ماذا تفعل إذا تركت شيئا في Lyft؟

يحتوي Lyft على وظيفة مفقودة ومعثور عليها مدمجة في التطبيق ، لذلك سواءً كان عنصرًا صغيرًا أو كبيرًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية إبلاغ المشكلة إلى Lyft. إليك أفضل الطرق للقيام بذلك.

لقد استمتعت للتو بركوب Lyft ، ووصلت إلى وجهتك بأمان ، ثم لوحت على سائقك أثناء توجهه بالسيارة. ولكن ، بعد بضع دقائق ، يبدأ الذعر لأنك أدركت للتو أنك نسيت عنصرًا أساسيًا في الكابينة. إذا كانت محفظتك أو أي شيء آخر بخلاف هاتفك ولم يذهب سائقك بعيدًا جدًا ، فيمكنك الاتصال بهم على الفور واستعادة العنصر الخاص بك.

ولكن ماذا يحدث إذا أدركت ذلك بعد ساعات أو جعلت الأمور أسوأ ، إذا تركت هاتفك المحمول في السيارة دون أي وسيلة للوصول إلى السائق؟ هل تنسى كل شيء وتمضي قدمًا في حياتك؟ لا يجب أن يكون هذا هو الحال لأن الكثير من الناس يتركون الكثير من الأشياء الخاصة بهم في السيارة.

نظرًا لأنه أمر شائع نسبيًا ، فقد وضعت Lyft عملية محددة جيدًا لإعادة العناصر إلى أصحابها الشرعيين. بفضل فقدان Lyft ووجد الخيار ؛ سيتم إرجاع جميع العناصر المنسية إليك بأمان وعلى الفور. إليك كيفية عمل العملية:

ماذا تفعل إذا كانت رحلتك أقل من 24 ساعة

إذا نسيت عنصرًا في Lyft بخلاف هاتفك المحمول وكانت رحلتك قبل أقل من 24 ساعة ، فإن أول شيء عليك القيام به هو محاولة الاتصال بسائقك. اتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه للاتصال بالسائق الخاص بك:

  1. افتح تطبيق Lyft
  2. انقر / اضغط على أيقونة صورتك الموجودة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا
  3. انقر / اضغط على " Ride history " ، ثم حدد الرحلة بالضبط التي نسيت فيها العناصر الخاصة بك
  4. مرر لأسفل إلى أسفل وحدد خيار " البحث عن عنصر مفقود "
  5. انقر على " اتصال " لإجراء مكالمة هاتفية مع السائق. هذه هي أبسط وأسهل طريقة للوصول إلى السائق الخاص بك
  6. انقر على خيار " إرسال رسالة " إذا كنت تفضل إرسال رسالة نصية إلى الاتصال. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا الخيار في حالة فشل برنامج التشغيل في الرد على مكالمتك.

ملاحظة: تحتوي إيصالات الركوب في Lyft أيضًا على خيارات المكالمة والنص في الأسفل. عادة ما ترسل Lyft رسالة إيصال بالبريد الإلكتروني بمجرد تقييم السائق الخاص بك. إذا اتصلت أو أرسلت رسالة نصية إلى برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك ولم يستجب خلال 24 ساعة ، فاتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه لاستعادة العنصر المفقود.

ماذا تفعل إذا كانت رحلتك قبل أكثر من 24 ساعة

إذا كنت تحاول استعادة العناصر المنسية وكانت رحلتك في Lyft قبل أكثر من 24 ساعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بدعم Lyft للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. ومع ذلك ، قبل الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء ، حاول الاتصال أو إرسال رسالة نصية إلى برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك أولاً باتباع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه. للاتصال بدعم العملاء ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

افتح تطبيق Lyft واضغط على خيار "الاتصال بالدعم". تأكد من إدخال التفاصيل التالية:

  • اسمك الأول والأخير
  • رقم هاتف صالح يمكن لخدمة دعم العملاء استخدامه للوصول إليك
  • اسم السائق الخاص بك
  • التاريخ والوقت المحدد للرحلة
  • مواقع التوصيل والتوصيل الدقيقة
  • وصف السلعة التي نسيتها في السيارة. اجعل وصفك مفصلاً قدر الإمكان ، فكلما قمت بتضمين التفاصيل في التفاصيل الخاصة بك ، كلما كان من السهل تحديد العنصر الخاص بك. إذا كان هاتفك هو ما نسيته في السيارة ، فذكر طراز الهاتف وإذا كان محفظتك ، فتأكد من تقديم العلامة التجارية واللون والحجم
  • امنح الإذن لتمرير معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى السائق الخاص بك

