Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Mastercard?

Если вы думаете о подаче заявки на получение карты Mastercard, вы, вероятно, захотите узнать, какие отзывы получает Mastercard. Credit Karma записывает в подавляющем большинстве положительные отзывы, в то время как Better Business Burea и Trustpilot записывают подавляюще отрицательные отзывы о Mastercard. Разница может быть связана с тем, что Mastercard только обрабатывает платежи и не предоставляет финансовые услуги.

Вы думаете о приобретении карты Mastercard? Прежде чем совершить покупку, ознакомьтесь с отзывами о Mastercard, чтобы понять, что вы можете испытать как клиент. В этой статье будут обсуждаться обзоры Mastercard, найденные на разных сайтах с отзывами.

Отзывы Mastercard с Better Business Bureau

Better Business Bureau дает компании Mastercard оценку 1,29 из 5 звезд, усредненную по семи отзывам. Один рецензент пожаловался, что Mastercard не сообщила своему банку о прекращении платежей по его карте. Другой пожаловался, что Mastercard ограничила его карту из-за одной просроченной выплаты. Другие жаловались на плохую связь, плохое обслуживание клиентов и плохую безопасность. Better Business Bureau не зафиксировало положительных отзывов.

Обзоры Mastercard на Credit Karma

Сайт с обзорами Credit Karma дает Mastercard средний рейтинг 4,7 из 5 звезд на основе 573 отзывов. Один из положительных отзывов назвал ее лучшей картой для людей с плохой кредитной историей. Другие говорили о быстрых утверждениях, высоких кредитных лимитах и отличном обслуживании клиентов. В отрицательных отзывах упоминалось плохое обслуживание клиентов, отказ в кредите после предварительного утверждения, высокие комиссии и отказ поднять кредитный лимит.

Обзоры Mastercard на Trustpilot

Mastercard получает 1,3 из 5 звезд на основании 160 отзывов на сайте обзора Trustpilot. Положительные отзывы отметили отличное обслуживание клиентов, множество мест, где принимают карты, и хорошие скидки. В отрицательных отзывах упоминалось ужасное общение, плохое обслуживание клиентов и неожиданные сборы. Один рецензент утверждал, что ошибки Mastercard испортили его кредитный рейтинг.

Вывод

Обзоры Mastercard сильно различаются в зависимости от сайта, на котором проводились обзоры. Есть много отрицательных отзывов и много положительных отзывов. Отчасти это, вероятно, связано с тем, что Mastercard выпускают разные компании. Mastercard - это компания, занимающаяся обработкой платежей, а не компания, выпускающая кредитные карты. Он обрабатывает платежи для финансовых учреждений, которые платят за использование его бренда Mastercard. Следовательно, разные эмитенты, скорее всего, дадут клиентам разный опыт.

Связь с Mastercard

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о Mastercard или вам нужна помощь компании, вы можете связаться с представителем Mastercard по телефону или на справочном форуме .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Mastercard?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов MasterCard пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Mastercard?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с MasterCard. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как MasterCard, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Mastercard? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

MasterCard

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 313,679 times
MasterCard
Отзывы о Mastercard
Рейтинги Mastercard

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Went to Toronto from Winnipeg to continue my education for my job. Went to a motel that...
Went to Toronto from Winnipeg to continue my education for my job. Went to a motel that...
Went to continue my education in Toronto (I am from winnipeg) and there was false adver...
Went to continue my education in Toronto (I am from winnipeg) and there was false adver...
Went to continue my education in Toronto (I am from winnipeg) and there was false adver...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are Some Reviews for Mastercard Credit Card?

If you are thinking about applying for a Mastercard, you probably want to know what kind of reviews Mastercard gets. Credit Karma records overwhelmingly positive reviews, while the Better Business Burea and Trustpilot record overwhelmingly negative reviews for Mastercard. The difference may be due to the fact that Mastercard only processes payments and does not provide financial services.

Are you thinking of getting a Mastercard? Before you commit, check out Mastercard reviews to get an idea of what you might experience as a customer. This article will discuss Mastercard reviews found at different reviews sites.

Mastercard's Reviews with the Better Business Bureau

The Better Business Bureau gives the Mastercard company a rating of 1.29 out of 5 stars, averaged from seven reviews. One reviewer complained that Mastercard did not inform his bank when it stopped payments on his card. Another complained that Mastercard restricted his card because of a single late payment. Others complained of poor communication, bad customer service, and poor security. The Better Business Bureau did not record any positive reviews.

Mastercard Reviews on Credit Karma

The Credit Karma review site gives Mastercard a 4.7 out of 5-star average rating based on 573 reviews. One of the positive reviews called it the best card for people with bad credit. Others spoke of speedy approvals, high credit limits, and excellent customer service. Negative reviews mentioned lousy customer service, denying credit after preapproval, high fees, and refusing to raise the credit limit.

Mastercard Reviews on Trustpilot

Mastercard scores 1.3 out of 5 stars based on 160 reviews on the Trustpilot review site. Positive reviews noted excellent customer service, the many places the card is accepted, and good discounts. Negative reviews mentioned terrible communication, poor customer service, and surprise fees. One reviewer claimed that Mastercard's errors ruined his credit rating.

The Takeaway

Reviews for Mastercard vary widely depending on the review site consulted. There are many negative reviews and many positive reviews. Some of this is probably because different companies issue Mastercards. Mastercard is a payment processing company, not a credit card company. It processes the charges for the financial institutions that pay to use its Mastercard brand. Different issuers will, therefore, likely give customers different experiences.

Contacting Mastercard

If you have any questions about Mastercard or need the company's help, you can reach a Mastercard representative by phone or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are Some Reviews for Mastercard Credit Card?"?

After thousands of MasterCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are Some Reviews for Mastercard Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting MasterCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for MasterCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like MasterCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are Some Reviews for Mastercard Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

MasterCard

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 25,981 times
MasterCard
Mastercard reviews
Mastercard ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Payment for online purchase rejected for unknown reasons
It’s been over ** days and I haven’t received my card. I’d like to speak to someone how...
I sent money using my airtel money mastercard to aliexpress on friday november ** time...
My giftcard mastercard isnt working and its not allowing me to purchase stuf online eve...
sent a refund to the wrong card

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!