كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء للحصول على Macy's بخصوص رسوم احتيالية؟

من الصعب بالفعل الهروب من تقدم المحتالين الذين يسعون إلى الاحتيال عليك بأموالك وبضائعك ، ولكن هناك طرقًا لتجنب هجماتهم والسيطرة عليها. تأكد من الإبلاغ عن أي أنشطة احتيالية تكتشفها حتى يتم اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة. تضمن لك Macy's الحماية التي تحتاجها أثناء التسوق منها طالما أنك تتبع خطوات إدارة المخاطر المذكورة أعلاه وتحافظ على خصوصية معلوماتك الحساسة.

بصفتك أحد عملاء Macy ، ربما لاحظت أن العديد من منتجاتهم مثيرة للاهتمام وجذابة للغاية لدرجة أنه يمكنك شراء متاجرهم إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل تكاليفها. في ضوء ذلك ، يختار العديد من الأشخاص الوسائل الخاطئة للحصول على هذه المنتجات ، مثل الاحتيال على بطاقات الائتمان ، والاحتيال التابع ، والاحتيال في رد المبالغ المدفوعة ، والتصيد الاحتيالي / الاستيلاء على الحساب ، والاحتيال في الاعتراض ، وحتى الاحتيال التثليث ، حيث يمكنك أنت أو التاجر عبر الإنترنت يتم الاحتيال عليه ، مما يؤدي إلى خسارة الكثير من المال.

غالبًا قد لا تتمكن من ملاحظة هذه الأعمال الاحتيالية ، لكن الفريق في Macy's سيكتشفها. قد يتم اتهامك خطأً بارتكاب نشاط احتيالي قد لا تشارك فيه ، لذلك يمكنك الاتصال بأي من وكلاء Macy أو موظفي خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

بينما أصبح التسوق عبر الإنترنت سريعًا جزءًا من ممارستنا اليومية ، يقوم المحتالون بتغيير الأساليب والانتقال إلى السرقة عبر الإنترنت. تشجع Macy's جميع عملائها على أن يكونوا على دراية برسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية والبريد العادي التي يحتمل أن تكون احتيالية.

لن تطلب منك شركة Macy's أبدًا تقديم أي معلومات حساسة عن الحساب عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية أو الهاتف ، لذا كن متشككًا للغاية بشأن الكشف عن هذا النوع من المعلومات. توصي Macy's بإعادة الاتصال بالرقم المنشور العام لأي شركة تتعامل معها أو زيارة الموقع الرسمي. إذا كنت في شك بشأن شرعية رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو مكالمة أو رسالة نصية ، فلا ترد أو تنقر فوق أي روابط متوفرة بداخلها.

أيضًا ، تجنب استخدام اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور عاميين لمواقع ويب متعددة ، حيث يصبح حسابك عرضة للواجهة من أطراف خارجية. كشركة ، تأخذ Macy's أمان معلومات حسابك على محمل الجد ؛ وبالتالي ، لديهم تدابير مطبقة لحمايته.

في كثير من الأحيان ، قد يحاول المحتالون خداعك ، ولكن هناك بعض الأشياء التي نشجعك على القيام بها لتجنب التعرض للخداع.

  1. لا تضغط على أو تتبع أي روابط في البريد الإلكتروني.
  2. لا تتفاعل مع مرسل البريد الإلكتروني بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  3. إذا كانت لديك القدرة ، فابدأ وحظر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه أو أبلغ عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها.
  4. اتصل بخدمة عملاء Macy للحصول على المساعدة.
  5. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني وتنبيه Macy's بشأن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو المكالمات المشبوهة.

إذا تم اختراق حسابك ، فهناك إجراءات يلزمك اتخاذها للمساعدة والسيطرة على الموقف:

  • يُطلب منك التحدث إلى وكيل Macy أو ممثل خدمة العملاء. ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تشير إلى أن ملف التعريف الخاص بك قد تم حظره حتى تقوم بتحديث كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.
  • تغيير كلمة المرور لملف التعريف الخاص بك. أثناء تواجدك فيه ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا وتغيير كلمات مرور حساب الائتمان والخصم أيضًا ، فقط لتكون في الجانب الأكثر أمانًا.
  • قم بتحديث أرقام بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الخاصة بك وقم بتغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك.
  • راقب نشاط حسابك أثناء سداد أي من فواتيرك. يمكنك إعداد تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني والنص على حساباتك لإعلامك عند استخدامها. تأكد من الإبلاغ عن الرسوم الاحتيالية على الفور.
  • راقب تقارير الائتمان الخاصة بك للاستفسارات الجديدة أو فتح الحسابات التي ربما يكون لصوص الهوية قد نسقوها.
  • ضع في اعتبارك تقديم تنبيه أمان أولي مجاني ينبه أي مقرضين يسحبون تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك لاتخاذ خطوات إضافية للتحقق من هويتك ، أو يمكنك اختيار تجميد تقارير الائتمان الخاصة بك تمامًا.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء للحصول على Macy's بخصوص رسوم احتيالية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Macy's إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء للحصول على Macy's بخصوص رسوم احتيالية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Macy's إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Macy's Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Macy's لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم العملاء للحصول على Macy's بخصوص رسوم احتيالية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Macy's

