كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لحساب My Mailchimp؟

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني صعب بما فيه الكفاية. لا تضيع وقتك في محاولة اكتشاف مشاكل MailChimp بنفسك وبدلاً من ذلك احصل على المساعدة منها. إليك الطريقة.

MailChimp هي خدمة تسويق البريد الإلكتروني الرائدة التي تسمح لك بإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تسويقية احترافية ورسائل بريد إلكتروني آلية وحملات أخرى. اليوم ، يستخدم أكثر من 9 ملايين شخص خدمة MailChimp لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بالأعمال.

وتقول الشركة إنها ترسل ما يقرب من 600 مليون رسالة بريد إلكتروني يوميًا ، مما يساعد المؤسسات التجارية الصغيرة والكبيرة على حد سواء على الوصول إلى جمهورها المستهدف والنمو.

يحتفظ MailChimp بكافة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك في مكان واحد ، ويرسل رسائل تلقائية بناءً على سلوك العميل ، ويستهدف المستخدمين على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، بل ويراقب سلوك العملاء من خلال التحليلات المتقدمة لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.

لكن السؤال الكبير هو ؛ كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى دعم عملاء Mailchimp عندما تواجه مشكلة فنية أو تريد مساعدة فنية حول كيفية استخدام بعض ميزات الأداة؟ حسنًا ، الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك الاتصال بـ MailChimp عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني اعتمادًا على حزمة الاشتراك الخاصة بك.

كيفية الاتصال بالدعم الفني لـ Mailchimp

للوصول إلى الدعم الفني لـ Mailchimp ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب MailChimp الخاص بك وانتقل عبر قاعدة المعرفة لتقديم طلب المساعدة. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك للاتصال بقسم الدعم. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لإكمال طلبك:

  1. ادخل إلى أي مقالة في قاعدة المعرفة وابحث عن قسم " الدعم الفني " إذا كان حسابك مؤيدًا أو مميزًا ، فسيتم تسمية هذا القسم " بالدعم ذي الأولوية ".
  2. بمجرد أن تكون هناك ، انقر / اضغط على " الاتصال بالدعم ".
  3. مرر إلى أسفل الصفحة حيث ستجد أزرار الاتصال. انقر على " راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني " لإرسال بريد إلكتروني أو " الدردشة معنا " لبدء دردشة مباشرة مع فريق الدعم.

ملاحظة: يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب MailChimp الخاص بك ولم تشاهد أزرار الاتصال ، فهذا يعني أن حسابك لا يتضمن الوصول إلى دعم البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون عليك ملء النموذج المقدم وإرسال استفسارك إلى فريق الدعم. قد يستغرق الأمر عدة أيام قبل أن يعودوا إليك.

اتصل بـ Mailchimp عبر Twitter

إذا كان لديك حساب مجاني في MailChimp ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى الدعم الفني عند تسجيل الدخول ، فإن الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر موثوقية للاتصال بالدعم هي الانتقال إلى Twitter وإرسال رسالة إليهم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة شيء ما بسرعة ، فما عليك سوى التوجه إلى Twitter وطرح أي سؤال عليهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال رسالة مباشرة إليهم. تعمل هذه الطريقة بشكل جيد ، وهي دائمًا خيار رائع للأشخاص الذين لديهم حسابات مجانية.

الاتصال Mailchimp عبر Facebook

إذا لم تعجبك فكرة التغريدات ، فيمكنك الذهاب إلى صفحتهم على Facebook وطرح أي سؤال. على الرغم من أن الأمر قد يستغرق بضع ساعات قبل أن تحصل على رد ، إلا أن هذه الطريقة لا تزال أسرع من ملء نموذج الاتصال على موقع الويب. تمامًا مثل Twitter ، يمكنك أيضًا إرسال فريق الدعم الفني لـ Mailchimp رسالة مباشرة على Facebook ، وسوف يستجيبون على الفور.

مكان الحصول على ملاحظات العملاء

المكان الآخر الذي تريد البحث فيه عن معلومات قيمة بخصوص خدمات MailChimp موجود في قائمتك. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، انتقل إلى قائمتك ثم انتقل إلى الحملة التي قمت بتقديم الشكوى عليها.

