كيف أحذف المفضلة من Match.com؟

هناك عدة طرق لحذف المفضلة على Match.com. وتسمى المفضلة أيضًا "الإعجابات". أولاً ، انتقل إلى موقع Match.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى قائمة المفضلة وانقر على "X" في الملف الشخصي للعضو الذي تريد إزالته من نتائج البحث. يمكنك التراجع عن قرارك في المستقبل من خلال زيارة صفحة "الملفات الشخصية المُزالة" من قائمة إعدادات حسابك. هناك طريقة أخرى لحذف المفضلة هي إدراج عضو في القائمة السوداء. يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال النقر على النقاط الثلاث في صفحة ملفه الشخصي أو على رسالة أرسلوها إليك. ثم انقر فوق "القائمة السوداء" وسيتم حظر العضو. سيتم حذفها أيضًا من قائمة المفضلة لديك.

عندما تحاول "الحصول على موعدك" على Match.com ، من المهم أن تبقى منظمًا. في بعض الأحيان تريد فقط أن تكون قادرًا على حذف "المفضلة" أو "الإعجابات" الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح حتى تتمكن من معرفة بالضبط من سيكون الحب التالي لحياتك بطريقة أكثر كفاءة.

إذا كنت ترغب في حذف "المفضلة" أو "الإعجابات" من Match.com ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح! سنساعدك في ذلك في هذا الدليل.

قبل أن نبدأ ، يرجى التأكد من الحصول على معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك على Match.com حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى حسابك.

هل لديك معلومات حسابك؟ عظيم! لنذهب:

1) الخطوة الأولى عندما تتطلع إلى تنظيف قائمة المفضلة الخاصة بك على Match.com هي ببساطة تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على موقع الويب. بعد القيام بذلك ، سيكون لديك الكثير من الخيارات في صفحة "حسابي".

2) هناك عدة طرق لإزالة المفضلة أو الإعجابات من حسابك على Match.com. طريقة واحدة هي إزالة ملفات التعريف من نتائج البحث الخاصة بك. سيؤدي هذا إلى إزالة أي أعضاء من العرض.

2) لإزالة ملفات التعريف من نتائج البحث الخاصة بك ، والتي تزيلها أيضًا بشكل فعال من قائمة الإعجابات أو المفضلة ، انقر فوق "X" في زاوية ملف التعريف الخاص بهم في صفحة نتائج البحث الخاصة بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى صفحة الملف الشخصي لعضو معين والنقر على "إزالة من البحث". بعد القيام بذلك ، لن يظهر عضو Match.com هذا في نتائج البحث الخاصة بك بعد الآن. ولن تظهر أيضًا في أي من قوائمك الأخرى ، مثل قوائم "الإعجابات" أو "المفضلة". أخيرًا ، من المهم أن تعرف أن العضو لن يعرف أنك اتخذت أي إجراء. هذا شيء خاص وستعرفه أنت فقط. هناك حد 10000 ملف شخصي تمت إزالته ، لذا لا يمكنك إزالة أي شخص على وجه الأرض ، من المؤسف الإبلاغ.

3) يمكنك عكس عملية إزالة ملف التعريف التي وصفناها في الخطوة رقم 2 أعلاه بالنقر على رابط "الملفات الشخصية التي تمت إزالتها" في صفحة إعدادات حسابك. بعد القيام بذلك ، انقر فوق مربع الاختيار الموجود بجوار اسم المستخدم الخاص بهم. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من النقر فوق الزر "إظهار" في أسفل القائمة التي تظهر. ستظهر بعد ذلك في نتائج البحث مرة أخرى في المستقبل.

4) الطريقة التالية لحذف شخص ما من قائمة المفضلة هي إدراج المستخدم المعني في القائمة السوداء.

5) لإدراج شخص ما في القائمة السوداء ، ستحتاج إلى النقر على النقاط الثلاث في ملف تعريف العضو أو في رسالة تم إرسالها من قبل هذا العضو. عند النقر فوق النقاط الثلاث ، سيظهر مربع منسدل. انقر على رابط "القائمة السوداء" ثم أكد اختيارك.

