove a minor without their guardian, you were intoxicated or under the influence of substances while driving, you violated Lyft's anti-discriminatory policy or many other reasons.

  • If your account was deactivated as a passenger, it could be due to a mistake, someone with access to your account deleting the account, or that you could have been banned as a passenger due to dangerous behavior.

The good news is that if your Lyft account was deactivated, and you believe you did not violate any Lyft rules, you can reactivate your account. Keep reading for the simple step-by-step instructions.

Contact Lyft Support Online

  1. Go to https://help.lyft.com/hc/en-ca/articles/115013078788-My-account-is-deactivated

  2. Select 'Contact Support' at the bottom of the page.

  3. You will be redirected to a new page where you will have to fill out a form. Fill out the full name and phone number that is associated with your Lyft account, and a subject title.

  4. Under 'What do you need help with?' select 'I'm a passenger.'

  5. Next, select 'Profile and account settings,' then 'Can't log in.'

  6. And then, 'Received account disabled message.'

  7. A description box will appear. You are able to fill this out with a message about your deactivated account. If you have any details on why you think your account has been deleted, provide them here. The more details you provide, the faster Lyft can respond to your request.

  8. You will also be able to attach files or pictures if you have them.

  9. Select 'Submit.'

  10. You will receive an email from the Lyft Customer Support team with details and next step instructions if your account has been approved for reactivation.

Lyft Help Desk

If you do not want to wait to get a response from Lyft via email, you can also try the Lyft Help Desk. The Lyft Help Desk may have more information about why your account was disabled and what you can do to try to resolve it quickly.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Lyft Account Was Deactivated? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 225,650 times
Lyft
Deactivated Account
Lyft account access
Recover account
Customer support
Online support
Deactivated Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi my name is gurinderpal singh i drive lyft . My account has been deactived because i...
Someone has lied about my car not having seatbelts. This person has been grievously un...
Necesito comunicarme con alg*n representante
I let a friend use my card to get home he keep using it can I cancel my card on file
On ******* I had a accident than I have a issue with driving history.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!