كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني على Match.com؟

يجعل موقع Match.com من الأمور الشديدة تحديث عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وتاريخ الميلاد والموقع بالإضافة إلى توفير الخيارات إذا واجهت صعوبة. وبالمثل ، يجعل موقع Match.com من السهل على المشتركين الذين نسيت عناوين بريدهم الإلكتروني.

Match.com ، مع ما يقرب من 10000 مشترك مدفوع الأجر ، هو أحد أشهر مواقع المواعدة على الإنترنت. هذا يرجع في المقام الأول إلى البساطة المباشرة لاستخدام الموقع. يجعل موقع Match.com إنشاء ملفات التعريف وعرض الملفات الشخصية والرسائل وما إلى ذلك أمرًا سهلاً وبديهيًا. يعد تغيير عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني على Match.com أمرًا غير مؤلم تمامًا ، وكذلك تغيير معلومات الملف الشخصي الأخرى.

كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني على Match.com؟

يجعل موقع Match.com تغيير عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك عملية سهلة.

  1. انتقل إلى Match.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. حدد الإعدادات (رمز الترس).
  3. حدد معلومات التسجيل .
  4. انقر فوق الزر تغيير معلومات التسجيل .
  5. أدخل تاريخ ميلادك وأعد إدخال كلمة المرور للتحقق من هويتك.
  6. إذا كان موجودًا ، تحقق من أنني لست روبوتًا. صندوق.
  7. حدد خيار البريد الإلكتروني وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المطلوب.
  8. انقر فوق " متابعة" .

ستلاحظ أنه يمكنك أيضًا تغيير معلومات أخرى في صفحة معلومات الاشتراك ، بما في ذلك اسم المستخدم وتاريخ الميلاد والموقع. استخدم الخطوات أعلاه لتغيير هذه المعلومات أيضًا.

إذا واجهت مشكلات في تحديث بريدك الإلكتروني ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى صفحة تعليمات Match.com للمساعدة. أو يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Match.com مباشرة. لاحظ أنه قد يتم ربط عنوان بريد إلكتروني واحد فقط بحساب Match.com ، لذا قد تكون المشكلة أن البريد الإلكتروني الذي تحاول استخدامه مرتبط بحساب قمت بإعداده في الماضي.

ماذا أفعل إذا نسيت عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني؟

إذا نسيت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على Match.com ، فانتقل إلى صفحة نسيت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني Match.com . سيُطلب منك إدخال اسم المستخدم / الاسم الأول وكلمة المرور وتاريخ الميلاد والرمز البريدي. بمجرد ملء الحقول ، انقر فوق الزر استرداد البريد الإلكتروني. إذا واجهت مشاكل ، فانتقل إلى صفحة تعليمات Match.com للمساعدة أو اتصل بخدمة عملاء Match.com مباشرة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني على Match.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Match.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني على Match.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Match.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Match.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني على Match.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Viewed 633,842 times
Match.com
تغيير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني Match.com
تغيير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني في Match.com
تحديث عنوان البريد الإلكتروني في Match.com
تحديث عنوان البريد الإلكتروني Match.com
استرداد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني Match.com المنسي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just subscribed to match.com it's asking for phone number verification and saying it...
I just subscribed to match.com it's asking for phone number verification and saying it...
I just went on to this site paid for it and I can't get on what's going on
I just went on to this site paid for it and I can't get on what's going on
My phone number is not being verified and it is my phone number this is a valid phone n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com?

Match.com makes it a cinch to update your email address, username, date of birth, and location as well as provides options if you encounter difficulty. Likewise, Match.com makes it easy for subscribers who have forgotten their email address.

Match.com, with its approximately 10,000 paid subscribers, is one of the Internet's most popular dating sites. This is primarily because of the straightforward simplicity of using the site. Match.com makes creating profiles, viewing profiles, messaging, etc. easy and intuitive. Changing your email address on Match.com is just as painless, as well, as is changing other profile information.

How Do I Change My Email Address On Match.com?

Match.com makes changing your email address associated with your account a painless process.

  1. Navigate to Match.com and login to your account.
  2. Select Settings (the gear icon).
  3. Select Sign Up Information.
  4. Click the Change Sign-up Info button.
  5. Enter your date of birth and reenter your password to verify that it's you.
  6. If present, check the I'm not a robot. box.
  7. Locate the Email option and enter your desired email address.
  8. Click Continue.

You'll notice that you can also change other information on the Sign-up Info page, including your username, date of birth, and location. Use the steps above to change this information, as well.

If you encounter issues updating your email, you can navigate to Match.com's Help page for assistance. Alternatively, you can contact Match.com Customer Service directly. Note that only one email address may be linked to a Match.com account, so the problem may be that the email you're trying to use is associated with an account you setup in the past.

What Do I Do If I Forgot My Email Address?

If you've forgotten your Match.com email address, navigate to Match.com's Forgot email page. You'll be prompted to enter your Username/First Name, Password, Date of Birth, and Zip Code. Once the fields are filled, click the Retrieve Email button. Should you encounter issues, navigate to Match.com's Help page for assistance or contact Match.com Customer Service directly.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Viewed 92,689 times
Match.com
change Match.com email address
change email address on Match.com
update email address on Match.com
update Match.com email address
retrieve forgotten Match.com email address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My match account has been hacked AGAIN, please fix it now.
Why does Match kick me to the next profile before I finish my message???? Of the gal I...
Can't access account. Don't remember username. Do I need to set up a new account? Or re...
Joined using email *****@***.com*I have free account *****@***.com*I want to use...
Stop sending me emails!!!! I have canceled my subscription, but still get repeated emai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!