6) بعد إدراج عضو في القائمة السوداء ، سيتم حظر جميع الاتصالات من هذا العضو. سيؤدي ذلك أيضًا إلى إزالتها من قوائم "الإعجابات" أو "المفضلة". لن يتلقى العضو إشعارًا بأنه قد تم إدراجه في القائمة السوداء. سيظل بإمكانهم عرض ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، ولكن لن يتمكنوا من مراسلتك.

7) إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة إضافية من Match.com وكنت محبطًا لأنه لا يمكنك الحصول على إنسان من فريق دعم العملاء ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في ذلك. لقد أنشأنا صفحة تجعل من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك. انقر هنا للحصول على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا على Match.com .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحذف المفضلة من Match.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Match.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحذف المفضلة من Match.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Match.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Match.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحذف المفضلة من Match.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Viewed 946,418 times
Match.com
كيفية حذف المفضلة match.com
كيفية إزالة المفضلة match.com
مساعدة في حذف المفضلة match.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just subscribed to match.com it's asking for phone number verification and saying it...
I just subscribed to match.com it's asking for phone number verification and saying it...
I just went on to this site paid for it and I can't get on what's going on
I just went on to this site paid for it and I can't get on what's going on
My phone number is not being verified and it is my phone number this is a valid phone n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com?

There are multiple ways to delete favorites on Match.com. Favorites are also called "likes". First, go to the Match.com website and login. Next, go to your favorites list and click the "X" on the profile of a member you'd like to remove from your search results. You can reverse your decision in the future by visiting the "Removed profiles" page from your account settings menu. Another way to delete your favorites would be to blacklist a member. You do that by clicking on the three dots on their profile page or on a message they've sent to you. You then click "Blacklist" and the member will be blocked. They will also be deleted from your favorites list.

When you're trying to "get your date on" on Match.com, it's important to stay organized. Sometimes you just want to be able to properly delete your "favorites" or your "likes" so that you can figure out exactly who the next love of your life will be in a more efficient manner.

If you'd like to be able to delete your Match.com "favorites" or "likes", you're in the right place! We are going to assist you with that in this guide.

Before we begin, please be sure to have your Match.com login information so that you can access your account.

Do you have your account information? Great! Let's go:

1) The first step when you're looking to clean up your favorites list on Match.com is to simply login to your account on the website. After you've done that, you'll have a lot of options on your "My Account" page.

2) There are multiple ways to remove favorites or likes from your Match.com account. One way is to remove profiles from your search results. This will remove any members from view.

2) To remove profiles from your search results, which also effectively removes them from your likes or favorites list, click the "X" in the corner of their profile on your search results page. Alternatively, you can also go to a specific member's profile page and click "Remove from search." After doing that, that Match.com member will not appear in your search results any longer. They will also not appear in any of your other lists, like your "likes" or "favorites" lists. Finally, it's important to know that the member will not know you have taken any action. This is something that is private and only you will know about it. There is a limit of 10,000 "removed profiles" so you can't remove everyone on Earth, we are sad to report.

3) You can reverse the profile removal that we described in step #2 above by clicking on the "Removed Profiles" link on your account settings page. After doing that, click on the checkbox that's right beside their username. You'll be able to then click the "Show" button at the bottom of the list that appears. They will then appear in the search results again in the future.

4) The next way to delete someone from your favorites list is to blacklist the user in question.

5) To blacklist someone, you'll want to click the three dots on the member's profile or in a message that was sent by that member. When you click the three dots, a drop-down box will appear. Click on the "blacklist" link and then confirm your choice.

6) After you blacklist a member, all communication will be blocked from that member. It will also remove them from your "likes" or "favorites" lists. The member will not receive notification that they have, in fact, been blacklisted. They will still be able to view your profile, but they will not be able to message you.

7) If you need additional assistance from Match.com and you've been frustrated because you can't get a hold of a human on their customer support team, we can help you with that. We've created a page that makes it very easy to do just that. Click here for our Match.com contact page.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Viewed 408,743 times
Match.com
how to delete match.com favorites
how to remove match.com favorites
help deleting match.com favorites

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged $***.** for a six month extension however I canceled my subscription back...
I joined match Ireland and cancelled my subscription after a few days but I'm still bei...
Match.com is a scam I just found out need to cancel subscription and auto renewal
hi the problem is that I closed my account on much.com and you have withdrawn money fro...
I need a refund. I was charged for full * months and I did not want that. I’d like to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!