كيف يمكنني تتبع عودة مايسي؟

تذكر أن الأمر قد يستغرق 5 أيام بعد إرسال الطرد الخاص بك مرة أخرى ، حتى تستلمه Macy's. بمجرد حصولهم عليه ، سيتحققون منه وإذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، فسيعيدون لك المبلغ. يمكنك تتبع حالة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع عودة Macy الخاص بك ، فقد أتيت إلى المكان الصحيح. ستوضح لك هذه المقالة كيفية تتبع المرتجعات في Macy's خطوة بخطوة.

سياسة عودة ميسي

لديك 90 يومًا لإعادة معظم الطلبات التي لم تكن راضيًا عنها في Macy's لاسترداد الأموال. يمكن إرجاع العناصر المشتراة عبر الإنترنت إما عن طريق إرسالها بالبريد أو عن طريق تسليمها في متجر ماسي الفعلي. ملاحظة: لن يتم استرداد رسوم الشحن والتسليم. لاسترداد الأموال ، يجب أن تكون العناصر الخاصة بك في حالة قابلة للبيع ، وأن يتم إرسالها في العبوة الأصلية ، مع تضمين العلامات. يمكن أيضًا إرجاع العطور ومستحضرات التجميل التي تم استخدامها بشكل خفيف لاسترداد الأموال إذا لم تكن راضيًا عنها.

إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات ، انقر هنا .

كيفية الحصول على استرداد في Macy's

دليل على الشراء

من أجل الحصول على استرداد كامل في Macy's ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم إثبات الشراء الذي يمكن أن يتضمن إيصال المتجر ، أو بطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة لشراء العنصر ، أو قسيمة التعبئة ، أو ملصق شحن الإرجاع المرفق مع الطلب.

الهدايا

يمكن إرجاع عناصر الهدايا للحصول على رصيد من المتجر مع إيصال هدية أو ملصق الإرجاع أو رقم تسجيل الزفاف.

المبالغ المستردة بدون إثبات الشراء

إذا لم تتمكن من تقديم إثبات الشراء ، فلا يزال بإمكانك إرجاع العناصر الخاصة بك للحصول على رصيد من المتجر. سيعتمد مقدار رصيد المتجر الذي ستتلقاه على أقل سعر للعنصر في غضون 180 يومًا.

مخزن اعتمادات

سيتم إصدار ائتمان المتجر كشهادة بضائع أو بطاقة EZ Exchange. لا يمكنك التسوق إلا في متجر مادي يحمل شهادة بضائع ، ولكن باستخدام بطاقة EZ Exchange ، يمكنك أيضًا التسوق عبر الإنترنت أيضًا.

كيفية إرجاع العناصر

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن عنصر ما ، قمت بشرائه من متجر Macy's للأرض ، فيمكنك فقط إعادته إلى متجر الأراضي. ومع ذلك ، يمكن إرجاع المرتجعات التي تم شراؤها عبر الإنترنت إلى أي متجر للأراضي أو إرسالها مرة أخرى إلى Macy's عبر البريد. ستتحقق شركة Macy's من عملية الشراء الخاصة بك إما بإيصالك أو بطاقة الإرجاع أو رقم التسجيل أو بطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة للشراء.

ملاحظة: قد يتم تحصيل رسوم منك مقابل الجدولة لاستلام المرتجعات.

كيفية تبادل العناصر

لا يمكن استبدال العناصر المشتراة عبر الإنترنت في Macy's. إذا أجريت عملية شراء لم تكن راضيًا عنها ، فيمكنك ببساطة إرجاعها لاسترداد الأموال ثم شراء عنصر جديد تريده. الأمر مختلف عندما تتسوق في متجر للأراضي. عندما تتسوق في متجر أرض ، يمكنك فقط استبدال العناصر الخاصة بك في متجر Macy's land. لإعادة إرسال العناصر غير المرغوب فيها ، راجع "كيفية إرجاع العناصر".

كيف سيتم إصدار أموالك المستردة؟

بعد إرسال عودتك بالبريد ، يستغرق الأمر ما يقرب من 3 إلى 5 أيام قبل أن تستلمها Macy's. بمجرد استلامه ، سيتأكد الشريك من أن كل شيء في حالة جيدة ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيعيد لك المبلغ. سيعود المبلغ المسترد إلى البطاقة التي استخدمتها لدفع ثمن الطلب. ضع في اعتبارك أنك قد لا ترى أموالك في حسابك على الفور حيث يستغرق الأمر من بعض البنوك ما يصل إلى 10 أيام لنشرها في حسابك.

