您如何通过Mercari收到付款?

如果您是Mercari的新手,或者只需要平台上的入门知识,我们将在易于遵循的指南中详细介绍您可以轻松在Mercari上收款的方法。

Mercari是仅在美国和日本运营的在线零售商。尽管它不是最受欢迎的电子商务平台,但它拥有庞大的卖方和客户群。

只要合法,您几乎可以在Mercari上出售任何东西。禁止在Mercari上出售的其他物品包括假冒物品和卖方不拥有的物品。此外,危险品如易燃化学品的运输不能在现场出售。

如果您按照Mercari上的承诺交付商品,则可以保证付款。从Mercari运送的任何订单的运输损失或损坏的最高保额为$ 200。

只要您设置帐户,Mercari上的所有列表都是免费的。但是,他们确实有固定的10%的销售费用,可以在销售完成后兑现。

订单承运人通知Mercari货物已送达后,买方有三天的时间确认订单已按指定时间到达并为您提供等级。如果买家未在3天内对您进行评分,那么Mercari将提供评分并为您付款。然后,您将对买方进行评级,资金将被添加到您的帐户余额中。

您如何以及何时收到付款

一旦买方提供了确认收货的确认,并且您都对交易进行了评级,则资金将显示在您的Mercari帐户余额中。

您可以通过两种方式在Mercari上接收付款,即即时付款和直接存款。每种付款方式都有其自身的特点。

对于即时付款,您会在几分钟之内收到资金。同样,资金也将存入您的借记卡。您需要为兑现任意金额的现金支付2美元的费用,但每月的现金兑现限额为500美元。

您可以按照以下步骤使用即时付款兑现:

  1. 打开您的Meracri帐户页面
  2. 前往设置'
  3. 选择“余额”以查看您要转账的金额
  4. 点击“转账”,然后选择您要转账的金额
  5. 点击“即时付款”以兑现。您的金融机构可能要花几分钟到几小时才能收到付款。

与直接存款有关,您将在2至5个工作日内收到资金。此外,您的余额将存入您的支票帐户。如果您兑现$ 10以下的任何金额,则需要支付$ 2。您还会被收取相同的费用或直接拒绝存款。直接存款转账仅在工作日进行,因此您不能在周末启动任何金额的转账。

您可以转到帐户资料并单击资料页面顶部的“余额”来查看帐户余额。另一种方法是转到帐户“设置”,然后单击“余额”以检查您的帐户余额。

如果您在Mercari上付款时遇到任何麻烦,请联系其客户服务部门寻求帮助。您可以通过以下方式联系Mercari的客户服务:

电话

拨打Mercari客户服务电话号码并报告收款问题。该线路的开放时间为太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。您只需要等待约15分钟即可与客户服务代表通话。

Mercari客户服务电话号码可以从GetHuman获得。

服务台

您可以联系Mercari客户服务的另一种选择是在线帮助台。如果您在收款时遇到问题,该问题将在大约27小时内解决。

可以从GetHuman获取服务台的地址。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
您如何通过Mercari收到付款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "您如何通过Mercari收到付款?"?

在成千上万的Mercari客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将您如何通过Mercari收到付款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Mercari(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Mercari之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的您如何通过Mercari收到付款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 159,234 times
Mercari
Mercari
Mercari电话号码
mercari客户服务
收取付款
收款困难
收款困难
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do you receive payment on Mercari?

If you are new to Mercari, or if you just need a refresher on the platform, we detail the ways you can easily receive payments on Mercari in an easy to follow guide.

Mercari is an online retailer that only functions in the United States and Japan. Though it is not the most popular e-commerce platform, it has a massive seller and customer base.

You can pretty much sell anything on Mercari as long as it is legal to do so. Other items that are prohibited for sale on Mercari include counterfeit items and items that the seller does not own. Moreover, goods that are dangerous to ship like flammable chemicals cannot be sold on the site.

If you deliver your item as promised on Mercari, then payment is guaranteed. Any order shipped from Mercari is insured for up to $200 against loss or damage in transit.

All listings on Mercari are free as long as you set up an account. However, they do have a flat 10% selling fee that is redeemed when a sale is complete.

Once the order carrier informs Mercari that the shipment has been delivered, the buyer has three days to confirm that the order arrived as specified and provide you with a rating. If the buyer does not rate you within 3 days, Mercari will provide the rating and you can get paid. You will then rate the buyer and the funds will be added to your account balance.

How and when you receive payment

As soon as the buyer provides confirmation of receiving the delivery and you have both rated the transaction, the funds should appear in your Mercari account balance.

There are two methods through which you can receive payment on Mercari namely Instant Pay and Direct Deposit. Each method of receiving payment has its own features.

For instant pay, you receive the funds within minutes. Also, the funds will be deposited to your debit card. You pay a $2 fee for cashing out any amount of funds but you are limited to a cash-out amount of $500 per month.

You can cash out with instant pay by following these steps:

  1. Open your Meracri account page
  2. Go to 'Settings'
  3. Select 'Balance' to see the amount you have to transfer
  4. Click 'Transfer' and select the amount you want to transfer
  5. Click 'Instant Pay' to cash out. It can take a few minutes to a few hours for your financial institution to receive the payment.

Pertaining to direct deposit, you will receive the funds within 2 to 5 business days. Moreover, your balance will be deposited into your checking account. You are charged $2 for cashing out any amount under $10. You also get charged the same or a direct deposit rejection. Direct deposits transfers are only processed on weekdays hence you cannot initiate a transfer of any amount on the weekend.

You can view your account balance by going to your account profile and clicking 'Balance' which is located at the top of the profile page. Another route is to go to account 'Settings' and then clicking 'Balance' to check your account balance.

If you have any trouble receiving payment on Mercari, you should contact their customer service department for assistance. You can reach Mercari's customer service through the following ways:

Phone

Call the Mercari customer service phone number and report trouble receiving a payment. The line is open from Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. You only have to wait for about 15 minutes to speak to a customer service agent.

The Mercari customer service phone number can be obtained from GetHuman.

Help Desk

The other option at your disposal for contacting Mercari customer service is the online help desk. If you are having trouble receiving payment, the issue will be fixed in about 27 hours.

The help desk's address can be acquired from GetHuman.

How do you receive payment on Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do you receive payment on Mercari?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do you receive payment on Mercari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do you receive payment on Mercari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 156,330 times
Mercari
Mercari phone number
mercari customer service
receive payment mercari
Trouble Receiving a Payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!