Как мне заблокировать или разблокировать кого-то на Match.com?

Если вы больше не хотите видеть чей-либо профиль, или если вы ранее заблокировали кого-либо и хотите снова просмотреть его профиль, мы изложили лучшие способы сделать это в этом руководстве.

Вы попали на Match.com, чтобы встретить свою вторую половинку, и хотя вы встретили несколько достойных матчей, есть некоторые матчи, о которых вы никогда не захотите услышать. Они могут приставать к вам или просто делать неуместные комментарии.

В таком сценарии вы можете заблокировать человека, который портит ваш опыт в Матче. Есть шаги, чтобы заблокировать все формы общения от другого пользователя на сайте. Пользователь не будет уведомлен, если вы заблокируете его. Они по-прежнему смогут открывать и просматривать ваш профиль. Они также смогут отправлять вам сообщения, но вы не будете получать их корреспонденцию.

К сожалению, вы можете заблокировать пользователя по совпадению по ошибке или заблокировать пользователя за действия, совершенные неуполномоченным лицом. В таком случае вы можете решить разблокировать пользователя и возобновить связь с ним.

Кто-то блокирует матч

Процесс блокирования пользователя на Match.com выглядит следующим образом:

1. Откройте Match.com и войдите в свой аккаунт

2. Откройте профиль пользователя, которого вы хотите заблокировать

3. Нажмите значок 3 точки в верхней части страницы профиля.

4. Вы должны увидеть опцию «Блокировать» на странице профиля пользователя. щелкните по нему

В настоящее время вы можете заблокировать до 2000 человек в вашем списке контактов. Хотя и редко, но если вы хотите заблокировать больше пользователей, вам придется очистить некоторые старые заблокированные имена.

Вы также можете заблокировать человека на Match.com, сообщив о нем, если он действительно поступил неправильно с вами. Это можно сделать, щелкнув по 3-точечному значку в профиле пользователя, а затем нажав «Сообщить». Отчет будет полностью анонимным, и Match изучит его и примет соответствующие меры. Человек должен быть навсегда заблокирован, если обвинение оправдано.

Когда вы блокируете кого-то на Match.com, вы можете не захотеть, чтобы этот пользователь появлялся в ваших результатах поиска. Это можно сделать, удалив профиль в любом из результатов поиска с помощью следующего процесса:

1. Откройте профиль пользователя, которого вы не хотите видеть в результатах поиска.

2. Нажмите значок с 3 точками в верхней части страницы профиля.

3. Выберите «Скрыть из поиска» и нажмите

Если вы используете приложение Match, вы можете удалить профиль из списка поиска, не открывая его профиль. Нажмите «Удалить» или «Удалить из списка» в профиле, когда они появятся в результатах поиска.

Разблокировка кого-то на Match.com

Если по какой-либо причине вы решили разблокировать кого-то в Матче, вам лучше быть уверенным. Разблокировка того, кого вы ранее заблокировали, может оказаться плохой идеей. Есть два способа, которыми вы можете разблокировать кого-то на матч

1. Откройте Match.com и войдите в свой профиль

2. Откройте профиль человека, которого вы хотите разблокировать

3. Щелкните значок 3 точки в верхней части страницы профиля.

4. Найдите вариант «Разблокировать» и щелкните по нему.

Другой процесс, с помощью которого вы можете разблокировать кого-то в Match:

1. Откройте сайт матча и войдите в свой аккаунт

2. Нажмите значок шестеренки в верхней части экрана.

3. Из появившихся вариантов выберите «Разблокировка».

4. Установите флажок рядом с профилем пользователя.

5. Нажмите на кнопку «Разблокировать», расположенную внизу страницы.

Если вышеуказанные процессы блокировки или разблокировки не работают, вам нужно будет связаться с номером обслуживания клиентов Match.com. Вы можете найти ссылки на номер обслуживания клиентов Match.com через GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне заблокировать или разблокировать кого-то на Match.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне заблокировать или разблокировать кого-то на Match.com?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Match.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне заблокировать или разблокировать кого-то на Match.com?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Match.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Match.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне заблокировать или разблокировать кого-то на Match.com? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,427,775 times
Match.com
профиль блока совпадений
матч разблокировать профиль
Разблокировать аккаунт
редактировать профиль
настройки профиля
Разблокировать аккаунт

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Match will not let me log in with my computer. They try to verify me. The only phone I...
My account has been blocked and I was given no reason, I have sent a couple of emails a...
Paused my account .....but now won't letme back in
I want to access my account and it won't let me
about * years ago i got block from match .com i keep on sending letters and they donot...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com?

If you no longer want to see someone's profile, or if you previously blocked someone and want to see their profile again, we laid out the best ways to do so in this guide.

You got on Match.com to meet your soul mate and though you have met a few worthy matches there are some matches with whom you want never want to hear from again. They may be pestering you or just plainly making inappropriate comments.

In such a scenario you can decide to block the person that is ruining your experience on Match. There are steps to block all forms of communication from another user on the site. A user will not be notified if you block them. They will still be able to open and view your profile. They will also be able to send you messages but you will not receive any of their correspondence.

Unfortunately you can block a user on Match by mistake or you may block a user for actions done by an unauthorized person. In such a case you may decide to unblock the user and resume communication with them.

Blocking Someone on Match

The process to block a user on Match.com is as follows:

1. Open Match.com and sign in to your account

2. Open the profile of the user that you want to block

3. Click the 3 dot icon on the top of the profile page

4. You should see a 'Block' option on the user's profile page. click it

You can currently block up to 2000 people on your contact list. Though rare, if you want to block more users than that you will have to clear out some older blocked names.

You can also block a person on Match.com by reporting them if they indeed acted inappropriately towards you. This is done by clicking the 3 dot icon on the user's profile and then clicking 'Report'. The report will be totally anonymous and Match will investigate the report and take appropriate action. The person should be permanently blocked if the charge is warranted.

When you block someone on Match.com you may not want to see that user appear on any of your search results. This can be done by removing the profile on any of your search results through the following process:

1. Open the profile of the user you do not want to see in your search results

2. Click the 3 dot icon at the top of the profile page

3. Select 'Hide from search' and click

If you are using Match's app, you may remove the profile from the search list without opening their profile. Click 'Remove' or 'Delete from list' on the profile when they appear on your search results.

Unblocking someone on Match.com

If you decide to unblock someone on Match for whatever reason, you had better be sure. Unblocking someone you had previously blocked can end up being a bad idea. There are two ways in which you can unblock someone on Match

1. Open Match.com and sign in to your profile

2. Open the profile of the person you want to unblock

3. Click the 3 dot icon at the top of the profile page

4. Search for the 'Unblock' option and click it

The other process through which you can unblock someone on Match is:

1. Open the Match website and log in to your account

2. Click the gear icon at the top of the screen

3. Of the options that appear select 'Unblocking'

4. Check the box next to the user profile

5. Click on the 'Unblock' button located at the bottom of the page.

If the above blocking or unblocking processes do not work, you will have to contact Match.com's customer service number. You can find the links to Match.com customer service number through GetHuman.

How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 283,273 times
Match.com
Match customer service
match block profile
match unblock profile
Unblock Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

match block my account**i typed in the correct email address and password**now my accou...
What happened with this email *****@***.com
I used a browser with a pop-up blocker instead of my phone and got blocked by Match.com...
This is so weird...I tell a girl I will not send her money and I get banned..blocked...
To whom It May Concern.**I became a paid member a week ago, communicated with some pote...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!