ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الاتصال بالبائع على Mercari؟

مع Mercari ، يمكن للمشترين والبائعين التواصل مباشرة. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في الوصول إلى البائع ، فاقرأ هذه النصائح المفيدة للمساعدة.

Mercari هو تطبيق سوق تم إطلاقه في عام 2013. وقد نما ليصبح واحدًا من أكبر الأسواق التي يعمل بها المجتمع. لديها أكثر من 10 مليار ين ياباني في المعاملات.

يتيح Mercari للمشترين توفير حتى 70٪ من شراء العناصر الجديدة والمستعملة. يحتوي السوق على أكثر من 10 آلاف علامة تجارية وأكثر من 100 ألف عنصر جديد يتم إضافتها يوميًا. مع تطبيق السوق ، يمكنك التواصل مع البائع مباشرة.

حماية المشتري

ميركاري يحمي جميع المشترين. لا يفرج عن المدفوعات حتى يتم تسليم البند الخاص بك. يجب أن تؤكد لميركاري أنك استلمت المنتج وأن حالته جيدة. إذا قدم البائع سلعة ليست كما هو موضح في القائمة ، يمكنك طلب استرداد كامل في غضون ثلاثة أيام بعد استلام السلعة. يُسمح للبائعين بشحن ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أيام عمل. إذا لم تستلم السلعة ، يجب عليك الاتصال بالبائع الخاص بك وطلب المساعدة. سيكون معظم البائعين مهذبين ومحترمين.

سيحاولون شرح سبب تأخر طلبك وقد يعوضوك عنه. سوف تتلقى إخطارا عند شحن المنتج الخاص بك. سيتضمن الإخطار رقم التتبع. يمكنك استخدامه لتتبع التسليم الخاص بك.

عندما يتم تسليم العنصر ، خذ بعض الوقت لفحصه. إذا كنت راضيًا عن التسليم ، فقم بتقييم البائع الخاص بك. سوف يفرج التقييم عن الدفع للبائع. إذا لم تقم بتقييم البائع الخاص بك في ثلاثة أيام ، فسوف يصدر Mercari تصنيفًا تلقائيًا محايدًا لك. لا تقيم البائع إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن خدمتهم. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

إذا لم يكن العنصر كما هو موضح

إذا لم يكن العنصر الذي تم تسليمه كما هو موصوف ، فيمكنك محاولة تقديم شكوى إليهم. إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إليهم ، يجب عليك الاتصال بـ Mercari وتقديم طلب إرجاع في غضون ثلاثة أيام من الاستلام. لا يمكنك إرجاع عنصر ما ببساطة لأنك غيرت رأيك أو أنه غير مناسب. إذا كان العنصر تمامًا كما تم وصفه في القائمة ، فلا يمكنك إرجاعه.

بعد ملء النموذج ، يجب عليك تقديم دليل على الصورة. سوف يمر Mercari من خلال طلبك. إذا وافقوا على طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك ، فسيرسلون لك ملصق شحن مدفوع مسبقًا. يمكنك بعد ذلك شحن العنصر الخاص بك مرة أخرى. سوف تسترد المبلغ بمجرد استلام المنتج الخاص بك. سيتم إرسال أموالك المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

المراسلة المباشرة للبائعين والمشترين

مع Mercari ، يمكن للمشترين والبائعين التواصل مباشرة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجات البائع ، يمكنك التواصل معهم دون تدخل من أطراف ثالثة. تسمح لك القدرة على الدردشة بشكل خاص بالتفاوض على الأسعار وطلب الخصومات والمزيد. لا أحد يحتاج إلى الدخول في عملك.

للأسف ، ليس من الممكن دائمًا الوصول إلى البائع الخاص بك. إذا وجدت صعوبة في التواصل مع بائع واحد ، فقد تحتاج إلى العثور على بائع مختلف. خيار آخر هو الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء.

أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ Mercari هي عبر الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل سيساعدك. سيتحدث معك مندوب ميركاري في وقت قصير. كن مهذبًا واشرح مشكلتك بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم على الدردشة المباشرة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في التواصل مع أحد الممثلين ، فيمكنك الحصول على مساعدة GetHuman. ما عليك سوى ملء نموذج بتفاصيل مشكلتك. سوف تكون على اتصال بالمساعدة الصحيحة بسرعة. GetHuman سريعة ومريحة وفعالة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الاتصال بالبائع على Mercari؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الاتصال بالبائع على Mercari؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Mercari إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الاتصال بالبائع على Mercari؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Mercari إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Mercari لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الاتصال بالبائع على Mercari؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,131,929 times
Mercari
حساب Mercari
لا يمكن الاتصال بالبائع
دعم العملاء
التواصل مع البائع
قضايا البائع
لا يمكن الاتصال بالبائع
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari?

With Mercari, it is possible for buyers and sellers to communicate directly. If you are having difficulties reaching your seller read these helpful tips for assistance.

Mercari is a marketplace app that was launched in 2013. It has grown into one of the biggest community-powered marketplaces. It has over JPY 10 billion in transactions.

Mercari allows buyers to save up to 70% buying both new and used items. The marketplace has more than 10, 000 brands and over 100, 000 new items that are added daily. With the marketplace app, it is possible for you to communicate directly with the seller.

Buyer Protection

Mercari protects all buyers. It does not release payments until your item is delivered. You must confirm to Mercari that you received the item and that it was in good condition. If the seller delivers an item that is not as described in the listing, you may request a full refund within three days after receiving the item. Sellers are allowed up to three business days to ship your item. If you do not receive the item, you should contact your seller and ask for help. Most sellers will be polite and respectful.

They will try to explain why your order is late and may even compensate you for it. You will receive a notification when your item has been shipped. The notification will include the tracking number. You can use it to track your delivery.

When the item is delivered, take some time to inspect it. If you are happy with the delivery, rate your seller. The rating will release payment to your seller. If you do not rate your seller in three days, Mercari will issue a neutral auto-rating for you. Do not rate the seller if you were not happy with their service. You may, however, contact the customer support team for help.

If the Item Isn't as Described

If the item that was delivered is not as described, you may try to complain to them. If you cannot reach them, you should contact Mercari and make a return request within three days of receipt. You may not return an item simply because you changed your mind or it does not fit. If the item is exactly as it was described in the listing, you cannot return it.

After filling in the form, you must provide photo evidence. Mercari will go through your request. If they approve your return request, they will send you a prepaid shipping label. You can then ship your item back. You will receive a refund as soon as your item is received. Your refund will be sent to the original form of payment.

Direct Messaging for Sellers and Buyers

With Mercari, it is possible for buyers and sellers to communicate directly. If you are interested in a seller's products, you can communicate with them without the interference of third parties. Being able to chat privately allows you to negotiate prices, request for discounts, and more. Nobody else needs to get in your business.

Unfortunately, it is not always possible to reach your seller. If you find that communication with one seller is difficult, you may need to find a different seller. Another option is to contact the customer support team.

The best way to contact Mercari is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who will help you. A Mercari representative will speak to you in a short time. Be polite and explain your problem with as many details as possible. You may also contact them on Live chat.

If you need help connecting with a representative, you may get the help of GetHuman. You simply need to fill in a form with details of your problem. You will be connected with the right help fast. GetHuman is fast, convenient and effective.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Mercari that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 191,118 times
Mercari
Mercari account
can't contact seller
customer support
communicating with seller
seller issues
Can't Contact Seller
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!