كيف أختار الفواتير اللاورقية مع ماستركارد؟

تتناول هذه المقالة الخطوات التي يجب على المستهلك اتخاذها لاختيار الفوترة اللاورقية مع حساب مرتبط ببطاقة ائتمان ماستركارد. يوضح الحاجة إلى الوصول أولاً إلى موقع الويب الخاص بالبنك المسؤول عن إصدار بطاقة ائتمان ماستركارد. يقترح أيضًا التواصل مع Mastercard إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة.

كيف أختار الفواتير اللاورقية مع ماستركارد؟

Mastercard ، خيار بطاقة ائتمان شائع لدى العديد من العملاء ، متاح فقط من خلال البنك. في حالة عدم رغبتك في تلقي نسخة ورقية من فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان ماستركارد الخاصة بك ، فلديك خيار التبديل إلى الفواتير غير الورقية. ربما يكون من الأسهل عليك ببساطة دفع فاتورتك عبر الإنترنت مما يجعل الحصول على نسخة ورقية شهرية من فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية عبر البريد لم يعد ضروريًا. لأي سبب من الأسباب ، إذا كنت ترغب في التبديل إلى الفواتير غير الورقية ، يمكنك التعامل مع هذه المشكلة بسهولة باتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة أو لديك أي أسئلة أثناء هذه العملية ، فتواصل مع Mastercard.

خطوات لاختيار فواتير غير ورقية مع ماستركارد

إذا قررت أنك تريد اختيار الفوترة اللاورقية لحساب بطاقة ائتمان ماستركارد الخاص بك ، فستتمكن من تحقيق ذلك بسرعة باتباع بعض الخطوات السهلة. ستضمن هذه الخطوات أنك ستتلقى فقط المعلومات المتعلقة بفاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف بدلاً من تلقي المعلومات عبر البريد.

  1. انتقل إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للبنك الذي أصدر لك بطاقة ائتمان ماستركارد الخاصة بك.
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المرتبطين بحسابك.
  3. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، ستحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى حساباتي.
  4. في حساباتي ، اختر مستنداتي.
  5. يمكنك الآن النقر فوق تفضيلات الورق بجوار الحساب الذي ترغب في اختياره. من الآن فصاعدًا ، لن تتلقى بعد الآن فواتير ورقية لحساب بطاقتك الائتمانية.
  6. انقر فوق حفظ.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول الخطوات التي يتعين عليك اتخاذها لاختيار الفوترة اللاورقية لبطاقة ائتمان ماستركارد الخاصة بك ، فاتصل بـ Mastercard .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أختار الفواتير اللاورقية مع ماستركارد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء MasterCard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أختار الفواتير اللاورقية مع ماستركارد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال MasterCard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل MasterCard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أختار الفواتير اللاورقية مع ماستركارد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

MasterCard

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 366,661 times
MasterCard
بطاقة ماستر بطاقة ائتمان
حدد فواتير غير ورقية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

CHARGES MADE TO MY ACCOUNT AT GAP OUTLET.COM **** IN OHIO. I DID NOT CHARGE*AT THIS OUT...
My Mastercard that is supposed to be acting like a gift card and it is not it won’t let...
My Mastercard that is supposed to be acting like a gift card and it is not it won’t let...
i'm being scammed by someone using a mastercard to dispute a charge i made on their behalf
Good Evening*I have a problem here for * days... my money transfer from the Debit maste...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Select Paperless Bills with Mastercard?

This article discusses the steps a consumer would need to take to select paperless billing with an account associated with a Mastercard credit card. It explains the need to first access the website of the bank that's responsible for issuing the Mastercard credit card. It also suggests reaching out to Mastercard if you have any questions or need further assistance.

How Do I Select Paperless Bills With Mastercard?

Mastercard, a popular credit card choice with many customers, is available only through a bank. In the event that you no longer wish to receive a paper copy of your Mastercard credit card bill, you have the option to switch to paperless billing. Perhaps it's simply easier for you to pay your bill online which makes having a monthly paper copy of your credit card bill coming to you via mail no longer necessary. For whatever reason, if you wish to switch to paperless bills, you can take care of this issue easily by following a few simple steps. If you need any assistance or have any questions during this process, reach out to Mastercard.

Steps to Take to Select Paperless Bills with Mastercard

If you've decided you want to select paperless billing for your Mastercard credit card account, you'll be able to quickly accomplish this by following a few easy steps. These steps will ensure that you'll only receive information regarding your credit card bill online or via phone instead of receiving information through the mail.

  1. Go to the website of the bank that issued your Mastercard credit card to you.
  2. Log in using the username and password associated with your account.
  3. Once you are logged into your account, you'll need to go to My Accounts.
  4. At My Accounts, choose My Docs.
  5. You can now click Paperless Preferences next to the account you wish to choose. Going forward, you will no longer receive paper bills for your credit card account.
  6. Click Save.

If you have any questions about the steps you need to take to select paperless billing for your Mastercard credit card, contact Mastercard.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Select Paperless Bills with Mastercard?"?

After thousands of MasterCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Select Paperless Bills with Mastercard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MasterCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MasterCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Select Paperless Bills with Mastercard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MasterCard

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 205,176 times
MasterCard
Mastercard
select paperless bills

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I sent money using my airtel money mastercard to aliexpress on friday november ** time...
My giftcard mastercard isnt working and its not allowing me to purchase stuf online eve...
sent a refund to the wrong card
How do I get bank statements for Way-To-Go account?
Keep getting disconnected with customer service

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!