Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com?

Match.com macht es zum Kinderspiel, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihren Benutzernamen, Ihr Geburtsdatum und Ihren Standort zu aktualisieren und bietet Optionen, wenn Sie auf Schwierigkeiten stoßen. Ebenso erleichtert Match.com Abonnenten, die ihre E-Mail-Adresse vergessen haben.

Match.com ist mit seinen rund 10.000 bezahlten Abonnenten eine der beliebtesten Dating-Sites im Internet. Dies liegt hauptsächlich an der einfachen Verwendung der Website. Match.com macht das Erstellen von Profilen, Anzeigen von Profilen, Messaging usw. einfach und intuitiv. Das Ändern Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com ist ebenso schmerzlos wie das Ändern anderer Profilinformationen.

Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com?

Match.com macht das Ändern Ihrer mit Ihrem Konto verknüpften E-Mail-Adresse zu einem schmerzlosen Vorgang.

  1. Navigieren Sie zu Match.com und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.
  2. Wählen Sie Einstellungen (das Zahnradsymbol).
  3. Wählen Sie Anmeldeinformationen .
  4. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Anmeldeinformationen ändern .
  5. Geben Sie Ihr Geburtsdatum ein und geben Sie Ihr Passwort erneut ein, um zu überprüfen, ob Sie es sind.
  6. Wenn vorhanden, überprüfen Sie, ob ich kein Roboter bin. Box.
  7. Suchen Sie die Option E- Mail und geben Sie Ihre gewünschte E-Mail-Adresse ein.
  8. Klicken Sie auf Weiter .

Sie werden feststellen, dass Sie auf der Seite "Anmeldeinformationen" auch andere Informationen ändern können, einschließlich Ihres Benutzernamens, Ihres Geburtsdatums und Ihres Standorts. Führen Sie die obigen Schritte aus, um auch diese Informationen zu ändern.

Wenn beim Aktualisieren Ihrer E-Mail Probleme auftreten, können Sie zur Hilfeseite von Match.com navigieren, um Unterstützung zu erhalten. Alternativ können Sie sich direkt an den Match.com-Kundendienst wenden. Beachten Sie, dass möglicherweise nur eine E-Mail-Adresse mit einem Match.com-Konto verknüpft ist. Daher besteht das Problem möglicherweise darin, dass die E-Mail, die Sie verwenden möchten, einem Konto zugeordnet ist, das Sie in der Vergangenheit eingerichtet haben.

Was mache ich, wenn ich meine E-Mail-Adresse vergessen habe?

Wenn Sie Ihre Match.com-E-Mail-Adresse vergessen haben, navigieren Sie zur Match.com-E-Mail-Seite " Vergessen". Sie werden aufgefordert, Ihren Benutzernamen / Vornamen, Ihr Passwort, Ihr Geburtsdatum und Ihre Postleitzahl einzugeben. Sobald die Felder ausgefüllt sind, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche E-Mail abrufen. Wenn Probleme auftreten, navigieren Sie zur Hilfeseite von Match.com, um Unterstützung zu erhalten, oder wenden Sie sich direkt an den Match.com-Kundendienst .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Match.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Match.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Match.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Viewed 237,974 times
Match.com
Ändern Sie die Match.com E-Mail-Adresse
E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com ändern
E-Mail-Adresse auf Match.com aktualisieren
Match.com E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren
vergessene Match.com E-Mail-Adresse abrufen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I AM TRYING TO BECOME A MEMBER OF MATCH.COM !
Well now I know why everyone says not to rejoin match. I signed up for another year. *E...
i am a suscriber, in all the time on this site i have sent over a *** text to femal...
I paid for a six month subscription this morning and I downloaded the app and now it’s...
I am not satisfied with this application since an year I did use it. I saw three days b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com?

Match.com makes it a cinch to update your email address, username, date of birth, and location as well as provides options if you encounter difficulty. Likewise, Match.com makes it easy for subscribers who have forgotten their email address.

Match.com, with its approximately 10,000 paid subscribers, is one of the Internet's most popular dating sites. This is primarily because of the straightforward simplicity of using the site. Match.com makes creating profiles, viewing profiles, messaging, etc. easy and intuitive. Changing your email address on Match.com is just as painless, as well, as is changing other profile information.

How Do I Change My Email Address On Match.com?

Match.com makes changing your email address associated with your account a painless process.

  1. Navigate to Match.com and login to your account.
  2. Select Settings (the gear icon).
  3. Select Sign Up Information.
  4. Click the Change Sign-up Info button.
  5. Enter your date of birth and reenter your password to verify that it's you.
  6. If present, check the I'm not a robot. box.
  7. Locate the Email option and enter your desired email address.
  8. Click Continue.

You'll notice that you can also change other information on the Sign-up Info page, including your username, date of birth, and location. Use the steps above to change this information, as well.

If you encounter issues updating your email, you can navigate to Match.com's Help page for assistance. Alternatively, you can contact Match.com Customer Service directly. Note that only one email address may be linked to a Match.com account, so the problem may be that the email you're trying to use is associated with an account you setup in the past.

What Do I Do If I Forgot My Email Address?

If you've forgotten your Match.com email address, navigate to Match.com's Forgot email page. You'll be prompted to enter your Username/First Name, Password, Date of Birth, and Zip Code. Once the fields are filled, click the Retrieve Email button. Should you encounter issues, navigate to Match.com's Help page for assistance or contact Match.com Customer Service directly.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Email Address on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Viewed 92,689 times
Match.com
change Match.com email address
change email address on Match.com
update email address on Match.com
update Match.com email address
retrieve forgotten Match.com email address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My match account has been hacked AGAIN, please fix it now.
Why does Match kick me to the next profile before I finish my message???? Of the gal I...
Can't access account. Don't remember username. Do I need to set up a new account? Or re...
Joined using email *****@***.com*I have free account *****@***.com*I want to use...
Stop sending me emails!!!! I have canceled my subscription, but still get repeated emai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!