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,382,005 times
Macy's
اتصل Macy's بدعم العملاء
تجنب الاحتيال على حساب Macy's الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order last night. It included several on-sale Frango items. Today I receive...
Unfortunately my email confirmation for an on-line order seems to have been deleted and...
need to speak with alterations department to get update on my tailor alteration
Horrible experience with customer service rep
Last December I return to a store some items and I did not receive any rebound to my ca...

قم بإعداد منزلك الجديد بسهولة

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact Customer Support for Macy's About a Fraudulent Charge?

It is indeed rather difficult to escape the advances of fraudsters who seek to defraud you of your money and goods, but there are ways to avoid and control their attacks. Be sure to report any fraudulent activities you detect so the necessary actions may be taken. Macy's guarantees you the protection you need as you shop from them as long as you follow the risk management steps given above and keep your sensitive information private.

As a Macy's customer, you may have noticed that many of their products are very intriguing and attractive to the point that you could buy out their stores if you could afford them. In light of this, several people choose the wrong means to acquire these products, such as credit card fraud, affiliate fraud, chargeback fraud, phishing/account takeover, interception fraud, and even triangulation fraud whereby either or both you and the online merchant may be defrauded, thus losing a lot of money.

Often you may be unable to notice these fraudulent acts, but the team at Macy's will detect them. You may be wrongfully accused of fraudulent activity that you may not be involved in, so you can contact any of Macy's agents or customers service personnel for assistance.

While online shopping is quickly becoming part of our daily practice, fraudsters are shifting methods and moving to online robbing. Macy's encourages all their customers to be aware of potentially fraudulent emails, phone calls, and postal mail.

Macy's will never ask you to provide any sensitive account information via email, text or phone, so be very skeptical about revealing this type of information. Macy's recommends that you call back the general published number for whichever company you are dealing with or visit the official website. If in doubt regarding the legitimacy of an email, call or text, do not respond to or click any links provided within.

Also, avoid using a universal username and password for multiple websites, as your account becomes vulnerable to interface from outside parties. As a company, Macy's takes the security of your account information seriously; thus, they have measures in place to protect it.

Many times, fraudsters may try to scam you, but there are a few things you are encouraged to do to avoid being conned.

  1. Do not click on or follow any links in the email.
  2. Do not interact with the sender of the email in any way.
  3. If you have the ability, go ahead and block these emails or report the emails as spam.
  4. Call Macy's customer service for assistance.
  5. You can also email and alert Macy's about these suspicious emails or calls.

If your account has been breached, there are measures you are required to take for assistance and control of the situation:

  • You are requested to talk to a Macy's agent or customer service representative. You will receive an email indicating that your profile has been blocked until you update your password.
  • Change your password for your profile. While at it, you can go ahead and change your credit and debit account passwords, too, just to be on the safer side.
  • Update your debit and credit card numbers and change your pin.
  • Monitor your account activity while you make payments on any of your bills. You can set up email and text alerts on your accounts to notify you when they are used. Be sure to report fraudulent charges immediately.
  • Monitor your credit reports for new inquiries or account openings that identity thieves may have orchestrated.
  • Consider filing a free initial security alert that will alert any lenders pulling your credit report to take extra steps to verify your identity, or you may choose to freeze your credit reports altogether.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact Customer Support for Macy's About a Fraudulent Charge?"?

After thousands of Macy's customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact Customer Support for Macy's About a Fraudulent Charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Macy's if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Macy's Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Macy's in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact Customer Support for Macy's About a Fraudulent Charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Macy's

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 91,639 times
Macy's
Contact Macy's Customer Support
Avoid Fraud on your Macy's account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've been trying to put through a sale since **pm won't let me check out
I cannot get my QR code for a return.
I want to order the sheets on sell **.** queen size * sets. Any color light or dark.
A Macy bracelet I bought broke and need someone who can fix it? It's a black onyx.
I ordered several products and did not receive one of my boxes event though it says delivered
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!