لماذا لا يعمل الرمز الترويجي مع Lyft؟

Lyft عبارة عن منصة مشاركة ركوب مع تطبيق جوال مفيد يمكنه إرسال سائق إلى موقعك في غضون دقائق. تقدم Lyft رموزًا ترويجية لخصومات على الرحلات مع Lyft. في بعض الحالات ، لا تعمل هذه الرموز الترويجية لأسباب مختلفة ، مثل استهداف المستخدمين الجدد فقط. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك ستستمر في تلقي الرمز الترويجي ، فسيؤدي الاتصال بدعم عملاء Lyft إلى حل مشكلتك باستخدام الرمز الترويجي.

Lyft هي منصة مشاركة ركوب ستوصلك بسائق في غضون دقائق ليأخذك إلى وجهتك. عند التنقل في تطبيق Lyft للجوال أو موقع الويب ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين ثلاثة خيارات للركوب تناسب متطلبات رحلتك ، مثل المركبات التي يمكن أن تتسع لستة ركاب أو سائق سيارة فاخرة. تقدم Lyft رموزًا ترويجية مخفضة يمكن إدخالها لخفض تكلفة رحلتك باستخدام Lyft. في بعض الحالات ، قد لا يعمل الرمز الترويجي Lyft الخاص بك لأسباب مختلفة ، وفي هذا الدليل ، ستتعرف على سبب عدم عمل الرمز الترويجي Lyft الخاص بك.

رموز Lyft الترويجية

بعد فتح تطبيق Lyft الخاص بك وإدخال الرمز الترويجي ، قد تصادف رسالة خطأ تفيد بأنه لا يمكن إدخال الرمز الترويجي الخاص بك. بشكل عام ، لم يكن هناك خطأ في نظام Lyft ، ولكنك وقعت في هذه السيناريوهات الشائعة.

  1. لقد أدخلت الرمز الترويجي بشكل خاطئ في تطبيق Lyft
  2. الرمز الترويجي مخصص للعملاء الجدد فقط ، وقد اشتريت بالفعل رحلة مع Lyft.
  3. لقد أدخلت رمزًا ترويجيًا آخر لم تستخدمه بعد. لا يمكنك استخدام العديد من الرموز الترويجية Lyft لرحلة.
  4. لقد استخدمت الرمز الترويجي بالفعل ، وتحاول إدخاله مرة أخرى
  5. لقد حصلت على الرمز الترويجي من Groupon ، والذي ربما يكون قد انتهت صلاحيته بعد انتهاء فترة 90 يومًا النشطة.

إذا كنت لا تندرج تحت هذه المشاكل الخمس الشائعة ، فقد تواجه خللاً في نظام Lyft لا يسمح لك بتشغيل الرمز الترويجي. في هذه الحالة ، حان الوقت للاتصال بدعم عملاء Lyft لإصلاح المشكلة في الرمز الترويجي الخاص بك.

الاتصال بدعم عملاء Lyft

مكتب المساعدة Lyft

للاتصال بـ Lyft ، يجب عليك القيام بذلك من خلال مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم الموجود على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. سيتم إعطاؤك إجابات للمشكلات الشائعة عبر المقالات التي قد تنشأ أثناء استخدام منصة Lyft ؛ في حالتك ، ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بدعم عملاء Lyft. مرر لأسفل إلى أسفل مكتب المساعدة حتى ترى الزر الوردي المسمى " الاتصال بالدعم. أدخل معلومات مثل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسمك ورقم هاتفك.

  1. انقر فوق خيار "أنا مسافر" من "ما الذي تحتاج إلى مساعدة بشأنه؟" على صفحة الاتصال.
  2. انقر على "الملل والأكواد والمكافآت".
  3. انقر على " عرض ترويجي أو ائتماني أو قسيمة". "

بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ستحصل على تعليمات داخل التطبيق إذا كنت قد حصلت بالفعل على رحلة باستخدام تطبيق Lyft ، ولم يعمل الرمز الترويجي.

