Как обменять баллы на Mastercard?

Постоянный клиент MasterCard дает ряд преимуществ, в том числе зарабатывание баллов, которые вы можете обменять на наличные, подарочные карты, путевые мили или кредиты в выписке. Используйте мобильное приложение или доступ к онлайн-аккаунту в финансовом учреждении, выпустившем вашу карту MasterCard, чтобы узнать, сколько у вас баллов и что вы можете получить в обмен на эти баллы.

Многие кредитные карты MasterCard имеют бонусные баллы, которые клиенты могут обменять на возврат наличных, путевые мили или подарочные карты. Если у вас есть карта MasterCard с прикрепленной программой вознаграждений, возможно, вы заработали обменные баллы. Как погасить баллы с помощью MasterCard? Здесь вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов MasterCard для получения помощи и информации. Продолжайте читать ниже, чтобы узнать, как получить вознаграждения MasterCard.

Какие награды вы можете получить?

Прежде чем использовать свои баллы, важно знать, какие вознаграждения вы можете заработать с помощью кредитной карты MasterCard. Вознаграждения различаются в зависимости от программы вознаграждений, но могут включать:

  1. Награды за бензин: вы можете использовать бонусные баллы для покупки бензина на крупных заправочных станциях.
  2. Кэшбэк: вы можете обменять баллы на денежные вознаграждения, которые вы можете использовать для оплаты счета MasterCard, расходов или подарка на благотворительность.
  3. Вознаграждения за путешествия: вы можете заработать вознаграждения, такие как бесплатная ночь в отеле, который является партнером MasterCard каждый год в качестве «юбилейного» подарка, или зарабатывать мили за каждый доллар, потраченный с помощью вашей карты MasterCard.
  4. Другие награды: вы также можете обменять бонусные баллы на подарочные карты в крупных розничных магазинах или совершить покупки в Интернете на Amazon.

Как использовать свои баллы

Поскольку MasterCard является сетью управления капиталом и не выпускает свои карты напрямую, выкуп баллов будет производиться финансовым учреждением, выпустившим вашу кредитную карту. Некоторые способы использовать бонусные баллы MasterCard включают в себя онлайн и через мобильное приложение.

онлайн

Чтобы обменять бонусные баллы по кредитной карте MasterCard онлайн, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте страницу финансового учреждения, выпустившего вашу карту MasterCard.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Перейдите на страницу наград.
  4. Подтвердите свой баланс очков и посмотрите, на какой уровень вознаграждения вы можете обменять свои очки.
  5. Выберите желаемую награду и количество баллов, которые хотите обменять.
  6. Отправьте запрос и наслаждайтесь своей наградой.

Мобильное приложение

При обмене бонусных баллов через мобильное приложение выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте мобильное приложение финансового учреждения на своем смарт-устройстве.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите на ссылку с наградами.
  4. Выберите желаемую награду.
  5. Выберите количество баллов, которое вы хотите обменять.
  6. Отправьте запрос и наслаждайтесь своей наградой.

Важные напоминания

Бонусные баллы MasterCard никогда не истекают, если вы совершаете соответствующую покупку каждые два года. Вы потеряете баллы только в том случае, если закроете свою учетную запись перед тем, как обменять баллы на вознаграждения. Вы можете получить доступ к своим бонусным баллам в любое время, если у вашей учетной записи хорошая репутация.

Использование кредитной карты MasterCard может принести множество наград в качестве благодарности за то, что вы являетесь постоянным клиентом. Получить вознаграждение легко через веб-сайт финансового учреждения или мобильное приложение. Для получения дополнительной информации вы можете связаться с MasterCard здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как обменять баллы на Mastercard?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов MasterCard пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как обменять баллы на Mastercard?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с MasterCard. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как MasterCard, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как обменять баллы на Mastercard? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

MasterCard

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 224,306 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
MasterCard награды
обменять бонусные баллы

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Went to Toronto from Winnipeg to continue my education for my job. Went to a motel that...
Went to Toronto from Winnipeg to continue my education for my job. Went to a motel that...
Went to continue my education in Toronto (I am from winnipeg) and there was false adver...
Went to continue my education in Toronto (I am from winnipeg) and there was false adver...
Went to continue my education in Toronto (I am from winnipeg) and there was false adver...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Points with Mastercard?

Being a loyal MasterCard customer comes with a number of perks, including earning points you can exchange for cash, gift cards, travel miles, or statement credits. Use your mobile app or online account access at the financial institution that issued your MasterCard to see how many points you have and what you can get in exchange for those points.

Many MasterCard credit cards have reward points that customers can redeem for cash back, travel miles or gift cards. If you have a MasterCard with a reward program attached, you may have earned redeemable points. How do you redeem your points with MasterCard? You can contact MasterCard customer support here for help and information. Continue reading below to learn how to get your MasterCard rewards.

What Rewards Can You Earn?

Before redeeming your points, it's important to know what kinds of rewards you can earn by using your MasterCard credit card. Rewards vary by rewards program, but may include:

  1. Gas rewards: You can use rewards points for gasoline purchases at major service stations.
  2. Cashback: You can trade in points for cash rewards that you can use to pay your MasterCard bill, spend, or gift to charity.
  3. Travel rewards: You can earn rewards such as a free night in a hotel that partners with MasterCard each year as an "anniversary" gift or earn miles for each dollar spent with your MasterCard.
  4. Other rewards: You can also trade-in reward points for gift cards at major retailers or online shopping at Amazon.

How to Redeem Your Points

Since MasterCard is a money management network and doesn't directly issue its cards, redeeming of points will be handled by the financial institution that issued your credit card. Some ways to redeem MasterCard rewards points include online and through the mobile app.

Online

To redeem your MasterCard credit card rewards points online, follow these steps:

  1. Open the page of the financial institution that issued your MasterCard.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Navigate to the rewards page.
  4. Confirm your points balance and see what rewards level you can redeem your points.
  5. Choose the reward you want and the number of points you wish to redeem.
  6. Submit your request and enjoy your reward.

Mobile App

When redeeming your rewards points through the mobile app, follow the steps below:

  1. Open your financial institution's mobile app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap on the rewards link.
  4. Choose the reward you want.
  5. Select the number of points you wish to redeem.
  6. Submit your request and enjoy your reward.

Important Reminders

MasterCard reward points will never expire as long as you make a qualifying purchase every two years. You will only lose points if you close your account before trading in points for rewards. You can access your rewards points at any time as long as your account is in good standing.

Using your MasterCard credit card can generate many rewards as a thank you for being a loyal customer. Redeeming your rewards is easy through your financial institution's website or mobile app. For more information, you can contact MasterCard here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Points with Mastercard?"?

After thousands of MasterCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Points with Mastercard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MasterCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MasterCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Points with Mastercard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MasterCard

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 40,509 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
MasterCard rewards
redeem reward points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to make charge to card.
Payment for online purchase rejected for unknown reasons
It’s been over ** days and I haven’t received my card. I’d like to speak to someone how...
I sent money using my airtel money mastercard to aliexpress on friday november ** time...
My giftcard mastercard isnt working and its not allowing me to purchase stuf online eve...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!