Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la carte de crédit Mastercard ?

Supposons que vous souhaitiez ajouter une carte de crédit MasterCard à votre portefeuille financier. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez choisir parmi plusieurs options et, en collaboration avec votre institution financière, demander une MasterCard qui répond à vos besoins. Que vous souhaitiez la MasterCard Standard, The World ou World Elite, vous pouvez postuler en ligne, en personne ou par la poste et commencer à augmenter votre pouvoir d'achat.

Vous avez peut-être décidé d'ajouter une carte de crédit à votre portefeuille financier actuel pour augmenter votre pouvoir d'achat. Vous avez alors décidé que MasterCard est la meilleure option pour vous et souhaitez faire la demande dès que possible.

Alors, comment souscrire à une carte de crédit MasterCard ? Vous pouvez contacter le service client MasterCard ici pour obtenir de l'aide et suivre les étapes décrites dans l'article ci-dessous.

À propos de MasterCard

MasterCard est un réseau de traitement des paiements qui travaille avec des institutions financières pour fournir des cartes de crédit aux clients ; elle n'émet pas directement de cartes de crédit comme certains de ses concurrents. En termes simples, ils traitent les paiements entre le commerçant et l'institution financière.

Il existe trois niveaux de cartes émises sous la marque MasterCard qui ont différentes marges de crédit, récompenses et autres caractéristiques. Ceux-ci sont connus sous le nom de Standard, World et World Elite.

MasterCard standard

La MasterCard Standard est idéale pour les achats de tous les jours. Cependant, il n'offre pas autant de récompenses ou d'avantages que les autres options MasterCard.

World MasterCard

World Master Card est une excellente carte pour les voyageurs et les explorateurs en raison des récompenses de voyage associées.

World Elite MasterCard

La MasterCard haut de gamme disponible avec les meilleures fonctionnalités et avantages, la World Elite MasterCard est le meilleur choix pour un client à la recherche d'un pouvoir d'achat optimal.

Comment s'inscrire pour une carte de crédit MasterCard

Comme indiqué ci-dessus, MasterCard n'émet pas directement de cartes de crédit. Cependant, vous pouvez soumettre des demandes pour eux aux institutions financières et aux détaillants, en personne ou en répondant à un publipostage.

Inscrivez-vous en ligne

Pour demander une MasterCard en ligne, visitez la page Web de l'institution financière et voyez quelles cartes elle propose. Décidez ensuite quelle MasterCard vous convient le mieux et suivez ces étapes :

  1. Cliquez sur « Appliquer » ou « Appliquer maintenant ».
  2. Saisissez les informations requises. Certaines informations sur le site que vous allez vous demander incluent :
  • Nom légal complet
  • Numéro de sécurité sociale
  • Date de naissance
  • Revenu brut annuel
  • Adresse
  • Soumettez votre candidature. En quelques minutes, vous aurez des résultats vous indiquant si vous avez été approuvé ou refusé une MasterCard.
  • Demande en personne

    Vous pouvez demander une MasterCard à la succursale locale de votre institution financière. De plus, les détaillants qui s'associent à MasterCard pour leurs cartes de magasin accepteront les demandes à la caisse. Vous devrez fournir les mêmes informations que lorsque vous postulez en ligne. De plus, ils vous demanderont votre pièce d'identité avec photo.

    Utiliser un expéditeur pour s'inscrire

    Une autre façon de demander une MasterCard est de remplir et de poster une demande. Ces demandes vous parviennent souvent sous la forme d'un courrier indiquant que vous avez satisfait aux critères de pré-qualification ou de pré-approbation. Remplissez le formulaire de demande avec toutes les informations demandées et retournez-le à l'institution financière dans l'enveloppe prévue à cet effet. Dans quelques semaines, le fournisseur vous informera des résultats de votre demande et enverra votre carte si votre demande est approuvée.

    La demande de MasterCard est un processus simple. L'inscription à une carte de crédit MasterCard par l'intermédiaire d'un détaillant ou d'une institution financière partenaire vous offre de nombreuses options et possibilités de faire une demande. Pour plus d'informations, contactez le service client MasterCard ici .

    Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la carte de crédit Mastercard ?"?

