Почему мой промо-код с Lyft не работает?

Lyft - это платформа для обмена поездками с полезным мобильным приложением, которое может за несколько минут отправить водителя к вам. Lyft предлагает промо-коды для скидок на аттракционы Lyft. В некоторых случаях эти промо-коды не работают по разным причинам, например, ориентированы только на новых пользователей. Если вы считаете, что промо-код вам все еще нужен, обратитесь в службу поддержки Lyft, чтобы решить проблему с промо-кодом.

Lyft - это платформа для обмена поездками, которая в течение нескольких минут свяжет вас с водителем и доставит вас к месту назначения. При навигации по мобильному приложению или веб-сайту Lyft вы можете выбрать один из трех вариантов поездки, которые наилучшим образом соответствуют вашим требованиям, например, транспортные средства, которые могут вместить шесть пассажиров, или водитель роскошного автомобиля. Lyft предлагает промо-коды со скидкой, которые можно ввести, чтобы снизить стоимость поездки с Lyft. В некоторых случаях ваш промо-код Lyft может не работать по разным причинам, и в этом руководстве вы узнаете, почему промо-код Lyft не работает.

Промо-коды Lyft

После того, как вы открыли свое приложение Lyft и ввели промо-код, вы можете столкнуться с сообщением об ошибке, в котором говорится, что ваш промо-код не может быть введен. Обычно в системе Lyft не было ошибки, но вы попали в эти распространенные сценарии.

  1. Вы неправильно ввели промо-код в приложение Lyft
  2. Промо-код предназначен только для новых клиентов, и вы уже приобрели поездку с Lyft.
  3. У вас есть еще один промо-код, который вы еще не использовали. Вы не можете использовать несколько промо-кодов Lyft для поездки.
  4. Вы уже использовали промо-код и пытаетесь ввести его снова
  5. Вы получили промо-код от Groupon, срок действия которого истек после истечения его активного 90-дневного периода.

Если вы не попали под эти пять общих проблем, возможно, у вас возникли проблемы в системе Lyft, из-за которых промо-код не работает. В этом случае пришло время обратиться в службу поддержки Lyft, чтобы решить проблему с вашим промо-кодом.

Обращение в службу поддержки Lyft

Lyft Help Desk

Чтобы связаться с Lyft, вы должны сделать это через их справочную службу, расположенную на их веб-сайте. Вам будут даны ответы на распространенные проблемы в статьях, которые могут возникнуть при использовании платформы Lyft; в вашем случае вам нужно будет связаться со службой поддержки Lyft. Прокрутите вниз до нижней части справочной службы, пока не увидите розовую кнопку с надписью « Обратиться в службу поддержки. 'Введите информацию, такую как адрес электронной почты, имя и номер телефона.

  1. Выберите опцию «Я пассажир» в разделе «С чем вам нужна помощь?» на странице контактов.
  2. Нажмите «промо, коды и награды».
  3. Нажмите « промо, кредит или купон». '

Как только вы это сделаете, вы получите инструкции внутри приложения, если вы уже прокатились с помощью приложения Lyft, и промо-код не работал.

  1. Откройте «Ride History»
  2. Выберите вариант поездки
  3. Нажмите « Получить помощь »
  4. Выберите категорию того, что произошло, и Lyft автоматически рассмотрит ее.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Почему мой промо-код с Lyft не работает?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Почему мой промо-код с Lyft не работает?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Lyft пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Почему мой промо-код с Lyft не работает?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Lyft. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Lyft, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Почему мой промо-код с Lyft не работает? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,025,149 times
Lyft
Lyft промо-код не работает
Как исправить промо-код Lyft
Почему я не могу использовать промо-код Lyft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There use to be a calendar on app to book rides in advance how do I do that now
Hey my account was deactivated and I don’t*Know why
I tried to replace my Lyft driver photo. There is no photo now in my Profile but when...
My account is new account. I have never used my account and my information is clean, bu...
I order a Lyft and got drop off at *** East Rockland St and notice I left my phone inthe
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform with a useful mobile app that can send a driver to your location within minutes. Lyft offers promo codes for discounts on rides with Lyft. In some cases, these promo codes do not work for various reasons, such as being only targeted to new users. If you believe you should receive the promo code still, contacting Lyft customer support will solve your issue with the promo code.

Lyft is a ride-sharing platform that will connect you with a driver within minutes to take you to your destination. When navigating the Lyft mobile app or website, you may choose between three ride options that best fit your ride requirements, such as vehicles that can fit six passengers or a luxury car driver. Lyft offers discount promo codes that can be entered to lower the cost of your ride with Lyft. In some cases, your Lyft promo code may not work for various reasons, and in this guide, you will learn why your Lyft promo code is not working.

Lyft Promo Codes

After you have opened up your Lyft app and entered the promo code, you may come across an error message that says your promo code could not be entered. Commonly, there hasn't been an error in Lyft's system, but you have fallen into these common scenarios.

  1. You have entered the promo code wrong into the Lyft app
  2. The promo code is only for new customers, and you have already purchased a ride with Lyft.
  3. You have another promo code entered that you have not used yet. You cannot use multiple Lyft promo codes for a ride.
  4. You have used the promo code already, and you are trying to enter it again
  5. You got the promo code from Groupon, which may have expired after its active 90-day period has run-out.

If you do not fall under these five common issues, you may be experiencing a glitch in the Lyft system that is not letting the promo code work. In this case, it would be time to contact Lyft customer support to fix the problem with your promo code.

Contacting Lyft Customer Support

Lyft Help Desk

To contact Lyft, you must do so through their help desk found on their website. You will be given answers to common problems via articles that may arise while using the Lyft platform; in your case, you will need to contact Lyft customer support. Scroll down to the bottom of the help desk until you see the pink button labeled 'Contact Support.' Enter information such as your email address, name, and phone number.

  1. Click the 'I'm a passenger' option from the 'What do you need help with?' on the contact page.
  2. Click 'promos, codes, and rewards.'
  3. Click 'promo, credit, or coupon issue.'

Once you have done this, you will get in-app instructions if you have already gotten a ride using the Lyft app, and the promo code didn't work.

  1. Open 'Ride History'
  2. Select a ride option
  3. Tap 'Get Help'
  4. Choose the category of what happened, and Lyft will automatically review it.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working?"?

After thousands of Lyft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Lyft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Lyft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Lyft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Is My Promo Code with Lyft Not Working? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Lyft

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 72,266 times
Lyft
Lyft promo code not working
How to fix Lyft promo code
Why can't I use a Lyft promo code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They took my money but I still don't have a Lyft for work!
My registration to my car expired but PennDOT extended it and I want to get back on the road
I have $**.** on my lyft cash i cannot access . Why.
Last night I didn’t get my $** for * trip in roll from * pm - **
Last night I didn’t get my $** for * trip in roll from * pm - **
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!