  1. فتح "ركوب التاريخ"
  2. حدد خيار ركوب
  3. انقر فوق " الحصول على مساعدة "
  4. اختر فئة ما حدث ، وسيراجعها Lyft تلقائيًا.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
لماذا لا يعمل الرمز الترويجي مع Lyft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا لا يعمل الرمز الترويجي مع Lyft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Lyft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا لا يعمل الرمز الترويجي مع Lyft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Lyft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Lyft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا لا يعمل الرمز الترويجي مع Lyft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 154,706 times
Lyft
Lyft الرمز الترويجي لا يعمل
كيفية إصلاح الرمز الترويجي Lyft
لماذا لا يمكنني استخدام الرمز الترويجي Lyft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone left a Lyft bicycle in front of my home. Please have someone pick it up.***** S...
I am getting severely overcharged by lyft and their customer service is absolutely horr...
I am getting severely overcharged by lyft and their customer service is absolutely horr...
I am getting severely overcharged by lyft and their customer service is absolutely horr...
YO TENGO UN CARRO NUEVO Y ES UN HONDA PILOT SONIC GREAT PERAL Y LA PLACA ES LA MISMA T...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform with a useful mobile app that can send a driver to your location within minutes. Lyft offers promo codes for discounts on rides with Lyft. In some cases, these promo codes do not work for various reasons, such as being only targeted to new users. If you believe you should receive the promo code still, contacting Lyft customer support will solve your issue with the promo code.

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform that will connect you with a driver within minutes to take you to your destination. When navigating the Lyft mobile app or website, you may choose between three ride options that best fit your ride requirements, such as vehicles that can fit six passengers or a luxury car driver. Lyft offers discount promo codes that can be entered to lower the cost of your ride with Lyft. In some cases, your Lyft promo code may not work for various reasons, and in this guide, you will learn why your Lyft promo code is not working.

Lyft Promo Codes

After you have opened up your Lyft app and entered the promo code, you may come across an error message that says your promo code could not be entered. Commonly, there hasn't been an error in Lyft's system, but you have fallen into these common scenarios.

  1. You have entered the promo code wrong into the Lyft app
  2. The promo code is only for new customers, and you have already purchased a ride with Lyft.
  3. You have another promo code entered that you have not used yet. You cannot use multiple Lyft promo codes for a ride.
  4. You have used the promo code already, and you are trying to enter it again
  5. You got the promo code from Groupon, which may have expired after its active 90-day period has run-out.

If you do not fall under these five common issues, you may be experiencing a glitch in the Lyft system that is not letting the promo code work. In this case, it would be time to contact Lyft customer support to fix the problem with your promo code.

Contacting Lyft Customer Support

Lyft Help Desk

To contact Lyft, you must do so through their help desk found on their website. You will be given answers to common problems via articles that may arise while using the Lyft platform; in your case, you will need to contact Lyft customer support. Scroll down to the bottom of the help desk until you see the pink button labeled 'Contact Support.' Enter information such as your email address, name, and phone number.

  1. Click the 'I'm a passenger' option from the 'What do you need help with?' on the contact page.
  2. Click 'promos, codes, and rewards.'
  3. Click 'promo, credit, or coupon issue.'

Once you have done this, you will get in-app instructions if you have already gotten a ride using the Lyft app, and the promo code didn't work.

  1. Open 'Ride History'
  2. Select a ride option
  3. Tap 'Get Help'
  4. Choose the category of what happened, and Lyft will automatically review it.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 72,266 times
Lyft
Lyft promo code not working
How to fix Lyft promo code
Why can't I use a Lyft promo code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They took my money but I still don't have a Lyft for work!
My registration to my car expired but PennDOT extended it and I want to get back on the road
I have $**.** on my lyft cash i cannot access . Why.
Last night I didn’t get my $** for * trip in roll from * pm - **
Last night I didn’t get my $** for * trip in roll from * pm - **
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!