我如何从Mercari获得退款?

如果您需要Mercari退款,我们可以帮助您完成整个过程。您需要了解以下所有信息,以使您的订单尽快退款。

您可以要求Mercari退款,但要遵守某些条款和条件。交货后三天或对卖家评分后,所有销售均在Mercari上进行。这通常是Mercari上的客户普遍误解的概念。最重要的是,您必须先确认收到的商品确实是您订购的商品并且处于良好的工作状态,然后才能对卖家进行评分。如果您在未做出此确认的情况下对卖家进行评分,则会放弃获得退款的任何机会。

您可以出于多种原因在Mercari上退货。退还商品并要求退款的原因之一是,如果商品与描述不符。如果某个商品在Mercari上被列为新商品,但已交付的商品已使用或损坏,则应退还该商品以进行退款。如果物品在交付之前尚未发现任何损坏,也应退还该物品。损坏可能是小裂缝或大孔,但无论如何都应退还该物品。如果订购的商品不是收到的商品,或者缺少一个或几个零件,则您有权退货并要求退款。

有一些原因使某些客户在Mercari上退货但不保证退款。其中一项是该项目的测量值是否关闭。除非该物品的尺寸在物品旁边特别列出并且与收到的物品不匹配,否则您不能要求退款。此外,您必须提供图片或视频证明测量值不匹配。您也不能仅仅因为改变主意就无法在Mercari上退货。在开始购买过程之前,请务必完全确定您的选择,因为除非该项目符合上述任何标准,否则您将对自己的错误负责。

要在Mercari上退货,请按照以下步骤操作:

1.启动网络浏览器并打开Mercari网站

2.尽快联系卖家。出于尊重的目的这样做,以便卖方知道您为什么还没有对它们进行评级。通过Mercari退货很容易,但过程最多可能需要几天的时间

3.复制并粘贴要返回到Mercari的商品的ID号

4.转到“帮助中心”,然后选择“联系我们”

5.点击“返回请求”,然后选择“开始新对话”

6.粘贴您的商品ID,并说明为什么要提交退货请求

7.拍下收到的物品的清晰照片,然后单击“发送”

8.耐心等待Mercari的答复。

您还可以按照以下步骤通过移动应用向Mercari请求退款:

  1. 打开Mercari应用
  2. 点击人员图标,然后选择“帮助中心”
  3. 向下滚动到页面底部,然后单击“联系我们”标签
  4. 您将被带到标题为“您需要什么帮助?”的页面。下面将有几个选项。点击“退货”
  5. 您将被问到“这是哪个项目?”从顶部选择“购买”,然后单击要退货的项目。

您必须提交至少4张您要退货的照片,但建议您提供更多照片。照片应清晰,并包含尽可能多的细节。耐心是最重要的,因为可能需要一段时间,但Mercari会尽快与您联系。退款通常需要5天。如果您在处理过程中遇到任何麻烦,或者只是想绕过上述过程,可以致电客户服务部门。他们的数量可以从GetHuman获得。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何从Mercari获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Mercari获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Mercari客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Mercari获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Mercari(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Mercari之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Mercari获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 913,257 times
Mercari
订单问题
退货
mercari电话号码
退还商品订单
退款订单
退款订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Mercari?

If you need to get a refund from Mercari, we can help guide you through the process. Here's everything that you need to know to get your order refunded as fast as possible.

You can ask Mercari for a refund but it's subject to certain terms and conditions. All sales are final on Mercari three days after delivery or after you rate the seller. This is often a widely misunderstood concept by customers on Mercari. It is paramount that you do not rate a seller until you have confirmed that the item you have received is indeed the item you ordered and it is in good working condition. If you rate a seller without making this confirmation, you relinquish any chance of receiving a refund.

You can return an item on Mercari for several reasons. One of the reasons to return an item and request a refund is if the item is not as described. If an item was listed on Mercari as new, but the item delivered is used or broken, you should return it for a refund. You should also return the item if it has any sort of damage that was undisclosed until delivery. The damage may be a small crack or a large hole but the item should be returned regardless. If the item you ordered is not the item you received or if the item is missing one or several parts, you have the right to return the item and ask for a refund.

There are several reasons why some customers return items on Mercari but do not warrant a refund. One of them is if the item's measurements are off. Unless the item's measurements were specifically listed alongside the item and do not match the item received, you cannot request a refund. Moreover, you have to provide picture or video proof that the measurements do not match. You also cannot return an item on Mercari simply because you changed your mind. Be completely sure of your choice before you begin the purchase process because unless the item matches any of the criteria above, you will be liable for your mistakes.

To return an item on Mercari, follow these steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Mercari website

2. Contact the seller as soon as possible. Do this out of respect and so that the seller knows why you haven't rated them yet. It's easy to return things through Mercari but it can take up to several days for the process to be completed

3. Copy and paste the ID number of the item that you want to return to Mercari

4. Go to the 'Help Center' and select 'Contact Us'

5. Click 'Return Request' and then select 'Start New Conversation'

6. Paste your item ID and explain why you are putting in a return request

7. Take clear photos of the item you received and then click 'Send'

8. Patiently await a response from Mercari.

You can also request a refund from Mercari through the mobile app by following these steps:

  1. Open the Mercari app
  2. Click the person icon, then select 'Help Center'
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the 'Contact Us' tab
  4. You will be directed to a page with a headline 'What do you need help with?' Below there will be several options. Click on 'Returns'
  5. You will be asked 'Which item is this about?' Select 'Buying' from the top, then click the item you want to return.

You will have to submit at least 4 photos of the item you are returning but more is recommended. The photos should be clear and include as much detail as possible. Patience is paramount as it might take a while but Mercari will get back to you. The refund usually takes 5 days. If you encounter any trouble with the process or simply want to bypass the above process you can call the customer service department. Their number can be obtained from GetHuman.

How do I get a refund from Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Mercari?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Mercari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Mercari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 155,403 times
Mercari
Mercari customer service
mercari phone number
refund mercari order
Refund an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!