Comment puis-je modifier ma réservation Megabus?

Si votre horaire change, vous pouvez modifier votre réservation Megabus en quelques étapes simples. Megabus vous permet d'échanger votre réservation six heures à l'avance. Le coût de la première réservation est porté au crédit de votre nouvelle réservation. Cependant, vous devez payer des frais d'échange en fonction du moment où vous modifiez votre réservation. Il est impossible d'annuler votre réservation Megabus ou de demander un remboursement si vous le manquez. Cependant, vous pourriez être admissible à des remboursements si vous rencontrez un retard ou annulez le service pour des raisons qui sont sous le contrôle de Megabus.

Si votre horaire ou vos besoins changent, vous pouvez modifier votre réservation Megabus au moins six heures à l'avance. Vous pouvez modifier votre réservation en ligne en quelques étapes simples. Cependant, vous devez payer une somme modique. Suivez ces étapes pour échanger votre réservation Megabus.

1. Ouvrez le site Web de Megabus

2. Entrez les détails pertinents dans la section «Afficher / modifier les réservations»

3. Choisissez les réservations que vous souhaitez consulter

4. Sélectionnez «Échange»

5. Suivez les invites qui s'affichent à l'écran et modifiez votre réservation

6. Examinez et vérifiez pour terminer le processus

Le coût de votre réservation initiale est utilisé pour créditer votre nouvelle réservation. Il y a différents frais de reprise pour changer votre réservation selon le moment où vous changez votre réservation.

Réservations Megabus

Une fois votre réservation Megabus terminée, Megabus vous enverra un e-mail de confirmation. Vous avez la responsabilité de vous assurer que la confirmation est exacte. Megabus a la responsabilité d'émettre des confirmations en fonction de votre demande sur leur site Web. La confirmation ne s'applique qu'au voyage indiqué. Au moment de l'achat, vous devez fournir un numéro de réservation valide.

Comment savoir si Megabus modifie votre réservation

Lorsque Megabus modifie votre réservation, il vous enverra un SMS ou une adresse e-mail pour vous en informer. Ils peuvent également vous envoyer des SMS sur les avis météorologiques et les annulations de service. Les informations sont également publiées sur son site Internet.

Annulation de votre réservation

Après avoir terminé votre réservation Megabus, il est impossible d'annuler ou de demander un remboursement. Votre seule option est d'échanger votre réservation. Vous ne pouvez pas obtenir de remboursement pour les retards ou annulations de service causés par des changements météorologiques, l'état des routes ou des causes hors du contrôle de Megabus. Cependant, vous pourriez recevoir un remboursement si Megabus était responsable de votre retard ou de votre annulation.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client si vous rencontrez des difficultés avec Megabus. La meilleure façon de contacter Megabus est par téléphone. C'est l'option d'assistance la plus rapide et vous avez la possibilité de parler directement avec un agent. L'assistance téléphonique est la seule option pour parler directement avec un agent.

Envisagez de demander de l'aide par e-mail lorsque vous n'avez pas nécessairement besoin de parler à un agent en direct. Envoyez un e-mail à l'équipe d'assistance avec les détails de votre problème. Vous devrez peut-être échanger plusieurs e-mails avant d'obtenir l'aide que vous souhaitez. Même si c'est une option lente, elle vous laisse du matériel de référence au cas où vous auriez besoin d'aide à l'avenir.

Si cela ne vous dérange pas de demander de l'aide en public, pensez à contacter l'équipe d'assistance sur Twitter. Vous pouvez apprendre des opinions des autres utilisateurs. Si les agents d'assistance ne peuvent pas vous aider sur Twitter, ils peuvent vous suggérer de les contacter par téléphone ou par e-mail.

Le service d'assistance Megabus est la première option d'assistance pour de nombreux clients. Pensez à le vérifier avant d'explorer d'autres options de support. Sur les pages d'aide, vous pouvez trouver des réponses aux problèmes et questions les plus courants.

