كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes؟

دعونا نواجه الأمر ، أي نوع من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات رائع ، لكن معظمنا يضيع عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعداده أو تشغيله بشكل صحيح. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم فني من Malwarebytes ، فإليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

Malwarebytes هو مضاد فيروسات متوافق مع أجهزة Windows و iOS و Android. إنه أحد أفضل برامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة الموجودة. لسوء الحظ ، يمكن أن يواجه برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات صعوبات فنية من وقت لآخر. سيقدم التطبيق نفسه بعض المساعدة من حلول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ولكن بعض المشكلات تقنية للغاية وتحتاج إلى مساعدة الخبراء. إذا قررت الحصول على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes ، فتأكد من أنك استنفدت جميع الحلول المتاحة لك. يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes من خلال أي من الطرق التالية:

موقع الكتروني

يمكنك الحصول على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes مباشرة من موقعة على الإنترنت. يعتمد الدعم الفني الذي تحصل عليه على ما إذا كنت تبحث عن حلول أعمال أو حلول منزلية. عملية الحصول على الدعم الفني من موقع Malwarebytes هي كما يلي:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وافتح موقع Malwarebytes
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Malwarebytes الخاص بك إذا كان لديك حساب
  3. سترى في الصفحة المقصودة للموقع عددًا من علامات التبويب في الأعلى. انقر فوق "دعم" وستظهر قائمة منسدلة. يمكنك تحديد أي من الموضوعات التي تحتاج إلى دعم فني معها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بـ Malwarebytes مباشرة للحصول على دعم خدمات المنزل أو العمل ، فانقر فوق خيار "حسابي" من القائمة المنسدلة.
  4. مرر إلى أسفل الصفحة وانقر على "الاتصال بالدعم" حيث سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة حيث يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء مباشرةً بإحدى الطرق الثلاث أدناه

دردشة

يمكنك تحديد خيار الدردشة المباشرة للاتصال بالدعم الفني مباشرة. تتميز الدردشة الحية بكونها سريعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تطبيق الحلول التي تتلقاها في الوقت الفعلي. تتوفر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة في Malwarebytes من الساعة 1 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي أو من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق بدءًا من الاثنين حتى الجمعة. تأكد من تمكين النوافذ المنبثقة في متصفحك. وسيصحبك قريبًا وكيل دعم فني مباشر من Malwarebytes.

تذكرة

يمكنك إرسال تذكرة في هذه المرحلة إلى فريق الدعم الفني في Malwarebytes. سيتعين عليك في التذكرة تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك (اختياري). سيُطلب منك أيضًا وصف مشكلتك الفنية بإيجاز وتضمين أي دليل قد يكون مفيدًا لفريق الدعم الفني. سوف يخطرك Malwarebytes عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد أن يصبح الحل جاهزًا.

منتديات إجتماعية

يمكنك زيارة أحد منتديات مجتمع Malwarebytes حيث يوجد المئات من العملاء والخبراء الفنيين لتقديم المشورة بشأن أي صعوبات فنية قد تواجهها. هذه المنتديات هي مصدر جيد للمعلومات من نظير إلى نظير ويمكنك الحصول على حلول متنوعة لمشكلة واحدة. فقط اترك استفسارك وانتظر الرد.

هاتف

فيما يتعلق بالاتصال بدعم العملاء للحصول على المشورة الفنية مباشرةً ، يجب أن يكون الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف أحد أفضل الطرق المتاحة. مكالمة هاتفية سريعة وحادة. يمكنك أيضًا محاولة إصلاح المشكلة حيث يتم نشر التعليمات عبر الخط. بالكاد عليك الانتظار على خط هاتف Malwarebytes للحصول على إجابة. خط الهاتف مفتوح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة اعتبارًا من 9 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. يمكنك استرداد رقم الهاتف من GetHuman .

البريد الإلكتروني

يمكنك تلقي الدعم الفني من البريد الإلكتروني لدعم عملاء Malwarebytes. قم بوصف الصعوبة الفنية الخاصة بك بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني. إن إيجاز ووضوح رسالتك سيقطعان شوطا طويلا في تصحيح المشكلة. توقع الردود في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. يمكن العثور على رابط البريد الإلكتروني في GetHuman .

