كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لـ MagicJack الخاص بي؟

لأي سبب من الأسباب توقف MagicJack عن العمل وقمت بالاتصال بالإنترنت للحصول على المساعدة. أخبار جيدة ، أنت في المكان الصحيح. اتبع هذه الخطوات للحصول على الدعم الفني من MagicJack.

MagicJack هو جهاز يستخدم بروتوكول الصوت عبر الإنترنت ("VoIP") للسماح بالمكالمات المحلية والبعيدة المدى إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا باستخدام اتصال إنترنت موجود. كما هو الحال مع كل التقنيات الأخرى والأجهزة المرتبطة بها ، لا بد من ظهور المشاكل. يمكن حل معظم المشكلات باستخدام حلول بسيطة مثل تشغيل الجهاز وإيقاف تشغيله. ومع ذلك ، تكون بعض المشكلات أكثر تقنية وتتطلب المزيد من الدعم. يمكنك أن تقرر أن تكون جريئًا وأن تقوم بإصلاح مثل هذه المشكلات بنفسك ، ولكن قد يؤدي وقوع حادث إلى تدمير MagicJack. الخيار الأفضل هو تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع MagicJack والبحث عن الدعم الفني. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق للحصول على الدعم الفني لـ MagicJack.

صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة

المحطة الأولى في البحث عن الدعم الفني لـ MagicJack هي صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة. معظم المشاكل التقنية الأساسية سيكون لها إجابات في قسم الأسئلة المتكررة. هذه في الغالب قضايا عامة يمكن حلها باتباع تعليمات بسيطة. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل القضايا بسيطة كما تبدو. إذا أنهيت اتباع الإرشادات المقدمة في صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة واستمرت المشكلة في الظهور ، فيجب عليك المتابعة والبحث عن المزيد من المساعدة المخصصة.

البريد الإلكتروني

إحدى الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها للدعم الفني هي إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق خدمة عملاء MagicJack. توفر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني فرصة فريدة حيث يمكنك وصف المشكلة بالتفصيل وبكلماتك الخاصة. يمكنك كتابة وصف حي للمشكلة الفنية التي تواجهها MagicJack حاليًا وإرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني لخدمة العملاء الذي يمكن العثور عليه في GetHuman . خدمة البريد الإلكتروني متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. وقت الاستجابة المعتاد لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني هو 3 ساعات.

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الدردشة المباشرة لموقع MagicJack للحصول على الدعم الفني. أهم ميزة للدردشة المباشرة على الطرق الأخرى هي أنه يمكنك تلقي استجابة لمشكلتك الفنية في الوقت الفعلي. تعتبر التعليقات الفورية ميزة رائعة تكتسب أهمية خاصة إذا كانت المشكلة ملحة. يمكن أن يكون وقت انتظار الدردشة المباشرة في أي مكان من بضع ثوانٍ إلى 15 دقيقة. إنها الطريقة المفضلة لمعظم العملاء خارج الولايات المتحدة وكندا نظرًا لعدم وجود رقم محدد لخدمة العملاء خارج البلدين. تتوفر الدردشة المباشرة لـ MagicJack من الاثنين إلى السبت بدءًا من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 7 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ويمكن العثور عليها في GetHuman .

رقم الهاتف

ربما يكون استخدام رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء MagicJack هو أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى الدعم الفني. وهي أيضًا أسرع طريقة للتحدث مباشرةً إلى وكيل رعاية العملاء. وهي متاحة من الاثنين إلى السبت ابتداءً من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى الساعة 7 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. قد تجد تسجيلًا صوتيًا في البداية ، ولكن إذا كنت صبورًا ، فستتحدث إلى وكيل رعاية العملاء. متوسط وقت الانتظار هو 15 دقيقة ولكن يمكن أن يعمل لفترة أطول إذا كان هناك العديد من المكالمات إلى الخط. الرقم مجاني ويمكن غمره في بعض الأحيان. يمكنك الحصول على رقم الهاتف الفعلي في GetHuman.

