Как вы получаете оплату на Mercari?

Если вы новичок в Mercari или вам просто нужно пройти переподготовку на платформе, мы подробно расскажем о том, как вы можете легко получать платежи на Mercari, в удобном для вас руководстве.

Mercari - это интернет-магазин, работающий только в США и Японии. Хотя это не самая популярная платформа электронной коммерции, она имеет обширную базу продавцов и клиентов.

Вы можете в значительной степени продать что-либо на Mercari, если это разрешено законом. Другие товары, запрещенные к продаже на Mercari, включают в себя контрафактные товары и товары, которыми продавец не владеет. Кроме того, товары, которые опасны для перевозки как легковоспламеняющиеся химикаты, не могут быть проданы на сайте.

Если вы доставите товар, как обещано в Mercari, то оплата гарантирована. Любой заказ, отправленный из Mercari, застрахован на сумму до 200 долларов США от потери или повреждения при транспортировке.

Все объявления на Mercari бесплатны, пока вы создаете учетную запись. Тем не менее, они имеют фиксированную комиссию за продажу в размере 10%, которая выплачивается после завершения продажи.

После того, как перевозчик заказа проинформирует Mercari о доставке груза, у покупателя есть три дня, чтобы подтвердить, что заказ прибыл в соответствии с указаниями, и предоставить вам оценку. Если покупатель не оценит вас в течение 3 дней, Mercari предоставит рейтинг, и вы сможете получить оплату. Затем вы оцените покупателя, и средства будут добавлены на баланс вашего счета.

Как и когда вы получаете оплату

Как только покупатель предоставит подтверждение получения доставки, и вы оба оцените транзакцию, средства должны появиться на балансе вашего счета Mercari.

Существует два способа получения оплаты через Mercari: мгновенная оплата и прямой депозит. Каждый способ получения оплаты имеет свои особенности.

За мгновенную оплату вы получаете средства в течение нескольких минут. Также средства будут зачислены на вашу дебетовую карту. Вы платите 2 доллара США за обналичивание любой суммы, но вы ограничены суммой вывода в размере 500 долларов США в месяц.

Вы можете обналичить их с помощью мгновенной оплаты, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте страницу аккаунта Meracri
  2. Перейти к настройкам'
  3. Выберите «Баланс», чтобы увидеть сумму, которую вы должны перевести
  4. Нажмите «Перевод» и выберите сумму, которую хотите перевести
  5. Нажмите «Мгновенная оплата», чтобы обналичить деньги. Ваше финансовое учреждение может получить платеж от нескольких минут до нескольких часов.

Что касается прямого депозита, вы получите средства в течение 2-5 рабочих дней. Кроме того, ваш баланс будет зачислен на ваш текущий счет. Вы платите 2 доллара за обналичивание любой суммы до 10 долларов. Вы также платите столько же или прямой отказ от депозита. Прямые переводы депозитов обрабатываются только в будние дни, поэтому вы не можете инициировать перевод любой суммы в выходные дни.

Вы можете просмотреть баланс своей учетной записи, перейдя в профиль своей учетной записи и нажав «Баланс», который находится в верхней части страницы профиля. Другой способ - перейти в «Настройки» аккаунта и нажать «Баланс», чтобы проверить баланс аккаунта.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с получением оплаты на Mercari, вам следует обратиться за помощью в их отдел обслуживания клиентов. Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Mercari следующими способами:

Телефон

Позвоните по номеру телефона службы поддержки Mercari и сообщите о проблеме при получении платежа. Линия открыта с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 17:00 по тихоокеанскому времени. Вам нужно подождать около 15 минут, чтобы поговорить с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов.

Номер телефона службы поддержки Mercari можно получить в GetHuman .

Справочная служба

Другим вариантом для связи со службой поддержки Mercari является онлайн-служба поддержки. Если у вас возникли проблемы с получением платежа, проблема будет устранена примерно через 27 часов.

