كيف أعيد تنشيط حسابي في Match.com؟

تعرف على كيفية إعادة تنشيط حسابك القديم في Match.com بسرعة وسهولة وإنقاذ نفسك من الوقت والإحباط من إعداد ملف تعريف جديد.

Match.com هي خدمة مواعدة عبر الإنترنت متاحة في أكثر من 50 دولة و 12 لغة. تم إطلاق الخدمة في الأصل في عام 1995 ولديها الآن مكاتب في دالاس وويست هوليوود وسان فرانسيسكو وطوكيو وريو دي جانيرو وبكين.

تقدم Match.com نموذجًا مجانيًا ومدفوعًا لخدمتها. النسخة المجانية لها حدودها ولكنها طريقة رائعة للمستخدمين لاختبار النظام الأساسي قبل الالتزام بالاشتراك المدفوع. تقدم Match.com مستويات من الاشتراكات المدفوعة ، حيث يمكنك الدفع لمدة شهر واحد أو ثلاثة أشهر أو ستة أشهر أو سنة واحدة مقدمًا.

إذا كان لديك حساب Match.com قمت بإلغائه ، فتعرف على كيفية التعامل معه بسرعة.

إعادة تنشيط حساب Match.com عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى www.match.com

  2. في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".

  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور.

  4. إذا قمت بإلغاء الاشتراك من التجديد التلقائي ولكن مدة اشتراكك لم تنته بعد ، فسترى زر "إعادة التنشيط" في ملفك الشخصي. سيكون هذا الزر موجودًا في شريط التنقل أعلى الشاشة. عليك ببساطة النقر فوق هذا الزر واتباع الخطوات المطلوبة لإعادة تنشيط حسابك. لاحظ أنه لن يتم تحصيل رسوم منك على الفور. إعادة تنشيط تجديد تلقائي يعني تجديد اشتراكك بدلاً من انتهاء صلاحيته. لذلك ، سيتم تحميل حسابك مع التجديد يحدث. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تفيد بإعادة تنشيط حسابك.

  5. إذا كان تاريخ التجديد قد انقضى بالفعل ، فقد انتهت صلاحية اشتراكك وتم تحويل حسابك إلى وضع "العضو المجاني". لن ترى زر "إعادة التنشيط" على لوحة التنقل الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx لشراء اشتراك جديد. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني بمجرد شراء اشتراك جديد.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Match.com

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Match.com. ستحتاج إلى تقديم بعض التفاصيل الشخصية حتى يتمكنوا من تأكيد أنك صاحب الحساب. سيرشدك ممثل خدمة العملاء بعد ذلك إلى خطوات تحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه للعملية عبر الإنترنت أو إعادة تنشيط حسابك يدويًا. اطلب من وكيل خدمة العملاء أن يرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد إجراء التغييرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اطلب من الوكيل تأكيد موعد تحصيل الرسوم منك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أعيد تنشيط حسابي في Match.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد تنشيط حسابي في Match.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Match.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد تنشيط حسابي في Match.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Match.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Match.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد تنشيط حسابي في Match.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 297,765 times
Match.com
حساب Match.com متفاعل
إحياء حساب Match.com
حساب Uncancel Match.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just subscribed to match.com it's asking for phone number verification and saying it...
I just subscribed to match.com it's asking for phone number verification and saying it...
I just went on to this site paid for it and I can't get on what's going on
I just went on to this site paid for it and I can't get on what's going on
My phone number is not being verified and it is my phone number this is a valid phone n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Learn how to reactive your old Match.com account quickly and easily and save yourself from the time and frustration of setting up a new profile.

Match.com is an online dating service available in over 50 countries and in 12 languages. The service was originally launched in 1995 and now has offices in Dallas, West Hollywood, San Francisco, Tokyo, Rio de Janeiro, and Beijing.

Match.com offers both a free and a paid model of its service. The free version has its limitations but it's a great way for users to test out the platform before committing to a paid subscription. Match.com offers tiers of paid subscriptions, where you can pay for one month, three months, six months, or one year in advance.

If you have a Match.com account that you canceled, learn how to reactive it quickly.

Reactivate Match.com Account Online

  1. Go to www.match.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. If you've opted out of auto-renewal but your subscription term hasn't expired yet, you will see a "Reactivate" button on your profile. This button will be located in the navigation bar at the top of the screen. You simply have to click on this button and follow the prompted steps to reactive your account. Note that you won't be charged right away. Reactivating an autorenewal means your subscription will renew instead of expiring. So, your account will be charged with the renewal occurs. You will receive a confirmation email that your account has been reactivated.

  5. If your renewal date has already passed, then your subscription expired and your account has switched over to the "free member" mode. You will not see the "Reactivate" button on your navigation panel. However, you can go to https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx to purchase a new subscription. You will receive a confirmation email once you have purchased a new subscription.

Call Match.com's Customer Service

If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can call into Match.com's customer service team. You will need to provide some personal details so they can confirm you're the account holder. The customer service representative will then walk you through troubleshooting steps for the online process or reactivate your account manually. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the changes have been made. Additionally, ask the agent to confirm when you will be charged.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 334,366 times
Match.com
Reactive Match.com account
Revive Match.com account
Uncancel Match.com account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged $***.** for a six month extension however I canceled my subscription back...
I joined match Ireland and cancelled my subscription after a few days but I'm still bei...
Match.com is a scam I just found out need to cancel subscription and auto renewal
hi the problem is that I closed my account on much.com and you have withdrawn money fro...
I need a refund. I was charged for full * months and I did not want that. I’d like to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!