كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي مع ماستركارد

بمجرد حصولك على نقاط مكافآت كافية من استخدام بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك ، يمكنك صرف هذه النقاط لخفض رصيد بطاقتك الائتمانية. سيؤدي استرداد النقاط للحصول على ائتمان بيان أو استرداد نقدي يمكن تطبيقه على رصيدك إلى خفض فاتورتك والمساعدة في الوفاء بالتزاماتك الشهرية مع زيادة قوة الإنفاق لديك.

لقد استخدمت بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك في عمليات الشراء اليومية ، وقد ربحت نقاط مكافآت أنت على استعداد لاستردادها. أحد الخيارات المتاحة لك هو استبدال نقاط مكافآت MasterCard الخاصة بك لدفع فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية. كيف تستخدم نقاطك لدفع فاتورتك مع MasterCard؟ يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من خدمة عملاء MasterCard هنا ، ويمكنك القراءة لمعرفة كيفية تحويل النقاط إلى مدفوعات الفواتير.

ملاحظة مهمة حول MasterCard

لم يتم إصدار بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك مباشرةً من MasterCard ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، تم إصدارها من قبل بنك أو اتحاد ائتماني أو بائع تجزئة يشترك مع MasterCard لتوفير خطوط ائتمان. MasterCard هي شبكة لمعالجة الدفع ولا تصدر البطاقات بشكل مباشر. لهذا السبب ، غالبًا ما يتم تحديد برامج المكافآت من قبل المؤسسة المالية التي أصدرت بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك.

استبدال النقاط لدفع فاتورة MasterCard الخاصة بك

هناك طريقتان لاسترداد نقاط MasterCard الخاصة بك لدفع فاتورتك: كرصيد بيان أو لاسترداد نقدي.

كشف حساب

لاستخدام نقاط MasterCard الخاصة بك كرصيد لكشف الحساب ، اتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه:

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك في مؤسستك المالية التي أصدرت بطاقة MasterCard الخاصة بك.
  2. انتقل إلى صفحة المكافآت لبطاقتك الائتمانية.
  3. حدد عدد النقاط التي تريد استبدالها.
  4. اختر "كشف الحساب" أو "تطبيق على كشف الحساب" لاستخدام النقاط في فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية.
  5. قم بتأكيد اختياراتك واستبدل نقاطك.
  6. يجب أن يظهر هذا في بيانك كرصيد ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق ظهوره بضعة أيام عمل.

كاش باك

هناك طريقة أخرى لاستخدام نقاط مكافآت MasterCard الخاصة بك لدفع فاتورتك وهي استردادها مقابل استرداد نقدي. لاستخدام النقاط بهذه الطريقة ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى حسابك في مؤسستك المالية وقم بتسجيل الدخول.
  2. انقر فوق الرابط لفتح صفحة المكافآت الخاصة بك.
  3. اختر عدد النقاط المراد استبدالها.
  4. حدد "استرداد نقدي" للحصول على الأموال المودعة مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي المرتبط أو إرسال شيك بالبريد إليك.
  5. استخدم الأموال التي تلقيتها من استرداد نقاط MasterCard الخاصة بك لدفع فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية.

تذكر ، عند استخدام نقاط مكافآت MasterCard الخاصة بك ، فأنت تريد تحقيق أقصى استفادة من مكافآتك. يمكن أن يؤدي استرداد النقاط للحصول على ائتمان بيان إلى تقليل إجمالي دينك ومساعدتك على سداد فاتورتك الشهرية ، لكن أرصدة كشوف الحساب عادةً لا تعطي القيمة الكاملة للنقاط المستردة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء MasterCard هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي مع ماستركارد"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء MasterCard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي مع ماستركارد في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال MasterCard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل MasterCard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي مع ماستركارد ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

MasterCard

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 55,683 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
استخدم النقاط لدفع فاتورة MasterCard
دفع فاتورة بطاقة الائتمان MasterCard

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have Mastercard egift cards that have expired while unused. I'm trying to get replac...
Bonjour *j'ai fait un achat en ligne et le service re*u n'*tait pas conforme * la propo...
I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
I made an asos order. the order did not arrive, I asked for the return of the money, bu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Mastercard

Once you have earned enough reward points from using your MasterCard, you can cash those points in to lower your credit card balance. Redeeming points for a statement credit or cash back that can be applied to your balance will lower your bill and help meet your monthly obligation while increasing your spending power.

You've used your MasterCard for everyday purchases, and you've earned reward points that you are ready to redeem. One of the options you have is to redeem your MasterCard reward points to pay your credit card bill. How do you use your points to pay your bill with MasterCard? You can get assistance from MasterCard customer service here, and you can read on to learn how to turn points into bill payments.

An Important Note About MasterCard

Your MasterCard was not issued directly by MasterCard; rather, it was issued by a bank, credit union or retailer that partners with MasterCard to provide lines of credit. MasterCard is a payment processing network and does not issue cards directly. Because of this, reward programs are often determined by the financial institution that issued your MasterCard.

Redeeming Points To Pay your MasterCard Bill

There are a couple of ways to redeem your MasterCard points to pay your bill: as a statement credit or for cash back.

Statement Credit

To use your MasterCard points as a statement credit, follow the steps discussed below:

  1. Log into your account at your financial institution that issued your MasterCard.
  2. Go to the rewards page for your credit card.
  3. Decide how many points you want to redeem.
  4. Choose "statement credit" or "apply to statement" to use the points toward your credit card bill.
  5. Confirm your selections and redeem your points.
  6. This should show up on your statement as a credit; however, it may take a few business days to appear.

Cash Back

Another way to use your MasterCard reward points to pay your bill is to redeem them for cash back. To use points this way, follow these steps:

  1. Go to your account at your financial institution and log in.
  2. Click the link to open your rewards page.
  3. Choose the number of points to redeem.
  4. Select "cash back" to get money directly deposited into your linked bank account or have a check mailed to you.
  5. Use the cash you received from redeeming your MasterCard points to pay your credit card bill.

Remember, when using your MasterCard reward points, you want to get the most out of your rewards. Redeeming points for a statement credit can reduce your overall debt and help you meet your monthly bill, but statement credits usually don't give full value for points redeemed. For more information, call MasterCard customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Mastercard"?

After thousands of MasterCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Mastercard to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MasterCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MasterCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Mastercard guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MasterCard

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 73,777 times
MasterCard
MasterCard
use points to pay MasterCard bill
pay MasterCard credit card bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It’s been over ** days and I haven’t received my card. I’d like to speak to someone how...
I sent money using my airtel money mastercard to aliexpress on friday november ** time...
My giftcard mastercard isnt working and its not allowing me to purchase stuf online eve...
sent a refund to the wrong card
How do I get bank statements for Way-To-Go account?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!