Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Match.com?

Узнайте, как быстро и легко отреагировать на свою старую учетную запись Match.com и избавить себя от необходимости тратить время на настройку нового профиля.

Match.com - это сервис онлайн-знакомств, доступный в более чем 50 странах и на 12 языках. Сервис был запущен в 1995 году и теперь имеет офисы в Далласе, Западном Голливуде, Сан-Франциско, Токио, Рио-де-Жанейро и Пекине.

Match.com предлагает как бесплатную, так и платную модель своего сервиса. Бесплатная версия имеет свои ограничения, но это отличный способ для пользователей протестировать платформу перед совершением платной подписки. Match.com предлагает уровни платных подписок, где вы можете заплатить за один месяц, три месяца, шесть месяцев или один год вперед.

Если у вас есть аккаунт Match.com, который вы аннулировали, узнайте, как быстро отреагировать на него.

Реактивировать аккаунт Match.com онлайн

  1. Перейти на www.match.com

  2. В верхнем правом углу выберите «Войти».

  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись, указав адрес электронной почты и пароль.

  4. Если вы отказались от автоматического продления, но срок действия подписки еще не истек, вы увидите кнопку «Повторно активировать» в своем профиле. Эта кнопка будет расположена на панели навигации в верхней части экрана. Вы просто должны нажать на эту кнопку и выполнить предложенные шаги, чтобы активировать свою учетную запись. Обратите внимание, что вы не будете платить сразу. Повторная активация автоматического продления означает, что ваша подписка будет продлена, а не истечет. Таким образом, с вашего счета будет взиматься плата за продление. Вы получите подтверждение по электронной почте о том, что ваша учетная запись была повторно активирована.

  5. Если ваша дата продления уже прошла, срок вашей подписки истек, и ваша учетная запись перешла в режим «бесплатный член». Вы не увидите кнопку «Реактивировать» на панели навигации. Однако вы можете перейти по адресу https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx, чтобы приобрести новую подписку. Вы получите подтверждение по электронной почте после покупки новой подписки.

Позвоните в службу поддержки Match.com

Если у вас возникли трудности с вышеуказанным процессом, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Match.com. Вам нужно будет предоставить некоторые личные данные, чтобы они могли подтвердить, что вы являетесь владельцем аккаунта. Затем представитель отдела обслуживания клиентов проведет вас через этапы устранения неполадок для онлайн-процесса или повторно активирует вашу учетную запись вручную. Попросите агента по обслуживанию клиентов отправить вам электронное письмо с подтверждением внесенных изменений. Кроме того, попросите агента подтвердить, когда вы будете платить.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Match.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Match.com?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Match.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Match.com?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Match.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Match.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Match.com? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,070,699 times
Match.com
Реактивный аккаунт Match.com
Возродить Match.com аккаунт
Отменить аккаунт Match.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to verify my account with my phone number. I'm not getting any messages. May...
I think my account has been corrupted and should be checked right away. My email is...
I HAVE CANCELLED MY SUBSCRIPTION AND YOUS ARE STILL TRYING TO TAKE IT OUT OF MY CERDIT...
I just signed up my daughter with Match.com and my credit card was charged $***.** is t...
I can't get the membership to work on my new phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Learn how to reactive your old Match.com account quickly and easily and save yourself from the time and frustration of setting up a new profile.

Match.com is an online dating service available in over 50 countries and in 12 languages. The service was originally launched in 1995 and now has offices in Dallas, West Hollywood, San Francisco, Tokyo, Rio de Janeiro, and Beijing.

Match.com offers both a free and a paid model of its service. The free version has its limitations but it's a great way for users to test out the platform before committing to a paid subscription. Match.com offers tiers of paid subscriptions, where you can pay for one month, three months, six months, or one year in advance.

If you have a Match.com account that you canceled, learn how to reactive it quickly.

Reactivate Match.com Account Online

  1. Go to www.match.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. If you've opted out of auto-renewal but your subscription term hasn't expired yet, you will see a "Reactivate" button on your profile. This button will be located in the navigation bar at the top of the screen. You simply have to click on this button and follow the prompted steps to reactive your account. Note that you won't be charged right away. Reactivating an autorenewal means your subscription will renew instead of expiring. So, your account will be charged with the renewal occurs. You will receive a confirmation email that your account has been reactivated.

  5. If your renewal date has already passed, then your subscription expired and your account has switched over to the "free member" mode. You will not see the "Reactivate" button on your navigation panel. However, you can go to https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx to purchase a new subscription. You will receive a confirmation email once you have purchased a new subscription.

Call Match.com's Customer Service

If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can call into Match.com's customer service team. You will need to provide some personal details so they can confirm you're the account holder. The customer service representative will then walk you through troubleshooting steps for the online process or reactivate your account manually. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the changes have been made. Additionally, ask the agent to confirm when you will be charged.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 334,366 times
Match.com
Reactive Match.com account
Revive Match.com account
Uncancel Match.com account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged $***.** for a six month extension however I canceled my subscription back...
I joined match Ireland and cancelled my subscription after a few days but I'm still bei...
Match.com is a scam I just found out need to cancel subscription and auto renewal
hi the problem is that I closed my account on much.com and you have withdrawn money fro...
I need a refund. I was charged for full * months and I did not want that. I’d like to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!