Comment recevez-vous le paiement sur Mercari?

Si vous êtes nouveau sur Mercari, ou si vous avez juste besoin d'un rafraîchissement sur la plateforme, nous détaillons les façons dont vous pouvez facilement recevoir des paiements sur Mercari dans un guide facile à suivre.

Mercari est un détaillant en ligne qui ne fonctionne qu'aux États-Unis et au Japon. Bien que ce ne soit pas la plate-forme de commerce électronique la plus populaire, elle a une énorme base de vendeurs et de clients.

Vous pouvez à peu près tout vendre sur Mercari tant qu'il est légal de le faire. Les autres articles dont la vente sur Mercari est interdite comprennent les articles contrefaits et les articles que le vendeur ne possède pas. De plus, les marchandises dangereuses à expédier comme les produits chimiques inflammables ne peuvent pas être vendues sur le site.

Si vous livrez votre article comme promis sur Mercari, le paiement est garanti. Toute commande expédiée de Mercari est assurée jusqu'à 200 $ contre la perte ou les dommages pendant le transport.

Toutes les annonces sur Mercari sont gratuites tant que vous créez un compte. Cependant, ils ont des frais de vente fixes de 10% qui sont remboursés lorsqu'une vente est terminée.

Une fois que le transporteur de la commande informe Mercari que la livraison a été livrée, l'acheteur dispose de trois jours pour confirmer que la commande est arrivée comme indiqué et vous fournir une note. Si l'acheteur ne vous évalue pas dans les 3 jours, Mercari fournira la note et vous pourrez être payé. Vous évaluerez ensuite l'acheteur et les fonds seront ajoutés au solde de votre compte.

Comment et quand vous recevez le paiement

Dès que l'acheteur a confirmé la réception de la livraison et que vous avez tous les deux évalué la transaction, les fonds devraient apparaître dans le solde de votre compte Mercari.

Il existe deux méthodes par lesquelles vous pouvez recevoir un paiement sur Mercari, à savoir le paiement instantané et le dépôt direct. Chaque méthode de réception de paiement a ses propres caractéristiques.

Pour un paiement instantané, vous recevez les fonds en quelques minutes. De plus, les fonds seront déposés sur votre carte de débit. Vous payez des frais de 2 $ pour l'encaissement de tout montant mais vous êtes limité à un montant de retrait de 500 $ par mois.

Vous pouvez retirer de l'argent avec un paiement instantané en suivant ces étapes:

  1. Ouvrez la page de votre compte Meracri
  2. Aller aux paramètres'
  3. Sélectionnez «Solde» pour voir le montant que vous devez transférer
  4. Cliquez sur «Transférer» et sélectionnez le montant que vous souhaitez transférer
  5. Cliquez sur «Paiement instantané» pour encaisser. Cela peut prendre de quelques minutes à quelques heures pour que votre institution financière reçoive le paiement.

Concernant le dépôt direct, vous recevrez les fonds dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours ouvrables. De plus, votre solde sera déposé sur votre compte courant. Des frais de 2 $ vous sont facturés pour tout montant inférieur à 10 $. Vous êtes également facturé le même montant ou un refus de dépôt direct. Les transferts de dépôts directs ne sont traités que les jours de la semaine, vous ne pouvez donc pas initier de transfert de montant le week-end.

Vous pouvez afficher le solde de votre compte en accédant à votre profil de compte et en cliquant sur «Solde» qui se trouve en haut de la page de profil. Un autre moyen consiste à accéder aux paramètres du compte, puis à cliquer sur «Solde» pour vérifier le solde de votre compte.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour recevoir le paiement sur Mercari, vous devez contacter leur service client pour obtenir de l'aide. Vous pouvez contacter le service client de Mercari par les moyens suivants:

Téléphone

Appelez le numéro de téléphone du service client Mercari et signalez tout problème de réception d'un paiement. La ligne est ouverte du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h PST. Vous n'avez qu'à attendre environ 15 minutes pour parler à un agent du service client.

