Comment réactiver mon compte Match.com?

Apprenez à réactiver votre ancien compte Match.com rapidement et facilement et économisez du temps et de la frustration liés à la création d'un nouveau profil.

Match.com est un service de rencontres en ligne disponible dans plus de 50 pays et en 12 langues. Le service a été lancé à l'origine en 1995 et a maintenant des bureaux à Dallas, West Hollywood, San Francisco, Tokyo, Rio de Janeiro et Pékin.

Match.com propose à la fois un modèle gratuit et payant de son service. La version gratuite a ses limites, mais c'est un excellent moyen pour les utilisateurs de tester la plate-forme avant de s'engager dans un abonnement payant. Match.com propose des niveaux d'abonnements payants, où vous pouvez payer un mois, trois mois, six mois ou un an à l'avance.

Si vous avez un compte Match.com que vous avez annulé, découvrez comment le réactiver rapidement.

Réactiver le compte Match.com en ligne

  1. Allez sur www.match.com

  2. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez "Connexion".

  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte avec votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe.

  4. Si vous avez désactivé le renouvellement automatique mais que votre période d'abonnement n'a pas encore expiré, vous verrez un bouton "Réactiver" sur votre profil. Ce bouton sera situé dans la barre de navigation en haut de l'écran. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur ce bouton et de suivre les étapes demandées pour réactiver votre compte. Notez que vous ne serez pas facturé immédiatement. La réactivation d'un renouvellement automatique signifie que votre abonnement sera renouvelé au lieu d'expirer. Ainsi, votre compte sera débité si le renouvellement a lieu. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation que votre compte a été réactivé.

  5. Si votre date de renouvellement est déjà passée, votre abonnement a expiré et votre compte est passé en mode "membre gratuit". Vous ne verrez pas le bouton "Réactiver" sur votre panneau de navigation. Cependant, vous pouvez accéder à https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx pour acheter un nouvel abonnement. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation une fois que vous aurez acheté un nouvel abonnement.

Appelez le service client de Match.com

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés avec le processus ci-dessus, vous pouvez faire appel à l'équipe du service client de Match.com. Vous devrez fournir certaines informations personnelles afin qu'ils puissent confirmer que vous êtes le titulaire du compte. Le représentant du service client vous guidera ensuite à travers les étapes de dépannage du processus en ligne ou réactivera votre compte manuellement. Demandez à l'agent du service clientèle de vous envoyer un e-mail confirmant que les modifications ont été apportées. De plus, demandez à l'agent de confirmer le moment où vous serez facturé.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment réactiver mon compte Match.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment réactiver mon compte Match.com?"?

Après que des milliers de Match.com clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment réactiver mon compte Match.com? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Match.com si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Match.com afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment réactiver mon compte Match.com? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 290,916 times
Match.com
Compte Match.com réactif
Relancer le compte Match.com
Annuler le compte Match.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

you emailed me saying something about my boost session.*I did not choose or purchase bo...
I changed my email address and forgot my password and want too login and update email address
need new password* lost old one
How do I hide my account without cancelling it? I may want to reactivate later.
Did not realize that it was auto renewal and want to cancel the recent transaction as I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Learn how to reactive your old Match.com account quickly and easily and save yourself from the time and frustration of setting up a new profile.

Match.com is an online dating service available in over 50 countries and in 12 languages. The service was originally launched in 1995 and now has offices in Dallas, West Hollywood, San Francisco, Tokyo, Rio de Janeiro, and Beijing.

Match.com offers both a free and a paid model of its service. The free version has its limitations but it's a great way for users to test out the platform before committing to a paid subscription. Match.com offers tiers of paid subscriptions, where you can pay for one month, three months, six months, or one year in advance.

If you have a Match.com account that you canceled, learn how to reactive it quickly.

Reactivate Match.com Account Online

  1. Go to www.match.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. If you've opted out of auto-renewal but your subscription term hasn't expired yet, you will see a "Reactivate" button on your profile. This button will be located in the navigation bar at the top of the screen. You simply have to click on this button and follow the prompted steps to reactive your account. Note that you won't be charged right away. Reactivating an autorenewal means your subscription will renew instead of expiring. So, your account will be charged with the renewal occurs. You will receive a confirmation email that your account has been reactivated.

  5. If your renewal date has already passed, then your subscription expired and your account has switched over to the "free member" mode. You will not see the "Reactivate" button on your navigation panel. However, you can go to https://www.match.com/registration/registration.aspx to purchase a new subscription. You will receive a confirmation email once you have purchased a new subscription.

Call Match.com's Customer Service

If you're having difficulties with the process above, you can call into Match.com's customer service team. You will need to provide some personal details so they can confirm you're the account holder. The customer service representative will then walk you through troubleshooting steps for the online process or reactivate your account manually. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the changes have been made. Additionally, ask the agent to confirm when you will be charged.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Match.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 334,366 times
Match.com
Reactive Match.com account
Revive Match.com account
Uncancel Match.com account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged $***.** for a six month extension however I canceled my subscription back...
I joined match Ireland and cancelled my subscription after a few days but I'm still bei...
Match.com is a scam I just found out need to cancel subscription and auto renewal
hi the problem is that I closed my account on much.com and you have withdrawn money fro...
I need a refund. I was charged for full * months and I did not want that. I’d like to c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!