ملاحظة: يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه عندما تنسى عنصرًا في الكابينة ، ستحاول Lyft مساعدتك في الحصول عليه ، لكنهم لا يقبلون المسؤولية عن العناصر المفقودة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا تفعل إذا تركت شيئا في Lyft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا تفعل إذا تركت شيئا في Lyft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lyft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا تفعل إذا تركت شيئا في Lyft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lyft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lyft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا تفعل إذا تركت شيئا في Lyft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 635,654 times
Lyft
المواد المفقودة
رفع رقم الهاتف
ترك شيء في الليفت
فقدت lyft وجدت
ترك شيء في ركوب
ترك شيء في ركوب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I forgot my car key in the ride
I left my wallet in a lyft and driver never called back nobody is answering or getting...
Se me perdio mis llavero de mi camioneta chevy . No me di cuenta hasta que llegue a cas...
Help me please I need a ride and they sent me to the wrong place.
Help me please I need a ride and they sent me to the wrong place.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do you do if you left something in a Lyft?

Lyft has a lost and found function built into the app, so whether it was a small item or large, you need to know how to report the problem to Lyft. Here are the best ways to do so.

You've just enjoyed a Lyft ride, got to your destination safely, then waved at your driver as he/she drove away. But, after a few minutes, panic sets in since you've just realized that you forgot an essential, item in the cab. If it is your wallet or something else other than your phone and your driver hasn't gone too far, you can call them right away and get your item back.

But what happens if you realize it hours later or to make things worse, you leave your mobile phone in the vehicle with no way of reaching the driver? Do you just forget about everything and move on with your life? That doesn't have to be the case because many people out there leave lots of their stuff in the car.

Since it is a relatively common thing, Lyft has put in place a well-defined process of returning items to their rightful owners. Thanks to Lyft lost and found option; all your forgotten items will get returned to you safely and promptly. Here is how the process works:

What to Do If Your Ride Was Less Than 24 Hours Ago

If you forgot an item in Lyft other than your mobile phone and your ride was less than 24 hours ago, the first thing you need to do is try to contact your driver. Follow the steps outlined below to contact your driver:

  1. Open the Lyft app
  2. Click/tap on your photo icon located in the top left corner
  3. Click/tap on "Ride history" and then select the exact trip where you forgot your items
  4. Scroll down to the bottom and select the "Find lost item" option
  5. Tap on "Call" to give your driver a phone call. This is the simplest and easiest way to reach your driver
  6. Tap on the "Send message" option if you prefer sending a text message to calling. You can also use this option in case your driver fails to answer your call.

PS: Your Lyft ride receipts also have the call and text options at the bottom. Lyft usually emails your ride receipt once you have rated your driver. If you call or text your driver and he/she doesn't respond in 24 hours, follow the steps outlined below to recover your lost item.

What to Do If Your Ride Was More Than 24 Hours Ago

If you are trying to recover your forgotten items and your Lyft trip was more than 24 hours ago,you need to Contact Lyft Support for further assistance. However, before you contact the customer service department, try to call or text your driver first following the steps outlined above. To contact customer support, follow these steps:

Open the Lyft app and tap on the "Contact support" option. Make sure that you enter the following details:

  • Your first and last name
  • A valid phone number that the customer support service can use to reach you
  • Your driver's name
  • The exact date and time of the trip
  • The exact pick-up and drop-off locations
  • Description of the item that you forgot in the car. Make your description as detailed as possible.The more details you include in your details, the easier it will be to identify your item. If it is your phone that you forgot in the car, state the phone model and if it is your purse, make sure that you provide the brand, color, and size
  • Provide permission to pass your contact information to your driver

PS: You need to keep in mind that when you forget an item in the cab, Lyft will try to help you to get it, but they don't accept responsibility for your lost items.

What do you do if you left something in a Lyft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do you do if you left something in a Lyft?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do you do if you left something in a Lyft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do you do if you left something in a Lyft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 226,327 times
Lyft
lyft customer service
lyft phone number
left something in lyft
lyft lost and found
Left Something In Ride

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Thus morning **:** A lyft driver picked me up. In a red kia . He took *s to ***** Bould...
Lost phone in lift driver car
Hi, My name Katrice Brooks,**Lyft just charged me but I NI schedule a ride?!!!!*I want...
I left my new phone in the rife. There was no chance to walk away with my phone
I left my phone in the Lyft.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!