Адрес службы поддержки можно получить у GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как вы получаете оплату на Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как вы получаете оплату на Mercari?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Mercari пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как вы получаете оплату на Mercari?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Mercari. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Mercari, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как вы получаете оплату на Mercari? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Viewed 1,019,017 times
Mercari
Mercari
Mercari номер телефона
Mercari обслуживание клиентов
получить платеж Mercari
Проблемы с получением оплаты
Проблемы с получением оплаты

Бесплатный, простой способ перемещения услуг

Наш бесплатный консьерж-сервис может найти лучшие предложения от поставщиков услуг связи в вашем новом почтовом индексе и убедиться, что ваши услуги прибывают в тот же день. Поговорите с живым человеком через несколько секунд, который может сделать сравнение цен для вас и получить дату, которая работает для вас!

Звоните бесплатно: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do you receive payment on Mercari?

If you are new to Mercari, or if you just need a refresher on the platform, we detail the ways you can easily receive payments on Mercari in an easy to follow guide.

Mercari is an online retailer that only functions in the United States and Japan. Though it is not the most popular e-commerce platform, it has a massive seller and customer base.

You can pretty much sell anything on Mercari as long as it is legal to do so. Other items that are prohibited for sale on Mercari include counterfeit items and items that the seller does not own. Moreover, goods that are dangerous to ship like flammable chemicals cannot be sold on the site.

If you deliver your item as promised on Mercari, then payment is guaranteed. Any order shipped from Mercari is insured for up to $200 against loss or damage in transit.

All listings on Mercari are free as long as you set up an account. However, they do have a flat 10% selling fee that is redeemed when a sale is complete.

Once the order carrier informs Mercari that the shipment has been delivered, the buyer has three days to confirm that the order arrived as specified and provide you with a rating. If the buyer does not rate you within 3 days, Mercari will provide the rating and you can get paid. You will then rate the buyer and the funds will be added to your account balance.

How and when you receive payment

As soon as the buyer provides confirmation of receiving the delivery and you have both rated the transaction, the funds should appear in your Mercari account balance.

There are two methods through which you can receive payment on Mercari namely Instant Pay and Direct Deposit. Each method of receiving payment has its own features.

For instant pay, you receive the funds within minutes. Also, the funds will be deposited to your debit card. You pay a $2 fee for cashing out any amount of funds but you are limited to a cash-out amount of $500 per month.

You can cash out with instant pay by following these steps:

  1. Open your Meracri account page
  2. Go to 'Settings'
  3. Select 'Balance' to see the amount you have to transfer
  4. Click 'Transfer' and select the amount you want to transfer
  5. Click 'Instant Pay' to cash out. It can take a few minutes to a few hours for your financial institution to receive the payment.

Pertaining to direct deposit, you will receive the funds within 2 to 5 business days. Moreover, your balance will be deposited into your checking account. You are charged $2 for cashing out any amount under $10. You also get charged the same or a direct deposit rejection. Direct deposits transfers are only processed on weekdays hence you cannot initiate a transfer of any amount on the weekend.

You can view your account balance by going to your account profile and clicking 'Balance' which is located at the top of the profile page. Another route is to go to account 'Settings' and then clicking 'Balance' to check your account balance.

If you have any trouble receiving payment on Mercari, you should contact their customer service department for assistance. You can reach Mercari's customer service through the following ways:

Phone

Call the Mercari customer service phone number and report trouble receiving a payment. The line is open from Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. You only have to wait for about 15 minutes to speak to a customer service agent.

The Mercari customer service phone number can be obtained from GetHuman.

Help Desk

The other option at your disposal for contacting Mercari customer service is the online help desk. If you are having trouble receiving payment, the issue will be fixed in about 27 hours.

The help desk's address can be acquired from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do you receive payment on Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do you receive payment on Mercari?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do you receive payment on Mercari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do you receive payment on Mercari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 159,234 times
Mercari
Mercari
Mercari phone number
mercari customer service
receive payment mercari
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Trouble Receiving a Payment

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!