كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقتي الائتمانية من ماستركارد؟

إذا كنت تواجه ضائقة مالية وتحتاج إلى تمديد لبطاقتك الائتمانية MasterCard ، فقد تتمكن مؤسستك المالية من المساعدة. اتصل بمصدر بطاقة MasterCard الائتمانية ، واشرح موقفك واطلب تمديدًا أو مساعدة بديلة. أخيرًا ، اعمل مع أموالك لتجنب التأجيلات المستقبلية والحفاظ على حسابك في وضع جيد.

الحياة لها وسيلة لإلقاء المنحنى عليك ، وقد تجد أنك بحاجة إلى القليل من الوقت الإضافي للوفاء بالتزاماتك الشهرية. إذا كنت تعاني من ضائقة مالية وتحتاج إلى طلب تمديد لفاتورة MasterCard الخاصة بك ، فقد تتساءل عما يجب عليك فعله. فيما يلي معلومات حول كيفية الحصول على تمديد في فاتورة MasterCard الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الدعم من خدمة عملاء MasterCard هنا .

حول ماستركارد

لا تصدر MasterCard بطاقات الائتمان مباشرة. بدلاً من ذلك ، إنها شبكة معالجة مدفوعات تعمل مع المؤسسات المالية لإصدار بطاقة الائتمان. هذا عامل مهم في تقديم طلبك للتمديد لأن كل مؤسسة مالية سيكون لها شروطها الخاصة لمنح إعفاء من المشقة.

كيفية طلب وتمديد بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك

قد يختلف طلب مزيد من الوقت لدفع فاتورة MasterCard الشهرية قليلاً من بنك لآخر. قد يكون للاتحادات الائتمانية معايير مختلفة لمنح التمديدات عن البنوك الكبرى. فيما يلي خطوات طلب تمديد مدفوعات MasterCard الخاصة بك:

  1. اتصل بمؤسستك المالية عبر الهاتف. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم عملاء MasterCard هنا للتواصل مع مصرفك أو اتحادك الائتماني.
  2. اشرح مصاعبك المالية الحالية واطلب تأجيل دفعك.
  3. إذا تم منح التمديد ، فراجع شروط التمديد (طول الفترة الزمنية التي يمكنك فيها تأجيل المدفوعات ، وما إذا كان هناك أي رسوم للتأجيل ، ومقدار الفائدة التي ستتم إضافتها أثناء التأجيل).

لكل بنك أو اتحاد ائتماني إرشاداته الخاصة للموافقة على التمديد أو رفضه. خلال جائحة Covid-19 ، بذل مصدرو بطاقات الائتمان MasterCard جهودًا متضافرة للعمل مع العملاء المتأثرين بالفيروس.

بدائل الامتدادات

إذا لم ترغب جهة إصدار MasterCard في منحك تمديدًا أو تأجيلًا لدفعتك ، فقد تكون هناك خيارات أخرى متاحة لك من خلال برنامج صعوبة المؤسسة. برامج المشقة ليست امتدادات بالضبط ، ولكن بعض الميزات تشمل:

  1. مدفوعات شهرية مخفضة أو خطة سداد.
  2. معدلات فائدة أقل تساعد على سداد قيمة MasterCard بشكل أسرع.
  3. ملاحظة: قد يتم تجميد بطاقتك أو تخفيض حد الائتمان الخاص بك أثناء اشتراكك في برنامج المشقة.

خطوات يجب اتخاذها من أجل المستقبل

يجب أن يكون طلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك من MasterCard هو الملاذ الأخير. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلب التأجيل ، فهناك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لمنع تكرار الموقف في المستقبل. وتشمل هذه ما يلي:

  1. تتبع إنفاقك بعناية لتقليل فرصك في مواجهة ضائقة مالية.
  2. ضع ميزانية. إن معرفة أين تذهب أموالك هي الخطوة الأولى في تولي مسؤولية أموالك.
  3. قم بتعيين تذكيرات على هاتفك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر أو التقويم بمواعيد استحقاق الدفع وفترات السماح.
  4. انظر إلى الأماكن التي يمكنك فيها نقل الأموال في ميزانيتك لتغطية فاتورة بطاقة الائتمان MasterCard الخاصة بك كل شهر.