بمجرد تحديد موقع الحملة المحددة ، اعرض تقريرها. العميل الذي تشير إليه ربما اشتكى من Mailchimp بشكل منفصل ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسوف تراه في منطقة إلغاء الاشتراك.

عند النقر على هذا القسم ، سيظهر لك من قام بإلغاء الاشتراك. قد ترى أيضًا شيئًا في هذا القسم يحمل اسم "تقارير إساءة الاستخدام" يحتوي على معلومات قيمة ستساعدك. نأمل أن تساعدك هذه المعلومات.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لحساب My Mailchimp؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لحساب My Mailchimp؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء MailChimp إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لحساب My Mailchimp؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال MailChimp إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MailChimp Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل MailChimp لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني لحساب My Mailchimp؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

MailChimp

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,785,329 times
MailChimp
دعم تقني
رقم هاتف Mailchimp
خدمة عملاء Mailchimp
Mailchimp الدعم الفني
دعم فني
دعم فني
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support for My Mailchimp account?

Email marketing is tricky enough. Don't waste your time trying to figure out you MailChimp problems on your own and instead get help from them. Here's how.

MailChimp is the leading email marketing service that allows you to send professional marketing emails, automated emails, and other campaigns. Today, more than 9 million people use MailChimp service to send business emails.

The company says that it sends approximately 600 million emails daily, thus helping both small and large business enterprises to reach their target audiences and grow.

MailChimp keeps all of your contacts in one place, sends automated messages based on customer behavior, targets users on social media, and even monitors customer behavior through advanced analytics to help you make informed decisions.

But, the big question is; how can you reach Mailchimp customer support when you experience a technical issue or want technical assistance on how to use some of the tool's features? Well, the good news is that you can contact MailChimp via phone or email depending on your subscription package.

How to Contact Mailchimp Technical Support

To access Mailchimp technical support, log in to your MailChimp account and go through the knowledge base to make an assistance request. Keep in mind that you must be logged in to your account to contact the support department. Once you are logged in, follow these simple steps to complete your request:

  1. Access any article in the knowledge base and find the "Technical support" section If your account is pro or premium, this section is labeled "Priority support."
  2. Once you are there, click/tap on "Contact support."
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page where you will find contact buttons. Click on either "Email us" to send an email or "Chat with us" to initiate a live chat with the support team.

PS: You need to keep in mind that if you are logged into your MailChimp account and you don't see the contact buttons, it means that your account doesn't include access to email and chat support. In this case, you will have to fill out the form provided and submit your query to the support team. It may take several days before they get back to you.

Contact Mailchimp via Twitter

If you have a free MailChimp account and you can't access technical support when you're logged in, the quickest and most reliable way of contacting support is to go on Twitter and send them a message.

If you need to know something quickly, simply head to Twitter and ask them any question. Alternatively, you can send them a direct message. This method works well, and it is always a great option for people with free accounts.

Contact Mailchimp via Facebook

If you don't like the idea of tweeting, then you can go their Facebook page and ask any question. Although it may take a few hours before you get a response, this method is still quicker than filling the contact form on the website. Just like Twitter, you can also send Mailchimp technical support team a direct message on Facebook, and they will respond promptly.

Where to Get Customer Feedback

The other place you want to look for valuable information regarding MailChimp services is in your list. Once you are signed into your account, go to your list and then go to the campaign that you've got the complaint on.

Once you locate the specific campaign, view its report. The customer you're referring to probably complained to Mailchimp separately, and if so, you are going to see them in the unsubscribe area.

When you click on this section, it will show you who unsubscribed. You may also see something in this section labeled as "abuse reports" that contains valuable information that will help you. We hope that this information helps you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I get technical support for My Mailchimp account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support for My Mailchimp account?"?

After thousands of MailChimp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support for My Mailchimp account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MailChimp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MailChimp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MailChimp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support for My Mailchimp account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MailChimp

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 939,968 times
MailChimp
tech support
Mailchimp phone number
Mailchimp customer service
Mailchimp technical support
Technical support
Technical support
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!