Как мне удалить избранное на Match.com?

Есть несколько способов удалить избранное на Match.com. Фавориты также называются «лайками». Сначала зайдите на сайт Match.com и войдите. Затем перейдите в список избранного и нажмите «X» в профиле участника, которого вы хотите удалить из результатов поиска. Вы можете отменить свое решение в будущем, посетив страницу «Удаленные профили» в меню настроек вашей учетной записи. Другим способом удаления избранных было бы занесение в черный список участника. Вы можете сделать это, нажав на три точки на странице своего профиля или на сообщение, которое они вам отправили. Затем нажмите «Черный список», и участник будет заблокирован. Они также будут удалены из вашего списка избранного.

Когда вы пытаетесь «поставить свою дату» на Match.com, важно быть организованным. Иногда вы просто хотите иметь возможность правильно удалить свои «избранное» или «свои», чтобы вы могли точно определить, кто будет следующей любовью в вашей жизни более эффективным образом.

Если вы хотите удалить «Избранное» или «Нравится» на Match.com, вы попали по адресу! Мы поможем вам с этим в этом руководстве.

Прежде чем мы начнем, убедитесь, что у вас есть данные для входа в Match.com, чтобы вы могли получить доступ к своей учетной записи.

У вас есть данные вашей учетной записи? Большой! Поехали:

1) Первый шаг, когда вы хотите очистить свой список избранного на Match.com, - это просто войти в свою учетную запись на сайте. После того, как вы это сделаете, у вас будет много вариантов на странице «Моя учетная запись».

2) Есть несколько способов удалить избранное или лайки из вашей учетной записи Match.com. Одним из способов является удаление профилей из результатов поиска. Это удалит всех участников из поля зрения.

2) Чтобы удалить профили из результатов поиска, которые также эффективно удаляют их из списка избранных или избранных, нажмите «X» в углу их профиля на странице результатов поиска. Кроме того, вы также можете перейти на страницу профиля конкретного участника и нажать «Удалить из поиска». После этого этот участник Match.com больше не будет отображаться в ваших результатах поиска. Они также не будут отображаться ни в одном из ваших других списков, например в ваших списках «лайков» или «избранных». Наконец, важно знать, что участник не будет знать, что вы предприняли какие-либо действия. Это что-то личное, и только вы будете знать об этом. Существует ограничение в 10 000 «удаленных профилей», поэтому вы не можете удалить всех на Земле, нам грустно сообщать.

3) Вы можете отменить удаление профиля, которое мы описали в шаге 2 выше, нажав на ссылку «Удаленные профили» на странице настроек вашей учетной записи. После этого установите флажок рядом с их именем пользователя. Затем вы сможете нажать кнопку «Показать» в нижней части появившегося списка. Затем они появятся в результатах поиска снова в будущем.

4) Следующий способ удалить кого-либо из списка избранных - занести пользователя в черный список.

5) Чтобы занести кого-либо в черный список, нужно щелкнуть три точки в профиле участника или в сообщении, отправленном этим участником. Если щелкнуть три точки, появится раскрывающееся окно. Нажмите на ссылку «черный список» и подтвердите свой выбор.

6) После того, как вы внесете пользователя в черный список, все сообщения будут заблокированы этим участником Он также удалит их из ваших списков «лайков» или «избранных». Участник не получит уведомление о том, что он фактически был в черном списке. Они по-прежнему смогут просматривать ваш профиль, но не смогут отправлять вам сообщения.

7) Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь от Match.com, и вы разочарованы тем, что не можете удержать человека в их команде поддержки клиентов, мы можем помочь вам в этом. Мы создали страницу, которая делает это очень простым. Нажмите здесь для нашей контактной страницы Match.com .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне удалить избранное на Match.com?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Match.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне удалить избранное на Match.com?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Match.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Match.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне удалить избранное на Match.com? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 363,597 times
Match.com
как удалить match.com избранное
как удалить match.com избранное
Помогите удалить избранное match.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I HAVE CANCELLED MY SUBSCRIPTION AND YOUS ARE STILL TRYING TO TAKE IT OUT OF MY CERDIT...
I just signed up my daughter with Match.com and my credit card was charged $***.** is t...
I can't get the membership to work on my new phone
I can't get the membership to work on my new phone
I closed my account after having it for a week. Im still being charged. You have taken...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com?

There are multiple ways to delete favorites on Match.com. Favorites are also called "likes". First, go to the Match.com website and login. Next, go to your favorites list and click the "X" on the profile of a member you'd like to remove from your search results. You can reverse your decision in the future by visiting the "Removed profiles" page from your account settings menu. Another way to delete your favorites would be to blacklist a member. You do that by clicking on the three dots on their profile page or on a message they've sent to you. You then click "Blacklist" and the member will be blocked. They will also be deleted from your favorites list.

When you're trying to "get your date on" on Match.com, it's important to stay organized. Sometimes you just want to be able to properly delete your "favorites" or your "likes" so that you can figure out exactly who the next love of your life will be in a more efficient manner.

If you'd like to be able to delete your Match.com "favorites" or "likes", you're in the right place! We are going to assist you with that in this guide.

Before we begin, please be sure to have your Match.com login information so that you can access your account.

Do you have your account information? Great! Let's go:

1) The first step when you're looking to clean up your favorites list on Match.com is to simply login to your account on the website. After you've done that, you'll have a lot of options on your "My Account" page.

2) There are multiple ways to remove favorites or likes from your Match.com account. One way is to remove profiles from your search results. This will remove any members from view.

2) To remove profiles from your search results, which also effectively removes them from your likes or favorites list, click the "X" in the corner of their profile on your search results page. Alternatively, you can also go to a specific member's profile page and click "Remove from search." After doing that, that Match.com member will not appear in your search results any longer. They will also not appear in any of your other lists, like your "likes" or "favorites" lists. Finally, it's important to know that the member will not know you have taken any action. This is something that is private and only you will know about it. There is a limit of 10,000 "removed profiles" so you can't remove everyone on Earth, we are sad to report.

3) You can reverse the profile removal that we described in step #2 above by clicking on the "Removed Profiles" link on your account settings page. After doing that, click on the checkbox that's right beside their username. You'll be able to then click the "Show" button at the bottom of the list that appears. They will then appear in the search results again in the future.

4) The next way to delete someone from your favorites list is to blacklist the user in question.

5) To blacklist someone, you'll want to click the three dots on the member's profile or in a message that was sent by that member. When you click the three dots, a drop-down box will appear. Click on the "blacklist" link and then confirm your choice.

6) After you blacklist a member, all communication will be blocked from that member. It will also remove them from your "likes" or "favorites" lists. The member will not receive notification that they have, in fact, been blacklisted. They will still be able to view your profile, but they will not be able to message you.

7) If you need additional assistance from Match.com and you've been frustrated because you can't get a hold of a human on their customer support team, we can help you with that. We've created a page that makes it very easy to do just that. Click here for our Match.com contact page.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Viewed 408,743 times
Match.com
how to delete match.com favorites
how to remove match.com favorites
help deleting match.com favorites

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged $***.** for a six month extension however I canceled my subscription back...
I joined match Ireland and cancelled my subscription after a few days but I'm still bei...
Match.com is a scam I just found out need to cancel subscription and auto renewal
hi the problem is that I closed my account on much.com and you have withdrawn money fro...
I need a refund. I was charged for full * months and I did not want that. I’d like to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!