Wie bekomme ich technischen Support von Malwarebytes?

Seien wir ehrlich, jede Art von Antivirensoftware ist großartig, aber die meisten von uns sind verloren, wenn es darum geht, sie einzurichten oder richtig zum Laufen zu bringen. Wenn Sie technischen Support von Malwarebytes benötigen, finden Sie hier alles, was Sie wissen müssen.

Malwarebytes ist ein Antivirenprogramm, das mit Windows-, iOS- und Android-Geräten kompatibel ist. Es ist eine der besten Anti-Malware-Software auf dem Markt. Leider kann das Antivirus von Zeit zu Zeit technische Probleme haben. Die Anwendung selbst bietet Hilfe bei der Fehlerbehebung, einige Probleme sind jedoch zu technisch und erfordern fachkundige Hilfe. Wenn Sie technischen Support von Malwarebytes in Anspruch nehmen möchten, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie alle verfügbaren Lösungen ausgeschöpft haben. Sie können technischen Support von Malwarebytes auf eine der folgenden Arten erhalten:

Webseite

Sie können technischen Support von Malwarebytes direkt von deren Website erhalten. Der technische Support, den Sie erhalten, hängt davon ab, ob Sie nach Geschäftslösungen oder Heimlösungen suchen. Der Prozess des Erwerbs von technischem Support von der Malwarebytes-Website ist wie folgt:

  1. Starten Sie Ihren Webbrowser und öffnen Sie die Malwarebytes-Website
  2. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Malwarebytes-Konto an, falls Sie eines haben
  3. Auf der Zielseite der Website sehen Sie oben eine Handvoll Registerkarten. Klicken Sie auf "Support" und ein Dropdown-Menü wird angezeigt. Sie können jedes der Themen auswählen, für die Sie technischen Support benötigen. Wenn Sie sich jedoch direkt an Malwarebytes wenden müssen, um Support für Privat- oder Geschäftsdienste zu erhalten, klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf die Option "Mein Konto".
  4. Scrollen Sie zum Ende der Seite und klicken Sie auf "Support kontaktieren". Dort werden Sie zu einer Seite weitergeleitet, auf der Sie den Kundensupport auf eine der drei folgenden Arten direkt kontaktieren können

Plaudern

Sie können die Live-Chat-Option auswählen, um den technischen Support direkt zu kontaktieren. Der Live-Chat hat den Vorteil, schnell zu sein. Darüber hinaus können die Lösungen, die Sie erhalten, in Echtzeit angewendet werden. Die Live-Chat-Funktion von Malwarebytes ist von Montag bis Freitag von 1 bis 17 Uhr PST oder von 8 bis 23 Uhr UTC verfügbar. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Popups in Ihrem Browser aktivieren. Ein Live-Support-Mitarbeiter von Malwarebytes wird in Kürze bei Ihnen sein.

Fahrkarte

Sie können zu diesem Zeitpunkt ein Ticket an das technische Support-Team von Malwarebytes senden. Im Ticket müssen Sie einige persönliche Informationen wie Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Telefonnummer angeben (optional). Sie werden außerdem aufgefordert, Ihr technisches Problem kurz zu beschreiben und alle Beweise beizufügen, die für das technische Support-Team hilfreich sein können. Malwarebytes benachrichtigt Sie per E-Mail, sobald eine Lösung fertig ist.

Community-Foren

Sie können eines der Community-Foren von Malwarebytes besuchen, in dem Hunderte von Kunden und technischen Experten Ratschläge zu technischen Schwierigkeiten geben, mit denen Sie möglicherweise konfrontiert sind. Solche Foren sind eine gute Quelle für Peer-to-Peer-Informationen, und Sie können verschiedene Lösungen für ein Problem erhalten. Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Anfrage und warten Sie auf eine Antwort.

Telefon

Wenn Sie sich direkt an den Kundendienst wenden möchten, um technische Beratung zu erhalten, muss das Telefonieren eine der besten Methoden sein, die es gibt. Ein Anruf ist schnell und scharf. Sie können auch versuchen, das Problem zu beheben, da die Anweisungen über die Leitung verbreitet werden. Sie müssen kaum auf der Malwarebytes-Telefonleitung warten, um eine Antwort zu erhalten. Die Telefonleitung ist von Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 17 Uhr EST geöffnet . Sie können die Telefonnummer von GetHuman abrufen .

Email

Sie können technischen Support über die E-Mail-Adresse des Malwarebytes-Kundensupports erhalten. Beschreiben Sie Ihre technischen Schwierigkeiten so genau wie möglich und senden Sie ihnen die E-Mail. Die Kürze und Klarheit Ihrer Nachricht trägt wesentlich zur Behebung des Problems bei. Erwarten Sie Antworten zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit. Den Link zur E-Mail finden Sie bei GetHuman .