Comment puis-je modifier ma réservation Megabus?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je modifier ma réservation Megabus?"?

Après que des milliers de Megabus clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je modifier ma réservation Megabus? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Megabus si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Megabus Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Megabus afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je modifier ma réservation Megabus? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Megabus

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,041,224 times
Megabus
modifier votre Megabus réservation
échanger votre Megabus réservation
changer de réservation de mégabus

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We are trying to buy tickets*But*It don’t let us we called and they have left us on hol...
Unfornately I made a mistake. I add for the same trip for Toronto to niaggara two times...
I am having an issue with ordering my bus ticket and need asap
I would like to order two adult round trip tickets for tomorrow for *:** or **: **am de...
Hi my name is Mark Bailey and I'm trying to find out how much is a Megabus from Gainesv...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Megabus Reservation?

If your schedule changes, you can change your Megabus reservation in a few simple steps. Megabus allows you to trade in your reservation six hours in advance. The cost of the first reservation is credited to your new one. However, you need to pay a trade-in fee depending on the time you change your reservation. It is impossible to cancel your Megabus reservation or request a refund if you miss it. However, you may be eligible for refunds if you experience a delay or cancel service due to reasons that are within the control of Megabus.

If your schedule or needs change, you can change your Megabus reservation at least six hours in advance. You may change your reservation online in a few simple steps. However, you need to pay a small fee. Follow these steps to trade in your Megabus reservation.

1. Open the Megabus website

2. Enter the relevant details under the section 'View/Change Reservations'

3. Choose the reservations that you wish to view

4. Select 'Trade-In'

5. Follow the prompts that appear on the screen and change your reservation

6. Review and check out to finish the process

The cost of your initial reservation is used to credit your new one. There are various trade-in fees for changing your reservation depending on when you change your reservation.

Megabus Reservations

Once your Megabus reservation is complete, Megabus will send you a confirmation email. You have the responsibility to ensure that the confirmation is accurate. Megabus has the responsibility to issue confirmations based on your request on their website. The confirmation is only applicable to the stated trip. At the time of purchase, you have to provide a valid reservation number.

How to Know If Megabus Changes Your Reservation

When Megabus changes your reservation, they will send you a text message or email address to notify you. They may also text you about weather advisories and service cancelations. The information is also published on its website.

Canceling Your Reservation

After completing your Megabus reservation, it is impossible to cancel or request a refund. Your only option is to trade in your reservation. You can't get a refund for service delays or cancelations that were caused by weather changes, road conditions, or causes that were out of Megabus' control. However, you may receive a refund if Megabus was responsible for your delay or cancelation.

Contacting the Support Team

You may contact the customer service team if you experience any challenges with Megabus. The best way to contact Megabus is on the phone. It is the fastest support option and you have the chance to speak directly with an agent. Phone support is the only option to speak directly with an agent.

Consider seeking support on email when you don't necessarily need to speak with a live agent. Send the support team an email with the details of your problem. You may have to exchange several emails before getting the help you want. Even though it is a slow option, it leaves you with reference material in case you need help in the future.

If you don't mind seeking support in public, consider contacting the support team on Twitter. You can learn from the opinions of other users. If the support agents can't help you on Twitter, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone or email.

The Megabus help desk is the first support option for many customers. Consider checking it out before you explore other support options. On the help pages, you can find answers to the most common problems and questions.

How Do I Change My Megabus Reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Megabus Reservation?"?

After thousands of Megabus customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Megabus Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Megabus if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Megabus Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Megabus in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Megabus Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Megabus

Asked 3 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 12,561 times
Megabus
change your Megabus reservation
trade-in your Megabus reservation
switch megabus reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to find out how much I trip to Longview,TX will be
My card (**** **** **** ****) was charged for a extra ticket one way from Sacramento CA...
My card (**** **** **** ****) was charged for a extra ticket one way from Sacramento CA...
mark liner loyal customer lost luggage with mega bus filled out several forms called an...
I would like the corporate office number for megabus in Memphis TN
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!