Как получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes?

Посмотрим правде в глаза, любое антивирусное программное обеспечение прекрасно, но большинство из нас теряются, когда дело доходит до его настройки или правильной работы. Если вам нужна техническая поддержка от Malwarebytes, вот все, что вам нужно знать.

Malwarebytes - это антивирус, совместимый с устройствами Windows, iOS и Android. Это одно из лучших антивирусных программ. К сожалению, антивирус может время от времени испытывать технические трудности. Само приложение предложит некоторую помощь в устранении неполадок, но некоторые проблемы носят слишком технический характер и требуют помощи специалиста. Если вы решите получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes, убедитесь, что вы исчерпали все имеющиеся в вашем распоряжении решения. Вы можете получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes любым из следующих способов:

Веб-сайт

Вы можете получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes непосредственно с их сайта. Техническая поддержка, которую вы приобретете, будет зависеть от того, ищете ли вы бизнес-решения или домашние решения. Процесс получения технической поддержки с веб-сайта Malwarebytes заключается в следующем:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт Malwarebytes.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Malwarebytes, если у вас есть
  3. На целевой странице сайта вы увидите несколько вкладок в верхней части. Нажмите «Поддержка», и появится выпадающее меню. Вы можете выбрать любую из тем, с которыми вам нужна техническая поддержка. Однако, если вам нужно напрямую связаться с Malwarebytes для поддержки домашних или бизнес-сервисов, выберите опцию «Моя учетная запись» в раскрывающемся меню.
  4. Прокрутите страницу вниз и нажмите «Обратиться в службу поддержки», где вы будете перенаправлены на страницу, на которой вы напрямую обратитесь в службу поддержки одним из трех способов, указанных ниже.

Чат

Вы можете выбрать вариант чата, чтобы напрямую связаться со службой технической поддержки. Живой чат имеет преимущество в том, что он быстрый. Кроме того, полученные вами решения могут применяться в режиме реального времени. Онлайн-чат Malwarebytes доступен с 1:00 до 17:00 PST или с 8:00 до 23:00 UTC, начиная с понедельника по пятницу. Убедитесь, что вы включаете всплывающие окна в вашем браузере. Агент технической поддержки Malwarebytes скоро будет с вами.

Билет

На этом этапе вы можете отправить заявку в службу технической поддержки Malwarebytes. В билете вам нужно будет указать некоторые личные данные, такие как ваше имя, адрес электронной почты и номер телефона (необязательно). Вам также будет предложено кратко описать вашу техническую проблему и включить любые доказательства, которые могут быть полезны для группы технической поддержки. Malwarebytes уведомит вас по электронной почте, как только решение будет готово.

Форумы сообщества

Вы можете посетить один из форумов сообщества Malwarebytes, где сотни клиентов и технических экспертов могут дать совет по любым техническим трудностям, с которыми вы можете столкнуться. Такие форумы являются хорошим источником одноранговой информации, и вы можете получить различные решения одной проблемы. Просто оставьте свой запрос и дождитесь ответа.

Телефон

Что касается непосредственного обращения в службу технической поддержки за технической консультацией, то позвонить им по телефону должно быть одним из лучших способов. Телефонный звонок быстрый и резкий. Вы также можете попытаться решить проблему, поскольку инструкции распространяются через линию. Вам не нужно ждать на телефонной линии Malwarebytes, чтобы получить ответ. Телефонная линия открыта с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 17:00 по восточному поясному времени. Вы можете получить номер телефона в GetHuman .

Электронное письмо

Вы можете получить техническую поддержку по электронной почте службы поддержки Malwarebytes. Кратко опишите ваши технические трудности и отправьте им электронное письмо. Краткость и ясность вашего сообщения будут иметь большое значение в устранении проблемы. Ожидайте ответы в любое время дня и ночи. Ссылку на электронную почту можно найти на GetHuman .