خدمة MagicJack

لدى MagicJack أيضًا خيار خدمة عملاء بواب لعملائها المميزين حيث يمكنهم الذهاب للحصول على الدعم الفني. يتم تنفيذ خدمة الدعم المميزة في الغالب عبر الهاتف حيث يمكن للعملاء التحدث إلى كبار وكلاء رعاية العملاء في الشركة. هناك أيضًا خيار الدردشة الحية لخدمة الكونسيرج. وهي متوفرة من الإثنين إلى السبت من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى الساعة 8 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، سيكون عليك دفع رسوم قدرها 15 دولارًا سنويًا للوصول إلى خدمة الكونسيرج. يمكنك الوصول إلى الخدمة عن طريق زيارة موقع MagicJack.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لـ MagicJack الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لـ MagicJack الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء MagicJack إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لـ MagicJack الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال MagicJack إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MagicJack Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل MagicJack لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لـ MagicJack الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

MagicJack

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 695,236 times
MagicJack
دعم تقني
خدمة عملاء Magicjack
الدعم الفني
دعم جهاز ماجيك جاك
دعم فني
دعم فني
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support for my MagicJack?

For whatever reason your MagicJack stopped working and you turned to the internet for help. Good news, you are in the right place. Follow these steps to get technical support from MagicJack.

MagicJack is a device that utilizes Voice Over Internet Protocol ("VoIP") to allow local and long-distance calls to the U.S. and Canada using an existing internet connection. As with every other technology and its associative devices, issues are bound to arise. Most issues can be solved with simple solutions such as turning the device on and off. However, certain issues are more technical and require further support. You can decide to be daring and fix such issues yourself but a mishap could lead to the destruction of your MagicJack. The best option is to log on to the MagicJack website and look for technical support. There is a variety of ways to get technical support for your MagicJack.

FAQ Page

The first stop in the search for technical support for your MagicJack is the FAQ page. Most basic technical problems will have their answers in the Frequently Asked Questions section. These are mostly general issues which can be solved by following simple instructions. However, not all issues are as simple as they seem. If you finish following the instructions provided on the FAQ page and the problem still persists, you should proceed and search for more personalized assistance.

Email

One of the ways you can use for technical support is to send MagicJack's customer care team an email. Emails offer a unique opportunity since you can describe the problem in detail and in your own words. You can write a vivid description of the technical issue your MagicJack is currently facing and send it to the customer care email which can be found at GetHuman. The email service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The typical response time for emails is 3 hours.

Live Chat

You can also use MagicJack's website live chat for technical support. The most significant advantage live chat has over the other avenues is that you can receive a response to your technical problem in real time. Instant feedback is a great feature which is especially important if the issue is urgent. The waiting time for a live chat can be anywhere from a few seconds to 15 minutes. It is the preferred method for most customers outside the US and Canada since there is no specific customer care number outside the two countries. MagicJack's live chat is available from Monday to Saturday beginning from 10am to 7pm EST and can be found at GetHuman.

Phone Number

Using MagicJack's customer care phone number is probably the best way to access technical support. It is also the fastest way to speak live to a customer care agent. They are available from Monday to Saturday beginning from 10am to 7pm EST. you may find a voice recording at first but if you are patient, you will get to speak to a customer care agent. The average waiting time is 15 minutes but it can run longer if they are many calls to the line. The number is toll free and can be flooded at times. You can get the actual phone number at GetHuman.

MagicJack Concierge

MagicJack also has a concierge customer service option for its premium customers where they can go to get technical support. The premium support service is mostly carried out by telephone where customers get to speak to the top customer care agents in the company. There is also a live chat option for the concierge service. They are available from Monday to Saturday as from 10am to 8pm EST. However, you will have to pay a fee of $15 a year to access the concierge service. You can access the service by visiting the MagicJack website.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I get technical support for my MagicJack?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support for my MagicJack?"?

After thousands of MagicJack customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support for my MagicJack? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MagicJack if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MagicJack Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MagicJack in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support for my MagicJack? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MagicJack

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 808,741 times
MagicJack
tech support
Magicjack customer service
magicjack technical support
magicjack device support
Technical Support
Technical Support
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!