Warum funktioniert mein Promo-Code mit Lyft nicht?

Lyft ist eine Mitfahrzentrale mit einer nützlichen mobilen App, mit der ein Fahrer innerhalb von Minuten an Ihren Standort geschickt werden kann. Lyft bietet Promo-Codes für Rabatte auf Fahrten mit Lyft. In einigen Fällen funktionieren diese Promo-Codes aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht, z. B. weil sie nur für neue Benutzer bestimmt sind. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie den Gutscheincode weiterhin erhalten sollten, können Sie Ihr Problem mit dem Gutscheincode lösen, indem Sie sich an den Lyft-Kundendienst wenden.

Lyft ist eine Mitfahrzentrale, die Sie innerhalb von Minuten mit einem Fahrer verbindet, um Sie an Ihr Ziel zu bringen. Beim Navigieren in der mobilen Lyft-App oder auf der Website können Sie zwischen drei Fahroptionen wählen, die Ihren Fahranforderungen am besten entsprechen, z. B. Fahrzeuge für sechs Passagiere oder ein Luxusautofahrer. Lyft bietet Rabatt-Gutscheincodes an, die eingegeben werden können, um die Kosten für Ihre Fahrt mit Lyft zu senken. In einigen Fällen funktioniert Ihr Lyft-Gutscheincode aus verschiedenen Gründen möglicherweise nicht. In diesem Handbuch erfahren Sie, warum Ihr Lyft-Gutscheincode nicht funktioniert.

Lyft Promo Codes

Nachdem Sie Ihre Lyft-App geöffnet und den Promo-Code eingegeben haben, wird möglicherweise eine Fehlermeldung angezeigt, die besagt, dass Ihr Promo-Code nicht eingegeben werden konnte. Im Allgemeinen ist in Lyfts System kein Fehler aufgetreten, aber Sie sind in diese allgemeinen Szenarien geraten.

  1. Sie haben den Promo-Code falsch in die Lyft-App eingegeben
  2. Der Promo-Code gilt nur für Neukunden, und Sie haben bereits eine Fahrt mit Lyft gekauft.
  3. Sie haben einen anderen Promo-Code eingegeben, den Sie noch nicht verwendet haben. Sie können nicht mehrere Lyft-Gutscheincodes für eine Fahrt verwenden.
  4. Sie haben den Promo-Code bereits verwendet und versuchen, ihn erneut einzugeben
  5. Sie haben den Promo-Code von Groupon erhalten, der möglicherweise abgelaufen ist, nachdem die aktive 90-Tage-Frist abgelaufen ist.

Wenn Sie nicht unter diese fünf häufig auftretenden Probleme fallen, tritt möglicherweise ein Fehler im Lyft-System auf, bei dem der Promo-Code nicht funktioniert. In diesem Fall ist es an der Zeit, sich an den Lyft-Kundendienst zu wenden, um das Problem mit Ihrem Gutscheincode zu beheben.

Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Lyft-Kundendienst

Lyft Helpdesk

Um Lyft zu kontaktieren, müssen Sie dies über den Helpdesk auf der Website tun. Sie erhalten Antworten auf häufig auftretende Probleme anhand von Artikeln, die bei der Verwendung der Lyft-Plattform auftreten können. In Ihrem Fall müssen Sie sich an den Lyft-Kundendienst wenden. Scrollen Sie zum unteren Rand des Helpdesks, bis die rosa Schaltfläche " Support kontaktieren" angezeigt wird. 'Geben Sie Informationen wie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihren Namen und Ihre Telefonnummer ein.

  1. Klicken Sie unter "Wofür benötigen Sie Hilfe?" Auf die Option "Ich bin ein Passagier ". auf der Kontaktseite.
  2. Klicken Sie auf "Promos, Codes und Belohnungen".
  3. Klicken Sie auf " Promo-, Kredit- oder Gutscheinausgabe". '

Sobald Sie dies getan haben, erhalten Sie In-App-Anweisungen, wenn Sie bereits mit der Lyft-App gefahren sind und der Promo-Code nicht funktioniert hat.

