如何在Match.com上阻止或取消阻止某人?

如果您不再希望查看某人的个人资料,或者您以前曾屏蔽某人并想再次查看其个人资料,我们将在本指南中列出最佳方法。

您在Match.com上认识了您的灵魂伴侣,尽管您遇到了一些值得的比赛,但有些比赛却再也不想听到。他们可能在困扰您,或者只是在做出不适当的评论。

在这种情况下,您可以决定阻止破坏您在Match上的体验的人。有一些步骤可以阻止该站点上其他用户的所有通信形式。如果您阻止用户,则不会收到通知。他们仍然可以打开和查看您的个人资料。他们也可以向您发送消息,但您不会收到他们的任何信件。

不幸的是,您可能会误将用户阻止在Match上,或者可能阻止用户执行未经授权的人员的操作。在这种情况下,您可以决定解除对用户的阻止并恢复与他们的通信。

阻止某人参加比赛

在Match.com上阻止用户的过程如下:

1.打开Match.com并登录到您的帐户

2.打开您要阻止的用户的个人资料

3.单击配置文件页面顶部的3点图标。

4.您应该在用户的个人资料页面上看到“阻止”选项。点击它

目前,您的联系人列表上最多可以阻止2000个人。尽管很少见,但是如果您要阻止更多的用户,则必须清除一些较旧的阻止名称。

如果对方确实对您采取了不当行为,您还可以通过举报该人来阻止他们。这是通过单击用户个人资料上的3点图标,然后单击“报告”来完成的。该报告将完全是匿名的,Match将调查该报告并采取适当的措施。如果可以收取费用,则应将该人永久封锁。

当您在Match.com上阻止某人时,您可能不希望看到该用户出现在您的任何搜索结果中。可以通过以下过程删除任何搜索结果上的配置文件来完成此操作:

1.打开您不想在搜索结果中看到的用户的个人资料

2.单击配置文件页面顶部的3点图标。

3.选择“从搜索中隐藏”,然后单击

如果您使用Match的应用,则可以在不打开其配置文件的情况下将其从搜索列表中删除。当它们出现在搜索结果中时,单击配置文件上的“删除”或“从列表中删除”。

在Match.com上取消屏蔽某人

如果您出于任何原因决定取消对“比赛”中某人的阻止,则最好确保。取消阻止您先前阻止的人可能会是一个坏主意。您可以通过两种方式取消对“比赛”中某人的屏蔽

1.打开Match.com并登录到您的个人资料

2.打开您要取消屏蔽的人的个人资料

3.单击配置文件页面顶部的3点图标。

4.搜索“取消阻止”选项,然后单击它

您可以通过其他方法解除对“比赛”中某人的阻止:

1.打开Match网站并登录到您的帐户

2.点击屏幕顶部的齿轮图标

3.在显示的选项中,选择“取消阻止”

4.选中用户个人资料旁边的框

5.单击页面底部的“取消阻止”按钮。

如果上述阻止或取消阻止过程无效,则您必须联系Match.com的客户服务号码。您可以通过GetHuman找到指向Match.com客户服务号码的链接。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Match.com上阻止或取消阻止某人?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Match.com上阻止或取消阻止某人?"?

在成千上万的Match.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Match.com上阻止或取消阻止某人?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Match.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Match.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Match.com上阻止或取消阻止某人?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 634,090 times
Match.com
匹配块配置文件
匹配解锁文件
取消封锁帐户
编辑个人资料
个人资料设置
取消封锁帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello My name is Elizabeth Busick and I paid ** dollars. Match.com blocked my account a...
I've been a member of match for over ** years. I'm unable to log into Match. I'm not...
I have paid for my subscription, but unable to verify my account. I do not have an SMS...
when I try to enter Match it says that it can't be done on my account. I was a match m...
I recently enrolled to Match.com and am not sure if i enrolled correctly. I should have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com?

If you no longer want to see someone's profile, or if you previously blocked someone and want to see their profile again, we laid out the best ways to do so in this guide.

You got on Match.com to meet your soul mate and though you have met a few worthy matches there are some matches with whom you want never want to hear from again. They may be pestering you or just plainly making inappropriate comments.

In such a scenario you can decide to block the person that is ruining your experience on Match. There are steps to block all forms of communication from another user on the site. A user will not be notified if you block them. They will still be able to open and view your profile. They will also be able to send you messages but you will not receive any of their correspondence.

Unfortunately you can block a user on Match by mistake or you may block a user for actions done by an unauthorized person. In such a case you may decide to unblock the user and resume communication with them.

Blocking Someone on Match

The process to block a user on Match.com is as follows:

1. Open Match.com and sign in to your account

2. Open the profile of the user that you want to block

3. Click the 3 dot icon on the top of the profile page

4. You should see a 'Block' option on the user's profile page. click it

You can currently block up to 2000 people on your contact list. Though rare, if you want to block more users than that you will have to clear out some older blocked names.

You can also block a person on Match.com by reporting them if they indeed acted inappropriately towards you. This is done by clicking the 3 dot icon on the user's profile and then clicking 'Report'. The report will be totally anonymous and Match will investigate the report and take appropriate action. The person should be permanently blocked if the charge is warranted.

When you block someone on Match.com you may not want to see that user appear on any of your search results. This can be done by removing the profile on any of your search results through the following process:

1. Open the profile of the user you do not want to see in your search results

2. Click the 3 dot icon at the top of the profile page

3. Select 'Hide from search' and click

If you are using Match's app, you may remove the profile from the search list without opening their profile. Click 'Remove' or 'Delete from list' on the profile when they appear on your search results.

Unblocking someone on Match.com

If you decide to unblock someone on Match for whatever reason, you had better be sure. Unblocking someone you had previously blocked can end up being a bad idea. There are two ways in which you can unblock someone on Match

1. Open Match.com and sign in to your profile

2. Open the profile of the person you want to unblock

3. Click the 3 dot icon at the top of the profile page

4. Search for the 'Unblock' option and click it

The other process through which you can unblock someone on Match is:

1. Open the Match website and log in to your account

2. Click the gear icon at the top of the screen

3. Of the options that appear select 'Unblocking'

4. Check the box next to the user profile

5. Click on the 'Unblock' button located at the bottom of the page.

If the above blocking or unblocking processes do not work, you will have to contact Match.com's customer service number. You can find the links to Match.com customer service number through GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com?"?

After thousands of Match.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Match.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Match.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Match.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I block or unblock someone on Match.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Match.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 853,675 times
Match.com
match block profile
match unblock profile
Unblock Account
edit profile
profile settings
Unblock Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi *I did cancel my subscription and account but would like to reactivate this if pissi...
I need to reset my password and tried to get the email to do it several times. It never...
my account isn't working, it says to contact customer service. I have been having issue...
i was told that my account was being blocked
Password not accepted. Email blocked. Been member for a long time and wanted to re up...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!