Beratungsstelle

Malwarebytes 'verfügt über einen Helpdesk, über den Sie technischen Support erhalten können. Es dauert jedoch durchschnittlich 38 Stunden, bis die dem Helpdesk vorgelegten Probleme behoben sind. Der Link zum Online-Helpdesk ist bei GetHuman erhältlich .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie bekomme ich technischen Support von Malwarebytes?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bekomme ich technischen Support von Malwarebytes?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Malwarebytes Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bekomme ich technischen Support von Malwarebytes? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Malwarebytes aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Malwarebytes Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Malwarebytes, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bekomme ich technischen Support von Malwarebytes? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Malwarebytes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 628,759 times
Malwarebytes
technischer Support
Malwarebytes Kundendienst
malwarebytes Telefonnummer
Technischer Support für Malwarebytes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a computer from HP in August, and after my trial for McAfee was up, I download...
I am a lifetime member of Malware Bytes. I tried to open the app and it was asking me t...
I have had nothing but grief with my laptop and printer since installing Malware. I wou...
I have account and have coverage for my desk top HP and my laptop HP.*I had problems wi...
WHY A I BLOCKED FROM MY WEBSITE HOLYMARY.INFO? *YOU SAY SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY. EXPLAIN...

Bezahlen Sie Ihre Telekommunikation zu viel?

Wir haben einen kostenlosen, unparteiischen Concierge erstellt, mit dem Sie jetzt sprechen können und der TV-, Kabel-, Telefon- und Internet-Angebote in Ihrer Nähe vergleicht. Erhalten Sie bereits das beste Angebot? Rufen Sie jetzt an und sprechen Sie mit einer echten, lebenden Person, die Ihnen sagen kann, welche Werbeaktionen Sie verpassen.

Sprechen Sie jetzt mit uns: 888-379-2546Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?

Lets face it, any kind of anti virus software is great, but most of us are lost when it comes to setting it up or getting it to work correctly. If you need technical support from Malwarebytes, here's everything that you need to know.

Malwarebytes is an antivirus that is compatible with Windows, iOS and Android devices. It is one of the best anti-malware software out there. Unfortunately, the antivirus can experience technical difficulties from time to time. The application itself will offer some help in from of troubleshooting solutions but some problems are too technical and need expert help. If you decide to acquire technical support from Malwarebytes, ensure you have exhausted all the solutions at your disposal. You can get technical support from Malwarebytes through any of the following ways:

Website

You can acquire technical support from Malwarebytes directly from their website. The technical support you acquire will depend on if you are looking for business solutions or home solutions. The process of acquiring technical support from Malwarebytes website is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Malwarebytes website
  2. Log in to your Malwarebytes account if you have one
  3. On the website's landing page you will see a handful of tabs at the top. Click 'Support' and a drop down menu will appear. You can select any of the topics you need technical support with. However if you need to contact Malwarebytes directly for home or business services support then click the 'My Account' option from the dropdown menu.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Contact Support' where you will be directed to a page where you contact customer support directly in one of the three ways below

Chat

You can select the live chat option to contact technical support directly. The live chat has the advantage of being quick. Moreover, the solutions you receive can be applied in real-time. Malwarebytes' live chat facility is available from 1 am to 5 pm P.S.T or 8am to 11pm U.T.C beginning from Monday through to Friday. Ensure you enable pop ups in your browser. A live Malwarebytes tech support agent will be with you shortly.

Ticket

You can submit a ticket at this stage to Malwarebytes' technical support team. In the ticket you will have to submit some personal information like your name, email address and phone number (optional). You will also be prompted to describe your technical issue briefly and include any evidence that may be helpful to the tech support team. Malwarebytes will notify you via email once a solution is ready.

Community Forums

You can visit one of Malwarebytes' community forums where there are hundreds of customers and technical experts to offer advice on any technical difficulties you may be facing. Such forums are a good source of peer to peer information and you can receive varied solutions to one problem. Just leave your query and wait for a response.

Phone

As far as contacting customer support for technical advice directly goes, calling them by phone has to be one the best methods there is. A phone call is quick and sharp. You can also attempt to fix the problem as the instructions are disseminated through the line. You barely have to wait on the Malwarebytes phone line to get an answer. The phone line is open from Monday through to Friday as from 9am to 5pm E.S.T. You can retrieve the phone number from GetHuman.

Email

You can receive technical support from Malwarebytes' customer support email. Describe your technical difficulty as concisely as you can and send them the email. The brevity and clarity of your message will go a long way in the problem's rectification. Expect replies at any time of day or night. The link to the email can be found at GetHuman.

Help Desk

Malwarebytes' has a help desk through which you can acquire technical support. However, it takes an average of 38 hours for problems presented to the help desk to be fixed. The link to the online help desk can be obtained from GetHuman.

How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes?"?

After thousands of Malwarebytes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Malwarebytes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Malwarebytes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Malwarebytes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support From Malwarebytes? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Malwarebytes

Asked a year ago
Viewed 764,302 times
Malwarebytes
tech support
Malwarebytes customer service
malwarebytes phone number
malwarebytes technical support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have Malwarebytes Premium. I wanted to protect my phone also but, three or four month...
Bank America visa charged **.** for malwarebytes home * year subscription. did not in...
My Bank Account was charged by @CO.Com for Malwarebytes US$**.** on *******. There was...
I've already contacted you. How long does it take for you to respond? I have an activ...
I wnat to stop a purchase of renewal that I did not order. Amount $ **.**, through PAYP...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!