يمنحك الحفاظ على ملفك الائتماني الصحي مزيدًا من القوة الشرائية والتحكم في أموالك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من الوقت لدفع فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان MasterCard الخاصة بك ، فاعمل مع مؤسستك المالية على تأجيل دفعة واحدة أو أكثر. يمنحك العمل مع جهة إصدار بطاقة MasterCard راحة البال ويمكن أن يساعدك في تخطي أزمة مالية. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء MasterCard هنا .

كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقتي الائتمانية من ماستركارد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقتي الائتمانية من ماستركارد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء MasterCard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقتي الائتمانية من ماستركارد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال MasterCard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل MasterCard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب تمديد فاتورة بطاقتي الائتمانية من ماستركارد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

MasterCard

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 982,900 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
بطاقة ائتمان MasterCard
امتداد MasterCard
MasterCard تأجيل

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
My Mastercard Debit card is locked due to me entering the wrong pin number. I need help...
My name is Mrs. Sandra Gundersen calling on behalf of my late husband Frank Gundersen...
Hello,*I am searching for the transaction proof of ARN *********************** and ARN...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request an Extension on My Mastercard Credit Card Bill?

If you are facing a financial hardship and need an extension on your MasterCard credit card, your financial institution may be able to help. Contact your MasterCard credit card issuer, explain your situation and request an extension or alternative help. Lastly, work with your finances to avoid future deferments and keep your account in good standing.

Life has a way of throwing curveballs at you, and you may find you need a little extra time to meet your monthly obligations. If you are in financial hardship and need to request an extension on your MasterCard bill, you may be wondering what to do. Here is information on how to get an extension on your MasterCard bill. You can also get support from MasterCard customer service here.

About MasterCard

MasterCard does not issue credit cards directly. Instead, it is a payment processing network that works with financial institutions to issue the credit card. This is an important factor in making your request for an extension because each financial institution will have its own terms for granting hardship relief.

How To Request and Extension on Your MasterCard

Requesting more time to pay your monthly MasterCard bill can vary slightly from bank to bank. Credit unions may have different criteria for granting extensions than major banks do. Here are the steps to requesting an extension on your MasterCard payment:

  1. Contact your financial institution via telephone. You can also call MasterCard customer support here to be connected with your bank or credit union.
  2. Explain your current financial hardship and request a deferment on your payment.
  3. If the extension is granted, review the terms of the extension (length of time you can defer payments, if there are any fees for the deferment, and how much interest will be added during the deferral).

Each bank or credit union has its own guidelines for approving or denying an extension. During the Covid-19 pandemic, MasterCard credit card issuers have made a concerted effort to work with customers impacted by the virus.

Alternatives to Extensions

If your MasterCard issuer doesn't want to give an extension or deferment on your payment, there may be other options available to you through the institution's hardship program. Hardship programs are not exactly extensions, but some of the features include:

  1. Reduced monthly payments or a payment plan.
  2. Lower interest rates that help pay the MasterCard off quicker.
  3. Note: Your card may be frozen or your credit limit reduced while you are part of the hardship program.

Steps To Take for the Future

Requesting an extension on your MasterCard credit card bill should be a last resort. If you do need to request a deferment, there are some things you can do to prevent the situation from happening again in the future. These include the following:

  1. Carefully track your spending to decrease your chances of a financial hardship.
  2. Develop a budget. Knowing where your money goes is the first step in taking charge of your finances.
  3. Set reminders on your phone, computer or calendar of payment due dates and grace periods.
  4. Look at places you can move money in your budget to cover your MasterCard credit card bill each month.

Keeping your credit profile healthy gives you more spending power and control over your finances. If you need more time to pay your MasterCard credit card bill, work with your financial institution on deferring one or more payments. Working with your MasterCard issuer gives you peace of mind and can help get you over a financial hump. For more information, contact MasterCard customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request an Extension on My Mastercard Credit Card Bill?"?

After thousands of MasterCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request an Extension on My Mastercard Credit Card Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MasterCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MasterCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request an Extension on My Mastercard Credit Card Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MasterCard

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 14,195 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
MasterCard credit card
MasterCard extension
MasterCard deferment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It’s been over ** days and I haven’t received my card. I’d like to speak to someone how...
I sent money using my airtel money mastercard to aliexpress on friday november ** time...
My giftcard mastercard isnt working and its not allowing me to purchase stuf online eve...
sent a refund to the wrong card
How do I get bank statements for Way-To-Go account?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!