Wie reaktiviere ich mein Match.com-Konto?

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihr altes Match.com-Konto schnell und einfach aktivieren und sich Zeit und Frust beim Einrichten eines neuen Profils ersparen können.

Match.com ist ein Online-Dating-Service, der in über 50 Ländern und in 12 Sprachen verfügbar ist. Der Dienst wurde ursprünglich 1995 gestartet und verfügt nun über Niederlassungen in Dallas, West Hollywood, San Francisco, Tokio, Rio de Janeiro und Peking.

Match.com bietet sowohl ein kostenloses als auch ein kostenpflichtiges Modell seines Service an. Die kostenlose Version hat ihre Grenzen, aber es ist eine großartige Möglichkeit für Benutzer, die Plattform zu testen, bevor sie sich zu einem kostenpflichtigen Abonnement verpflichten. Match.com bietet mehrere kostenpflichtige Abonnements an, bei denen Sie einen Monat, drei Monate, sechs Monate oder ein Jahr im Voraus bezahlen können.

Wenn Sie ein Match.com-Konto haben, das Sie gekündigt haben, erfahren Sie, wie Sie es schnell reagieren können.

Match.com-Konto online reaktivieren

  1. Gehen Sie zu www.match.com

  2. Wählen Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke "Anmelden".

  3. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort in Ihrem Konto an.

  4. Wenn Sie die automatische Verlängerung deaktiviert haben, Ihre Abonnementlaufzeit jedoch noch nicht abgelaufen ist, wird in Ihrem Profil die Schaltfläche "Reaktivieren" angezeigt. Diese Schaltfläche befindet sich in der Navigationsleiste oben auf dem Bildschirm. Sie müssen nur auf diese Schaltfläche klicken und die angeforderten Schritte ausführen, um Ihr Konto zu aktivieren. Beachten Sie, dass Sie nicht sofort belastet werden. Wenn Sie eine automatische Verlängerung erneut aktivieren, wird Ihr Abonnement verlängert, anstatt abzulaufen. Ihr Konto wird also mit der Verlängerung belastet. Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail, dass Ihr Konto reaktiviert wurde.

  5. Wenn Ihr Verlängerungsdatum bereits abgelaufen ist, ist Ihr Abonnement abgelaufen und Ihr Konto wurde in den Modus "Kostenloses Mitglied" umgeschaltet. Die Schaltfläche "Reaktivieren" wird in Ihrem Navigationsbereich nicht angezeigt. Sie können jedoch unter https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx ein neues Abonnement erwerben. Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail, sobald Sie ein neues Abonnement erworben haben.

Rufen Sie den Kundendienst von Match.com an

Wenn Sie Probleme mit dem oben genannten Prozess haben, können Sie sich an das Kundendienstteam von Match.com wenden. Sie müssen einige persönliche Daten angeben, damit diese bestätigen können, dass Sie der Kontoinhaber sind. Der Kundendienstmitarbeiter führt Sie dann durch die Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung für den Online-Prozess oder reaktiviert Ihr Konto manuell. Bitten Sie den Kundendienstmitarbeiter, Ihnen eine E-Mail zu senden, in der bestätigt wird, dass die Änderungen vorgenommen wurden. Bitten Sie den Agenten außerdem, zu bestätigen, wann Ihnen eine Gebühr berechnet wird.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie reaktiviere ich mein Match.com-Konto?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie reaktiviere ich mein Match.com-Konto?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Match.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie reaktiviere ich mein Match.com-Konto? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Match.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Match.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie reaktiviere ich mein Match.com-Konto? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 268,263 times
Match.com
Reaktives Match.com Konto
Beleben Sie das Konto Match.com wieder
Match.com Konto aufheben

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I AM TRYING TO BECOME A MEMBER OF MATCH.COM !
Well now I know why everyone says not to rejoin match. I signed up for another year. *E...
i am a suscriber, in all the time on this site i have sent over a *** text to femal...
I paid for a six month subscription this morning and I downloaded the app and now it’s...
I am not satisfied with this application since an year I did use it. I saw three days b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Learn how to reactive your old Match.com account quickly and easily and save yourself from the time and frustration of setting up a new profile.

Match.com is an online dating service available in over 50 countries and in 12 languages. The service was originally launched in 1995 and now has offices in Dallas, West Hollywood, San Francisco, Tokyo, Rio de Janeiro, and Beijing.

Match.com offers both a free and a paid model of its service. The free version has its limitations but it's a great way for users to test out the platform before committing to a paid subscription. Match.com offers tiers of paid subscriptions, where you can pay for one month, three months, six months, or one year in advance.

If you have a Match.com account that you canceled, learn how to reactive it quickly.

Reactivate Match.com Account Online

  1. Go to www.match.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. If you've opted out of auto-renewal but your subscription term hasn't expired yet, you will see a "Reactivate" button on your profile. This button will be located in the navigation bar at the top of the screen. You simply have to click on this button and follow the prompted steps to reactive your account. Note that you won't be charged right away. Reactivating an autorenewal means your subscription will renew instead of expiring. So, your account will be charged with the renewal occurs. You will receive a confirmation email that your account has been reactivated.

  5. If your renewal date has already passed, then your subscription expired and your account has switched over to the "free member" mode. You will not see the "Reactivate" button on your navigation panel. However, you can go to https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx to purchase a new subscription. You will receive a confirmation email once you have purchased a new subscription.

Call Match.com's Customer Service

If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can call into Match.com's customer service team. You will need to provide some personal details so they can confirm you're the account holder. The customer service representative will then walk you through troubleshooting steps for the online process or reactivate your account manually. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the changes have been made. Additionally, ask the agent to confirm when you will be charged.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 334,366 times
Match.com
Reactive Match.com account
Revive Match.com account
Uncancel Match.com account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged $***.** for a six month extension however I canceled my subscription back...
I joined match Ireland and cancelled my subscription after a few days but I'm still bei...
Match.com is a scam I just found out need to cancel subscription and auto renewal
hi the problem is that I closed my account on much.com and you have withdrawn money fro...
I need a refund. I was charged for full * months and I did not want that. I’d like to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!