Comment parler à un agent du Massachusetts DMV?

Aller au DMV peut faire éclater de nombreuses sueurs froides. De nos jours, vous pouvez faire la plupart de ce que vous devez faire en ligne ou par téléphone. Voici comment procéder.

Le Département des véhicules à moteur du Massachusetts (DMV), actuellement le registre des véhicules à moteur du Massachusetts (RMV), gère toutes les questions relatives aux véhicules dans l'État du Massachusetts, y compris l'immatriculation des véhicules et les permis de conduire.

Il existe de nombreuses raisons, à part les deux mentionnées ci-dessus, pour lesquelles quelqu'un voudrait contacter le RMV du Massachusetts. Ils peuvent demander des dossiers, des manuels de conduite ou modifier les informations sur leur permis de conduire. Quelle que soit la raison, vous devrez contacter un agent du Massachusetts RMV pour effectuer l'une des opérations ci-dessus.

Le site Web du Massachusetts est bien conçu et convivial, de sorte que la majorité des services de RMV sont accessibles via le site Web. Cependant, il y a des moments où le site Web vous laissera tomber et vous devrez chercher d'autres moyens de contacter l'un de leurs agents. Vous pouvez parler à un agent du Massachusetts DMV par l’une des manières suivantes:

Numéro de téléphone

Vous pouvez appeler la ligne de service client du Massachusetts RMV et demander à parler à un agent en direct. La bonne nouvelle, c'est que vous n'avez pas besoin d'attendre longtemps sur la ligne pour qu'un agent du service client arrive à l'autre bout du fil. Le temps d'attente moyen d'un appel vers le DMV du Massachusetts est d'environ 4 minutes.

Un appel téléphonique doit être le meilleur moyen de parler à un agent du Massachusetts DMV car vous pouvez entendre leur voix et ils peuvent entendre la vôtre, ce qui la rend personnelle. Si vous êtes courtois et clair, les chances que l'agent vous aide à résoudre votre problème sont élevées. Vous devez éviter de maudire ou de toute forme de langage offensant.

La ligne téléphonique est ouverte du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h HNE. Vous pouvez obtenir le numéro de service client du Massachusetts DMV auprès de GetHuman .

Des médias sociaux

La prévalence des médias sociaux dans notre société moderne vous a permis de communiquer avec un agent de la DMV du Massachusetts. Le Massachusetts RMV a une présence très active sur les réseaux sociaux principalement Facebook et Twitter. Si vous avez des inquiétudes et souhaitez parler à un agent, vous pouvez lui envoyer un tweet ou un message public, lui écrire un message direct ou faire les deux.

La page des médias sociaux d'une organisation comme le DMV du Massachusetts compte des milliers de personnes qui envoient des tweets et des messages Facebook chaque jour. Il faudra un effort herculéen pour que votre message soit remarqué.

Par conséquent, vous pouvez envoyer un message direct qui sera plus efficace. Vous pouvez non seulement utiliser plus de 140 caractères alloués pour un tweet, mais vous pouvez également communiquer directement avec un agent.

Selon votre activité sur les réseaux sociaux, vous pouvez recevoir une réponse en quelques minutes ou heures. Si vous avez plus d'abonnés sur Twitter ou d'amis sur Facebook, vous êtes plus susceptible de recevoir un message d'un agent du Massachusetts DMV que ce ne serait le cas autrement.

Adresse physique

La dernière option que vous devriez prendre pour parler à un agent du Massachusetts RMV est de visiter l'emplacement physique du DMV au 1250 St. James Avenue à Springfield. Le DMV est depuis longtemps tristement célèbre pour ses longues files d'attente et à moins que l'agent ne puisse être contacté d'une autre manière, vous devez l'éviter.

L'avantage de visiter le DMV en personne est l'interaction individuelle. Il n'y a pas de substitut à regarder dans les yeux d'un agent du Massachusetts RMV, à moins que le DMV n'ait un numéro à travers lequel vous pouvez FaceTime. Sans la file d'attente, parler à un agent DMV en personne serait la méthode préférée pour en parler à un.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment parler à un agent du Massachusetts DMV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment parler à un agent du Massachusetts DMV?"?