مكتب المساعدة

لدى Malwarebytes مكتب مساعدة يمكنك من خلاله الحصول على الدعم الفني. ومع ذلك ، يستغرق حل المشكلات المعروضة على مكتب المساعدة 38 ساعة في المتوسط. يمكن الحصول على رابط مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت من GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Malwarebytes إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Malwarebytes إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Malwarebytes Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Malwarebytes لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Malwarebytes؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Malwarebytes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 80,723 times
Malwarebytes
دعم تقني
خدمة عملاء Malwarebytes
رقم هاتف malwarebytes
الدعم الفني ل malwarebytes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to provide a new credit card number. The old one had to be changed.
i bought malwarebytes two times then I ran system restore'******@***.com and didn't...
I purchased Malwarebytes * times*under *****@***.com*but then I had to restore my PC...
This weird icon just showed up on my computer and I want to know what it is and how to...
I was attempting to upgrade to Malwarebytes premium and got diverted to the PRIVACY uti...

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?

Lets face it, any kind of anti virus software is great, but most of us are lost when it comes to setting it up or getting it to work correctly. If you need technical support from Malwarebytes, here's everything that you need to know.

Malwarebytes is an antivirus that is compatible with Windows, iOS and Android devices. It is one of the best anti-malware software out there. Unfortunately, the antivirus can experience technical difficulties from time to time. The application itself will offer some help in from of troubleshooting solutions but some problems are too technical and need expert help. If you decide to acquire technical support from Malwarebytes, ensure you have exhausted all the solutions at your disposal. You can get technical support from Malwarebytes through any of the following ways:

Website

You can acquire technical support from Malwarebytes directly from their website. The technical support you acquire will depend on if you are looking for business solutions or home solutions. The process of acquiring technical support from Malwarebytes website is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Malwarebytes website
  2. Log in to your Malwarebytes account if you have one
  3. On the website's landing page you will see a handful of tabs at the top. Click 'Support' and a drop down menu will appear. You can select any of the topics you need technical support with. However if you need to contact Malwarebytes directly for home or business services support then click the 'My Account' option from the dropdown menu.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Contact Support' where you will be directed to a page where you contact customer support directly in one of the three ways below

Chat

You can select the live chat option to contact technical support directly. The live chat has the advantage of being quick. Moreover, the solutions you receive can be applied in real-time. Malwarebytes' live chat facility is available from 1 am to 5 pm P.S.T or 8am to 11pm U.T.C beginning from Monday through to Friday. Ensure you enable pop ups in your browser. A live Malwarebytes tech support agent will be with you shortly.

Ticket

You can submit a ticket at this stage to Malwarebytes' technical support team. In the ticket you will have to submit some personal information like your name, email address and phone number (optional). You will also be prompted to describe your technical issue briefly and include any evidence that may be helpful to the tech support team. Malwarebytes will notify you via email once a solution is ready.

Community Forums

You can visit one of Malwarebytes' community forums where there are hundreds of customers and technical experts to offer advice on any technical difficulties you may be facing. Such forums are a good source of peer to peer information and you can receive varied solutions to one problem. Just leave your query and wait for a response.

Phone

As far as contacting customer support for technical advice directly goes, calling them by phone has to be one the best methods there is. A phone call is quick and sharp. You can also attempt to fix the problem as the instructions are disseminated through the line. You barely have to wait on the Malwarebytes phone line to get an answer. The phone line is open from Monday through to Friday as from 9am to 5pm E.S.T. You can retrieve the phone number from GetHuman.

Email

You can receive technical support from Malwarebytes' customer support email. Describe your technical difficulty as concisely as you can and send them the email. The brevity and clarity of your message will go a long way in the problem's rectification. Expect replies at any time of day or night. The link to the email can be found at GetHuman.

Help Desk

Malwarebytes' has a help desk through which you can acquire technical support. However, it takes an average of 38 hours for problems presented to the help desk to be fixed. The link to the online help desk can be obtained from GetHuman.

How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?"?

After thousands of Malwarebytes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Malwarebytes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Malwarebytes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Malwarebytes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Malwarebytes

Asked a year ago
Viewed 764,302 times
Malwarebytes
tech support
Malwarebytes customer service
malwarebytes phone number
malwarebytes technical support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have Malwarebytes Premium. I wanted to protect my phone also but, three or four month...
Bank America visa charged **.** for malwarebytes home * year subscription. did not in...
My Bank Account was charged by @CO.Com for Malwarebytes US$**.** on *******. There was...
I've already contacted you. How long does it take for you to respond? I have an activ...
I wnat to stop a purchase of renewal that I did not order. Amount $ **.**, through PAYP...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!