كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع ماستركارد؟

التحقق من رصيد نقاط ماستركارد الخاص بك أمر سهل. يعد استخدام موقع الويب أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بجهة إصدار البطاقة هو أسرع طريق للتحقق من رصيد نقاطك باستخدام أحدث البيانات. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من كشف حسابك الشهري لمعرفة رصيد نقاطك ، أو يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء MasterCard هنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

تعد نقاط المكافآت من أكثر الميزات شيوعًا لبطاقات الائتمان ، ولدى MasterCard العديد من بطاقات الائتمان مع برامج المكافآت. تريد تتبع رصيد نقاطك لصرفها لاسترداد النقود أو مكافآت السفر. إذن كيف يمكنك التحقق من رصيد نقاطك مع MasterCard؟ يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء MasterCard هنا للحصول على معلومات حول برنامج المكافآت الخاص ببطاقتك. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة المزيد لمعرفة كيفية التحقق من رصيد نقاطك.

كيفية التحقق من رصيد نقاط المكافآت

هناك أربع طرق يمكنك من خلالها التحقق من رصيد نقاط MasterCard Rewards: عبر الإنترنت ، عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. عبر الهاتف أو على النسخة المطبوعة من كشف حسابك الشهري. تُعد التطبيقات عبر الإنترنت والأجهزة المحمولة هي أسرع طريقة لمعرفة نقاطك في الوقت الفعلي.

متصل

للتحقق عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بالمؤسسة المالية التي أصدرت بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر فوق الرابط الذي ينقلك إلى صفحة المكافآت الخاصة ببطاقتك الخاصة.
  4. في هذه الصفحة ، سترى العدد الإجمالي للنقاط التي ربحتها ويمكن استبدالها. سترى أيضًا المكافآت المتوفرة.
  5. استبدل نقاطك أو احتفظ بها مقابل مكافأة أكبر.

سيمنحك التحقق من نقاط المكافآت الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت أدق إجمالي النقاط المتاحة.

تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

للتحقق من نقاط مكافآت MasterCard الخاصة بك على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه:

  1. أولاً ، افتح التطبيق للمؤسسة المالية التي أصدرت بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. اضغط على رابط المكافآت لفتح حساب المكافآت الخاص بك.
  4. استعرض رصيد نقاطك واطلع على المتاح مع رصيد مكافآتك الحالي.
  5. استمتع بمكافأتك أو وفر نقاطًا لمكافأة أكبر.

الاستفسار عبر الهاتف

للتحقق من رصيد نقاطك على MasterCard عبر الهاتف ، اتصل بخدمة العملاء هنا أو اتصل بالمؤسسة المالية التي أصدرت بطاقتك. يمكن لممثل خدمة العملاء أن يخبرك بعدد النقاط التي ربحتها.

رصيد النقاط في كشف حسابك

أبطأ طريقة للتحقق من رصيد نقاط MasterCard الخاصة بك هي عبر كشف حسابك الشهري عبر البريد. لسوء الحظ ، هذه أيضًا أقل المعلومات حداثة. لن يعكس كشف حسابك الشهري أي نقاط حصلت عليها بين تاريخ إصدار البيان وتاريخ استلامه.

كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع ماستركارد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع ماستركارد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء MasterCard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع ماستركارد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال MasterCard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل MasterCard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع ماستركارد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

MasterCard

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 25,892 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
رصيد النقاط مع MasterCard
MasterCard نقطة مكافأة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have Mastercard egift cards that have expired while unused. I'm trying to get replac...
Bonjour *j'ai fait un achat en ligne et le service re*u n'*tait pas conforme * la propo...
I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with Mastercard?

Checking your MasterCard points balance is easy. Using the website or mobile app of the card issuer is the quickest route to checking your points balance with the most up-to-date data. You can also check your monthly statement for your points balance, or you can call MasterCard customer support here for more information.

Reward points are one of the most popular features of credit cards, and MasterCard has several credit cards with rewards programs. You want to keep track of your points balance to cash them in for cashback or travel rewards. So how do you check your points balance with MasterCard? You can contact MasterCard customer support here for information on your card's reward program. You can also read further to learn how to check your points balance.

How to Check Rewards Points Balance

There are four ways you can check your MasterCard rewards points balance: online, via the mobile app. over the phone, or on the hard copy of your monthly statement. Online and mobile apps are the quickest way to see your points in real-time.

Online

To check online, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the web page of the financial institution that issued your MasterCard.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on the link that takes you to the rewards page for your particular card.
  4. On this page, you will see the total number of points you have earned and can redeem. You will also see what rewards are available.
  5. Redeem your points or save them for a larger reward.

Checking your rewards points online will give you the most accurate total points available.

Mobile App

To check your MasterCard rewards points on a mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. First, open the app for the financial institution that issued your MasterCard.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap on the rewards link to open your rewards account.
  4. View your points balance and see what is available with your current rewards balance.
  5. Enjoy your reward or save up points for a larger one.

Phone Inquiry

To check your points balance on your MasterCard over the phone, call customer service here or contact the financial institution that issued your card. The customer service representative can tell you how many points you have earned.

Points Balance on Your Statement

The slowest method of checking your MasterCard points balance is via your monthly statement in the mail. Unfortunately, this is also the least up-to-date information. Your monthly statement will not reflect any points you have earned between the date the statement was generated and the date you received it.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with Mastercard?"?

After thousands of MasterCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with Mastercard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MasterCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MasterCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with Mastercard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MasterCard

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 47,428 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
points balance with MasterCard
MasterCard rewards points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I get bank statements for Way-To-Go account?
Keep getting disconnected with customer service
I found a lost card, looking for a bank to contact the owner so they know to disable it.
Lost my wallet with card plz block it and mail new card
Lost my wallet with all cards need block card or cancel my payment forgot I lost it thi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!