Как я могу изменить свой адрес электронной почты на Match.com?

Match.com легко обновляет ваш адрес электронной почты, имя пользователя, дату рождения и местоположение, а также предоставляет варианты, если у вас возникнут трудности. Аналогично, Match.com облегчает работу подписчикам, которые забыли свой адрес электронной почты.

Match.com, с примерно 10000 платных подписчиков, является одним из самых популярных сайтов знакомств в Интернете. Это в первую очередь из-за простой простоты использования сайта. Match.com делает создание профилей, просмотр профилей, обмен сообщениями и т. Д. Простым и интуитивно понятным. Изменение вашего адреса электронной почты на Match.com так же безболезненно, как и изменение другой информации профиля.

Как я могу изменить свой адрес электронной почты на Match.com?

Match.com делает изменение вашего адреса электронной почты, связанного с вашей учетной записью, безболезненным процессом.

  1. Перейдите на Match.com и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  2. Выберите Настройки (значок шестеренки).
  3. Выберите Регистрация информации .
  4. Нажмите кнопку Изменить регистрационную информацию .
  5. Введите дату своего рождения и повторно введите свой пароль, чтобы убедиться, что это вы.
  6. Если есть, отметьте, что я не робот. коробка.
  7. Найдите опцию электронной почты и введите нужный адрес электронной почты.
  8. Нажмите Продолжить .

Вы также можете изменить другую информацию на странице «Информация о регистрации», в том числе имя пользователя, дату рождения и местоположение. Используйте шаги выше, чтобы изменить эту информацию, а также.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с обновлением электронной почты, вы можете перейти на страницу справки Match.com для получения помощи. Кроме того, вы можете напрямую связаться со службой поддержки Match.com . Обратите внимание, что только один адрес электронной почты может быть связан с учетной записью Match.com, поэтому проблема может заключаться в том, что электронная почта, которую вы пытаетесь использовать, связана с учетной записью, которую вы настраивали в прошлом.

Что мне делать, если я забыл свой адрес электронной почты?

Если вы забыли свой адрес электронной почты Match.com, перейдите на страницу забытой электронной почты Match.com . Вам будет предложено ввести имя пользователя / имя, пароль, дату рождения и почтовый индекс. После заполнения полей нажмите кнопку «Получить письмо». В случае возникновения проблем перейдите на страницу справки Match.com для получения помощи или обратитесь непосредственно в службу поддержки Match.com .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить свой адрес электронной почты на Match.com?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Match.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить свой адрес электронной почты на Match.com?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Match.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Match.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить свой адрес электронной почты на Match.com? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 457,926 times
Match.com
изменить Match.com адрес электронной почты
изменить адрес электронной почты на Match.com
обновить адрес электронной почты Match.com
обновить Match.com адрес электронной почты
восстановить забытый Match.com адрес электронной почты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to verify my account with my phone number. I'm not getting any messages. May...
I think my account has been corrupted and should be checked right away. My email is...
I HAVE CANCELLED MY SUBSCRIPTION AND YOUS ARE STILL TRYING TO TAKE IT OUT OF MY CERDIT...
I just signed up my daughter with Match.com and my credit card was charged $***.** is t...
I can't get the membership to work on my new phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com?

Match.com makes it a cinch to update your email address, username, date of birth, and location as well as provides options if you encounter difficulty. Likewise, Match.com makes it easy for subscribers who have forgotten their email address.

Match.com, with its approximately 10,000 paid subscribers, is one of the Internet's most popular dating sites. This is primarily because of the straightforward simplicity of using the site. Match.com makes creating profiles, viewing profiles, messaging, etc. easy and intuitive. Changing your email address on Match.com is just as painless, as well, as is changing other profile information.

How Do I Change My Email Address On Match.com?

Match.com makes changing your email address associated with your account a painless process.

  1. Navigate to Match.com and login to your account.
  2. Select Settings (the gear icon).
  3. Select Sign Up Information.
  4. Click the Change Sign-up Info button.
  5. Enter your date of birth and reenter your password to verify that it's you.
  6. If present, check the I'm not a robot. box.
  7. Locate the Email option and enter your desired email address.
  8. Click Continue.

You'll notice that you can also change other information on the Sign-up Info page, including your username, date of birth, and location. Use the steps above to change this information, as well.

If you encounter issues updating your email, you can navigate to Match.com's Help page for assistance. Alternatively, you can contact Match.com Customer Service directly. Note that only one email address may be linked to a Match.com account, so the problem may be that the email you're trying to use is associated with an account you setup in the past.

What Do I Do If I Forgot My Email Address?

If you've forgotten your Match.com email address, navigate to Match.com's Forgot email page. You'll be prompted to enter your Username/First Name, Password, Date of Birth, and Zip Code. Once the fields are filled, click the Retrieve Email button. Should you encounter issues, navigate to Match.com's Help page for assistance or contact Match.com Customer Service directly.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Viewed 92,689 times
Match.com
change Match.com email address
change email address on Match.com
update email address on Match.com
update Match.com email address
retrieve forgotten Match.com email address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My match account has been hacked AGAIN, please fix it now.
Why does Match kick me to the next profile before I finish my message???? Of the gal I...
Can't access account. Don't remember username. Do I need to set up a new account? Or re...
Joined using email *****@***.com*I have free account *****@***.com*I want to use...
Stop sending me emails!!!! I have canceled my subscription, but still get repeated emai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!