يمكنك التحدث إلى أحد المساعدين للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة بالنقر هنا .

كيفية تتبع المبلغ المسترد

يمكنك تتبع حالة استرداد الأموال باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

  • قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Macy الخاص بك على الإنترنت
  • عرض طلباتك السابقة
  • انقر فوق الأمر الذي تم إرجاعه
  • سيتم عرض حالة عودتك

كيف يمكنني تتبع عودة مايسي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع عودة مايسي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Macy's إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع عودة مايسي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Macy's إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Macy's Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Macy's لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع عودة مايسي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Macy's

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 461,190 times
Macy's
كيف أتتبع إرجاع Macy's الخاص بي؟
كيف أتحقق من إرجاع Macy's؟
كيف يمكنني عرض إرجاع Macy's الخاص بي؟
كيف أبحث عن إرجاع Macy's الخاص بي؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order last night. It included several on-sale Frango items. Today I receive...
Unfortunately my email confirmation for an on-line order seems to have been deleted and...
need to speak with alterations department to get update on my tailor alteration
Horrible experience with customer service rep
Last December I return to a store some items and I did not receive any rebound to my ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Macy's Return?

Remember it can take 5 days after you send your package back, for Macy's to receive it. Once they have it, they will check it and if everything is right, will give you a refund. You can track your refund status on their website.

If you want to track your Macy's return, you came to the right place. This article will show you step by step how to track returns at Macy's.

Macy's Return Policy

You have 90 days to return most orders you are not satisfied with at Macy's for a refund. Items purchased online can be returned either by mailing them back or by dropping them off at a physical Macy's store. Note: you will not get refunded for the shipping and delivery charges. To get a refund, your items must be in saleable condition, sent in the original packaging, and have the tags included. Fragrances and cosmetics that have been lightly used can also be returned for a refund if you are not happy with them.

If you would like to speak to a sales associate, click here.

How to Get a Refund at Macy's

Proof of Purchase

In order to get a full refund at Macy's, you will need to provide proof of purchase that can include a store receipt, the credit card used to buy the item, a packing slip, or the return shipping label that came with the order.

Gift Items

Gift items can be returned for store credit with either a gift receipt, the return label, or the bridal registry number.

Refunds Without Proof of Purchase

If you cannot provide proof of purchase, you can still return your items for store credit. The amount of store credit you will receive will depend on the lowest price of the item within 180 days.

Store Credit

Store credit will be issued as a Merchandise certificate or an EZ Exchange card. You can only shop at a physical store with a Merchandise Certificate, but with the EZ Exchange card, you can also shop online too.

How to Return Items

If you are not satisfied with an item, you bought at a Macy's land store, you can only return it to a land store. However, returns that were purchased online can go back to any land store or sent back to Macy's through the mail. Macy's will verify your purchase with either your receipt, a return label, your registry number, or your credit card used for purchase.

Note: You may be charged a fee for scheduling to pick up returns.

How to Exchange Items

It is not possible to exchange items bought online at Macy's. If you made a purchase you are not satisfied with, you can simply return it for a refund and then buy a new item that you want. It is different when you shop at a land store. When you shop at a land store, you can just exchange your items at a Macy's land store. To send back unwanted items, see, "How to Return Items".

How Will Your Refund Be Issued?

After you mail your return, it takes roughly 3 to 5 days before Macy's will receive it. Once they receive it, the associate will make sure everything is in the right condition, and if so, they will give you a refund. The refund will go back on the card you used to pay for the order. Keep in mind that you may not see your money in your account right away as it takes some banks up to 10 days to post it to your account.

You can talk to an associate for more help by clicking here.

How to Track Your Refund

You can track your refund status by following these simple steps:

  • Login to your Macy's online account
  • View your previous orders
  • Click the returned order
  • The status of your return will be displayed

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Macy's Return?"?

After thousands of Macy's customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Macy's Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Macy's if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Macy's Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Macy's in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Macy's Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Macy's

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 101,784 times
Macy's
How do I track my Macy's return?
How do I check my Macy's return?
How do I view my Macy's return?
How do I look up my Macy's return?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Furniture delivery with issues on the couch. The setup was improper. Called the day...
I've been trying to put through a sale since **pm won't let me check out
I cannot get my QR code for a return.
I want to order the sheets on sell **.** queen size * sets. Any color light or dark.
A Macy bracelet I bought broke and need someone who can fix it? It's a black onyx.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!