    Après que des milliers de MasterCard clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la carte de crédit Mastercard ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter MasterCard si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

    Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

    GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme MasterCard afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la carte de crédit Mastercard ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

    MasterCard

    Asked il y a 7 mois
    Updated il y a 7 mois
    Viewed 184,916 times
    MasterCard
    demande de carte Mastercard
    demande de carte

    What customers are saying about this and similar problems

    Need to find out who issued my Mastercard ending in **** my name Is Jessica cross
    Need to find out who issued my Mastercard ending in **** my name Is Jessica cross
    I applied for a credit card and first I was Accepted and when I tried to find the infor...
    I applied for a credit card and first I was Accepted and when I tried to find the infor...
    I am having issues getting past the machine and reaching someone who can help figure ou...
    Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
    Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Mastercard Credit Card?

Suppose you want to add a MasterCard credit card to your financial portfolio. In that case, you can choose from several options and, working with your financial institution, apply for a MasterCard that meets your needs. Whether you want the Standard MasterCard, The World, or the World Elite, you can apply online, in person, or through the mail and start increasing your purchasing power.

You may have decided to add a credit card to your current financial portfolio to expand your purchasing power. You've then decided that MasterCard is the best option for you and want to apply as soon as possible.

So how do you sign up for a MasterCard credit card? You can contact MasterCard customer support here for assistance and follow the steps in the article below.

About MasterCard

MasterCard is a payment processing network that works with financial institutions to provide credit cards to customers; it does not issue credit cards directly like some of its competitors. Simply put, they process the payments between the merchant and the financial institution.

There are three tiers of cards issued under the MasterCard brand that have different lines of credit, rewards, and other features. These are known as Standard, World, and World Elite.

Standard MasterCard

The Standard MasterCard is great for everyday purchases. However, it doesn't carry as many rewards or perks as other MasterCard options.

World MasterCard

World Master Card is an excellent card for travelers and explorers due to the attached travel rewards.

World Elite MasterCard

The top of the line MasterCard available with the best features and perks, the World Elite MasterCard is the best choice for a customer looking for optimal purchasing power.

How to Sign Up for a MasterCard Credit Card

As noted above, MasterCard does not directly issue credit cards. However, you can submit applications for them to financial institutions and retailers, in-person or by responding to a mailer.

Sign Up Online

To apply for a MasterCard online, visit the financial institution web page and see what cards it offers. Then decide which MasterCard will work best for you and follow these steps:

  1. Click on "Apply" or "Apply Now."
  2. Enter the required information. Some information the site you will ask you for includes:
  • Full legal name
  • Social Security number
  • Date of birth
  • Annual gross income
  • Address
  • Submit your application. In a few minutes, you will have results telling you if you have been approved or denied a MasterCard.
  • In-Person Application

    You can apply for a MasterCard at your financial institution's local branch office. Additionally, retailers that partner with MasterCard for their store cards will accept applications at the register. You will need to provide the same information as you would when applying online. In addition, they will ask for your photo identification.

    Using a Mailer to Sign Up

    Yet another way to apply for a MasterCard is to fill out and mail in an application. These applications often come to you in the form of a mailer stating you have met pre-qualification or pre-approval screenings. Complete the application with all the information requested and send it back to the financial institution in the envelope provided. Within a few weeks, the provider will notify you of the results of your application and send your card if your application is approved.

    Applying for a MasterCard is a simple process. Signing up for a MasterCard credit card through a retailer or financial institution partner gives you many options to choose from and opportunities to apply. For more information, contact MasterCard customer support here.

    Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Mastercard Credit Card?"?

    After thousands of MasterCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Mastercard Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MasterCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

    Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

    GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MasterCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Mastercard Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

    MasterCard

    Asked 9 months ago
    Updated 9 months ago
    Viewed 185,942 times
    MasterCard
    Mastercard application
    card application

    What customers are saying about this and similar problems

    my mastercard is attached to my paypal and it was charged by unauthorized access, and i...
    Walmart needs to take out money charged to mastercard, so they can deliver my order in...
    Walmart needs to take out money charged to mastercard, so they can deliver my order in...
    I purchased a Master Card gift card and I cannot activate it. How will this be resolved?
    I purchased a Master Card gift card and I cannot activate it. How will this be resolved?

    The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

    Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

    Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
    Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
    Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!