Comment supprimer mes favoris sur Match.com?

Il existe plusieurs façons de supprimer des favoris sur Match.com. Les favoris sont également appelés «j'aime». Tout d'abord, accédez au site Web Match.com et connectez-vous. Ensuite, accédez à votre liste de favoris et cliquez sur le "X" du profil d'un membre que vous souhaitez supprimer de vos résultats de recherche. Vous pouvez inverser votre décision à l'avenir en visitant la page "Profils supprimés" du menu des paramètres de votre compte. Une autre façon de supprimer vos favoris serait de mettre un membre sur liste noire. Pour ce faire, cliquez sur les trois points de leur page de profil ou sur un message qu'ils vous ont envoyé. Vous cliquez ensuite sur "Liste noire" et le membre sera bloqué. Ils seront également supprimés de votre liste de favoris.

Lorsque vous essayez de "mettre votre date" sur Match.com, il est important de rester organisé. Parfois, vous voulez simplement pouvoir supprimer correctement vos «favoris» ou vos «j'aime» afin de savoir exactement qui sera le prochain amour de votre vie de manière plus efficace.

Si vous souhaitez pouvoir supprimer vos "favoris" ou "likes" Match.com, vous êtes au bon endroit! Nous allons vous aider avec cela dans ce guide.

Avant de commencer, assurez-vous de disposer de vos informations de connexion Match.com pour pouvoir accéder à votre compte.

Avez-vous les informations de votre compte? Génial! Allons-y:

1) La première étape lorsque vous souhaitez nettoyer votre liste de favoris sur Match.com consiste simplement à vous connecter à votre compte sur le site Web. Après cela, vous aurez beaucoup d'options sur votre page "Mon compte".

2) Il existe plusieurs façons de supprimer des favoris ou des likes de votre compte Match.com. Une façon consiste à supprimer des profils de vos résultats de recherche. Cela supprimera tous les membres de la vue.

2) Pour supprimer des profils de vos résultats de recherche, ce qui les supprime également de votre liste de favoris ou de favoris, cliquez sur le "X" dans le coin de leur profil sur votre page de résultats de recherche. Vous pouvez également accéder à la page de profil d'un membre spécifique et cliquer sur "Supprimer de la recherche". Après cela, ce membre Match.com n'apparaîtra plus dans vos résultats de recherche. Ils n'apparaîtront également dans aucune de vos autres listes, comme vos listes "J'aime" ou "Favoris". Enfin, il est important de savoir que le membre ne saura pas que vous avez pris des mesures. C'est quelque chose qui est privé et vous seul le savez. Il y a une limite de 10 000 «profils supprimés», vous ne pouvez donc pas supprimer tout le monde sur Terre, nous sommes tristes de le signaler.

3) Vous pouvez annuler la suppression de profil que nous avons décrite à l'étape 2 ci-dessus en cliquant sur le lien "Profils supprimés" sur la page des paramètres de votre compte. Après cela, cliquez sur la case à cocher juste à côté de leur nom d'utilisateur. Vous pourrez ensuite cliquer sur le bouton "Afficher" en bas de la liste qui apparaît. Ils réapparaîtront ensuite dans les résultats de recherche à l'avenir.

4) La prochaine façon de supprimer quelqu'un de votre liste de favoris est de mettre sur liste noire l'utilisateur en question.

5) Pour mettre quelqu'un sur liste noire, vous voudrez cliquer sur les trois points du profil du membre ou dans un message qui a été envoyé par ce membre. Lorsque vous cliquez sur les trois points, une liste déroulante apparaît. Cliquez sur le lien "liste noire" puis confirmez votre choix.

6) Après avoir mis un membre sur liste noire, toutes les communications seront bloquées à partir de ce membre. Il les supprimera également de vos listes "J'aime" ou "Favoris". Le membre ne sera pas informé qu'il a en fait été mis sur liste noire. Ils pourront toujours voir votre profil, mais ils ne pourront pas vous envoyer de message.

7) Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire de Match.com et que vous êtes frustré parce que vous ne pouvez pas mettre la main sur un humain dans son équipe de support client, nous pouvons vous aider avec cela. Nous avons créé une page qui facilite la tâche. Cliquez ici pour notre page de contact Match.com .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment supprimer mes favoris sur Match.com?"?

Après que des milliers de Match.com clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment supprimer mes favoris sur Match.com? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Match.com si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Match.com afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment supprimer mes favoris sur Match.com? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 536,259 times
Match.com
comment supprimer les favoris de match.com
comment supprimer les favoris de match.com
aider à supprimer les favoris de match.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please please please, It is my first time of using your service and for the first time...
Cancelled subscription still charged
Please stop sending emails to me
I am only interested in continuing with Match.com if I can still get the deal of...
You renewed my subscription without my consent I'll be calling the BBC! You all did th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com?

There are multiple ways to delete favorites on Match.com. Favorites are also called "likes". First, go to the Match.com website and login. Next, go to your favorites list and click the "X" on the profile of a member you'd like to remove from your search results. You can reverse your decision in the future by visiting the "Removed profiles" page from your account settings menu. Another way to delete your favorites would be to blacklist a member. You do that by clicking on the three dots on their profile page or on a message they've sent to you. You then click "Blacklist" and the member will be blocked. They will also be deleted from your favorites list.

When you're trying to "get your date on" on Match.com, it's important to stay organized. Sometimes you just want to be able to properly delete your "favorites" or your "likes" so that you can figure out exactly who the next love of your life will be in a more efficient manner.

If you'd like to be able to delete your Match.com "favorites" or "likes", you're in the right place! We are going to assist you with that in this guide.

Before we begin, please be sure to have your Match.com login information so that you can access your account.

Do you have your account information? Great! Let's go:

1) The first step when you're looking to clean up your favorites list on Match.com is to simply login to your account on the website. After you've done that, you'll have a lot of options on your "My Account" page.

2) There are multiple ways to remove favorites or likes from your Match.com account. One way is to remove profiles from your search results. This will remove any members from view.

2) To remove profiles from your search results, which also effectively removes them from your likes or favorites list, click the "X" in the corner of their profile on your search results page. Alternatively, you can also go to a specific member's profile page and click "Remove from search." After doing that, that Match.com member will not appear in your search results any longer. They will also not appear in any of your other lists, like your "likes" or "favorites" lists. Finally, it's important to know that the member will not know you have taken any action. This is something that is private and only you will know about it. There is a limit of 10,000 "removed profiles" so you can't remove everyone on Earth, we are sad to report.

3) You can reverse the profile removal that we described in step #2 above by clicking on the "Removed Profiles" link on your account settings page. After doing that, click on the checkbox that's right beside their username. You'll be able to then click the "Show" button at the bottom of the list that appears. They will then appear in the search results again in the future.

4) The next way to delete someone from your favorites list is to blacklist the user in question.

5) To blacklist someone, you'll want to click the three dots on the member's profile or in a message that was sent by that member. When you click the three dots, a drop-down box will appear. Click on the "blacklist" link and then confirm your choice.

6) After you blacklist a member, all communication will be blocked from that member. It will also remove them from your "likes" or "favorites" lists. The member will not receive notification that they have, in fact, been blacklisted. They will still be able to view your profile, but they will not be able to message you.

7) If you need additional assistance from Match.com and you've been frustrated because you can't get a hold of a human on their customer support team, we can help you with that. We've created a page that makes it very easy to do just that. Click here for our Match.com contact page.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Favorites on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Viewed 408,743 times
Match.com
how to delete match.com favorites
how to remove match.com favorites
help deleting match.com favorites

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged $***.** for a six month extension however I canceled my subscription back...
I joined match Ireland and cancelled my subscription after a few days but I'm still bei...
Match.com is a scam I just found out need to cancel subscription and auto renewal
hi the problem is that I closed my account on much.com and you have withdrawn money fro...
I need a refund. I was charged for full * months and I did not want that. I’d like to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!