Что мне делать, если я не могу связаться с продавцом по Mercari?

С Mercari покупатели и продавцы могут общаться напрямую. Если у вас возникли проблемы с обращением к продавцу, прочитайте эти полезные советы.

Mercari - это приложение для рынка, которое было запущено в 2013 году. Оно превратилось в одну из крупнейших рыночных площадок для сообщества. Операции осуществляются на сумму более 10 млрд. Иен.

Mercari позволяет покупателям сэкономить до 70%, покупая как новые, так и подержанные товары. На рынке представлено более 10 000 брендов и более 100 000 новых товаров, которые добавляются ежедневно. С помощью приложения Marketplace вы можете напрямую общаться с продавцом.

Защита Покупателя

Mercari защищает всех покупателей. Он не производит платежи, пока ваш товар не будет доставлен. Вы должны подтвердить Mercari, что вы получили товар и что он был в хорошем состоянии. Если продавец доставляет товар, который не соответствует описанию в листинге, вы можете запросить полный возврат средств в течение трех дней после получения товара. Продавцам разрешается отправлять товар в течение трех рабочих дней. Если вы не получили товар, вам следует обратиться к продавцу и попросить о помощи. Большинство продавцов будут вежливы и уважительны.

Они попытаются объяснить, почему ваш заказ задерживается, и могут даже компенсировать это. Вы получите уведомление, когда ваш товар будет отправлен. Уведомление будет содержать номер для отслеживания. Вы можете использовать его для отслеживания доставки.

Когда товар доставлен, найдите время, чтобы осмотреть его. Если вы довольны доставкой, оцените продавца. Рейтинг выпустит платеж вашему продавцу. Если вы не оцениваете своего продавца в течение трех дней, Mercari выдаст вам нейтральную автоматическую оценку. Не оценивайте продавца, если вы не были довольны его обслуживанием. Однако вы можете обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов.

Если предмет не соответствует описанию

Если доставленный товар не соответствует описанию, вы можете попытаться пожаловаться ему. Если вы не можете связаться с ними, вам следует связаться с Mercari и сделать запрос на возврат в течение трех дней с момента получения. Вы не можете вернуть товар просто потому, что вы передумали или он вам не подходит. Если товар в точности соответствует описанию в листинге, вы не можете его вернуть.

После заполнения формы вы должны предоставить фото доказательства. Mercari выполнит ваш запрос. Если они одобрят ваш запрос на возврат, они отправят вам этикетку с предоплатой доставки. Затем вы можете отправить свой товар обратно. Вы получите возмещение, как только ваш товар будет получен. Ваш возврат будет отправлен на оригинальную форму оплаты.

Прямой обмен сообщениями для продавцов и покупателей

С Mercari покупатели и продавцы могут общаться напрямую. Если вы заинтересованы в товарах продавца, вы можете общаться с ними без вмешательства третьих лиц. Возможность общаться в частном порядке позволяет вам договариваться о ценах, запрашивать скидки и многое другое. Больше никто не должен заниматься вашим бизнесом.

К сожалению, не всегда возможно связаться с вашим продавцом. Если вы обнаружите, что общение с одним продавцом затруднено, вам может потребоваться найти другого продавца. Другой вариант - связаться со службой поддержки.

Лучший способ связаться с Mercari - по телефону. Вы будете связаны с представителем, который поможет вам. Представитель Mercari поговорит с вами в ближайшее время. Будьте вежливы и объясните свою проблему как можно большим количеством деталей. Вы также можете связаться с ними в чате.

Если вам нужна помощь в установлении связи с представителем, вы можете получить помощь от GetHuman. Вам просто нужно заполнить форму с деталями вашей проблемы. Вы будете быстро связаны с правильной помощью. GetHuman - это быстро, удобно и эффективно.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Что мне делать, если я не могу связаться с продавцом по Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если я не могу связаться с продавцом по Mercari?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Mercari пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если я не могу связаться с продавцом по Mercari?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Mercari. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Mercari, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если я не могу связаться с продавцом по Mercari? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 971,915 times
Mercari
Mercari аккаунт
не могу связаться с продавцом
Служба поддержки
общение с продавцом
вопросы продавца
Не могу связаться с продавцом
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari?

With Mercari, it is possible for buyers and sellers to communicate directly. If you are having difficulties reaching your seller read these helpful tips for assistance.

Mercari is a marketplace app that was launched in 2013. It has grown into one of the biggest community-powered marketplaces. It has over JPY 10 billion in transactions.

Mercari allows buyers to save up to 70% buying both new and used items. The marketplace has more than 10, 000 brands and over 100, 000 new items that are added daily. With the marketplace app, it is possible for you to communicate directly with the seller.

Buyer Protection

Mercari protects all buyers. It does not release payments until your item is delivered. You must confirm to Mercari that you received the item and that it was in good condition. If the seller delivers an item that is not as described in the listing, you may request a full refund within three days after receiving the item. Sellers are allowed up to three business days to ship your item. If you do not receive the item, you should contact your seller and ask for help. Most sellers will be polite and respectful.

They will try to explain why your order is late and may even compensate you for it. You will receive a notification when your item has been shipped. The notification will include the tracking number. You can use it to track your delivery.

When the item is delivered, take some time to inspect it. If you are happy with the delivery, rate your seller. The rating will release payment to your seller. If you do not rate your seller in three days, Mercari will issue a neutral auto-rating for you. Do not rate the seller if you were not happy with their service. You may, however, contact the customer support team for help.

If the Item Isn't as Described

If the item that was delivered is not as described, you may try to complain to them. If you cannot reach them, you should contact Mercari and make a return request within three days of receipt. You may not return an item simply because you changed your mind or it does not fit. If the item is exactly as it was described in the listing, you cannot return it.

After filling in the form, you must provide photo evidence. Mercari will go through your request. If they approve your return request, they will send you a prepaid shipping label. You can then ship your item back. You will receive a refund as soon as your item is received. Your refund will be sent to the original form of payment.

Direct Messaging for Sellers and Buyers

With Mercari, it is possible for buyers and sellers to communicate directly. If you are interested in a seller's products, you can communicate with them without the interference of third parties. Being able to chat privately allows you to negotiate prices, request for discounts, and more. Nobody else needs to get in your business.

Unfortunately, it is not always possible to reach your seller. If you find that communication with one seller is difficult, you may need to find a different seller. Another option is to contact the customer support team.

The best way to contact Mercari is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who will help you. A Mercari representative will speak to you in a short time. Be polite and explain your problem with as many details as possible. You may also contact them on Live chat.

If you need help connecting with a representative, you may get the help of GetHuman. You simply need to fill in a form with details of your problem. You will be connected with the right help fast. GetHuman is fast, convenient and effective.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Mercari that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Contact a Seller on Mercari? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 191,118 times
Mercari
Mercari account
can't contact seller
customer support
communicating with seller
seller issues
Can't Contact Seller
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!