Справочная служба

Malwarebytes 'имеет службу поддержки, через которую вы можете получить техническую поддержку. Однако для устранения проблем, представленных в службу поддержки, требуется в среднем 38 часов. Ссылку на онлайн справочную службу можно получить у GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Malwarebytes пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Malwarebytes. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Malwarebytes Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Malwarebytes, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить техническую поддержку от Malwarebytes? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Malwarebytes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Viewed 188,274 times
Malwarebytes
техническая поддержка
Malwarebytes обслуживание клиентов
вредоносный номер телефона
вредоносная служба технической поддержки

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Old computer with Malwarebytes license has hard drive failing. Bought new computer and...
I am Donald Di-Corpo, *****@***.com I had a message from you saying you would be takin...
I'm being prompted to provide billing information which I believe hasn't changed. I ca...
---------- Original Message ----------*From: Vincent Pothier ******@***.com**To...
I recently took on Mayaware but connected the free trial to mi phone. I just tried to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?

Lets face it, any kind of anti virus software is great, but most of us are lost when it comes to setting it up or getting it to work correctly. If you need technical support from Malwarebytes, here's everything that you need to know.

Malwarebytes is an antivirus that is compatible with Windows, iOS and Android devices. It is one of the best anti-malware software out there. Unfortunately, the antivirus can experience technical difficulties from time to time. The application itself will offer some help in from of troubleshooting solutions but some problems are too technical and need expert help. If you decide to acquire technical support from Malwarebytes, ensure you have exhausted all the solutions at your disposal. You can get technical support from Malwarebytes through any of the following ways:

Website

You can acquire technical support from Malwarebytes directly from their website. The technical support you acquire will depend on if you are looking for business solutions or home solutions. The process of acquiring technical support from Malwarebytes website is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Malwarebytes website
  2. Log in to your Malwarebytes account if you have one
  3. On the website's landing page you will see a handful of tabs at the top. Click 'Support' and a drop down menu will appear. You can select any of the topics you need technical support with. However if you need to contact Malwarebytes directly for home or business services support then click the 'My Account' option from the dropdown menu.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Contact Support' where you will be directed to a page where you contact customer support directly in one of the three ways below

Chat

You can select the live chat option to contact technical support directly. The live chat has the advantage of being quick. Moreover, the solutions you receive can be applied in real-time. Malwarebytes' live chat facility is available from 1 am to 5 pm P.S.T or 8am to 11pm U.T.C beginning from Monday through to Friday. Ensure you enable pop ups in your browser. A live Malwarebytes tech support agent will be with you shortly.

Ticket

You can submit a ticket at this stage to Malwarebytes' technical support team. In the ticket you will have to submit some personal information like your name, email address and phone number (optional). You will also be prompted to describe your technical issue briefly and include any evidence that may be helpful to the tech support team. Malwarebytes will notify you via email once a solution is ready.

Community Forums

You can visit one of Malwarebytes' community forums where there are hundreds of customers and technical experts to offer advice on any technical difficulties you may be facing. Such forums are a good source of peer to peer information and you can receive varied solutions to one problem. Just leave your query and wait for a response.

Phone

As far as contacting customer support for technical advice directly goes, calling them by phone has to be one the best methods there is. A phone call is quick and sharp. You can also attempt to fix the problem as the instructions are disseminated through the line. You barely have to wait on the Malwarebytes phone line to get an answer. The phone line is open from Monday through to Friday as from 9am to 5pm E.S.T. You can retrieve the phone number from GetHuman.

Email

You can receive technical support from Malwarebytes' customer support email. Describe your technical difficulty as concisely as you can and send them the email. The brevity and clarity of your message will go a long way in the problem's rectification. Expect replies at any time of day or night. The link to the email can be found at GetHuman.

Help Desk

Malwarebytes' has a help desk through which you can acquire technical support. However, it takes an average of 38 hours for problems presented to the help desk to be fixed. The link to the online help desk can be obtained from GetHuman.

How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?"?

After thousands of Malwarebytes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Malwarebytes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Malwarebytes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Malwarebytes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Malwarebytes

Asked a year ago
Viewed 764,302 times
Malwarebytes
tech support
Malwarebytes customer service
malwarebytes phone number
malwarebytes technical support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have Malwarebytes Premium. I wanted to protect my phone also but, three or four month...
Bank America visa charged **.** for malwarebytes home * year subscription. did not in...
My Bank Account was charged by @CO.Com for Malwarebytes US$**.** on *******. There was...
I've already contacted you. How long does it take for you to respond? I have an activ...
I wnat to stop a purchase of renewal that I did not order. Amount $ **.**, through PAYP...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!