Le numéro de téléphone du service client Mercari peut être obtenu auprès de GetHuman .

bureau d'aide

L'autre option à votre disposition pour contacter le service client Mercari est le service d'assistance en ligne. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour recevoir le paiement, le problème sera résolu dans environ 27 heures.

L'adresse du service d'assistance peut être obtenue auprès de GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment recevez-vous le paiement sur Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment recevez-vous le paiement sur Mercari?"?

Après que des milliers de Mercari clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment recevez-vous le paiement sur Mercari? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Mercari si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Mercari afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment recevez-vous le paiement sur Mercari? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 193,294 times
Mercari
Mercari
Mercari numéro de téléphone
service client mercari
recevoir le paiement mercari
Problème de réception d'un paiement
Problème de réception d'un paiement

Configurez facilement votre nouvelle maison

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez à tout moment: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do you receive payment on Mercari?

If you are new to Mercari, or if you just need a refresher on the platform, we detail the ways you can easily receive payments on Mercari in an easy to follow guide.

Mercari is an online retailer that only functions in the United States and Japan. Though it is not the most popular e-commerce platform, it has a massive seller and customer base.

You can pretty much sell anything on Mercari as long as it is legal to do so. Other items that are prohibited for sale on Mercari include counterfeit items and items that the seller does not own. Moreover, goods that are dangerous to ship like flammable chemicals cannot be sold on the site.

If you deliver your item as promised on Mercari, then payment is guaranteed. Any order shipped from Mercari is insured for up to $200 against loss or damage in transit.

All listings on Mercari are free as long as you set up an account. However, they do have a flat 10% selling fee that is redeemed when a sale is complete.

Once the order carrier informs Mercari that the shipment has been delivered, the buyer has three days to confirm that the order arrived as specified and provide you with a rating. If the buyer does not rate you within 3 days, Mercari will provide the rating and you can get paid. You will then rate the buyer and the funds will be added to your account balance.

How and when you receive payment

As soon as the buyer provides confirmation of receiving the delivery and you have both rated the transaction, the funds should appear in your Mercari account balance.

There are two methods through which you can receive payment on Mercari namely Instant Pay and Direct Deposit. Each method of receiving payment has its own features.

For instant pay, you receive the funds within minutes. Also, the funds will be deposited to your debit card. You pay a $2 fee for cashing out any amount of funds but you are limited to a cash-out amount of $500 per month.

You can cash out with instant pay by following these steps:

  1. Open your Meracri account page
  2. Go to 'Settings'
  3. Select 'Balance' to see the amount you have to transfer
  4. Click 'Transfer' and select the amount you want to transfer
  5. Click 'Instant Pay' to cash out. It can take a few minutes to a few hours for your financial institution to receive the payment.

Pertaining to direct deposit, you will receive the funds within 2 to 5 business days. Moreover, your balance will be deposited into your checking account. You are charged $2 for cashing out any amount under $10. You also get charged the same or a direct deposit rejection. Direct deposits transfers are only processed on weekdays hence you cannot initiate a transfer of any amount on the weekend.

You can view your account balance by going to your account profile and clicking 'Balance' which is located at the top of the profile page. Another route is to go to account 'Settings' and then clicking 'Balance' to check your account balance.

If you have any trouble receiving payment on Mercari, you should contact their customer service department for assistance. You can reach Mercari's customer service through the following ways:

Phone

Call the Mercari customer service phone number and report trouble receiving a payment. The line is open from Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. You only have to wait for about 15 minutes to speak to a customer service agent.

The Mercari customer service phone number can be obtained from GetHuman.

Help Desk

The other option at your disposal for contacting Mercari customer service is the online help desk. If you are having trouble receiving payment, the issue will be fixed in about 27 hours.

The help desk's address can be acquired from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do you receive payment on Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do you receive payment on Mercari?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do you receive payment on Mercari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do you receive payment on Mercari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 159,234 times
Mercari
Mercari
Mercari phone number
mercari customer service
receive payment mercari
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Trouble Receiving a Payment

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!