Après que des milliers de Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment parler à un agent du Massachusetts DMV? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment parler à un agent du Massachusetts DMV? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV)

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 753,594 times
Registre des véhicules à moteur du Massachusetts (DMV / RMV)
Registre des véhicules à moteur du Massachusetts (DMV / RMV)
Massachusetts DMV numéro de téléphone
Service client du Massachusetts DMV
Massachusetts DMV parle à un agent
Parlez à un agent
Parlez à un agent

Payer trop cher vos télécoms?

Nous avons créé un concierge gratuit et impartial avec lequel vous pouvez parler dès maintenant et qui peut comparer les offres TV, câble, téléphone et Internet dans votre région. Obtenez-vous déjà la meilleure offre? Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle et vivante qui peut vous dire quelles promotions vous manquez.

Parlez-nous maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I speak to an agent with the Massachusetts DMV?

Going to the DMV can cause many people to break out in cold sweats. Nowadays you can do most of what you need to do online or over the phone. Here's how to do so.

The Massachusetts Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), currently the Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (RMV) handles all vehicle matters in the state of Massachusetts including vehicle registration and driver licensing.

There are many reasons apart from the two mentioned above why someone would want to contact the Massachusetts RMV. They may be requesting records, driving manuals or changing the information on their driver's license. Regardless of the reason, you will have to contact an agent with the Massachusetts RMV to do any of the above.

The Massachusetts website is well designed and user friendly so majority of the RMV's services can be accessed through the website. However, there are times when the website will let you down and you will have to look for other ways to contact one of their agents. You can speak to an agent with the Massachusetts DMV through any of the following avenues:

Phone Number

You can call the Massachusetts RMV customer service line and ask to speak to a live agent. The good news is that you do not have to wait on the line for long for a customer service agent to get on the other end. The average hold time on a call to the Massachusetts DMV is about 4 minutes.

A phone call has to be the best way to speak to an agent with the Massachusetts DMV since you can hear their voice and they can hear yours which makes it personal. If you are courteous and clear, the chances of the agent helping you with your problem are high. You should avoid cursing or any form of offensive language.

The phone line is open from Monday through to Friday from 9am to 5pm E.S.T. You can obtain the Massachusetts DMV customer service number fromGetHuman.

Social Media

The prevalence of social media in our modern society has made it possible for you to communicate with an agent of the Massachusetts DMV. The Massachusetts RMV has a very active presence on social media primarily Facebook and Twitter. If you have any concern and would like to speak to an agent, you can send them a public tweet or post, write them a direct message or do both.

The social media page of an organization like the Massachusetts DMV has thousands of people sending tweets and Facebook posts every day. It will take a Herculean effort for your post to be noticed.

Therefore, you can send a direct message which will be more effective. You can not only use more than the allocated 140 characters for a tweet but you can also communicate with an agent directly.

Depending on your activity on social media you can receive a response in a matter of minutes or hours. If you have more followers on Twitter or friends on Facebook, you are more likely to receive a message from an agent with the Massachusetts DMV than would otherwise be the case.

Physical Address

The last option you should take to speak to an agent with the Massachusetts RMV is to visit the DMV's physical location at 1250 St. James Avenue in Springfield. The DMV has long been infamous for its long waiting lines and unless the agent cannot be contacted in any other manner, then you should avoid it.

The benefit of visiting the DMV in person is the one on one interaction. There is no substitute to looking into the eyes of a Massachusetts RMV agent, unless the DMV has a number through which you can FaceTime them. Were it not for the queue, speaking to a DMV agent in person would be the preferred method to speak to one.

How do I speak to an agent with the Massachusetts DMV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I speak to an agent with the Massachusetts DMV?"?

After thousands of Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I speak to an agent with the Massachusetts DMV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV) in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I speak to an agent with the Massachusetts DMV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV)

Asked a year ago
Viewed 969,759 times
Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV)
Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV)
Massachusetts DMV phone number
Massachusetts DMV customer service
Massachusetts DMV speak to an agent
Speak to an agent
Speak to an agent

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!