  1. Öffnen Sie 'Fahrverlauf'
  2. Wählen Sie eine Fahroption
  3. Tippen Sie auf "Hilfe anfordern ".
  4. Wählen Sie die Kategorie aus, die passiert ist, und Lyft überprüft sie automatisch.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Warum funktioniert mein Promo-Code mit Lyft nicht?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Warum funktioniert mein Promo-Code mit Lyft nicht?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Lyft Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Warum funktioniert mein Promo-Code mit Lyft nicht? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Lyft aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Lyft, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Warum funktioniert mein Promo-Code mit Lyft nicht? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 988,568 times
Lyft
Lyft Promo-Code funktioniert nicht
So beheben Sie den Lyft Promo-Code
Warum kann ich keinen Lyft Promo-Code verwenden?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

So I signed up to be a Driver but it wouldn't let me put in my referral code. Can I st...
Hello y'all took $** out of my account and have no ride yet
Now my driver is say ** min more GET ME ANOTHER LYFT. NOW PLEASE. THIS GUY CHEISTIAN IS...
Now my driver is say ** min more GET ME ANOTHER LYFT. NOW PLEASE. THIS GUY CHEISTIAN IS...
How Can I get the medical drivers test form for my primary care physician,or can i.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform with a useful mobile app that can send a driver to your location within minutes. Lyft offers promo codes for discounts on rides with Lyft. In some cases, these promo codes do not work for various reasons, such as being only targeted to new users. If you believe you should receive the promo code still, contacting Lyft customer support will solve your issue with the promo code.

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform that will connect you with a driver within minutes to take you to your destination. When navigating the Lyft mobile app or website, you may choose between three ride options that best fit your ride requirements, such as vehicles that can fit six passengers or a luxury car driver. Lyft offers discount promo codes that can be entered to lower the cost of your ride with Lyft. In some cases, your Lyft promo code may not work for various reasons, and in this guide, you will learn why your Lyft promo code is not working.

Lyft Promo Codes

After you have opened up your Lyft app and entered the promo code, you may come across an error message that says your promo code could not be entered. Commonly, there hasn't been an error in Lyft's system, but you have fallen into these common scenarios.

  1. You have entered the promo code wrong into the Lyft app
  2. The promo code is only for new customers, and you have already purchased a ride with Lyft.
  3. You have another promo code entered that you have not used yet. You cannot use multiple Lyft promo codes for a ride.
  4. You have used the promo code already, and you are trying to enter it again
  5. You got the promo code from Groupon, which may have expired after its active 90-day period has run-out.

If you do not fall under these five common issues, you may be experiencing a glitch in the Lyft system that is not letting the promo code work. In this case, it would be time to contact Lyft customer support to fix the problem with your promo code.

Contacting Lyft Customer Support

Lyft Help Desk

To contact Lyft, you must do so through their help desk found on their website. You will be given answers to common problems via articles that may arise while using the Lyft platform; in your case, you will need to contact Lyft customer support. Scroll down to the bottom of the help desk until you see the pink button labeled 'Contact Support.' Enter information such as your email address, name, and phone number.

  1. Click the 'I'm a passenger' option from the 'What do you need help with?' on the contact page.
  2. Click 'promos, codes, and rewards.'
  3. Click 'promo, credit, or coupon issue.'

Once you have done this, you will get in-app instructions if you have already gotten a ride using the Lyft app, and the promo code didn't work.

  1. Open 'Ride History'
  2. Select a ride option
  3. Tap 'Get Help'
  4. Choose the category of what happened, and Lyft will automatically review it.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 72,266 times
Lyft
Lyft promo code not working
How to fix Lyft promo code
Why can't I use a Lyft promo code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They took my money but I still don't have a Lyft for work!
My registration to my car expired but PennDOT extended it and I want to get back on the road
I have $**.** on my lyft cash i cannot access . Why.
Last night I didn’t get my $** for * trip in roll from * pm - **
Last night I didn’t get my $** for * trip in roll from * pm - **
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!