كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Macy's؟

تتناول هذه المقالة العودة إلى Macy's. يصف سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد الخاصة بـ Macy. يتم توفير تعليمات لإعادة شيء ما إلى المتجر. كما يتم توفير تعليمات لإجراء الإرجاع عن طريق البريد. كما يتم توفير إرشادات حول ما يجب القيام به عندما يتعذر عليك العثور على دليل على الشراء.

تبيع Macy's مجموعة واسعة من العناصر الشعبية. إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع شيء ما اشتريته في Macy's ، فاقرأ لتتعرف على سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد الخاصة بها ، ومعرفة ما إذا كانت عودتك مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال.

سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد الخاصة بـ Macy

يمكنك إرجاع معظم المشتريات لاسترداد الأموال إذا قمت بالإرجاع في غضون 90 يومًا من الشراء. يجب إرجاع منتجات Apple وبضائع المصمم في غضون 14 يومًا. يجب إعادة البضائع الموجودة في الكواليس وعناصر الإضاءة وبضائع الأمومة في الوجهة في غضون 30 يومًا. يجب إرجاع المجوهرات والساعات في غضون 60 يومًا. يجب أن تكون جميع المرتجعات في الأصل مع علاماتها الأصلية. لا يتم ردها رسوم الشحن.

إذا كان لديك الإيصال أو ملصق الإرجاع أو قسيمة التعبئة أو بطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة لإجراء عملية الشراء ، فيمكنك استرداد الأموال بطريقة الدفع الأصلية. إذا كان لديك إيصال هدية أو رقم تسجيل زفاف ، فستحصل على رصيد من المتجر بدلاً من استرداد المبلغ. إذا لم يكن لديك أي دليل على الشراء ، فيمكنك الحصول على رصيد تخزين يساوي أدنى سعر للمنتج في آخر 180 يومًا.

سيقيد حسابك خلال 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل من تاريخ الإرجاع.

يجب عليك إرجاع العناصر التي اشتريتها من متجر إلى متجر. يمكن إرجاع أي شيء تم شراؤه عبر الإنترنت إلى متجر أو عن طريق البريد.

إجراء عائد في المتجر

لإعادة عنصر إلى متجر Macy's ، خذها مع إثبات الشراء إلى ممثل قسم خدمة العملاء. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الإيصال أو ملصق الإرجاع أو تخطي التعبئة ، فيمكن للمندوب العثور على إثبات الشراء باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان التي استخدمتها لإجراء عملية الشراء.

جعل العودة عن طريق البريد

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لميسي.
  2. انقر فوق ارتباط تسجيل الدخول.
  3. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  4. انتقل إلى صفحة عودة Macy.
  5. أدخل رقم طلبك في الحقل الموجود في الأعلى.
  6. اذكر ما إذا كان العائد هدية.
  7. أدخل عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف للتحقق.
  8. انقر فوق الزر "عرض تفاصيل الطلب".
  9. أدخل رمز التحقق الذي تم إرساله إليك.
  10. اطبع صفحة التأكيد.
  11. اطبع الملصق البريدي.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فاتصل بمنتدى مساعدة Macy أو اتصل برقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بها.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Macy's؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Macy's؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Macy's إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Macy's؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Macy's إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Macy's Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Macy's لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Macy's؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Macy's

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 1,456,144 times
Macy's
جعل Macy's العودة
استرداد Macy's
طلب رد الأموال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Order * **********.Good morning, this order was canceled on September ** and they told...
My order was sent to my old address so I didn’t receive it . I ordered * comforters on...
I returned an item on Oct. *, ****, it is for order number **********, I have proof of...
Three separate orders I placed in July for swimwear and returned items have to date… st...
I bought a pair of Jeans and paid for * day shipping. They were delivered after * Days...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Macy's?

This article discusses making a return to Macy's. It describes Macy's return and refund policy. Instructions for returning something to a store are provided. Instructions for making the return by mail are also provided. Instructions for what to do when you cannot find proof of purchase are provided as well.

Macy's sells a wide range of popular items. If you want to return something that you bought at Macy's, read on to learn about its return and refund policy, and see if your return qualifies for a refund.

Macy's Return and Refund Policy

You can return most purchases for a refund if you make the return within 90 days of purchase. Apple products and designer merchandise must be returned within 14 days. Backstage merchandise, lighting items, and Destination Maternity merchandise must be returned within 30 days. Jewelry and watches must be returned within 60 days. All returns must be in their original with their original tags. Shipping fees are not refunded.

If you have the receipt, return label, packing slip, or the credit card used to make the purchase, you can get a refund in the original form of payment. If you have a gift receipt or bridal registry number, you will get store credit instead of a refund. If you don't have any proof of purchase, you can get store credit equal to the product's lowest price in the last 180 days.

Your account will be credited in 3 to 5 business days of the return.

You must return items you purchased at a store to a store. Anything purchased online can be returned to a store or by mail.

Making an In-Store Return

To return an item to a Macy's store, take it and proof of purchase to a customer service department representative. If you can't find your receipt, return label, or packing skip, the representative can find proof of purchase with the credit card you used to make the purchase.

Making a Return by Mail

  1. Go to Macy's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link.
  3. Sign into your account.
  4. Go to Macy's return page.
  5. Enter your order number in the field at the top.
  6. Indicate whether the return was a gift.
  7. Enter an email address or phone number for verification.
  8. Click on the View Order Details button.
  9. Enter the verification code you were sent.
  10. Print out the confirmation page.
  11. Print out the mailing label.

If you have any questions, contact Macy's help forum or call its customer service number.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Macy's?"?

After thousands of Macy's customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Macy's? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Macy's if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Macy's Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Macy's in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Macy's? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Macy's

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,181,739 times
Macy's
make Macy's return
get Macy's refund
Refund order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

This order was received by Macy's on Dec. *th and refund has still not been credited to...
I’m still wiaiting for help on my order it’s been more then * weeks and it still hasn’t...
Used Klarna to purchase an item and then returned it. Have not received refund after...
I'm very disappointed in macys online. I did * orders and I never recieved the orders...
I never received my order and I want a full refund

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!